Topic: Schoolies 2004
I got back earlier today, had a great time. Have to say though, the people that certainly made the week in the form of the Support Staff were certainly the Hotel Chaplaincy Red Froggers. These guys were absolute champions the entire week, and they've really made it awesome.

I didn't get out to Cavil or the beach too much but from what I heard it was pretty tame. I'd think all the support crews help take a load of the shoulders of the cops leaving the police to do what they need to do.

I was booked in at a place on Sunset Blv but spent most of the time (and two nights) at Chateau Beachside, as the security there was shockingly easy to get past. And I left my keys back at my appartment one night too.

All in all it was a great week, easily the best of my life.
nice.

way to have fun.
you need to get out more
got bean
It was an awesome week, although a bit overrated :-( Cavel and the beachparties were tame as you said, all Cavel was good for was meeting people

The funniest thing I saw all week was a toolie who got arrested and put into a paddywagon, busted out the doors and f***ing piss bolted, got about 10 metres and 5 cops swooped onto him, was f***ing great :D

Didn't see any fights of my time there, although a couple of my mates (prof boxors/boxers) got into a couple and smashed the toolie scum

Met some heaps cool chicks across the hall, so infiltrated their apartment every night :p We even got them to iron for us :D

Last night around Cavel/beach, a couple of mates and I started going upto chicks and saying "So it's 0431..." whilst holding our phone pretending to type in numbers. It's even funnier when you do it to a chick who's hooking up with her boyfriend

On the first or second night JiGGaMan found me, said hi which was nice, and introduced me to Deathwalker. Also met Rembrandt (I think?) and the toolies (Skitza and Charlie Hode) spotted me running past them (running away from an ugly bird that didn't leave us alone) That night I went to visit some chicks and locked out of my apartment when I headed back, so I had to sleep in that chicks room hehe

Also had heaps of fun getting chicks flashing us from their apartment, and using laserpointers to annoy people :p My favourite time would have had to been doing phone pranks to other rooms in the apartment. That was so f***ing funny :)

On the freeway on the way home though there was a rolled car with heaps of bags around it, so I'm assuming they were schoolies folk heading home. 4 cops and a firetruck, the ambo was probably long gone

Had a great time though (didn't end up needing aircon either, and only had 4 plates in the cupboard to use so a dishwasher wouldn't have been very handy :p)
more importantly, did you f*** ANY of these girls you talk about?
got bean
4 roots, 3 chicks
well thats alright then.
4 roots, 3 chicks

how many SMS games?
4 roots, 3 chicks
They were all spidz dressed up as chicks.
Deadly-Fly
What do you mean "dressed up"?
got bean
Spidz dresses up as chicks in his spare time :p
Also, calling existence to this thread, existence to the schoolies thread please.
Excruci@ting
I had a great time. Went to Evolution, I thought that was fantastic. Got alot of pictures. About 765 all up. I enjoyed the beach parties, especially the DJ Betty stage. I would have to say that would be the best one. Loud sound coming from that area. The redfrog stage was a bit quiet, but yeah. All was good. I had a go at the firestick stwirling. Pretty tricky stuff.

All in all, yes a great time! Went far too quick.
got bean
4 of us went to Infinity, that was the craziest s*** ever in there. Had so much fun in the ball room, we were told over the loud-speaker to move onto the next room and don't pick each other up and wrestle
epi.
i saw you on sunday morning at the beach bean
BoDGie
Looked pretty tame compared to last year - nowhere near as many people...

One of my mates that went back down for one night confirmed that it was smaller than last year and he was pretty dissapointed.

Unlucky to the people that rolled the car on the way back.. not the best time for something like that happening.. Just like last year, i saw that guy jump off the building on the last night in the early hours of the morning - kinda killed the atmosphere of the week but owell was all good fun.
heaps.
got bean
How cold was the water all week epi :S (You should have said hi though) Didn't spend more than 5 mins in the water at a time

Apparantly we were rated 10/10 by the police this year (that's a dissapointment(sp) )
dafugg
i'm not sure why you're all posting.. fpot wins the thread
Where do people from the Gold Coast go at the end of the year? Do they come up to Brisbane?
yeah it was alright, i agree with bean a bit over rated.

