Topic: ok you geeks

See how much of a geek you are Take the test.

i got 1275, i am underaverage.

Well Rebecca .. Your score is 570.
You are pretty much not a geek ... at all.

FIRST POST !!

http://cerb.freeservers.com/necra_bfly.gif

Well Aaron .. Your score is 1060.
I'd have to say you're an 'underaverage' geek ... not quite there yet, but you're close.

Damn. Looks like I'll have to try harder... :)

Well daniel etherington .. Your score is 415.

stick that up your arse u GEEKS!!

PeaceKeeper

Well Dane Simmons .. Your score is 740.

hahahaha stoopid, so very stoopid.
Splash Damage

Well Danny Gluch .. Your score is 550.

MWUHAHAHAHA!

I got 505...
It says "You are pretty much not a geek ... at all."
Oh well, i have to try harder... :P

you guys suck

Well trog .. Your score is 1370.
I'd have to say you're an 'underaverage' geek ... not quite there yet, but you're close.

sob

finally someone scored higher than me

I just can't believe i scored higher then some of the geeky guys on here, SIF !!!

They MUST have cheated :P

my friend changed them and is now the biggest geek to date
Some_Nob

DAMN dont let it be reveiled

Well Some_Nob .. Your score is 1535.
You seem to be quite the geek. Not the biggest .. but you're up there

shhh dont let anyone know :( waaaaaa
Some_Nob

actually do i get a medal for highest score yet?

no cause i own d0tb0y as it says in the hight score
EvisceratoR

Well EvisceratoR .. Your score is 580.

That just wasted 10 minutes of my playing time, But I bet that it would have been quicker if I had cable :P

the f***ing useless piece of s*** gave me:

Well Gregory Dalton .. Your score is 1715.
You seem to be quite the geek. Not the biggest .. but you're up there.

Ok zoix you must have cheated because some of those questions were just outright sad even for me =P

You really are a social misfit aint ye

Your score is 1315.
WWFMike

Me 915
Stereo

but i new how to close those moving windows by right clicking in the taskbar, so i guess maybe i'm l33ter than my score says :)
Adrenaline

Well Leon .. Your score is 390.

yay..

i have a pc mag on my dexktop, i have a xt, i have played the pc for 29 hours straight, sometimes I tried to get more at QGL. But I had to go to sleep :(

yes i'm a worthless c***, and that'll all change since i have a job now :D.

I do use ICQ friday nights, and overclock my machine all the time. I think that thing was pretty easy, and yes i did f*** around will my schools network, and had to fix it too :(

I'll tell you one thing, that CIH virus gets mean.

my school had a virus (wasn't me) and all the comps on the network got it
stupid havoc virus dedicated to cleveland high school
how gay is that
BOB the Fruit

Well BOB, you are an underaverage blah blah blah.

I answered truthfully.
I answered "Yes" to the "Have you ever passed up sex for the computer" question.

Hey, my gf was pissing me off at the time.
f***pot
i got 603

290.. well that is about right.

Well Brett .. Your score is 275.

do i have the lowest??
Guardian

Well Guardian .. Your score is 2490

It didnt' tell me if i was a geek tho..
DOH!
AcidReign

Raider, maybe answer the questions honestly next time you little nerd-ass-dag-geek

brassOnes

U have a GF??
How can u be a geek?

oops the girlfriend thing might have let my score down

yeh zoix i did all that

but i didn't go and do something ghey like infect the network with CIH, i did something a little more subtle like changing file permissions and password access for some teachers =)

oh and gave myself administrator status too, stupid f***ing piece of s*** novell networks

=)
BOB the Fruit

I HAD a girlfriend. But, she had issues with my computer usage and we split up.

I got a question for everyone:
Do you refer to yourself as a geek, a nerd or what?
What's your prefered title???

my prefered title is WarT
gomer

well.. f***.

Well gomer .. Your score is 1845.
You seem to be quite the geek. Not the biggest .. but you're up there

I'm the Zoixestor.

and I was using BO and Netbus to help myself to whatever I wanted. I got passwords for heaps of s***,and I could get all the s*** i wanted, but I would rather d/l s*** on Isdn and type s*** on this forum :P

that was a year ago, and I got a op25 because I f***ed around.
Scythe1o1

Haha, rubber_band got 94%

acid i aint no geek.. hey guys wtf is an XT and BeOs?

i really don't know what they are.

Which is WHY i dont know how i scored what i did. I have NO idea what the fark they were talking about :(

Me dumb, or rather, i'm just not a geek :P
BOB the Fruit

Someone once called me a cyberpunk.
So, I sorta adopted that title, and that's what I tell people when they ask what type of person I am.

Id go with cyberf***wit BOB. Suits you better.
BOB the Fruit

Wow necra, I havn't seen you around here lately. I had sorta hoped you'd curled up in a corner and died somewhere.

