Topic: MEET @ RE - TONIGHT!!! w0ot

This is a Friday night. I propose people start rockin up between 8 - 9 and we carry on till late in the night. If people need transport info just post here, cause there is a plethora of ways to get to the RE via public transport. Just briefly, Bundy Draught jugs $12.50, beer specials at $7.50 for a jug (most are $10 though), cheapest taquilla shots you will find in Brisbane, and some of the hottest bar girls you will find.

Random Highlights from previous gathering:
http://trog.qgl.org/up/trogstrex.jpg
http://trog.qgl.org/up/steele.jpg
http://trog.qgl.org/up/fellas2.jpg
http://trog.qgl.org/up/reso.jpg
(They were being paid to pose;)

Obviously, people who don't like the RE aren't invited, and we know there's a few of you out there.
Also, LMAO@Strex's collar.
I gave out some gold cards last time. May be able to organise a few more if you need.
collar poppers... *sigh*, if there's tequilla i might actually be down for it
good thinkin billy

maxe in

EDIT: I like it how it says "POO" next to res head

last edited by maxe at 13:45:50 29/Jul/05
ive got some of those gold cards lying around, ill bring em in if i can find where i placed em :o

last edited by Tung at 13:47:56 29/Jul/05
collar poppers... *sigh*, if there's tequilla i might actually be down for it
Nah, they don't serve tequila at the RE
more RE greatness

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/QGL_RE14.jpg

How much better is my camera than yours:p
it was cerbs ;)

and your camera is only good for 'days of our lives' style soft focus
I was thinking about organising one... but a BBQ or something.

I can't drink.

Have fun guys n girls!
I am facinated as to why you would be bother with this Billy...

You seem to avoid the QGL crowd for the most part when they show.

Someone's suffering from rejection!!
HAHA yeh Obes, it's just you.

Also, Kat, I would be keen for a BBQ somewhere, but plz make it seperate to this one and a date far off this one so people don't have to pick and choose.
I don't know about you, but I don't attend BBQ's at night
dafugg
you know i think this is a safe bet

pros:
- you know someone else is taking photos so you don't have to bring a camera
- any strex-wannabes can wear popped polos and fit right in
- this would probably be closer than i've got to most other people from qgl since the last lan (circa 423 BC)
- it's at the re. how did this get in the pros section?

cons:
- there would be evidence of my inability to hold tequila
- maxes hair might obscure my view
- my hair doesn't spike like that due to severe curlitis. oh noes i won't fit in

can you tell i'm watching the clock at work?
Nah I am just interested to know.

The 2 that were organised he basically hung around with people that normally go to the RE anyway.

Why have a meet and greet if all you are going to do is be cool and sit in the corner with the cool gang ?

ps. yes he acted like a dick twice when I have gone and said Hi to him and he stood there like a drunk version of the pwnerer (from pure pwnage) "lol your gay lol". But its not just me he "rejects"... like I am pretty sure smart or existance didn't throw a punch at him (and who didn't they throw punches at), giri didn't spill any scotch on him etc etc

pps. Its not that I care, cos I no longer bother to even say Hi to him anymore.
Why the RE, whats the big deal, there are better places to drink in brisbane.
NaBeL|MuSe
IN
I'm not a college student up to no good so I can't come.

8-(

Wish I was in brissy, I'd be there! Sif its worth driving down for tho.
Oh no, e-drama!
yes he acted like a dick twice when I have gone and said Hi to him and he stood there like a drunk version of the pwnerer (from pure pwnage) "lol your gay lol".

That basically sums up his behavior at any stage of the night towards anyone so nobody here should feel special.
Chakas I figured as much. Hence why I aked why is he bothering with this thread.
stick and his mates pay me out all the time, but Im too drunk to notice until afterwards.

I wake up in the morning with a headache thinking "damn you stick, if i wasnt at home in bed taking it easy, id give you a piece of my mind..."
a piece of your mind? or a piece of your ASS?!
I think they already had piece of his ass.
aNgeL |3lade
so in!

(existence)
doob will come to this
GaZ_^^^
I have good news and bad news..

