Topic: QGL BBQ - Sept 10th
When: Saturday the 10th of September - 1pm
Where: Captain Burke Park
http://img274.imageshack.us/img274/6940/map0pcf0kwntlazn9nc65bn.gif
What to bring: BYO Food and Drink. I will supply all cooking utensils, oil, napkins, tomato sauce (any fancy stuff you can bring yourself) etc..

Did I miss anything?
I'll be up for it as long as there is drinking involved and I don't have to cook.
You say that now, then you will end up working even though we gave you plenty of notice... I know you!

Either way, we can giva you a lift, listless boy
I'll come IF I can throw up in the starwars toilet after eating off food and drinking too much at the get-together.
Haha

Just give me at least 2 weeks warning and I'll roster myself off for the weekend. I haven't had a BBQ all year so I think it's time I damn well do!

So ner...
Why wouldn't you want to cook!

BBQs are all about the cooking... and the drinking... or the drinking while cooking ...
Hmm, I'm not sure about the 10th, I might be working.

Also, I suck at cooking, but I rock extremely hard at drinking.

Plus, this is a BBQ. There will be no cooking. Burning of meat only

last edited by Kat at 15:52:16 29/Jul/05
First you wanna kill me, know you wanna kiss me.

last edited by Reverend Evil at 16:20:36 29/Jul/05
Fact #689467809: It is only acceptable for a man to admit to being able to cook whilst in the presence of others at a BBQ. All men are automagically born with the ability to cook on a BBQ.
too right!
I can cook. and not just on a BBQ. Sorry Hunter, we're not all knuckle dragging neanderthals.

Hunter's worse than that - he's a try-hard neanderthal. He's not really stupid, he just tries to seem stupid so he's got an excuse for being so socially retarded.
Now, now. Enough hunter bashing.. back to the topic
I disagree. I think he's a stupid man trying to look like a smart man trying to look like a stupid man.
Now, now. Enough hunter bashing.. back to the topic

Hunter bashing is never off-topic.
Isn't it like illegal and stuff to drink alcohol in public parks? That could kinda hamper the beer part of the afternoon.

Yeah - backyard bbq ftw.
the 11th is my birthday, everyone bring presents!
I was gonna make a different post than this, but anarot summed it up for me
If someone wants to host it, even better
Isn't it like illegal and stuff to drink alcohol in public parks? That could kinda hamper the beer part of the afternoon.

I have never seen a cop go busting balls for people drinking at a BBQ. When I was growwing up atleast once a month my folks would have a BBQ in a park and there was beer and wine being drunk.

Backyard BBQs rock ... but sif you would want a bunch of dirty festy gamers coming round to mess up your house. Who wants existance trying to bash Bad in the front yard, and Smart trying to smash anyone in the backyard ?
GaZ_^^^
I'll be the guy sitting on the big blue eski with the sign saying $5 a beer.
sLiNky
Obes thats when you were growing up. Its now 10? 15 years later? Times change.

If i was in the country. Party at my place. Parents will join in getting drunk. When i have parties mum drinks a bottle of wine and goes to bed. Dad stays up and talks and s***. Huge backyard. Huge entertaining Heated pool. Tis the life.
You can drink in public areas, such as parks... no one gives a hoot
They still do it slinky, just less frequently... So *shrug*
whats this? a qgl bbq?

Reason: Inappropriate
Click Here to See the Profile for Paveway-3 Edit This Post Click Here to send Paveway-3 an email Users HomePage Message User
The thought was there before billy's thread, but I have no problems being called a copy kat
Yo haven't read other replies, but what about picnic/BBQ in New Farm park? City Cat for transport, and only take things that can be thrown out so you can head striaght out afterwards.
New Farm park is further out than Roma Street and the park under the bridge and as far as I am away it is ALWAYS full.

Open to the idea if more people are though
Sept 10 - The Mountain Goats at the Zoo !!

o0o0 Roma Street it awesome for BBQ - did it a few weeks ago. Fairly easy to get to and go out from afterwards too!
Hand model and I recomend Hardball's place so Obes can have a good time.
Hahaha

Click Here to See the Profile for Paveway-3 Edit This Post Click Here to send Paveway-3 an email Users HomePage Message User

Click Here to See the Profile for JigZie Edit This Post Click Here to send JigZie an email Users HomePage Message User

holy f*** thank you for posting that d0mino I shall be there.

