Topic: QGL Nude calender!

Well what do you reckon guys? Seeing as disgusting old people and just about every other demographic in the world has made a nude calender to raise money, maybe QGL should give it a go! Pick some of the most notable QGL characters and pose them naked "tastefully"! Photo ideas could be to photograph them at a computer, standing with a crate full of spam or some people here could pose with a network cable covering their genitalia :P

Thoughts?
awesome idea!

if only we had someone on qgl that could get the ball rolling by already posing nude !
Lusty
I want to see hunter wearing nothing more than his tin-foil cap.
been there, done that....

woops
I'd pay anything to see Khel nude
Khel naked in a giant clam shell draped in the american flag
Even I'm sickened by that thought, I have to feel sorry for the rest of the forum going public :(
you'd be a rockin merman tho ;)
AceTAME
the december photo, should be, like an aerial shot of every qgl member, lying naked on the ground.
dibs on february
Alllllllright!!!

Lets get nekid
you don't have to ^^ there are pics of that already.

keke
Herby
GOLD!
hahahahaahahhahahhahahaaahhhahahaa!

Suhiab, That's right, because it wasn't as if I posted to have a go at myself or anything.

But go for the lime light buddy
I'd also pay anything to see Suhaib nude
Booyah Bitch !
awwwww.. i want to see khel nudie too..

show us that sexy man bod of yours khel... don't be shy..

if you show me yours, i will show you mine.. *winks*

I'll give you a nipple shot...
You'll love it

In the song D12 - My Band
Ya know the tight suit the big dude wears, with nipple exposed

Khel in that, kthx

last edited by Hemerage at 12:34:59 16/Jul/04
Your all homos. :P
http://heardy.com/new/hampster.jpg

^^ thats lame.
shutup hamster
kat, caffeinebear, velvetcouch, necra

uh

that's only 4 months, please don't make the other 8 months really really scary =(
AceTAME
typodemon, greymatr, mongie ...
ember
wog

I'd pay money for:

January - Boba's mum
February - Obes' mum
March - Pharcyde's mum
April - Saint's mum
May - Boba and Obes' mums in a lesbian set (oiled preferably).
June - Your mum
July - You and your mum
August - Bad's mum
October - me and saint's mum
November - saint's mum, obes' mum, and pharcyde's mum train licking
December - giri's mum

PLEASE no naked pictures of internet sluts, theres a reason why they post on these forums.

last edited by wog at 13:48:10 16/Jul/04
dimo

u would pay to see your own mum naked?????????
wog

i dont know what you're talking about.
dimo
I should have just kept my mouth shut :(

EDIT: add stagrrr's mum to it ;)

last edited by dimo at 13:51:35 16/Jul/04
I should have just kept my mouth shut :(
Is that what your dad told you?
dimo

lies, all lies
The Khel Collection "Pants off" 12 glorious shots of khel in the wild with no pants.
trogs sister and strex biatch for the centerfold
na spidz woman for centrefold
stick
Y'all can feel free to add my ex-gf's to the calendar. But, most of the guys, and some of the chicks, have prolly already seen them naked by now.
Splash
kat, caffeinebear, velvetcouch, necra

there are others.. balli is one..
if balli = splish

then yes, yes yes =)
Splash
no!

balli != splish

last edited by Splash at 15:08:23 16/Jul/04
Jman
get em out? keke
Jerry
a guy suggests that everyone gets naked, and takes snap shots of themselves, then publish them, and is not considered gay?

what is the world cumming to?
a guy suggests that everyone gets naked, and takes snap shots of themselves, then publish them, and is not considered gay?

what is the world cumming to?
Oh dear I'm too insecure about my sexuality to even contemplate this, OH MY GOD I might even be sexually aroused by this, s*** I'd better bag it as being gay that way I can hide my own inner sexual insecurities from every one. ;) just taking the piss...
July - You and your mum
arrg your one sick puppy...
balli = kats home gurl 4 lyfe soul sistahz
pics or lying
seconded
i'd pose naked, but everyones seen me naked anyway.
who the f*** is balli, I demand pictures of this specimen is various naked stances.
spoon you're a tard

pics have already been requested, you didn't have to go all teeny and be uncivil about it

f***stick

ps. picskthx

caffeinebear
Orbitor for the cover model :D
Hey Einstein, shut your ugly face, cockwallet.
Hehe

cockwallet

Such a cool word...along with such others as cockholster.