The good news is im gonna be in Thredbo that week including that friday night tuneing snow bunnies, the bad news is.. wait on there is no bad news! s*** yeah im gonna be in thredbo!
yeah thats a good time, give some time for the poor to gather monies

IN
- maxes hair might obscure my view

of what, maxe?

also in
defi
in
most probably in...
got bean
this is the night of the broncos vs roosters!
dammit

maybe i might come in with my rooster outfit on HAHAAH
most likely in... unless i'm off holidaying after my contract ends...
NaBeL|MuSe
ie gotta bash bean for football reasons but then ill come
broncos suck
=P
NaBeL|MuSe
your a girl your opinion doesnt matter
you're an opinion.
oh laura

poor little girl doesn't know about rugby league
Oh i know about it, and i know that NSW rules, and you f*****s deserved to lose.
ps. yes he acted like a dick twice when I have gone and said Hi to him and he stood there like a drunk version of the pwnerer (from pure pwnage) "lol your gay lol". But its not just me he "rejects"... like I am pretty sure smart or existance didn't throw a punch at him (and who didn't they throw punches at), giri didn't spill any scotch on him etc etc

I don't talk to you cause you seem like a tool on the forums;) As far as the other stuff goes, I think you are thinking of someone else?
NaBeL|MuSe
laura your girl brain cant understand football .. any kind of football.
yes im drunk :)
I don't talk to you cause you seem like a tool on the forums;) As far as the other stuff goes, I think you are thinking of someone else?

Hand model used his expert hands and has decided that your balls aren't really all that hard.
hmmm tempting...

pity we are short staffed at work and I wouldn't be able to get away for the day... ghmmmm
starting the e-drama early folks

someone is so bashed @ RE
darius
where is this RE ? Im a noob to brisbane and only remember a few pubs (not by name) and one of them was the Victory
On the north side, 5-10mins from the city, head along coronation drive till you hit the end near the toowong shopping centre.
Didnt no one turn up to the RE last time it was there? How about a change of venues to keep it exciting?
North side? Since when is Toowong north side?
toowong is north of the river :/

stupid technicalities, its so inner west
starting the e-drama early folks

someone is so bashed @ RE

ROFL, that's what I was gonna say.

Existence, start being Mr Tough c*** and pick a fight with Astroboy.
shut your face!
Maxe can only fight people who don't turn up.
fortunately, the only people who dont show up are tools
fight fight fight!

im in
Didnt no one turn up to the RE last time it was there? How about a change of venues to keep it exciting?

No one turned up cause noobian tung organised it for a fortnight after the original so of course no one was going to go. Re is a quite convenient venue and has a good atmosphere and cheap drinks which is why it was put forward as the place to go.
where is this RE ? Im a noob to brisbane and only remember a few pubs (not by name) and one of them was the Victory

If you can catch the train, you go Ipswich line and get off at Toowong. If you go bus, you head towards Indooroopilly shoppingtown and get off at Toowong (all buses headed to Indro go via the RE).
hey i was told by other people to organise it for that date, dont blame the black man!
u can have ur card back then tung :P
aNgeL |3lade
get astroboy to come, he wants a shot at the title

p.s thisi s gonna be way madererer then last time~~~~~~~~~~`
fortunately, the only people who dont show up are tools
f*** youuuuuuuuu

you mess with obes you mess with me and my c4 c***s. so watch it that night alright!

all it takes is one phone call from obes "OI HABIB COME PICK UP THE CHIX AND BLOW THE PLACE UP AFTWARDS!
So much angst^^ :P
asif, i'm just frustrated you don't give anymore joe.
assclown!
i dont get back till 29th :(

billy, how the hell can you tell someones a tool by simply talking to them on a forum, half the time people abuse others, its really just for s***s n giggles, IF you believe your to good for people, when your the one who meets others on a forum and invites them on e-meetings...

When you've been on the forum long enough you can tell stuff about people by how they act here.
got bean
like astrofag
hes a tool

I'm not going to talk to you either, Tiny.
What about me Billy ?
LOL I will throw chat your way Kat if you can bring yourself to be seen at the RE.
I was a teenage hand model
thats tits
Well it certainly isn't tables.
You will have to come to the BBQ. I would have popped in, but at the moment I can't drink and being around drunk people and all that smoke and stale grog smell would just make me hurl!

last edited by Kat at 16:58:46 30/Jul/05
Don't forget the vommit smell, it's why I stay at the RE.
but at the moment I can't drink
that'll last for 9 months right? Is it immaculate conception? Or did korban do it?
Thats ok billy im sure you have a ton of friends to bring along
get astroboy to come, he wants a shot at the title

awwwww, sounds like someone is bitter about 4am phone calls.
youre a bitch astro.

put down the phone and step up to the plate with exis.