I might be in Syd tho dammit. This must be googled at once.

Newton on the 14th ooh yeah.

last edited by rolo_tomasi at 20:31:24 29/Jul/05
Wasabi
going to a 21st on the 10th

I was on a uni big band trip in maryborough on the way to fraser island resort, and we were having some piss in a park and this bitch copper came along to tell us to pour the drinks out or she would bust us. I said to her "If we pour it out here we'll kill the grass", we should walk 100m to the toilets and pour down the drain. She agreed, letting us walk slowly and finish our cans of VB (supplied by the uni, hence the s*** drink) before we reached the drain!

In other words, getting done for public drinking does happen, even if you're musicians and it's expected of you!

getting married on the 10th
but regardless... who is bring the organic matter to undergo pyrolysis?
but i should be there if i'm in brisbane then.
sif that's an excuse spidz, you've now got the perfect reception :p
nice work spidz!

also, i dont do bbq cooking as a male
really, why should i?
its just an oven outside, its not like im about to cook in the kitchen

im far too busy nailing beers/wine to be cooking at most bbqs

Roma Street
Park under the bridge
New Farm Park.

I vote Park under the bridge!

coon park across the road from family
will there be boobs?
New Farm Park for sure, either sit around in smog under the bridge or enjoy some nice scenery/ fresher air at new farm.
Jem
aww you should like make it the next weekend, my bday is sept11, so i -should- get my licence in that week
Tiny, will we be able to get a spot at New Farm park?
my bday is sept11
nevar forget
Ok, i'll be there. Hopefully some of you QGL nerds will turn up also, if this isn't too cool for you guys.
Yeah, I'll come for a bit I guess, sounds like a cheap and interesting day out. I'm all for cheap and interesting.
Haha, awesome Khel.

Finally get to meet you.

maybe in
No need to constantly reply to this thread now Kat since it's stickied.
darius
aww you should like make it the next weekend, my bday is sept11, so i -should- get my licence in that week
hahahah funny s***, my birthday was on the 7/7
as long as the meat is halal :P
will there be frisbee?
Didn't look at the entire thread, but can you City Cat it there? And is that under Story Bridge?
Under story Bridge and you can get a city cat to riverside and catch the cross river ferry

EFFORT + +
Unstickied, we have a zillion stickies at the moment and this is the event that is the furthest away
I am sure you could get a spot at new farm park, you have months to plan the event so see if you can call them, I checked out the bcc website and the bbq facilities are there but you dont book them as far as i can see, you just rock up, Im sure the group will have no problem muscling in on a spot, we can easily fling a few kids around and steal a spot
How about unstickying the rules reminders, they've been up there forever.
Lits
WTFBBQ!
my money is on the fact that because there will be two QGL get-togethers in the
preceding weeks Kats BBQ will suffer from limited participation and will consequently be page 4 news. Plus she makes s***ty threads.
stickies are annoying
I warned her not to make it too close to the RE thing cause it prolly means both will suffer in the numbers department.
yeah, move it back so that i have time to recover from my expected wisdom tooth extraction :)
Theres like two weeks separating them, surely anyone can get over a night at the RE and be ready for some rockin BBQ action in 2 weeks. Its not like the BBQ thing is going to really cost much either, which is why I'm all for it!
Id be up for this! Specially if its at New Farm park, providing i am not busy :) Is the 10th a sunday?
Fireblood, read first post buddy
Is there any point me making losts of yes's maybe's and no's?

I figure there isn't much point.
Prolly not much point until it gets a bit closer I reckon. Still about a month away, people might not even know if they'll be free that weekend yet. I usually dont even plan my life a week ahead, let alone a whole month ahead!
Fireblood, read first post buddy

Ahh a Saturday, but i have no idea what the debate about the location was about..and i didnt see an end to it :)

I dunno, might come along if im not working, gf will be, and i often work on sats :(
All those on rosters, make sure you organise to have that day off.

