Topic: GO THE BLUES LOL
Johns for the heroic victory!
Negative, he will be smashed by big Carl Webb.
Boofe
Like Ricky Stuart is bored with the refs and Carl Webb. Im bored with John's....
the blues to win by 8.
first try by rooney
bailey to cream webb in a punch up!
got bean
headin to caxton now
its gonna be a goood nite
gooooo blues
meh football
bung
webb is a BOXING CHAMP bailey's GOT NOTHING HES A N00B like you GO FREAKIN QLD!!!!!!
HAHAHA LOL U R TEH NEWB GO BLUES WE WINS THE GAME
Goody
Go BEEEEEAAAAAAANNNNNN !!!!!!!

Sorry QLD but Blues ftw this time.

GARN YOU BLUE BASTARDS.
GARN I SAY.
Go eat another bag of dumb fpot.
IM POSTING IN A GO NSW THREAD ON A QLD FORUM!(#*$()#@*$()LOLZ
GO THE ORANGES!!!1313!##!
Simes

GO MJ!
LOL!
!LOL
Blues to win to keep it interesting for a 3rd game.
GO THE LOL
lol blue loving f*****s
GO THE MIGHTY ZUBS
Blue... rhymes with POO!!! AHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
poop
QLD = win~

Hoping for some good biffs. (bring back the biff)
hUON
I know people who support Carlton, I know people who support Auckland and I know people who support NSW. I can honestly say that "Go Blues" does not sound right in any code.
NSW will win!
QLDFTW
Manditory:

QUEEEEEEEEE0EEEENNNNNNNNNNSSSSSSSSSSSSSLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNDDDDDDDDDDDDDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH

lol comedy pole try
GO THE BLUES LOL

Last time there was a topic thread like that they lost....but i hope they win too,makes the third game more interesting.
XandraX
They should mix it up a bit...this old format is boring.

Why not have a couple guys dressed in purple, who can play for whatever side they want at the time! So they could get the ball, and suddenly turn around and run the other way!

My ideas are awesome.
xandrax - at least then it would be watchable
JohnnyD
If it keeps up like this we are gonna get stomped.
HappyTree
QLD has to lose tonight or else they won't get as much money for the third game as possible
26 - 12

I'm so proud,

I know how to read the scores.
JohnnyD
you and Ray Warren.
and me cause I dont give a flying f***...

go qld.
Goody
I hope they will play a 3rd game/decider :P

Looks like they will.

32 - 16.

Im getting better at this.
Johns for the heroic victory!
f*** all those nay-sayers about Johns. Class player. Best in the game.
Just about every john's kick looked dangerous.
QLD OWNED

Johns, Menzies, King ftw
Bad you that Webb sent home sick. I wanted to see a fight.
HAHAH Bad luck banana benders
See you @ the Cauldron.

last edited by IncrEdible_vEgetable at 21:59:07 15/Jun/05

Fags...
Goody
Bad you that Webb sent home sick.

he's what now ? who is ? lol

Johns, f***ing andrew johns.
Bad you that Webb sent home sick. I wanted to see a fight.
SuperBossed

last edited by fpot at 22:04:36 15/Jun/05
Deathwalker
32 - 22 final score, :(
Wasabi
GO THE BLUES!!! Sucked in QLD

Gotta say though nice try by Billy Slater!
We dont need your sympathy =(
joey the cain0r

cya # lang park for the third one :D
samhain
johns, what can u say about him. hes simply a freak, and he showed that in a dominating display.

i found this funny... haha enjoy ;)

QLD VS NSW

Once upon a time in the Kingdom of Heaven, God went missing for six
days.

Eventually, Michael the archangel found him on the seventh day
resting.

He enquired of God, "Where have you been?"

God pointed downwards through the clouds. "Look Michael, look what
I've made," said God.

Archangel Michael looked puzzled and said, "What is it?"

"Its a planet," replied God, "and I've put LIFE on it. I'm going to
call it Earth and it's going to be a great place of balance."

"Balance?" inquired Michael, still confused.

God explained, pointing down to different parts of the Earth, "For
example, North America will be a place of great opportunity and wealth
while South America is going to be poor; the Middle Eastover there will
be a hot spot and Russia will be a cold spot.

Over there I've placed a continent of white people and over there is a
continent of black people." God continued, pointing to the different
countries. "This one will be extremely hot and arid while this one will
be very cold and covered in ice."

The Archangel, impressed by God's work, then pointed to another area
of land and asked, "What's that?"

"Ah", said God. "That's New South Wales , the most glorious place on
Earth.

There are beautiful people, impressive towns; it is the home of the
worlds finest artists, musicians, writers, thinkers and explorers.

The people from New South Wales are going to be modest, intelligent
and humorous and they're going to be found travelling the world. They'll
be extremely sociable, hard-working and high-achieving, and they will be
known throughout the world as speakers of truth."

Michael gasped in wonder and admiration but then proclaimed, "What
about balance God, you said there will be BALANCE!"

God replied very wisely, "Wait till you see the wankers I'm putting in
QLD ."
that is possibly the worst thing iv ever read. I wont even call it a joke.

blah raped!
I wasn't around when god made QLD so I cant be classed as a wanker...so ner!!!
poop
what a disappointing game. NSW won and no biffs (none i was aware of anyway).
Jum
slaters break was awesome but qld lost cause of their s***house defense - they kept letting the blues run into them rather than running to meet the blues...letting nsw make easier gains. Too many people at the breakdowns left nsw get over the line too easy

also cry more rooney u fagget
Johns Game Plan
Banana Kick
Inside pass

THE END!
simE
league's gay, l0l
What a terrible joke.

qld forwards need more fitness training. every single f***ing game they die in the ass at around 50mins in. such gayness.
Very similar game to the first actually, NSW just ran all over the top of QLD in the second half, only difference is QLD didn't have as big of a lead as they did in game 1 this time, and they got slaughtered.

Where to for QLD from here? It's going to be a difficult week or two.
i thought king was gunna throw a pass same spot and stuff for another excactly the same try haha
also a bit of general knowledge

about 2 - 3 years ago i was down at norths devils watching a few games and saw king play for the first time.. he looks like a mate of myn so we started calling our mate kingy.. he scored 4 tries in that game for norths i think.

i spent about 11 years playing footy at norths and had the chance to play games against slater and stuff at norths

3 weeks later king was in the storm team and doing well!

gooooo nsw!
got bean
did anyone go anywhere last nite?
ended up at the vic was a good nite

thanks berocca

last edited by got bean at 13:03:15 16/Jun/05
balli
I went to the RE and all i got was a stupid hat and hangover.

Cliffnotes: The RE farken sucks.