i will be there. stoogie in hand, collar popped.
As i said in the other thread, if you cant take s*** on an internet forum you should f*** right off. If you try and prank me while im sleeping i will do the same. Only seems fair to me. I have a life if someone give me s*** on here im not going to take it to heart and organise a fight, that seems really f***ing lame.
haha Astroboy the weak bitch

f*** you and your dickslut Crizane

troll less f***wits.
and you are?
As i said in the other thread, if you cant take s*** on an internet forum you should f*** right off. If you try and prank me while im sleeping i will do the same. Only seems fair to me. I have a life if someone give me s*** on here im not going to take it to heart and organise a fight, that seems really f***ing lame.
By the same token If you think that comments on an internet forum are free from criticism and the right of reply then you're delusional... Seems to me that you're not at all comfortable with the prospect of standing behind your words which only makes you seem a great deal less of a person...

Last RE outing i went to i got to meet grunt and hemmy, both 2 individuals i honestly didn't think much of based on forum posts only.. Having met them, had a drink and a chat I now know they're definitely top notch people and I'm better off for having met them....

Put up or shut up astroboy... basically...
Oi, boxy You still work at the Hospital? which one is/was it? Royal Bris or Prince Charles?
Neither :p

One of the ones in Toowong :) But i haven't been there in aaaages and won't be there for another few weeks
got bean
dont be hatin'

Yeah its true, meeting people in real life does give you a different impression of them. People are generally 100 times nicer in real life, including myself I'm sure. Thats the great thing about net forums though - you can tell you're real opinion without having to worry about offending a real human in front of you, and it is far less harsh to be insulted on the net than it is in real life.
people take the internet too seriously.

thats all.

call me a camel humping arab f*** on the net, i couldn't care

call me irl i'll snap your neck and have you for lunch.
shut up you camel humping arab f***

;p
aNgeL |3lade
lol astroboy, man, come to the re..

and again, i didnt try and prank you, i actualy wanted to try and get in contact with you.

p.s im not trying to organise i fight... im just saying.. should i see you out somewhere.... . . . .

last edited by aNgeL |3lade at 18:18:22 31/Jul/05
Taking bets on angel blade vs astroboy

payout is 3:1 =)
more like wynnum vs astroboy
wynnum boys are a bunch of pussies.

little rats running around thinking they're tough.

nigga plz
im with sue
dafugg
i was having second thoughts but i think i'll bring a camera now just to catch the blurry drunken power fist tournament that will be this meeting if neither 'team' pussies out :)

and a photo of strex for my girlfriend's roof
bust a cap in his ass
aNgeL |3lade
wynnum boys are a bunch of pussies.

little rats running around thinking they're tough.

nigga plz

sez the wannab leb
wanna be leb? i have leb friends about it... probably the ones that smashed you and your little s***s.

smelly knuckles then eh
do any of you chaps from billy's photos know the chic on the right in the last piccy? she looks heaps like the older sister of a girl i know...
They were promo girls, I believe it was that one that bashed r_mazing.
this thread will make it all the more uncomfortable when suhaib and exis meet up and get along really well
just wait until it happens to us fancy pants
Steele
I thought that it was the brunette who bashed R_Mazing when he asked her if she gives head.
lol i wish i was still there when this stuff happened
Steele
Yes, well the capacity to stand up without falling over is a requisite at the R.E., something that was beyond your measure smart.
nah i wasnt that bad.
Steele
You were swaying in the wind
lets just call it dancing :P
Steele
Haha, nice one
-simE.
I will most likely attend
me and pete are boys fyi. we just like talking s*** to each other.

f***ing pretty boy.
darius
yeah its like when i call suhaib my gahba to pay me respect he has to do it you know
aNgeL |3lade
me and pete are boys fyi. we just like talking s*** to each other.

f***ing pretty boy.

kissed @ RE
Can i have a kiss petey?
id like to remind everyone that theyre not in any danger of an unwanted shag anytime soon
Thanks for keeping it real.
dafugg
and possibly shagless
hhhmmm...

i can drop in for a beer or two..

arrrrrmy the next day, so i can't stay and piss up all night..

carlton mid-strength disagrees
defi
aslong as its not the alex im in...

went there tonight...and omfg...$8 a rum is ridiculous
can't be f***ed, i'm out atm.
omg, ive got an exam at 10am on the saturday... should be ample time to recover i guess
Research shows that you perform better on exams that you don't study for if you drink the night before.
excellent. im there!

rofl this thread is pure prime time entertainment.

billy vs obes vs exis vs astroboy vs suhaib and ramazing vs some chick who already bashed him up !