And if you don't like the idea of a BBQ or aren't coming... Don't post
Ban for reviving old threads
I'm gonna bring my kite and do some wicked stunts with it.
And if you don't like the idea of a BBQ or aren't coming... Don't post

oh s***.. sorry... I must have slipped on the post reply button ps a bbq is a pretty ordinary idea unless everyone is donating to the sausage and bread fund (LOL SAUSAGE FUND) otherwise the ppl cooking chicken are gonna get pissed off because the sausages are taking too long and the steaks aren't ready etc etc etc..

good luck organising the mayhem over one piss poor electric bbq :)
your really random tonight boxhead. I like your style
I love you josh...
I warned her not to make it too close to the RE thing cause it prolly means both will suffer in the numbers department.

But thats like what...the 3rd or 4th RE event QGL has had? At least this is something new and hasnt been done to death.Also opens it up for the some what younger QGL'ers who cant/dont like going to clubs/pubs.
All those on rosters, make sure you organise to have that day off.
There is a roster?!?
She meant if you have a roster at your work,put in to have the day off if you can.
Oh OFF.

s*** i just rostered myself on. Guess i won't be able to make it then.

Asif you'd work when you could be at a BBQ drinking beer. Thats just un-Australian.
sounds good, I'll see if I can get my lazy self there
What time is everyone getting there?
nF can't go unless Maxe approves.
No obes, we share the decision making ok.
oh hugh
Starts at 1 so I will be there from like 12:45 hehehe
what sort of crazy bbq is that ?
A lunchtime BBQ which allows people to go out afterwards if they want to.

I don't know... I just assumd people ate lunch around lunch time
cant make it gotta werk :( sucks the wang
If you are starting to arrive at 1 that means eating at like 2 or later ... its a drunch not quite dinner but to late for lunch.
As you are the first person to bring this up as an issue, I should ask.

Are you complaining because you are coming or because you are complaning?
Kat you of all people should realise that you can't keep people hungry.
hehe this event is sure to be a success (i think only hunter quotes can save it now)
Well I suggested the time and no one had a problem with it. Now all I see is people who aren't coming, having a hissy fit.
Hybr|d
Hmm very tempted to come, as i finish school the day before =) see how things go i spose
I won't be pressing my boobs up against you no matter what. Sorry about that.
I presume you'll just be having a salad at the bbq kat?
salad? Hell no, water all the way for me.

Kat don't worry, nf and maxe will be sucking each others cocks off for dinner tonight.
Are you complaining because you are coming or because you are complaning?
I think what he's saying is that he thinks it'd be an excellent idea if he came along and volunteered to cook the bbq a little earlier than 1pm. obes is a bbq mastah
obes is a terribly nice bloke
he always goes around cooking barbies for people
omgwtfqglbbq!
Any girl going to QGL BBQ?

I will be there if said frisbee turns up, providing I get transport that dosnt involve copious amounts of walking. Any buses go past there?
I don't know if any buses go via the bridge. They do go to southbank and you can walk along the cliffs. Ferry from city or city cat are the easiest ways to get there. Other than drive of course.

I don't know if any real girls are going, just me at this stage
lol ferry of course, who would of thunk it on a river an all. Spose that'll do, now I just have to remember it!

Also, sif other question was ever ment to be answered :p
O O o

Anyone with a DS bring it, wireless fun will sure to ensue.
No no, its a day "outside" your going to have to survive without technology for a couple of hours, i am sure you can do it tollazor, why would you go to a bbq and take a ds, bbq's are for cricket/kicking footy and eating snags.

/end
why would you go to a bbq and take a ds

Because we're nerds/gamers on a gaming forum? Kinda goes with the territory.
Think I have talked Mantra into it.
Khel and matty are probables.

