Ditch
surprised i havent seen one of these yet, well ill start off eh

pair of shorts
grid-iron ball
flippers (for diving)
$170 (from random reletives)
BDO tickets + accomodation and airfares

my bro got a big f*** off samurai sword from his girlfriends sister that she got from japan, it f***in owns!!!
Parag0n
$200 and chocolates
reversal
$350 in vouchers at a music place for a new drum kit..

Sick ass jeans, deoderant stuff, singlets, boxers, NFSU, Digital Camera and that's from like only a few people, I have s***loads of presents awaiting my arrival at my residence which is about 300km away :P
Ditch
god i love nfsu! funny it got 5/10 in atomic review :S probably cos they were just having a cry bout the graphics being "overly-shiny", bah the game play owns
jimor
bunch of clothes/books/cds, chair, shoes, choclates/lollies, and 400 cash all up from rellies/parents
My brother and myself got a popcorn maker between us. Phoar! :)

First thing tomorrow is to go down to Knox to get some popcorn flavour/seasoning :)

Also some clothes, chocolates, books, some stationary, a pen+stylus... mm, that's about it really.

Personally I'm waiting around to see my gift to dad go up... Model rocket, launch control unit, some C6-2 rocket engines... all good :)
Now we just need to get some C8-*s or C10-*s ... or bigger :D
(C6-2 = 6 second burn, 2 second fuse, which is about a 460ft launch... it's pretty much exponential with respect to burn time, max legal launch height it 1200ft in Aus.)
rubba chikin and i got a DVD/VCR/MP3/CD player

i got, other little assorted gadgets, pasta maker, gear shift knob, shirt, heaps of deoderant and food and s***
tox
clothes, ear piercing, one of those "need head" caps, few other random accessories... i need chocolate to complete the experience that is xmas
shaz
I got Mrs Potatohead. It rocks.
i scored an athlon xp 2400 handmedown from decimate
woman scored me heaps of neat s*** from the us while she was over there
i got pissed at grandparents place for lunch
got home nad played nfs underground while getting pissed agian
xmas 03 has been a good day
i still intend to go down the orad and party aty the lads place also unless i fall asleep first
CSIRAC
nothing! :( waiting for chinese new year...(22nd) then the bling bling will come flowing in!
grog
Dilbert
$500 cash
hot dog cooker thing from mistral
Stephen Ambrose box set
chocolates
scotch spirit glass

think thats it
Grosby
I got a 1000 Piece Puzzle in the shape of a Doggy (looks like my doggy too!) and my Dad's partner made me a puzzle mat.
A 2 burner gas stove
Family Photos - Best present this year.
Lots of chockies (didn't anyone tell anyone that I've stopped eating them)
A Cross-stitch thread holder
A low-fat desserts cook-book :D
A camping chair with a cup holder (I specified that one)
A TENT :D

w00t.
And a lot of love :P ;) ;)
i gave myslef some love this morning
caffeinebear
Motherbear buys USB toys :D

She gave me a USB powered christmas tree for my birthday

For Chrissie, she bought me a USB coffee cup warmer!

Heehee

Other gifts include cds, exercise related stuff, chocolates, puzzles, a bag, dashboard cover, and the obligatory f***ing gift voucher from my brother. ARGH!
Socks and a new key barrel for the Torry.
i got a random root and thats all... and beers and stuff...

ubt i;m buying myself a gandolf pipe from macqueen...

/end drunk chat
caffeinebear
i got a random root...

what a loving family you must have :P
going camping grosby?
episime.
Phone
Sony Alarm Clock / Radio thing
Watch
Headphones
Man United Shirt
caffine bear... i have no family... they all died...
Grosby
hell yes :P

I only need a few more things (holidaying with dogs book, blow up matteress) and off we go :D
sharkuul
got $3,000 off my car from parents. and choclates and $150 from random relatives.

S C O R E ! ! !

yeh good fun this xmas loads of drinking to do but

merry xmas all
Sparky
Clothes, gift vouchers, money. Bought Kotor for myself yesterday, that'll keep me busy for a while ;).