I wanna see some tag team action !

Bring on the hate !

last edited by Booyah at 16:34:52 09/Aug/05
hey sup booyah good to see you man
I dont believe you.

Although if your implying that i'm here for the hate then you're right.

I'll always be there whenever there is an 'E-Rumble with the Gronx'.

vs maxe with his eye poking fringes.

last edited by Booyah at 20:14:59 09/Aug/05
no no you were pretty f***ed smart haha
its your fault.
yes of course
LightAssassin
I'll check my transport issues, but I think I'll come for some laughs.

You guys would be bored without me, so I'll lend my services for a change.

I'd be a great DD (as I don't drink) but I have no license! So sucked in suckers! hahaha... I miss my license. 4 months 3 weeks and 5 days... come on baby!

Am I allowed to bring non-qgl females or possibly males along? Cause if you guys are boring I'll stuff off and go elsewhere ^_^
miss_cara
hiya guys! i just moved here a few weeks ago ... can someone fill me in on what the RE is???? lol.

royal exchange at toowong.
its a s*** bar full of f*** head uni student drunks.

I'll be there for sure
miss_cara
oic. thanks ;)
can someone fill me in on what the RE is???? lol.

I would have only helped if you finished that sentence with rofl instead of lol

its a s*** bar full of f*** head uni student drunks.

Casa knows the score
Am I allowed to bring non-qgl females or possibly males along? Cause if you guys are boring I'll stuff off and go elsewhere ^_^
No. It's strictly a sausage fest
ill be there sausage in hand
Yeah im working, as per usual, im sure u guys will have fun, Were doing bull riding at my pub, so i get to cruise around cleaning up spew all night, yay for me :-|
Are you sure a straight sausage fest is going to provide you will ALL the fun you need?

(Shudders at a disturbing concept)
They have girls at the RE too you realise.
:O!!

Get out!

Lucky someone let us know!!
Someone say sausage fest? I'm SO there.
myself and a mate will be there with bells on i cant wait to meet some of u face to face, hope its worth it as im coming all the way from Tingalpa .... and ill get to see Stick again ((((.
i want psycho to show up so i can meet and chat shop over a couple of light beers..

come along for an hour or 2 psycho..

primal and psycho sound like cool guys, and i have wanted to meet them for a while.

im hope im not completely dissapointed like i was with obes

got bean
go roosters :)
I'll be there till about 6ish if any of you fella's are early starters...
what time will most of you guys be there?
and how the hell am i gonna find the qgl mob without randomly yelling qgl at large groups of people?

I think it will be pretty obvious....
Steele
Just look out for either:-

1. Boxhead's perfectly cubical noggin
2. B@ssman's awesome monobrow that would make Bert (of Bert n Ernie fame) blush
3. Billy Hardball's overinflated ego <3

Unfortunately, the Trog rarely wears the famous bandana to the pub :(

(ps wear it)

(pps I also propose a world's drunkest man competition between Smart and the teenage handmodel)
I'll be there!*

* - there may not necessarily mean the re
Unfortunately, the Trog rarely wears the famous bandana to the pub :(
yeah trog, wear that famous bandana of yours!

ill prolly get there abouttt 6
Will Hunter be there? it wont be a real QGL meet without Hunter.
he was there last time
http://members.iinet.net.au/~ineffable/hunter_at_the_re.jpg
Just look out for either:-

1. Boxhead's perfectly cubical noggin
2. B@ssman's awesome monobrow that would make Bert (of Bert n Ernie fame) blush
Lol, my head is a box :(
so much hate from maxe ... :(
B@ssman is a nice bloke, you nasty peaple stop paying out on him.. :P

i do have to agree boxhead, your head is a bit on the boxy side.. :)
Is this going to be one of those parties where we all have to put our keys into a bowl and.. well you know the rest.

last edited by gimpy at 09:38:02 26/Aug/05
miss_cara should only be allowed to go if she posts pics first, kthx.
may decide to go then. lol
But it is what's on the inside that counts mav
OMGWTFLOL!

he looks like blahnana!

http://members.iinet.net.au/~ineffable/hunter_at_the_re.jpg
Jerds
I'll go, there better be other cain0rs.

you know that's a lie kat. they gotta be hawt still. :)

EDIT: stinky, that looks like a really young blahnana.

