Topic: Hubba Bubba

How good is this stuff?

I got a pack this arvo it's sweet as. Groovy grape! Oh yeah baby! Blowing a few bubbles, it never sticks to my face.

Oh glory!

Anyone know where I can buy this stuff in bulk?
Hybr|d
:| you discovered hubba bubba today ? :( ow thats bad.

As for bulk, i assume you mean a discount ? Only place i can think of is confectionary warehouse. If your not requiring a discount you could just goto woolies and get a box of the stuff.
it never sticks to my face.

Well one day,when you reach puberty,you'll notice some changes occurring,such as hair growing on your face and in other areas,and your voice finally changing.
Once this has happened,and you finally try and grow your first really bad beard or moustache...try blowing bubbles again and see if it doesnt stick.
aNgeL |3lade
i cant eat any kind of hard candy or chewing gum

it sets my teeth off and i cant eat anything but mush for 2 days, they get unbelievably f***ing sensative

big night on the bitch drinks does it too them also, its gotta be the sugar
masta_blasta
grape > all
bzpro
I'm with Hybrid.
How is it that you grew up through your childhood without having the stuff??
That's just poor
Sweet, thanks for the confectionary warehouse tip.

And I shave my face Tanaka
Oh I had it in my childhood, I suppose, like a pack or two maybe, but I never had a pack all to myself, and anyway, I guess I was too newb to be able to blow bubbles or really appreciate the taste.

So I guess it's like a rediscovery!
Hybr|d
Yeah you kinda do need a lot of it as the taste fades FAST! or so i find
Bubble gum is s***.

"really appreciate the taste"
of bubble gum ? ... Each to their own I guess

Things that taste better then bubble gum

Chocolate
Coffee
Wine
Cheese
Steak

Actually I give up, I think it would be more difficult to name s*** that tastes worst.
Hahaha obes that post nearly made me choke on my hubba bubba

I dunno why the taste fades so quick on this, it cost me 95c for the pack from the servo too :o
Got some sour double berry, OMG so sour, especially straight after some groovy grape. OMG taste sensation
Random
Chocolate
Coffee
Wine
Cheese
Steak

If you combine all of the above items, the result will be bubble gum.
A_W

heh, i remember that stuff. HB is really old. You can also get it in tape type. Comes in a round box. It's like 10 feet of gum coiled up. :)

last edited by A_W at 21:15:37 18/Sep/05
Peach was the best flavour.
amyescence
Don't do bubble gum anymore - found out you can't have a tongue ring and still blow bubbles.

And the strawberry was best.
But you can have a tongue ring and give good blow jobs! Right!
amyescence
Yes, that much is true.
haha this is great. you're a redhead too, related to kat? welcome to qgl
Thats kirsten dunst in her avatar you idiot.
But you can have a tongue ring and give good blow jobs! Right!

You're heading out to get your tongue pierced right now, aren't you Persay?
she sure does give good head jobs,

um. yeah.
And I shave my face Tanaka

Not really something to brag about there Persay,your mum does the same thing.
haha this is great. you're a redhead too, related to kat? welcome to qgl

wtf? I am not a red head
amyescence
wtf? I am not a red head

And I think I'd remember being related to her. From what I've seen and read, Kat seems sort of hard to forget...

last edited by amyescence at 10:54:36 19/Sep/05

last edited by amyescence at 10:55:33 19/Sep/05
I have been told I look/ed like Kirsten Dunst though.

Kat seems sort of hard to forget...

I don't care how that was meant, I am taking it as a compliment :P
You're heading out to get your tongue pierced right now, aren't you Persay?

And khel delivers again!

Kat seems sort of hard to forget...

Anybody with a starwars s***ter is unforgettable!

last edited by Crizane Tribal at 11:06:56 19/Sep/05
A_W

Kat looks like Kirsten Dunst? Never having seen the woman (kat), i'll just believe that and say that's cool. :)
amyescence
There's a vague resemblance. But, even when not playing a child vampire, Kirsten has sort of a vampire denture set thing going on... didn't notice that in Kat.
Xy
(Back on topic ... sort of)

Ingredients:
Aspartame 951:
Artificial sweetener, too many adverse effects possible to list 92 documented!, Some people are allergic to aspartame, migraine headaches are a common reaction in these people. Research currently in the USA in regard to incidence of brain tumours. Diet drinks containing it are banned for U.S. Airforce pilots and in an pilots magazine, commercial pilots are told to avoid it. In 9,000 products from low joule to pharmaceuticals.Avoid it!

mmm mmmmmmm delicious.
amyescence
They use aspartame in that Equal stuff too... Most artificial sweeteners have it - I think Sugarine and Splenda are the only two that don't.
I have been told I look/ed like Kirsten Dunst though.

obviously those ppl have no idea who kirsten dunst is.