cockwallet is so in a different league to cockholster
Crudler
cocktong, cocknuckle...
its easy to make up insults just throw cock infront of any regular word.
alright, here's my submission, care of strex
http://strex.ausgamers.com/cavewhoop.jpg
möoby
ill get my cock and balls out. wheres my camera?
caffeinebear
Posted with permission:

I've found your centrefold :P

http://home.iprimus.com.au/rosemaryc/caffeinebear/forclaire.jpg
http://members.iinet.net.au/~ineffable/july.jpg
[Q]
But it needs a raging boner to be HOT nf. :(
Oh but the thread isn't titled NFSW.
Q I think that was raging boner, the slight lump in the pants that is.
möoby
But it needs a raging boner to be HOT nf. :(

He probably does! :P
General_Specific
I'd get naked for a dime, count me in.
VelvetCouch
all talk no action.

Off you go then VC
caffeinebear
I'd like to see some topless Strex pics :)
VelvetCouch

haha no talk no action from me i am afraid.
caffeinebear
*censored*

last edited by caffeinebear at 20:51:18 16/Jul/04
lol parag0n
NaBeL
LOLOLOLOLOL
Wow he's nothing like I imagined.
Yeah I was shocked at first, what with the excessive weight and atari shirt.
caffeinebear
Loki for March, at the peak of his tan :)~
i'd like to see trog with a well placed bandana and nothing else.
Trapper
Rev Evil and the Video Slezy babes for the centerfold.
most nudest ull get from me

http://users.bigpond.net.au/existence/omgwtf.jpg
Trapper
Exis the sexy beach bum
Lusty
which one are you exis?

cos that f***** on the left has something seriously wrong with his hair.

Also, I want pics of kats boobs. Just cut off the face please.
12inch
i swear some of u have to be gay
I dont wanna be ghey!!

8-(
Lusty
Then take the jelly dong out of your arse :D
I'll give you a nipple shot...
You'll love it

Too bad ya couldnt see ya nipple in the shot! :P TINNNYYYY
Corrupt
this thread is gay.
balli
oh god lord.. you people scare me.. i dont want to see any of you naked. ... .. ever.

kthxbi.

^^ less typin, more images ^^
exis is holding the surfboard

hardly full frontal =(
caffeinebear

Props to exis for sharing though.

Where's your pics Monty? :P
caffeinebear

Why can't I edit? :/ Fixed!

*insert Crusher's arse pic here*

last edited by caffeinebear at 18:12:41 17/Jul/04
pics require camera
good point einspank

http://home.iprimus.com.au/whoop/keinstein.jpg
oh dear GOD
caffeinebear

I like your midriff Monty :D
Jerry
got one of my ghostly body for yous

http://chillz.net/Photos/nsfw.JPG

theres my input, now its someone elses turn :/
IT BURNS
I would really like a QGL babydoll t-shirt come to think of it.

Any plans on merchandise?
Grunt

HOT!

last edited by Grunt at 15:05:42 18/Jul/04
astrid
then stop scratching it !
caffeinebear
I wonder why only the younger guys have the balls to post..?
Trenlen
Why are you posting pictures of yourself posing shirtless in a forum who's community is made up of mostly males?....

It's really strange...
caffeinebear
They're just making the forum chick-friendly :P

This thread still needs Strex
hubba.. hubba..

einie be mine!
mmmmm.. what are you doing later einie, i have a paper bag with your name on it.. ;)
Grunt
trenlen - obviously you didn't read the thread title before you entered, and we're mucking around f***sake
caffienne bear becuase as you know the older ones are all flabby and stuff
Trenlen
Obviously I did, I would actually had to have read the name of the thread to get into it.

If you like looking at your friends shirtless over the internet, thats fine. I have nothing against it, It dosn't bother me.

I was simply stating that it was a little strange.