last edited by маvєяık at 13:42:21 26/Aug/05
looks like it's gonna be a decent sized outing.
mental note to self: don't end up at the regetta by mistake *again*
I'll be there but will be late cause I'm goin to watch UQ band comp. I'll try to get doob and jabroney to come too, and of course dimo and r_mazing.
you know that's a lie kat. they gotta be hawt still. :)

And if that applied to the blokes, no one would be allowed to go
i wish there was a way to tell how many of the qglers who are to cool will be sitting on RETV tonight..... haha
lol at miss_cara... any relation to janey?
let's hope mongie, let's hope..

kat, if that was the case, only me and strex would be allowed to attend *grins*
Hah - both your egos cancel each other out.^
I'm @ the Normanby this evening for a change - come along an buy me a beer =)
wooo

im keen.

should be pretty toasted by the time i get in too
mmm pretty broke might ave to give it a miss
A_W

You could try just going there and not drinking smart. =P

Only the booze cost $$$ not the socialising.
but socializing with booze is priceless!
^^ speaking of which... time for dinner then down to the re.
if anyone sees a short little asian guy wandering around cluelessly it's probably me.
A_W

You might look clueless. But your actually trying to remain inconspicous while scouting out people. *darts eyes from side to side*

A good cover indeed.

last edited by A_W at 18:37:51 26/Aug/05
just finishing up some work and i be there in about half an hour or so..

damn overtime, too much tax.. :/

i would lub to meet ya fish..

make shure you say G'day to me..
bring cameras
me and scooby and spete are coming eventually.
I say we do the conga around the RE...

You don't make friends with salad! *kick*
You could try just going there and not drinking

You can't go to the RE and not drink. Its only through drinking that the RE becomes bearable.
A_W
haha Khel. The place can't be that bad. =P

At least they have HOT bar girls working there. mmmmmmm......

That's reason enough to go. lol.

see random pic thread 13 for example.
Bj
Generally girls behind any bar are more than acceptable.

OMG epic night, saw strex, nf, fish, primal (maddest c*** many stories), boxhead, pavegay etc etc good fun, got a call from ek, mongie and scooby saying we got locked in to the carpark hahaha so ek's daddy came to get us. While we were waiting mongie was being a noob with some chicks messaging him, NOOB NOOOB, I offered to message them for him to get f***ed but meh whatever :P

Maddest c***s, also fish msn me spetej0r at ze hotmail dot coooom

peace out niggas
FARK was gunna go tonight too but got lazy. That'll teach me.
sif be home from the pub already!
fkn rad night, sorry i coudlnt stay for longer for those i met your a bunch of rad mother f***ers, strex you owe me a beer and a trip to monestary, max and neff you owe me a cruise, kat you owe me an introduciton???????????????, stick you owe me an explination ;) r_amazing i thik we are even, jabrony your soft and anyone else i met thanks for coming =)
f***, I'm actually more magget right now than I thought. sooo many black russians :/

maxe, nF, Boxhead, paveway, gimpy, and maybe one or two others were heading on to the Regatta, but I piked at that point.

good night.
much hilarity.
much drunkenness.
much taking of pictures.
ps "Go neff go!"
im not sober
but i drrank a s*** load a the pav
cerb - facial hair of the year award

I'd like to thank the Academy

A_W

Sounds like everyone had a great time then. :)
Jerds
In attendance: maxe's house + trog and Strex.

Good times.

wahhhhh omg lolz im wasted
A_W
Several people are going to have real bitches of a hangover when they wakeup later in the morning.
anyways i met up with jabroney and doob at the band comp that was petty awesome, then saw the regular crew at the re with maxe, nf and strex, i was so wasted nfi what was going on saw others but cant remember im gonna hit tha hay.
too drunk at my local so i didnt make it

im not in a good wat atm.

last edited by smart at 12:02:53 27/Aug/05
From the sound of it...looks like alot of this went on last night....

http://www.users.on.net/calmoss/pic_02496.jpg
There was no fat single girls.
so yeah we ditched gimpy at the regatta

last edited by nF at 05:10:45 27/Aug/05
hey, great night, bunch of cainers the lot of you..

i met sooo many peaple and surprised the lot of you.. hehe ;)

personal notes:

cerb: oooppsss.. i called you obes.. my bad, i will get it right next time.. :/

strex: good to see you and the boys are having fun, keep it up mate, also, morning cigar taste isn't the best thing to wake up with, so my wife told me, many times, and she is still having a go at me.. :/ heh.. bitch..

maxe: man, are you tall or what, heh, your a total cainer, be kind with those pics you took of me.. ;)

ye old CS SAS boys: well, not that old yet, good to see you all again, i miss the yerongapilly days.. and the ANZ days too.. :(

trog, boxy, nf, fish, evis, paveway, too many names to list, great to meet ya all or say G'day to again..

one mad night.. :)

last edited by Primal at 09:01:09 27/Aug/05
kat you owe me an introduciton???????????????