Now to get Rockape to come...
Because we're nerds/gamers on a gaming forum? Kinda goes with the territory.
well stop it

just for an afternoon, for the love of tran%@!$#^!
Thats a big ask :(
any electrical equipment, other than the bbq, will be banned!
i've heard better insults in a preschool playground suhaib, f*** that was lame.
Yeah, I'm coming. I'm getting a lift with Obes. Hopefully his little car can handle a passenger AND a bottle of bourbon... Oh, I might bring some food as well.. maybe...
How many people will be drinking? (no I am not about to lecture anyone)
get over it spidz, you bait like a women.
any electrical equipment, other than the bbq, will be banned!
awww and how are we gonna get any nifty cool tunes?

Cars with loud music are allowed :-D, park them and let the good times roll.

Sif you need music to make a car loud.
who said that!?
Greazy
Will there be HALAL food for us folks who cant eat pig?

I DIDNT THINK SO! racists bastards.

last edited by Greazy at 11:32:00 30/Aug/05
hey you didn't wait for an answer

It is BYO you knobjockey
You can buy 20 snags for under 5 dollars. But im to lazy, so im just gonna bring some cooked chicken.
A_W

lol @ Greazy.

You can eat pork, you just choose not too because of beliefs. There's a difference between "can't" and "won't" .

But i see you can bring your own HALAL food according to Kat. So no problem.
It is BYO you knobjockey
Dunno, but isn't the food defiled or somethign if you cook it on a grill that just used to grill pig?
out .. side ?
What is this outside you speak of? Bring it to me NOW! I will eat it!

Aww comon, I got Golf for the DS, that is kinda like playing golf outside, I mean, we'll be in the sun n all...

Now NOW, young man, NO DS at the BBQ, and thats final.
it's times like this i wish they had frisbee for the DS :'(
going to the muddy farmer after?
Cool, I can make it.

Be good to meet some of you nerds for the first time. Oh, and the drinking will be good too!

Woot!!
good to see you finally bothered to roster yourself off so you can come to a meet :P Anyone would think you were purposly ignoring us all.... as IF you wouldn't want to hang out with us

last edited by Kat at 20:11:04 01/Sep/05
I hope Khels mum comes.. she's great...
going to the muddy farmer after?

now we're talking

So Kat, are you going to be bringing any hot friends of yours (if you have any), preferably single?

Makes work abit easier.
I only have one hot friend and she is taken. The rest of my friends have kids and/or are married.

Remember, I am an old fart.

You will have to bring your own female's if you are coming to flirt.

Whats the point in socialising if there is a 0% chance of picking up :(
A_W
The fun of looking? I dunno. *shrugs*
Whats the point in socialising if there is a 0% chance of picking up :(
How is that different to any other social event you might attend wog?
haha pwnt
I might wander up to the Muddy after.

If you're lucky.

last edited by mission at 21:37:58 02/Sep/05
http://www.tshizzle.com/tshirt.php?id=1
Kat...can we get a list of people confirmed to go so far? Ive been talking to Rev and I might go as well.Also,will there be power there to hook up our computers and internet access? BBQ/Lan is a good idea!

last edited by Tanaka Khan at 15:20:05 03/Sep/05
A_W

Just try not to drop greasy meat on your keyboards.
Moo
can we bring laptops and a signal booster and connect to queen st free intarweb so we can make an orgypost?

or not. I'd be in for the BBQ, however, I'm being too geeky to socialise and having a lan instead. sorry. :P
I dont think bringing computers is a good idea. Can you last like 1 hour without one.

I will prolly rock up but not if your gonna sit there and be geeks and play games in a park.
I think Tiny's sarcasm detector is broken.
oh now i feel like an idiot, I read it a second time and it hit me. oh bugger.

Maybe i was playing along !! :P.

Forum Posts: 12418
AGN Total: 14436
can we bring laptops and a signal booster and connect to queen st free intarweb so we can make an orgypost?
I'm curious to how this would work, sure, you're getting a signal boost from your laptop so it can reach queen street, but if they don't have a similar booster/range at their end, nothing would work?

Forum Posts: 12418
AGN Total: 14436
Touche!
and everyone of them gold!

hi mantra!

we axed yor itstaff directory the other day
i was sad and shed a tear, while remembering the good times we had
Come on Kat...your supose to be running this show...can we get a list of people attending??