Attitude: uncalled for.
caffeinebear
ObesIsWrong
Grunt
they're not my friends, if they wanna have a flog over me that's there perrogative. :P
http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/thomson81/scans/sandsculpture!.jpg

just call me Mr.May - love those traps!
Grunt
im august by the way
spidz is lying .. thats not him at the beach
lmnt
hey spidz, i bet thats a sand penis your touching :P
I was actually making a very lame attempt at sculpting a nude female - however I'm not very artistic.
Grunt
someone make the calender already
Grunt
also spidz is that her arse you're doing.. lol
ti be honest I think i was cuting some fat off the gut area in that pic.
sorry primal i'm not into old and crusty ;)
i want put os. Bin Laden with afghan. flags on September calendar :D
SUPERBOSS NAKED
f***POT NAKED

ROFLROFL
Yes I like that points.

aawwww..

i am not old and crusty..

i am only 33, its just many years of army has made me look older.. :(

Yeah spidz - impressive traps - pity about the lats and arms though... :P
AceTAME
enjoy ...

http://www.pro-pn.com/journal/content/myphotos/abs.jpg

Hahaha... funny how you didn't include your face in that pic - sif its you!
i go away on holidays for 2 weeks and look what the forum decends to
I don't know about you guys, but I am sick of half nekid boy. How about some half nekid girl..

Come on girls, show us what you are made of.
AceTAME
http://www.pro-pn.com/journal/content/2004pics/doublebiceps.jpg

their ya go anarot

This is me... its a bit of an old pic and I've grown a bit since then though...!!! :P

EDIT: lol ok sorry Acetame - how long you been working out dude?

last edited by AnaRoT at 12:54:43 19/Jul/04
http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/thread_graph2.jpg

Maxe do you by chance work for a statistical analysis company? Cos you have a definite fetish for graphs! (though they are generally hilarious)
Grunt
hi micheal - acetame..:)
Well I failed BSB122 (Communication/Statistics) so Im practicing for when I take it again
hahah
another maxe classic

damn

acetame has bigger titties than obes
Einspank my man boobs aren't that good anymore.

But there is far to many pretty men in this thread so I thought I would put in some pics of giri on holiday in greece.

http://cainers.ausgamers.com/obes/Greek_swimteam_for_Athens.jpg

http://cainers.ausgamers.com/obes/Greek_swimteam_for_Athens_.jpg

This story is true but names and places have been changed to protect the innocent.

The question still remains as to why you have them

last edited by Kat at 16:03:13 19/Jul/04
acetame didn't realise you reside in sydney...
hes been hanging out for a thread like this i reckon
fingers
AceTame (Lee) YOUR SO FULL OF s*** LOLLLLL!!!!!
The question still remains as to why you have them

Who is that question directed at ?
you
Its a spam email doing the rounds at the moment usual subject is "The greek Olympic swimming team".

Re-use ftw!

Its not like I have them stored on my HDD.

*insert rude comment about needing all the space for my kat porn*
damn thats enough bling to make a black man cry in jealousy
Well I failed BSB122 (Communication/Statistics) so Im practicing for when I take it again

Unlucky :( Stats? or the communication BS?

Its not like I have them stored on my HDD.

It is okay, I don't think any less of you.
Grunt
that dude with the giant cross.. i swear i have the exact same chain and cross except it's about 40 times smaller lol
nup, its him thats smaller you fat arse!
humungomanus sapiens
Unlucky :( Stats? or the communication BS?

stats f***ed me.

The communication s*** was easy, hence I put no effort in and only got average marks..
where's naked maxe since he has no qualms about posting pics of himself already

(read naked as: shirtless)
i have no problems getting shirtless for a cause (ie einsteins sexual gratification) but I dont have a pic on hand and cant be arsed taking one atm

Lets see you first anyway
need camera or i would

i'd prove i have keira knightly's body
Edited the requested pic Caffeinbear wanted and put some random useless pic of part of me in it's place :P

last edited by Loki at 02:27:10 20/Jul/04
caffeinebear
Heehee. That's not entirely true - I asked for a topless pic :P

Night Loki :D
This whole thread is designed to increase cbears topless male collection.