Why am I being brought up??????????????????????
Bj
Cause you make us sick in the stomach
Thats great man.

Vomit jokes at 9:15.
I personally wasn't there, but i called up a few of em.

paveway = Even though he's drunk, well i think anyways, he's still pretty switched on, i was surprised, haha, even his sms was perfect.

Maxe = i'm gonna be blunt here, you're the slowest c*** when drunk dude, it was f***ing funny, you're still down cuz!

Nf = Just didn't bother picking up the phone, cos he knew i'd prank him :P

Evis = I got you good dude.

then i rang up this mate, his chick wanted to root me over the phone!
^^ then you woke up and changed hands right ? :)
nah i woke up and started on ya mum joe.

ahaha yeah i had a chat to maxe for a bit as well... from suhaib's girly voice to my

"mate did you order a pizza ?"

maxe: "ahahaaahahaahahahahahhaha !!!...........who dis :/"

me: "i've got a special halal order here, was that for you ?"

maxe: *drunken laugh again* "nah man" *blah blah blah blah blah blah for 2 mins on god who knows what*

me: "forget the pizza do you know who's speaking with ya?"

maxe: *kept on rambling*

me: "It's Booyah ya gronk"

maxe: "ooooooooooh booyahz u sooo coooooll man haaaaaaay, suhaib's like a loud mouthed clown of a rag head yea u sooooo much more in controlllll yea tell suhaib i got my wet willy out for him gotta go man nf's bending over for me wooooooooooo !!! *beeeeep*

AHA !

(nf bit may or may not have happened but it sure does in maxe's dreams)
---------------------------------

*Suhaib pranks paveway*

Suhaib in a girly bogan voice: "oh like excuse me hi guyz chix bro chix !!!"

paveway: "HEY SUHAIB HOW YOU GOIN MAN! MESSAGE ME BACK I CANT HEAR YA !"

Whata classic ROFL :D

last edited by Booyah at 10:15:20 27/Aug/05
A_W
rofl. :)

yeayea

so umm

totally f***ing blinder man tho but hey.

Nursing wicked hangover |tt, didnt take off for home till 5 i think

primal is a madc*** even tho hes astoolie for the 5-0. Lakeside ftw
paveway is an emo bitch once he getson the turps
me and nf had rofltimes, nf was mackin on this ugly chick and a less ugly chick
boxhead was gonna snap some c*** wiht a pool cue
my whole body is shaking
i was born in gimpy
splash was there for like 30 seconds and im like holla
i strexed smokes cigar
cerb was actually kinda chopped with was lolmatic
trog was russel crowin something chronic with that beard
fish was kinda cool for a short guy
and someone put a trolley on a sign

hey maxe, how about some wu tang?
id laugh but i have no voice

also, jerds saved my life

thanks jerds
Maxe just sounds so intelligent. No wonder he picks on me so much....

ironic, because I am extremely intelligent

EDIT: haha lol i just realised you wouldnt know what irony means

It refers to a difference between what happens and might be expected to happen. its one of those words us people with intelligence use to describe some of the crazy s*** thats goes on in our outrageous lifestyles

last edited by maxe at 11:18:30 27/Aug/05
haha pretty cool nite

went to the band comp wit doob first, met r_mazing and billy, fkn cool time there

then headed to RE bumped into a lot of ya's, that last beer tho that either doob or strex bought fkn hurt so had to slow down.

fkn maxe scaring my gf, luckily she doesnt believe a word u said :)

sif i was soft d00b, u got a lift home with us
http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_animeeyes.jpg

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_boxnpave.jpg
(boxhead and paveway having a head size battle)

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_fish.jpg
smoke that good s***

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_maxenf.jpg
meanwhile in the mens room

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_maxeprimal.jpg
one of these guys is a cainer

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_nf.jpg
eh yo sup

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_pavepiss.jpg
my phone has s***ty nightshot, so the only reason this photo came out is cos pave was urinating under a streetlamp in plain view of everyone

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_pavepizza.jpg
5am chillout @ harrys fine foods

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_sexappeal.jpg
lolololol

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_sign.jpg
ololololol

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_spill.jpg

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_strex2.jpg
strex is indeed number one

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_strexual.jpg

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_whiteshoes.jpg
so many white shoes

ahaha, good stuff guys :)
other than being locked out of the carpark, was good fun.
http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/RE2_shotglasses.jpg

crime spree

last edited by maxe at 11:46:08 27/Aug/05
YOU'RE THE REASON I CAN'T STEAL GLASS ONES ANYMORE.