Yes/Maybe -
Me & Gang
Hybr|d
Rockape

Really hard to know if guys are serious or not
hi mantra!
Hi Spook!
we axed yor itstaff directory the other day i was sad and shed a tear, while remembering the good times we had
Ah yes, the heady times.. all 9 hours of them :)

I did feel pretty bad about it though...

So far, as far as I can tell:

So you changed your mind on the hug?
I did feel pretty bad about it though...

mantra has got to do whats right for mantra
I think Tiny's sarcasm detector is broken.
are you even sure he has one? why not check before you go making stupid comments
He did have one, but hes having trouble getting it replaced under warranty.
you sure it wasn't some cheap made in china knock-off?
I am sorry for not detecting the sarchasm, but i dont see why this needs to be discussed at length?
it's not so much a discussion as attempting to squeeze a bit more funny blood from a haha stone. it's a dry kind of humour
Anyone on my 'maybe/yes' list who isn't coming?

Anyone who isn't on there and is?
Seriously not coming without a hug!
kat: I'll come it's always fun to hang with QGL chumps

Tiny: dude your spelling spelling spelling (yes that's a tripple zinger) is horrible. Honestly. Even if you type your post up in ms word then hit spell check before posting you would still manage to crash windows.

last edited by d[o_0]b at 15:14:49 06/Sep/05
I like feeling baby bulges
It looks like Tiny's "Dont take things so personally" meter is also in the shop for repairs.

Assuming of course that he ever had one, I dont know for sure this time.
well maybe you should find out
this thing is like a drinking thing, right?

we can drink?

cant we?
its a bbq
what do you reckon?

things that are done at bbqs
1)drink
2)play frisbee
3)eat meat cooked on bbq
------------ nF
Sounds like a whole bucket load of ugly is going to this bbq.
Tiny dont stick your tongue out on a public f***ing forum ffs
oh spooky, you sure know how to charm a man
Sounds like a whole bucket load of ugly is going to this bbq.
Excellent, I haven't seen you in a while neff...
------------ nF
Yeah, i'm keeping it that way. :)
Anyone on my 'maybe/yes' list who isn't coming?

Anyone who isn't on there and is?

Highly doubt I'll be at the BBQ but I may be at the Farmer later. So if you do all happen to head that way.......
The farmer is nowhere near the story bridge dude
I realise that.

It was mentioned a few pages back.
Yeah, but you said 'after' which implies that you would be there :P
Point taken. (but it's not what I meant to mean :/)
It's okay. I forgive you :)

You still have a few days to change your mind
#200.

I win free feed @ BBQ.
Looks like 197 to me.

last edited by Khel at 12:57:58 07/Sep/05
heh 200

dunno what you freaks are on about.
no
i win
#200!!!

last edited by reso at 03:41:44 09/Sep/05

last edited by reso at 17:49:06 10/Sep/05
haha jim or reso deleted some posts.

i swear i was number 200 :(
sif
YES! 200!
Its like reading the WoW forums.
Saturday is listed as Sunny with a max of 29.
damn shame i'm working that day
Boba is just too scared to collect his money!
Me and my brother are going to be fashionably late, looks like we wont be there till about 1:30 - 2pm.
is that cos you'll be spending all morning putting a deposit on a 4wd?!?#
Sorry guys, the big game is on saturday night!!!!!!!!! Can't make it. I'll get a raincheck for that baby buldge fondling though kat... thanks..
Hes not quite up to the deposit making stage, but hes started test driving some, hes got the 4wd bug bad.
heh awesome

hey let him know my fuel consumption for that tank ended up being 12L/100 even with all that low range crawling and then more of the same most of sunday
sifn't the jimny ... he knows he's wet for a jimny of j0r
What does 'being wet' have to do with kat

and the bbq she is organising?????
Oh i see, good point, carry on.
Just wondering, is anyone bringing along an eski of ice for the drinks?
Boxhead, Jim was trying to subvert this thread into a 4wd discussion ... get with the program.
Boxhead, now now, don't be mean... because I have no idea what you are on about
I even got a bunch of onions at shopping tonight.

I got BBQ and Tomato sauces, paper plates and knives and forks.

Will bring cooking utensils and oil.