And none of the guys look like they have a problem with that
Khel had a big cry about it last night in IRC.
Did he have his pictures turned off did he?
http://fataljustice.qgl.org/images/crap/IMG_0174small.jpg

last edited by Nitro at 10:50:32 20/Jul/04
looks like the bf% is dropping tayfun, just gotta gain some mass ;)

Edit: 102 @ 13% here.

last edited by spidz at 10:57:27 20/Jul/04
those are old

I'm 84kg @ 9% now, gettin there.
Khel had a big cry about it last night in IRC.

Of course for Obes if you mention anything somewhat related to something he is talking about, he thinks that someone is having a cry or he got a bite.

Obes used to be a great troll :(
haha typo, khel's knight in shining armour ? or my latest personal stalker ?

He had a cry about it, it had nothing to do with me.

He wanted to nuke it but felt that would lead to noob crying about him so he let it go. But I think he called it the most retarded thread ever.

Nitro and spidz - how tall are you guys?
190cm.

Nitro is like 180 maybe?
189cm @ 105kg @ x% body fat, all I know is I gots me a carton where you boys only have a 6 pack... :)
WhiteWolf
gumby you stuffed that up. your suppose to have a keg, not a carton.
I'm in no danger of ever having a 6-pack

Spidz if you are supposedly 13% bodyfat, then you should be starting to show a six pack....
my driver's says 185cm, 6'0 there-abouts.
some people just don't get em unless they work really hard on it anarot.

I don't go to the gym to workout my beach muscles - I go to build up for strength and sporting pursuits.

so while I do do ab work, its very minimal as I do alot of db presses and stuff using a fit ball, which builds core strength anyway.

my abdominal skinfold is 29, subscapular is 12 and suprailliac is 8 - that would suggest a six-pack but I assure you I don't have one unless I flex like a homo.
oo

i spy man titties
spidz is talking dirty ... he measures his skin fold >.< ... i am sure cbear or khel had a site about increasign that skin fold .. or something
we get our skinfolds measured in preseason, as well as occasionally during the season.

as I am in recovery from a serious injury I'm getting mine measured all the time, to check progress.
smaller skinfolds in winter?
caffeinebear
This whole thread is designed to increase cbears topless male collection.

What's wrong with that? :P
http://perften.homestead.com/files/Oct24_01.jpg

http://perften.homestead.com/files/Oct30_01.jpg
that looks like Q from Star Trek

If you've got low bodyfat (I thought %13 was low, maybe it isn't) you should be able to see your abs pretty easy regardless of who you are. Sure I know what you mean about it being hard for some people to get great definition in their mid section - I'm one of those people. I don't have a great deal of fat, but my gut sux. Actually come to think of it, 13% isn't exactly that low is it.... I was getting a bit confused.
sex is great for abs
i take it you dont have good abs/?
Wasabi
Jerry = Self attention seeking whore.
he needs to have abs - got 2 ribs removed so he could blow himself - how else would he sit up straight?
16% is average for a male, but no 13% isn't great most serious athletes aim for < 10%.

that being said most Union players in jerseys 1-8 would have >10%

now that I've pretty much given footy away, i'm trying to drop it to ~10

last edited by spidz at 22:04:42 21/Jul/04
When I go fat, its usually 110% for the ladies...
Yeah spidz - impressive traps - pity about the lats and arms though... :P

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/thomson81/temp/preseason bicep fold.jpg

what?

;)
AceTAME
nice spidz...

http://www.pro-pn.com/journal/content/journal04/bulking/images/biceps.jpg
Acetame looks like a condom full of walnuts.
lol acetame, but that actually is my arm.

caffeinebear

I spy a poster of a boy on AceTAME's bedroom wall :P

gay
You think you boys can have all the fun?

Sick of image links, so used my leet html skills!

Booyah!!

edit: did I mention how much I hate Geocities?

last edited by Kat at 22:43:03 22/Jul/04
Irhabi
edited.......

dont really know what to say!!

last edited by Irhabi at 22:52:16 22/Jul/04
No pictures Kat...

www.photobucket.com
Please dont bash me kat =(
I see it Kat, nice goose pimple you got there... :)
too much singlet for my liking
looks like mum's muscles to me

hauling the kid around =)

Acetame - pretty obvious you have a pump there :P

Also - is that Jay Cutler on your wall?