i was more cut about the f***ing overcast weather and the s***, blown out surf.. if the weather and surf is s*** on a holiday then its a bad holiday for me lol.

i only went out to cavil 4 out of the 7 nights.. mainly cause it was boring.

cavil was alright to just stand around and talk.. but to me cavil resembled a huge, f***ing gay open house party that was full of random c***s

i saw a few fights...

saw this 1 little dude get started by about 10 guys, 1 guy walked up to the little guy and cracked him, n he stood there and took it, then another 1 of them ran up and seriously hit him another 4 times, and the f***in champ just took all the hits, didnt even fall over.. he had a nice gash under his eye but =/

ur all gonna be disapointed by me lol i didnt do anything stupid or hardcore or whatever u guys wanna call it lol

my girlfriend and her friend were on tv saying lesbians on channel v i think.. so if u saw 2 lil blonde chicks saying there dykes.. that was kate lol

i had much more fun chilling with my mates in my apartment (chateau) and just getting blind

1 night i shotted a whole bottle of rum, passed out at 10, woke up at 3am and was like CMON GUYS IM PUMPED LETS GO OUT, woke everyone up, and there like.. pete its 3am u f***stain.. oops :D

i think i saw bean on a bus like sunday monday morning maybe? i just stared at him haha it looked heaps like u.

also friday night there was a massive fight.. iona and ashgrove vs logan. i got a call to come down but my gf was right next to me so im likeummmm nah cant haha..

SO MUCH f***ING TALENT WHOLEY s***.

so many wankers too walking around cavil and the beach with shoes on f***in lol.

we also egged numerous c***s from our apartment,

i was crook as hell on the 2nd night, got food poisoning from something.. soooo dead :(

the end of my s*** post

last edited by existence` at 09:32:56 28/Nov/04
got bean
Wrong guy exis, didn't get on a bus at all. I bet you went up and said hi anyway and that random is like 'erm wtf is got bean'

The guys above us got maggot at like 5pm and spewed over their balcony (being a windy day), it blew all over ours but were such nice guys they came down and cleaned it. Then we thew eggs from our apartment (81) up onto the balcony of 91 :D

Also Channel V had a confession box, that was f***ing great fun :D We were making up s*** like on grouphug, I doubt that people said truthful things. I want those confession tapes to look at

The chicks below us in room 71 were pretending they were lesbians and had heaps of guys coming up and asking them if it was real, they made out once which was awesome :)

Our set of units was mainly filled with State High guys, couple of Clairvow(sp) chicks and some Toowoomba guys. All pretty decent except for our neighbours - biggest f***ing ugly sluts ever. Came to our door at like 4am and start banging and saying that they put the fire out and we're like gtfo randoms. So we stole their tomato sauce and wrong sluts on the carpet outside their door :)

Gayest thing ever though - 4am on the Sunday/Monday morning we had a false firealarm (set off by some drunk squirting the fire ext), so we all had to evacuate and wait outside for a good 20 mins. Being in only roxor boxors it became very apparent that I was going to be cold seeing as though it was a very cold and windy morning :-(
defi
yer i went down the first saturday night and friday night.

was pretty good, but all that was doin at the beach parties was alot of standing around and all the ekkie heads dancing. alot of talent to tune though, and plenty of sluts if u want dirty roots.

saturday night i ended up just goin clubbin, shooters and the burbon bar (f*** i hate that place). friday night i tried to sneak into the cosmopolitan to sleep in a few girls apartments i no, but couldnt get in. so found some mates with a car and slept in that from 4:40 to 5:00, when the sun came up.

friday i tamed it up a bit, got drunk in exis's apartment, then went down to cavil, to timezone and drove the bumper cars trashed (f***in fun). then headed to the beach party which was alright. but then we just cruised back to the apartment and walked straight in and were in bed by 2:30

was pretty fun, but i would just rather head into the city
photos of hawt drunk bitchez or lying
got bean
Only had pos camera Spook but once they get dev I'll try and get them up. Wouldn't risk a digi camera or a colour phone down there, know a couple of people whos phones got stolen
nice one old bean
defi
f***in faggets 20 yearold walking round trying to get box shots up chicks skirts.