Pretty sure you boysand girls can organise your own food.
ive seen kats boobies
boobies make mission smile

Looks to be a grand day for a BBQ by the river.

last edited by mission at 09:26:16 10/Sep/05

I even got a bunch of onions at shopping tonight.
I got BBQ and Tomato sauces, paper plates and knives and forks.

Mate, you're all over it like a fly on s***.

last edited by casa at 10:00:25 10/Sep/05
Pitty you dont do a good job of it.

So if im coming from northside, do i cross the brige then it would be off to my right? do you just take the first right?
Actually you will have to take a left at the lights (after the bridge) and go around under the bridge (past the pub)
OMG YOU'RE GOING TO BE LATE

like kat is with her period on multiple occasions before pregnancies...3k....
So Persay, you look really busy this arvo.... and you aren't coming why? armchair too comfy?

Plus the game is tonight... not this arvo
aww damm was this today? oh well looks like i missed out...
it starts at 1 boxhead, im leaving now =)
i'm too busy masturbating over zip files of online pornstars, sorry. maybe nextime.
cs_master
how did your boob touching go persay?
she wouldn't put out so i'll have to wait for tonight, sigh. i'll let you know though
Opps, was playing Dystopia and lost track of time :(

I say 5

If you bothered to go outside (banned word in your house, I know) you would of found that there were quite a few more than 5. But then I guess, it IS easier to smack talk people from behind a computer screen rather than bothering to socialise -_-
Just got home.... lot more than 5 there.....specially considering my gang counts 3.4

http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0758.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0759.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0760.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0761.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0762.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0764.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0765.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0766.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0767.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0768.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0769.JPG

last edited by Kat at 16:58:57 10/Sep/05
Casa almost picked up!
pillsy
persay what type of chat is that?

you are a total knob

these people need to be killed from the gene pool
A_W

Im guessing Kat is the only girl in those pics. :)
I love BoBa and all but if he touched me there, he would be dead.

I was behind the camera
Twas a good arvo all round. Finally got to meet a few guys except for Khel who piked. Be definately up for something like this again.

A_W

So there's no pics with kat in em? Who's the chick then?
Boba's wife I think.
Nah, was fun and nice to meet some people :). Was a pretty nice day to.

Off to work now, we should organise another booze session again, i missed the RE, should do a saturday night thing.
An old friend of Casas. Apparently the rash has cleared up now.
good times =)

nice to meet everyone.

anyone heading out tongiht? i will be at the Source in valley
i think obes was talking about a qgl lawn bowls day :)
I need some names to match the faces. I recognize obes, rev and boba.

Who's the asian guy, seen him before somewhere.
the asian guy was fish, reverend evil didn't ssay hi to anyone. Obivously we weren't glamorous for him

Kat, where did boba touch you?> I heard he is a real deviatr.. wonce he touched mym ass and i liked it.

how 2 shot web?

ps: it was a good day... even though i did only end up chatting up 1 chick...

pps: foadiaf mantrap/
Who were you Boba? Hehe.

I dunno why I never said hi to you, but you never came to talk to me either, so ner!
Casa, in one of the shots BoBa has his arm around 'the only chick in the pics'. As I said, if I was the only chick in the pics and BoBa had touched me there... trouble
haha we didn't know who that blonde hair git was either. He didn't come say hi when he arrived so we assumed he wasn't important!!!!
Goody
who was the dude in the dark blue polo with white strips, small goatee, shaved head and khaki shorts ???

cos goddamn i thought that was me for a bit !
Goody
http://members.optusnet.com.au/~deajan1/IMG_3586 (Small).jpg
in the red shirt, is that me or BoBa ?
i'm confused now :(
and i had to protect the innocents in that pix for their own sake.

(their mums might be watching).
It doesn't look like BoBa. Never seen him with a hat on
Goody
I think that pic was taken at easter. i had some hair then. back to shaved angry person look again now.

It doesn't look like BoBa. Never seen him with pants on

Oh my!

Was a fun day, more people should have attended imo! (and dirty Khel should have shown :( )
Looked like a s*** day with a bunch of snobs drinking beer while trying to crack on the only chick that's a mum.
Booyah, can you read english? Did you miss the comments where we all said I wasn't the only chick there?