Spidz - lol your arm hardly look that good in the pic of you at the beach. And I'm sure if you get your bodyfat below 10% you 'll be able to see your abs pretty well.

So we can really compare - whats the measurement on your arms guys?
its not really actame noobs.

and i clearly photoshopped my arm ;)

the bicep part is mine though.
scores 200!

Hahaha ok.... I thought it was really a bit too impressive to be real. What is your arm measurement though? Cos your bicep does look ok. How do you know thats not acetame?
AceTAME
www.mkmuscle.com

its michael kwok... teenage mr Australia

hehe... ok - did look substantially too good to be anyone posting on this forum.

PS I looked at his site - he's my height and at 4% bodyweight weighs 67kgs - I weight 75! (though I think my bodyfat would probably be like 15% :P)

last edited by AnaRoT at 13:13:50 23/Jul/04
caffeinebear
too good to be anyone posting on this forum

Rudeness++
What is your arm measurement though?
Well I just measured then - its 34cm unflexed and 40.5cm flexed.

I'm about 15 inches flexed, nfi unflexed...

last edited by AnaRoT at 21:40:16 25/Jul/04
*coughs*

fags
as much as this hurts to say
i agree with einy

Insecurity+++

Deal with it.
caffeinebear
Fake pics are for losers. So very sad.

Anyway, I've found the winner of the email submissions! :D
Authenticated, cropped for anonymity, and posted with permission...

http://home.iprimus.com.au/rosemaryc/caffeinebear/4 claire.jpg

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Excellant, great, we found a winner, can we let this thread die now?
caffeinebear

Boo to Khel!

Let the cam whores have their fun :P
keep posting.. i hear velvetcouch is looking for a rebound man...
Matt
13in/33cm flexed woot...

i hate being an ecto
DigitaL
why is this thread still here????

bitches im benching 105

so f.o.a.d. thread

105 pounds? :P
im benching your mum
peacekeeper
mines like 25cm, yay
16" here.
peacekeeper
http://users.bigpond.net.au/peacekeeper/uber.jpg

so sexy
bitches im benching 105
Nice warm up weight, what do you finish with?
Probably masturbation in front of the mirror.

i reiterate

fags
chode
Probably masturbation in front of the mirror.

ahahahhahaahahahahhaaha

owned.
peacekeeper
http://users.bigpond.net.au/peacekeeper/uber2.jpg

http://users.bigpond.net.au/peacekeeper/uber3.jpg

http://users.bigpond.net.au/peacekeeper/uber4.jpg

eat it
fingers
yeh f*** man this threads pretty gay. on that note, heres my axy body

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/lachos/Me5.jpg
http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/lachos/Me77.jpg
http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/lachos/Me4.jpg

last edited by fingers at 09:18:12 26/Jul/04
hahaha 105!
i cant believe yous took photos of your abs and s*** and put them up here

f***ing tripouts. WHO DOES THAT

must be so full of yourselves

noobs

lucky i dont put my abs of steel up
Some people get bored...and take pics
no, thats you posing for the camera ;)

wonder if i should bother posting a pic of me arm :P
heh, need the females to join in... (ps. not you einstein)
Here's one of me at the gym after a hard work out...

http://www.impactservices.net.au/movie_list/goldmember3-b.jpg
Jesus christ guys ... what's next ... swapping tips on manscaping ?

http://stinky.woftam.com/khel.jpg

last edited by stinky at 15:48:02 26/Jul/04
don't touch my ears!
wtf is manscaping?
Mantra : the grooming, shaving or waxing of male body hair.
haha awesome pic of khel

he's really gone to the bottle
Why does everything have a friggin trendy name? I'm so f***ing old...
No mantra, you're Retrosexual.
BOOST
hahaha devinda!
caffeinebear
fingers looks like a one-night-stand :P
whereas khel looks like a one night stagger
Stu
einstein do you honestly think you look attractive to females? because i cant see how

last edited by Stu at 21:36:02 26/Jul/04
i am with matra on this one

everything has a new fandangled name these days
don't touch my ears!

you stole that off me you dirty f*****

umm no its off something about mary and I say that to everyone called warren, nice try little fella but something about mary is rated M 15+ so you wouldn't have seen it when it came out lil' diddums.
Have you seen my baseball?
HAHAHA
umm no its off something about mary and I say that to everyone called warren, nice try little fella but something about mary is rated M 15+ so you wouldn't have seen it when it came out lil' diddums.

chopped.........