Oh wait, maybe I'm the reason YOU can't steal glass ones :)

last edited by gimpy at 11:57:32 27/Aug/05
Twas a good night, thankyou everyone involved... (I'd remember names but im sore and tired and stuff)
ahahaha @ "meanwhile in the mens room", its so Blair Witch!
Wow, how intelligent... putting a trolly on a street sign

*sigh*

Let's hope you all grow out of it one day boys.
trog's crack (on):

http://projectstripe.com/i/phone_trogcrack.jpg

pave's crack (lol):

http://projectstripe.com/i/phone_pavecrack.jpg
Imperial
I was so cut last night! me and my mate trecked over from the regatta so i could say hi, and of course he charges in first and he gets told he cant come in because he's had to much to drink and i wasnt about to leave him by himself in the drunken state he was in so i was furious! meanwhile after several failed attempts switching clothes etc (hahahha we were pretty smashed) we ended up going back to the regatta to meet some friends we left there, to get told go away from there! so we're stuck with no where to drink, people inside two pubs i cant get into, so my friend has a smart idea *sigh* lets just jump the fence while the bouncers arent looking (metal gear solid eat your heart out) got in lasted about another 30 mins they told my friend to please leave AGAIN so more fence jumping is in need last till about 2:30 this time and walk out on our own terms <:~ thats my night anyway

*sigh*

Fyi we were taking it off...
yeah ok too many pictures taken of me, fyi

haha how am i the emo one when i'm on the turps, i was the one breaking up the potential fight between boxhead and this random that we schooled in pool

ps. boxhead you can't just walk up to the pool table, that someone is holding because they haven't lost yet and put money in and play :p

pool is the best way to get in a fight

last edited by Paveway-3 at 12:08:47 27/Aug/05

paveway is so hawt right now

heh, wifey just remarked that maxe looks like the lead singer of gorillaz (the cartoon character)
everyone else said dave grohl

*sigh*

Jealous
ps. boxhead you can't just walk up to the pool table, that someone is on and put money in and play :p
heh i know that but the dood fully said he didn't have a partner and he wasn't with the ugly chick blah blah blah and he was fine with us playing... then when we started playing he reared up.. nothing more :( but we're still good right? right?

I went through all that crap when I was 14. It was funny when I was an immature selfish turd, which I can see why you find it all so amusing, but I grew out of that a long time ago.

And it also gives me something to remember when I can drink again, not to go out with you guys to the RE

everyone else said dave grohl

actually 1 girl said dave navara

more random
http://projectstripe.com/i/phone_shadow.jpg
Tuco
I went through all that crap when I was 14.
that must be right before you found out it was more fun using your body for getting attention
navara

navarro ?

the dude from that band
so f***ed up.

time for some picspam. maxe got himself into practically every shot, tha sly c***.

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_01.jpg
neff, boxtongue, seductive maxe

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_02.jpg
stoned evis, makes, fish (cain0r), primal (senior cain0r)

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_03.jpg
cigar always seems like a good idea at the time, seedy gimpy, random shortass

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_04.jpg
cheers mr camera, rockon splash, cerberus maximus

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_05.jpg
true love 4 eva

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_06.jpg
maxe befriends a random scruffy c***. note serial killer boba in bg

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_07.jpg
i was spooned by a beanstalk

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_08.jpg
jax, primal sucking that stoogie, me taking it e z on local law enforcers

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_09.jpg
paaaaaavewaaaaaaay

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_10.jpg
red eye reduction kthxbi

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_11.jpg
stick wouldnt give me his f***en jacket :(

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_12.jpg
"hella thar, you might remember me from four weddings and a funeral"

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_13.jpg
maxe spies on some cleavage from his high vantage point

http://strex.ausgamers.com/RE_AUG_14.jpg
wtf dimo, charming chakas, moi, pissed off doob, ROB_MAZING!