But flame away.... is your armchair comfy? Because there were no trouble makers there yesterday... makes you wonder who the trouble makers are then, doesn't it?
pix of kat plz
makes you wonder who the trouble makers are then, doesn't it?

Attention whores who invade online forums?
Yeah, I'm a lame piker of giri proportions :(

I'll make sure I'm at the next one.
Attention whores who invade online forums?

Invade? hahahahahahahah that's funny
Yeah, I'm a lame piker of giri proportions :(
You sure are! :P
I am sick of reading all the negative utter bulls*** that comes out of your mouths. In this thread namely Booyah/persay/Lowgoz.

IF you had come to the BBQ, you would have seen what went on. We all got along nicely and enjoyed ourselves. Next time little kids, if you dont have anything nice to say, then don't say it. Stop the f***en bulls***.

last edited by Tiny at 20:54:11 11/Sep/05

last edited by Tiny at 20:56:10 11/Sep/05
you tell em Tiny
Booyah, can you read english?
Just case i was born here doesn't mean that i can.

makes you wonder who the trouble makers are then, doesn't it?
Tiny i can't wait to meet you in person so i can rain on you like a tonn of bricks.

Not.

Just relax tiny and dont take everything said to heart ok ?

Well not from me anyway.

sorry it was just too far for me to travel
I will try. See i often think of really funny cruel s*** to say but i never say it!
Someone is a lil undecisive by over editing and deleting posts i think.

Sit back in your comfy chair, relax, and joy riding kat.

I mean...

Chill ok ?
Dopefish
But flame away.... is your armchair comfy? Because there were no trouble makers there yesterday... makes you wonder who the trouble makers are then, doesn't it?

What the f*** does that mean?
I've got some trouble for you.. right here in my PANTS
I can't even imagine the kind of chat at a QGL meet...

Someone says something, then everyone adds their smartarse comment, then Kat inputs some stupid bulls*** so everyone turns on Kat and roasts her?

Sounds like fun actually haha
Stez, actually not one person there started anything with me and as much as I tried to start on others we were all their for a good time.

Mighty glad all the toruble makers stayed away
Just case i was born here doesn't mean that i can.

looks like it was a fun day
If i wasnt working i woulda been there :(

I aggree with Tiny, stop the f***ing s***. But im tired of beating my head against brick walls, so thats all i have to say.

Next time maybe get everyone to wear name badges ;) (on their forheads! ;))
thats all the tit your ever gonna get persay! Not unless you pay for it.

IF you want to meet me, id love to see you at the next gathering. Please please come.
I got photos .. they be along latter

Including kat looking retarded trying to kick a football (she is almost good enough to play for the demons (lol roffle)

Also boba was angry.

Khel did a giri (maybe he was making love to giri ... who knows)

Including kat looking retarded trying to kick a football (she is almost good enough to play for the demons (lol roffle)

I'm sorry? Was that an attempt at a joke?

The highlight of the day was Kat putting sauce on my burger.
Casa had a Barbie plate
and casa also got called a girl by a 4 year old
thats because the 4 year old saw mummy in the bath topless with 2 of her friends and is now questioning almost every aspect of her existance
Little kids think nothing of nudity.

Want proof ?

Give a kid half a chance and they will run around playing in the backyard naked.

todler/baby ... Nudity means nothing.
child ... omg nude giggle
teenager ... omg nude fap fap giggle
pre-sex adult ... omg nude fap fap giggle "slut!"
normal adult .... hmm nude
Old Fart... obes and mantra in a park.
Shhh suhaib you're causing trouble ! otherwise we wont be invited to kat's next stake and cheese bbq mangz !
what i wanna get invited you fool. Obes said he'll shout me a free sausage, he said something about pale and small..
What Obes is a guy ? i always thought he was a soccer mum suffering from heriditary hair loss and occasional anal cancer.

poop
I've got some trouble for you.. right here in my PANTS
I can usually fit 9 dicks in my mouth at once, I'd love to see what's in your pants
What Obes is a guy ? i always thought he was a soccer mum suffering from heriditary hair loss and occasional anal cancer.
nah that's me you're thinking of
last edited by poop at 11:49:11 12/Sep/05
haha given most of the people who call my car a girls car are still driving their mums car or a car with rust on it older then I am, I just laugh.