Have you seen my weener???
Grunt
small, with wrinkly old balls? yep think they fell out while you were sitting down somewhere... they were weird lookin

[billy madison]
caffeinebear
Thread revival for a worthy cause...

http://home.iprimus.com.au/rosemaryc/caffeinebear/mee.jpg

:)~~
Do all the guys in these photos wax their chests or something? Whats up with that!
caffeinebear
Maybe they haven't finished puberty?
i'll go with both =P
AceTAME
caffine... what are you techniques to get such ripped abs ?

i am in a cutting stage... also... and everything i've been doing is not working

Ephidrine....
caffinebear is a chick...

thats a photo she got of the net
omg ban cbear for dredging up old threads! or for posting nipples! I see nipples!
mm man nipples

besides, this thread isn't THAT old

just wasn't on the first page that's all =)
Sure is lucky you can detect sarcasm Einstein.
caffeinebear
Thanks Monty :)

There's a typo in your sig Obes :P
möoby
obes, whats a mom?
me, i'm your momma!

coz i f***ed your daddy like thiiiiiisss

coz i'm superfly!

wait

nevermind, 99.8% of people on this board wont get it
lmnt
using my better judgment, id say its a movie quote of some sort.

but never mind einstein, your still gay in my books :D

99.8% of people on this board also dont care.
lmnt
its also pretty bold to suggest you make up 0.2% of the qgl population

touche

but anyway, look up some shockwave flash cartoons of superfly

joecartoon i think?
ps more nudity, preferably female this time

http://perften.homestead.com/files/Oct24_01.jpg

hi einy
It's Q from star trek!!

ok less GAY nudity please

(ps. lesbians allowed)
After spidz' champion effort I thought I should chip in ...

http://cainers.ausgamers.com/obes/me/WET_TUMMY.jpg
ps. My photoshop skills aren't as good as spidz so I couldn't stick those abbs on one of my pics, or stick my head on that pic.

i'm not sure what you're referring to ninja obes?
lmnt
did you say ninja?

http://users.bigpond.net.au/defcon/kill.jpg
that photochop rocks me
caffeinebear
Thanks Obes :D
WhiteWolf
me, i'm your momma!

coz i f***ed your daddy like thiiiiiisss

coz i'm superfly!

wait

if your going to do it, do it properly

whos your daddy,whos your daddy? IM your daddy, yes im your daddy. you know why? because i did ya moommma, yeah i did your momma.

ROFLMAO

awesome, obesninja!
General_Specific
http://img66.exs.cx/img66/5773/wtf3.jpg
WhiteWolf
WTF?!
it's manboobs on his BACK!
caffeinebear

I'd like to see Rotoshark post now...

is rotoshark female? if so, seconded =P
As if them being female actually affects your desires to see them naked einstein.
I dont know if you're in much of a position to give Einstein s*** when you're the one posting pictures of half naked guys...
I think obes is just going through a mid life crisis.

Think of the children !
I got pwned by khel :( ...

But mine had a purpose ... I was pointing out spidz is a dirty photochopper ... First his bicep and now his abs .. and he didn't even put my head on arnies body!

I was gunna photochop my head on to those abs or those abs on to my body .. or something but it was too hard. So I was gunna pretend they were mine... but yeah that'd be believable...
I got pwned by khel :( ...
You sure did...

And then you bit. Ha!
Mantra ! I know ... what the hell is the go with that.

You must be distracted by the prospect of more man flesh in this thread...
Here's a hot shot of Mantra buffing up:

http://saint.qgl.org/media/2002/qglmeet_2002_oct/DSC02119.jpg
hahahah! You faget Stain! hahah!
hehe mantra ... what a cuttign figure you are ... shame it wasn't topless or you might have made the calendar
Se7eN

I thought the beergut and smokes calendar was next year
omfg mantra is so hot

i need a ciggy now

thats a classic pic ;)