well done everybody

Here's my pics, starting with drinks at work:
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_1919.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_1920.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_1922.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2151.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2236.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2237.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2238.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2239.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2240.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2241.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2242.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2243.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2244.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2300.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2301.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2302.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2303.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2305.jpg
http://photos.aaron-77.com/qgl_re2/26-08-05_2306.jpg

and just cos i lub j00 all here's a bonus Strex video

i so wingman-ed that chick
ahawheahwehawhahahah
Strex,
Got smashed with Mogsy @ Normanby (ran into Tonya who we used to work with years ago - she went home with flatmate lol !!)
Jumped in front of cab to prevent cue jumper from getting away with it, cheered by 40+ people which lead to some babe @ the cab rank who was freezing her titties off crawling all over me in my leather jacket an groping me a bit while she did.

Pity I got a woman or that would have been a lot different ending... ah well, was fun anyway =)
I should fully learn how to look at the camera :(

Actually she prefered the Bridget Jones' Hugh Grant.
wtf dimo, charming chakas, moi, pissed off doob, ROB_MAZING!

AKA the official "Where's Kat?" pic.

P.S. How was that charming, it's right in the middle of us abusing 'little red riding hood'.
AKA the official "Where's Kat?" pic.

hehe that is funny :P Well, made me laugh even if it wasn't meant to be funny :)

Now you can all come to the BBQ and watch me beat maxe up...if he has the guts to show :P
me and doob will make an appearance
ah 'tis was a good night with plenty of cool ppl.
now 'tis time to get some food...
yes...

it will take so much guts for me to show up to a BBQ i have no interest in going to and never have...

man im such a chicken
i have an idea, lets move the BBQ to the RE?

and drop the BBQ bit, in exchange for beer

last edited by Paveway-3 at 13:07:20 27/Aug/05
I worked out why my camera wasn't taking photos..

I have a video of some guy pulling out his wang at the RE. And then a video afterwards of me losing the plot. And a really dark video of the trolley which is hard to make out.
haha thats awesome hermi, but if you were gonna go to a bar, sifnt RE with us!!

just remembered cold was there, and i was demonstrating all my various american accents to him. new joisey!

kandy, you left before we could have a convo. yall didnt even say bye :(

jabroney, your gf seems lovely. she can make me a turkey and cranberry sandwitch anytime. and i am better than you at bf2.

hahahahhahah little red riding hood! i remember saying something about me pissing in her face. poor bitch
you wish buddy

wait for the comp to start and we'll see who's getting the chicken

just like the bf:v comp i think u'll find 6pack dominates ur little sydney LT buddies :-p

but on a nicer note, good meeting ya buddy

my gf thinks ur lovely too, not sure if thats a good thing tho

i dont think ill be bringing her along to anymore qgl things

maxe scared her :-p
Sounds like yall had a fun night :P

Wish i could have come, had to haul ass at work, we had a record night, someone decided to put on $8 xxxx jugs :(. Looks like maxe managed to squeeze himself in to just about every single photo. Any of you get lucky with the ladies?

So who won the band comp at the red room?
next time tiny
maxe scared her :-p

if this was the blonde chick, she said i was cool. I cant remember why but im pretty sure there was a reason
haha this thread is awesome with pix now

p.s maxe is a cam whore
i dunno man

talking bout some internet pr0n or something

last edited by Jabroney at 14:39:05 27/Aug/05
me and doob will make an appearance

what are you my parol officer? =)

dissapointed i didnt get to meet trog, apparently he was was kidnapped by a group of tenacious young vixens and taken to an undisclosed location for 'further testing'... oh my werd.

hahahahhahah little red riding hood! i remember saying something about me pissing in her face. poor bitch

That and "BAM, next this she knows there's a cock in her mouth!" I'm pretty sure that impressed her but she was too shy to let on.
Just found the best hungover cure...

White wine! Could it be so simple
not as simple as f***ing a fat chick
noone there looks under 6'3"?
A_W
Max is a camera whore.

Maybe he should run for state premier in the next election :P
got bean
anyones mob number here end in 839? no idea who it is, they asked if i was goin to re
Call or message the number and ask who they are

then hit on their little sister you stupid f*****
darius
I went through all that crap when I was 14.
also must have been around the time when you realised you can make money off it O_O
got bean
Call or message the number and ask who they are

done and done, no reply
persay you are also a raging homosexual
I'm uploading my pics to Here

Work time now, f***ing sundays

last edited by mongie at 09:21:11 28/Aug/05