SBW TKO Other guy. Second round.
heh, i guess all his practice beatin up bouncers in nightclubs didnt pay off:
how much was this on Foxtel ?

turn on channel 10 now if you want highlights. sports report starting.
MatchFixer
In this country they should call me the black superman. The only thing he can do that I can’t is fly…and I’m working on that!" - Anthony Mundine.
Mundine won

News.com.au link

SMH link

last edited by HeardY at 00:30:29 28/May/09
was there. lots of black people calling other people niggas

sbw fight was loltastic

mundine was epic, split decision! thought the bogans were gonna burn the place down after tthat zomg
I wish mundine would fight somone that would beat the s*** out of him :(
Same, I hate both of them. (Mundine and SBW)
a bit off topic, but I think the australian boxart for FNR4 is pretty bad......

http://media.kotaku.com.au/wp//2009/05/fight-night-round-4-packshot-xbox-360.jpg
did SBW have his hands down by his waist for the whole fight or what?
did anyone actually pay $50 to watch this?

we went to turn it on and saw the price, pretty much decided right then and there that I'd rather keep my $50 in my wallet
wow you have to pay $50 to watch it on tv? tickets to the entertainment ctr started at $50...
$50 on foxtel pay per view
yeah i got it

sbw f***ing belted that wanker haha, he has a very weird guard and stance but he had so much reach on that guy it didnt really matter, i guess they trained him that way for that specific fight. he put some epic hits on that gurr c******* and flogged him.

the preacher got raped as well
thats the only footage i've seen of the fight. it seems Daniel Geale landed a fair few beauties. was good to see mundine fight at close quarters and slug it out a bit rather than dance around and hit and run style which he seems to do a lot of.

$50 to watch it isnt really worth it if its just you and a mate watching. but to make a night of it and get a few people over, few drinks etc i can see the value.
good mate of mine and a fellow plumber omar shaick fought really well aswell. even tho most of the fights that night were mis-matched. Coming back from a 2 year ban, i think he's got a big future in boxing.. now to send him some questions and answers for his plumbing theory exam. lawl.
MatchFixer
Did you go watch Omar Shaick fight bigZub? damn i wanted to go see him, especially now that he's turned pro.

last edited by MatchFixer at 12:33:22 29/May/09