No drinking for me tonight however, have to get up for work at 4am tomorrow, ugghhh!
sharkuul
Kotor rocks !!! best star wars game ive ever played. its sweet man have fun with it. btw mine is on xbox tell me if the PC is as good/better if you've played the xbox version.
2 of those fold-up camping chairs
Slipmats and stylus cleaner for my decks
Die Another Day DVD
RotK calendar
Multi-Purpose Tool Kit

and this Christmas I gave:
VanHeusen wallet
X-Box controller
Bravemouth: Living with Billy Connolly book

Hope you had a good one ;)
infiNex
Don't you think your parents buying you deodorant is a bit of an obviouos hint?

I got a
- capuccino maker
- a clock
- a 2 bottle sprit dispenser
- 2 deck chairs
- 4 wine glasses
- a wine rack
- a bottle of bacardi
- and some chocolates and a travelling board game set.

I got some head later this arvo.

I bought my own deodorant.
Sparky
I got some head later this arvo.

Now why the hell wasn't that on my Christmas list? :D
Microwave, Bag, knifes.

Good stuff needed for house.
Fishwick
i got an xbox between me and my lil bro, i also got socks and singlets and deodarant, and i bought myself some oakleys (hi fubar :P) for a christmas present to myself
Fishwick
i know what khel got in his stocking this morning!

http://agonarch.liub.net/ATT643076.jpg
riot'us
I got $200 cash, a few chocolate bars and Simpsons Uno cards.
Deathwalker
$200, a pair of $90 mad vans, a pair of $80 pinstripe rusty shorts, cologne, big day out ticket, other little things.
Decimate
adio skate shoes from usa
nike jumper from usa
towel
$100 cash
$20 gift voucher
bundaberg rum
stick
I got me a foozball table:D:D trog and i have been playing all day!#@$
defcon
i got an el neato watch, and few tshirts
Gregory
got sexy leather offica chair for my room. few cd's (Linkin Park live n texas and pennywise from the ashes" clothes money chocolates pennywise concert ticket Bundy Glass boxer shorts and Jb Voucher. Random amount of money not sure
Hybr|d
Was a good haul this year =)

- 51cm TV
- Gamecube
- extra controller/mem card/carry bag thing.
- alarm clock thing
- boardies...

some other s*** as well =)

OH! and a beanbag :D f***ing its nice as =)
Strik3r
mobile phone
boxing bag
beach towel
bit of cash.

+ my parents are buying my old computer off me for a decent amount so i can build my new system :)
dvds, shoes, shirt, shirt,shirt,shirt, bordies, money, cd's, vouchers.
Boxing bag so i stop taking my anger out on the brother + gloves. = pro

3 decent shirts, nice pear of jeans
next series to the books i am reading
$150 phat cash
pen / organiser
fukload of chocolates

dads present is still mia cause i have nfi what i want from him.. ima try suk a PC for uni next year
Jerry
i got:
-

i gave:
-

is this because i dont believe in jesus or god?
Grosby
just means you're a po' bitch with no friends :P
I got

Nokia 6600 with cam on back.
20 ticket for cinemas
2x ticket for one day ticket Australia vs India

not bad :)
Sancho

got me the first 3 series of futurama on dvd im grinning
^^ bastard :/
Xbox Beast pack & Halo. playing halo coop goodness with the bro. also some clothes and stuff.
NUK3D
TV
Money
chocci's
closethedoor
laptop, elecshaver, clothes, good aftershave, new wallet and Pen-radio!
luek
my sister bought me a shirt and shorts

http://members.optusnet.com.au/domeye/IMG_2020.jpg
thrax
got me a fair amount of money, enought to get a new PC even! and I got this awesome super soaker! I'am thinking of get a LCD screen or a 9800XT with those in mind, I think I might actual save it up for some things other than computer gear :)~ but yeah, I hope everyones had a very awesome xmas :)
weeeeellll, i gowt:

$100 gift voucher from Mens Land (clothing store in qld)
$90 dorra

A Tom Clancy Novel (Netforce: State of War)

& some chocolates.

pretty good me thinks, pity santa forgot my JZA70 :D

8x DVDRW, money, clothes, dvd's and an Xbox.
Andrewus
hmm..