middle of macca's standing with 5 or so chick mates of mine, here some guys giggling behind me, and theyve got a camera phone up a chick to the right of ours skirt....pointed him out to the giant macca's bouncer, and the c***s got kicked out. but like wtf, how low would u have to be to do that
Supergreen
champion werk lads.

glad use were all safe and had a good time !
JiggaMan
i had a f***ing good timme the days i was down. Wen down on Sat day and came back on the wednesday (ran out of money & clean clothes) Saturday night i saw bean and i was like waddup at the same time trying to ditch this guy that had latched onto our group. Complet f***ing cock stain. i didnt see many fights but the ones i saw where pretty f***ing funny. 2 toolies v's 2 schoolies then 2-3 bouncer and 4-5 coppers came in and analed the toolies :P.
firday night was dissapointing as i was suppost to hook up with this chick and she was off her nut on cock... and the pill i took was f***ing dud :( gay bar but all in all it was a great time, made new mates and created stronger bonds with oldies ... Ps Deathwalker and me are due to get married in like 2 weeks your all invited to the wedding.
Schoolies word of the week = "s***dick"
Schoolies Phrase of the week = "Old mate"

Grunt
i have to say i'm pretty dissapointed in existence.. i will buy you a drink when you turn 18 bean for that 3-4 :P
Hello g0t bean :D How was your week? Yes we were part of the "toolie" brigade ( Me, Kroogz, Charlie Hode, Peewee ) but unlike the other f***ers we didnt go there to start trouble, I was there meeting my younger brother and then go to the casino. Hope you had a good time, I only recognised you from the Dreads so you are lucky ;)
yeah

schoolies for me would have been about 100% different if i was single. guaranteed.

All in all it was a great week, easily the best of my life.
thats quite sad.

schoolies for me would have been about 100% different if i was single. guaranteed.
going to schoolies with a girlfriend is like going to big day out with an mp3 player.
defi
going to schoolies with a girlfriend is like going to big day out with an mp3 player

then again with a gf, u are guarenteed clean roots everyday, and with an mp3 player, u can listen to all the tracks u wanna hear

defi : 1

spidz : 0

oh yea and for the record, thats exactly how it went :>

last edited by existence` at 17:51:39 28/Nov/04
Evisc and I went down on uhm, wednesday night? I think it was wednesday.
Either way, we hit the pubs and god damn was it expensive.
Ended up jumping ship and went to some small bar that had free pool, played pool and then left back for brissy, all in all, only spent time in 'schoolies area' to walk from bar to bar + one venture down to the beach cuz it seemed so dead we were wondering where the f*** everybody was + was thinking of seeing if we could catch squarkyD, but after standing on the beach lookin at his stage (and only got interested cause of some weird monkey dude/GWB outfit on stage) for 5 minutes we got bored and left =)

Uhm, that's it I guess.
From what I saw, '04 schoolies looked dead, and s***.
But there was heaps of young talent for the numbers that were out I guess.

last edited by Loki at 17:55:18 28/Nov/04
sounds good fellas, i thought mine (last year) was a touch over rated as well...and cavill was boring as hell

all in all though it's a great week to party with your mates that you just spent 5 years slaving at school with
for the people who went down, how easy was it to hook up compared to normal life?

Are all the chicks on heat?
I had to go to schoolies with my gf so i wouldn't know :(
well

a few chicks grabbed my doodle as i walked past, and they were f***in hot

but thats me

(rofl)
I went down first weekend, didnt look as big as last year, but thats got nothing to do with it - best part of schoolies is partying in the hotels.
But schoolies is one massive over hyped week, I reckon theres more fun to be had in a night of clubbing or a massive party just in brisbane.
I had to go to the coast for a couple of days for work (just day trips on both) on like err Monday and Wednesday? Both days the entire place was f***ing dead - true I spent most of it working at Pacific Fair but I also drove into surfers and other places and it didn't look any more packed than usual.

Poor effort f***ers!