No suck luck loser.

Think of a better come back next time !
BOB the Fruit

I'll just ask you. After all, YOU are the "intelligent" one.

Thanks BOB, WOW, i get a compliment from like THE dumbest wanker on this forum!

dumbest wanker?

POP QUIZ: Is "dumbest wanker" a double infinitive? And if not, define a double infinitive and give me 4 examples.

maxe, you have way too much time on your hands.

And BTW, stop eating the back of our freezer

just cos you dont have m4d engrish sk1llz0r

Least i can spell properly without using stupid numbers

s1f

sif i dont have the best skills here :)

i just took the test twice,

the first time was legite, and scored 540.

the second time, i answered yes to all of the questions and scored about 2470

can anyone do any better than that??

necra perhaps??

ripped.

I can't..... Cause i'm NOT A GEEK

im less a geek then u so na na nana :)

You don't count dangles, you're INFERIOR to me.

oh yes necra, but everyones inferior to you...

rn't they!!!

huh?? HUH???

I wouldn't want to start thinking like StreX, so i'd have to say NO !

Just you, dangles and BOB so far, plus anyone else that pisses me off.

u are a meany necra :(

/me goes and cowers under my bed :(

i piss u off??

Not really, but you're still inferior dangles.

I am women hear me ROAR !!!!

i am man hear me FART!! hahaha
BOB the Fruit

I am listening....
All I hear is a faint 'meow'
dice

I got 515, so not a geek at all really

oh and necra, I suggest you think a little more before starting to call people inferior. If you don't understand what I mean, contact me, I'd be more than happy to answer any of your questions.

dangles... grow up, and quit making guys in general look bad

i was only j/k ffs....geez damn serious prick

u'd be suprised to find how nice of a guy i am :)
Sprinkles

Heheh BoB I answered that question truthfully too :) Sometimes im just too lazy for sex anyway I got 965.
dice

You can be nice all you want, but gaining maturity and maintaining your dignity is another thing.

I don't recall calling you anything though? yet you seem to find it necessary to call me a prick? Really nice, showing your true colours maybe?

"Nice" people are usually more accepting, and don't call people anything just for suggesting to them that they need to grow up.

Oh and I know I could lighten up heeps... but if I did that you'd probably continue to say things like that, which just isn't kewl. But, if that's who you want to be, go right ahead, I'm just making sure you know what you're doing.

these are forums dude...

i do as i please on here...it has absolutely no reflection to how i am in personally..

most of the stuff i say doesnt mean jack s***...and no i dont need to grow up.. cause i already am

dont talk to me about maturity..bah is all i can say to that, if i wanna act like a 2yr old i will cause it is fun....geez i even go to the park and play on the swings :)

and geez sif prick is a hurtful word :)
dice

It has absolutely no reflection to how you are in person? Mate, everything you do is an act of self definition. So in actual fact, it does reflect on how you are in person, may not be much, but still has a contribution.

You don't need to grow up? ok, true enough, that all comes down to your definition of "grow up".

Sure, act like a 2 year old, like I said, it is up to you. I was just making sure that you know how bad you look to someone with more class.

Oh and going to the park and playing on the swings? Who said that was childish anyway? That is also a matter of perception, just because children do it doesn't mean it is classed as childish...

Anyway, as long as you're having fun and not hurting anyone, it's all good...

Enjoy :)

and prick isn't offensive to me no, but is genearlly classed as an offensive word.

I can't get anymore serious can I? lol sorry, I analyse everything :)
dem0n

geek nerd pencil-neck propeller-head brainiac poindexter ... smarter than the adverage yob !

Well dem0n .. Your score is 985.
I'd have to say you're an 'underaverage' geek ... not quite there yet, but you're close

n0t 3nuFF f0r m4ds|{1LLz !

http://www.synj.z.com/graphics/ag/smack.gif

well im fresh outa things to say so all i am gonna say is...stop analysing everything:)

dangles WAS joking, and i was joking when i said they are inferior. Sif i'd call dangles baby inferior :)

If id wanted your input, id have rattled a pig trough.

gomer

idiots. all of you.
dem0n

not "idiots" gomer ! ... GHEEX !!! :o)
gomer

*pushes demon into space*

http://www.synj.z.com/graphics/ag/space.gif

me not an idiot :(
Ember

I got 280 like it really matters

helps having a boyfriend who knows all that stuff =)
ÍçêMåñ

Your score is 205.

yes i did do it legit
yes all those weird words made no sense...
and it said how many computers in your room...none actually but that answer wasn't there, so i picket 4 or less [may have jacked score up?] i only play games on my comptuer anyho
and NO i didn't make my funky name either, mate did
ÍçêMåñ

not legit this time...

a fella... 2640 101%