Boxer shorts, a hacky sack :D, Xbox Beast Pack, Antec plusview 1000amg Case, wallet, new book (Scarecrow, by Matthew Reilly)

And a few other bits and pieces.. ooers and a basketball hoop with basketball.. even though i cant shoot a hoop for nuts :P
I got a hangover :(
phat lewt which is meant for a decent boxing bag and mitts... oh and my car.. hrmm :p
My main present was a surfboard :D:D:D

Other then that, clothes, chocolates, assorted computer stuff, some nice photo's... and that's it.
personalised number plates from the parents
imported (holland) beer from my gf's parents
jim beam black from my brother
jack daniels collectors tin & bourbon glasess from my gf
$50 from my other brother
and the gf's brothers got me some car cleaning products
Andrewus
lol one nice family that chick has :P

My gf's family hates me.. i didnt do anything but sleep with her =/
episime.
new book (Scarecrow, by Matthew Reilly)

Read it about a month ago, VERY good.
Top Dog
BDO Ticket, Accomadation, Airfair
Cd Wallet for DivX
Money
tshirt saying "omg binked by a lollerskater"

Andrewus
yer episime. i've read a couple of chapters and its a mega wow factor.. just like the others of his.
DimmaH

i got money for my car upgrades and a weber sports carbi :D

and quon i also got a shirt.
it said "omg stfu noobfu rndm azn"
Ditch
that sucks mine says "BINKED BY CUMSHOT 3==> - - - ;)"
Naruto-Demonfox
i got :
- an awsome new mountain bike
- jocks
- chocolates
- socks
- 2 new books
and i think thats bout it, but im very happy bout the bike cause is r0x0rs
infiNex
that $shot t-shirt would be madness!

where can u get one??
Rommel
Logitech Momo Racing Wheel
and a couple of Raymond Feist books
Hybr|d
just out of curiousity rommel.

Which ones did you get ?
Rommel
Shadow of a Dark Queen and Rise of a Merchant Prince
what bike naruto
got me a foozball table:D:D trog and i have been playing all day!#@$
haha bad stuff man, me and pluck me dead own at this, been playing it for a while. up for a challenge stick? ;)
Naruto-Demonfox

what bike
ice
-mitre soccoer ball
-chocolates
-and some other stuff not worth mentioning
DeathSyndrome
- SeaGate 120gig ATA100 8mb Cache
- New Keyboard
- Shoes and clothes and stuff
- DVD: Rage Agaist the Machine: The Battle of Mexico

Good Xmas for me!
AstrO
BBQ, lots of sex.

was a good xmas.
This is what I got :) and I'm so happy.

Dad - Surfboard ($1200)

Brother (best bro in the world) - 4 foot bong and 10 grams of nice bud.

I'm very, very happy with my score :P

EDIT: Damn, I've already posted, where is my memory going... J/K :)
JiggaMan
i got
a 120 gig hdd
a couple of shirts
a couple of cds
100 bucks
a clonge[sp?]
a couple of books
:) i think thats it
Sewing machine
alcohol(Poeople think my hobby is drinking)
new shirts
more alcohol
and some time off from work, even though it was 8 hours :/
fubar
new racing tyres front and rear
money
boxers
poster
jamie olivers cook book (very good)
a heap of dvds and that is it
fubar
Brother (best bro in the world) - 4 foot bong and 10 grams of nice bud.

I'm very, very happy with my score :P

EDIT: Damn, I've already posted, where is my memory going... J/K :)

i wish i had a brother like him
power
i got stuff
I got banned :)
Mutha Plucka
You dont mind me asking the reason for the hemerage bannage ?
power
well he wasn't getting anything else =p