Although the 'schoolies2004' on the phones was a nice touch
defi
chicks were pretty randy

walking through cavil if u didnt get ur dick grabbed/ass touched u gotto be one ugly f***er

the easiest way to pick up we found was, just to go up to a random blonde chick pretending they are paris hilton. the dumb bitches fall for it straight away and get all coy and ask if u wanna go for a walk hand out phone numbers etc

one mate walked up to the hottest chick ever and did it (he's an ugly c***). and we were all laughing so hard thinking he is gunna get shut down, and within 10 seconds he was hooking up with her, so we charged over and tuned her friends.

good line, works at ceasers to

got bean
heeh yer I liked the Schoolies2004 reception on the phone as well, I also got TheEsplanade(sp)
then again with a gf, u are guarenteed clean roots everyday, and with an mp3 player, u can listen to all the tracks u wanna hear
both of those can be done at home, for free.
Speaking about Paris Hilton, at Pacific Fair today, shopping with the girls at Cue, the chic that worked in there looked like Paris :O. Thats my story.
JiggaMan
lol pete i had this chick run up to me one night and was like " I f***ING LOVE YOUR HAIR" im like thanx darl.
then then next night i was walking past the stairs to get on the beach and got my ass grabben by like 3 chicks, while the chick in the front of the line was screaming " I LOVE YOUR HAIR .. YOUR f***ING SEXY"

then i got my ass grabbed a few other random times :) all in all fun fun ... it was random seeing g0t bean.
got bean
That 2nd time you saw me when you wanted me to come see Death, I was pretty gone, I didn't know if you were looking at me haha =p

Heaps of chicks came up to me and touched my hair ;)
everyone laugh at sime for losing his bond for yacking everywhere in the hotel

and for comedy factor

he came up to me and said

"man, i just had 13 cones and 11 shots, im so gone"

13 cones?
JiggaMan
lol two of the serbs got a 2 thousand doller bill for trying to smash a way though to wall cause they where both is diff rooms.
i saw the c***s on the beach man, and i was by myself.. and i think they knew my face coz they kept kicking the ball over to near where i was and doing the sussest circles around me

i was with kate but so i had to stay put

f***in sly c***s

13 cones.. yes
JiggaMan
pete how come you didnt come and find me ... then make love to my body ?

f***ing bulls***.
JiggaMan
i had a half a bottle of Rum and about 5-6 shots + 3/4 of a joint. that was the most tanked i got :P
who is sime?

gotta be totally f***en stupid to lose ya bond

schoolies of old was better - back in 96 when I was there we ran f***ing riot!!

even when I went got indy this year we didn't get in till 5am every morning, kids these days seems soft :P
JiggaMan
Herdy thats what i was thinking. By about 3-4 in the morning it was dead ... i was pissed off.
gg at my spelling in previous post - will leave it there so everyone can laugh at me :)

f***ing bulls***.
I i think he means icecream cones. That or he didn't realsie you're supposed to inhale!
i cant believe its as tame as you say, my mates that went down also said it was a bit of a dissapointment. When i was there last year it went off, people everywhere all the time, everyone went all nite.

Poor effort to this years schoolies.
palekid
yeah on the news they said it was the best schoolies year ever.

this guy i know reckons he was arested 3 times in the week

I wasn't there but im glad hopefully they wont cancel it and i can go when i finish school :D
RARAKU: what's this about you working at target?
Ecstasy
http://users.pandora.be/DVD2DVD-R/icons/worthlesswithoutpics.gif
epi.
I'm sime...

haha, I didnt chop that night, must have been talking random s***. I dont remember any of friday night, apparently i went to the beach.

I didnt lose my bond either.... yet....
RARAKU: what's this about you working at target?

Sup f***er - msn or icq me or something

raraku@raraku.com or 17253681

I was at your store like a week ago duder!
kroogz
oh yeah. Hope you had a good week got bean, you little s***. :P

PS. got bean I was the first guy you spoke to with the blue shirt, I didnt really say who I was when you came up to me.

last edited by kroogz at 02:18:00 29/Nov/04
my girlfriend and her friend were on tv saying lesbians on channel v i think.. so if u saw 2 lil blonde chicks saying there dykes.. that was kate lol
hahah nice one - i was doing audio for the V live feeds and also ran the red frog stage audio/lights. all in all was pretty tame/placid crowd, rather let dowm in that respect but yeah was ok. anyway after 10 14hr shifts and doing 26 hrs yesterday/today i'm toasted.