Also Sue you were invited, you were just too lazy to show your lazy arab ass. That and we were eating pork products. (Actually it was beef but I doubt it was halal).
poop
i'd rather be sucking a heap of penises than be posting on this forum atm

fyi i'm got bean - but asif you couldn't tell that anyway
caffeinebear
Maybe buying a car that girls like is more important than driving a car that boys like

poop
I like cars that boys like, it helps me pick up
Yeah so they'll see the Jimny think it's cute but then they'll look in the window and realise they wanted a man with hair
poop = bean = ban avoiding = ban for life

reload, you are agreeing with bean ... also you drive your mums car that has wanker written on the side of it... you can heckle people with cars once you actually own one.

fyi it's my dad's
it's still a pajero
It still has wanker written of the side of it.
You are still agreeing with Bean.
And you still don't own it.

Also your dad might have been your birth mother.
Stop making obes cry god dammit...

the tissue dispenser on his dash has run out and he doesn't know how to refill it...
my girlfriend's sister who is a fashion designer drives a Jimny
http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/37/thegovernator8pu.jpg
Now we know your lying, "girlfriend" ... LOL!
whereas if you had mentioned your boyfriend, no one would doubt you at all!
Now we know your lying, "girlfriend" ... LOL!
pwnd, and no lame image required

last edited by Jim at 13:03:22 12/Sep/05
I know a girl who uses the nick "reload" when she posts on another form. Hah! Girly name!
Einstien is not a girl *yet* khel
Omg Khel rhymes with 'mel'... OMG GIRLY NAME!
box is another word for c***.... and only girls have them .... OMG GIRLY HEAD!
Obes.. has an O at the start, thats the kinda of face chicks pull when they're faking it...

OBES IS A FAKE GIRLY FACE
dyke ^^

sean i know i was, even kat said i was, i was planning on coming, but things got in the way.

booyah don't diss obe's car fagetoss, its better than yours.. (not really, but its a siik 4wd ok)
Also my pics
I where's wallied saint twice!

fallenmessiah
um fish you look like your tryin to hump the bbq O.o

cars older than you... um f*** yeah gotta love some of the classics

Kat sounds like a fun day, shame i missed it

got bean / poop, die

Obes, You missed out on me mid kick...... and I have my own brains thank you very much
haha, i get it
marry me reso

Obes, it disturbs me that I am in 90% of the photos you took... It either means I'm an attention whore, or you love taking photos of me, and you are gay, and you enjoy having sex with other males, and want to have sex with me.

I am flattered, but I believe it might be the latter.

(no)
only if you sign a pre nup Jim
caffeinebear
Obes, it disturbs me that I am in 90% of the photos you took...

Maybe it was a requestor? :P
There were alot of ugly people there casa, so instead I aimed for the freak show.

That black shirt is a size 10 ... yes .. female size 10 black baby doll shirt and yes ... casa pretends to be hetero.
hey guys i hear obes is gay with caffeienbear
um fish you look like your tryin to hump the bbq O.o
that's what you'd like to do wouldn't you? :)

last edited by Fish at 23:07:56 12/Sep/05
Hey sue you dirty arab ... wanna ride as my bitch ?
this weekend? maybe, but if saint takes my seat i'm gonna stab him.
saint is a bastid

Quote:
Originally Posted by MissKitty
That isn't nice. Specially since you didn't call me any suck thing to my face

Pussy
__

well thats because i didnt attend the bbq as such, we just drove past and laughed at how fat you had gotten, i didnt want to get any closer in case you tried to eat me or something.
oooooh
Princess Kitten
why arent i invited to this catfight :)
reeeow
Tuco
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/PICT0760.JPGlol hyundai
It is a car. It gets me from A to B. what is your point?
Don't feed the monkeys
Shutup kat or i'll ban you, i'm a mod now.