Topic: pickup lines
hi-tech hate

seein were on the subject of chicks (bst pickups and fave names) i thought id see what everyones fave pickup lines are???

my fave = "im not really good at pick-up lines, so can i just play with ur breasts?"

happy wacking
Hey babey whats a drunk girl like you doin in a place like this without a drink...

Wooow can you see your feet?

Let me get this straight I give you money and we have sex? (that one always works for me, especially in this one club go figure)
defi
are your legs tired? because you've been running through my mind all day
"Hi Mrs Ashcroft"
JiggaMan
"Are they mirrors in ur pants cause i can see myself in them"
Wanna f***?
i've never had to acctully use one :) my charm does all the work :P
Fishwick
NICE HANDBAG, WANT A FISTING?

NICE SHOES, LETS f***!
stick
The drunker I get, the better you look.
Punker
never used any myself.... they are so lame, unless its funny as the chick would have to be pretty damn shallow.

heres the best one imo: 'that dress is very becoming on you, if i was on you id be coming too' :P
Jerry
Wanna go halves in a bastered?

the last chick i said that to, i felt up today :)
on a seriously note, i find it easier to dance and find a girl that will dance with you, then you can talk later, and you don't need corny lines like that haha
stick
Meh... I'm always too drunk to dance or do anything serious... so I use the funnier of these lines to make the girl laugh, and then say, "But seriously..."

Also, the other night inspired by that dude's thread "my finest hour" I used the same line on some americans: "Are you Canadian"... went down a fkn treat. props.
JiggaMan
Wanna go halves in a bastered?

the last chick i said that to, i felt up today :)

did she put an assult charge on u after ?
Jerry
hail no
figure if you ask ever woman you meet "wanna f***?" or "wanna screw?" you're bound to find one who says yes :P
JiggaMan
sif i seen pic of u! ur one ugly mofo :P
Jerry
who?
Wasabi
A guy says "ever tripped over a tree" the girl says "no". Then the guy says "how about a root"
Jerry
i just tried ^^ and she said 'no, i havnt tripped on a root either' :/
She is lying then.

As if she hasn't tripped on a root before.
Wasabi
Jerry Stop being a wanker.
How about this one which has probably never worked, someone try it.

"There is a letter missing in the alphabet, its U"
Dynam|te
^^ I think u mean

"If i designed the alphabet i would have put U and I together"
JiggaMan

who?

u :)
"does this smell like chloroform to you?"
JiggaMan
"does this smell like chloroform to you?"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH omg HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH*whipe tears away*
burt
"See my friends over there? they wanna know if you like me"
General Dugalle
the chloroform one was very good :P
Jerry

who?

u :)
so where is a photo of you jessica?
Cholorform one always works, one way or another. :|
applor
Some of us can't dance though:(
tell that to the alcohol!
i can't dance either, not properly like you see some guys dacning properly and you just have to stay away for fear of being being owned, but if it's a packed dance floor or something, you just have to move.. and think to yourself 'f*** if i DON'T move people are going to think i am stupid' as oppose to the usual 's*** i look stupid when i dance'
JiggaMan
do u really want me to post one of me :P
Toast
i like the line
"hey baby, your so fine,
your so fine you blow my mind"

thank you thank you, no need for applause
Some of us can't dance though:(

what you mean you cant dance? have you got bad legs or something?

Dancing is seriously just moving around to music. Go out....get drunk...and dance without giving a s*** about anyone else. I love doin it now :)_
defi
fireblood is right, if your drunk anyone can dance!!
cobz
"hey...you know, those clothes would look great crumpeled up in a heap on my bedroom floor"

"babe, can you feel the electricity between us?...no....thats because were not plugged in"
burt
tell that to the alcohol!

haha, love ya work
as always, fireblood knows what time it is
stackhat
He'd know better then you eh Spook.... :))

Tool time?
Dynam|te
"I lost my teddy bear, Can i sleep with you?"
fireblood has the idea, before i started going out i thought there was no way i would ever dance, now i love it, and thats all it is, just moving around to music. standing on the side looking in wishing you were dancing won't really help get girls... unless you have a freaky night like me heh but i'm not counting on it.
möoby
Ha! My last one was "coffee is in alise 3" hehehe.
Jerry
how bout this line

'wanna go to the pub and get somthing to drink?' - i know one guy who picked up a chick at the park by saying that.
Draxy
"Lets goto the Tavern, and I'll show you why im called the BeastMaster."

"If I was a peasent, I'd goto you to get wood."

"I'm level 13, sex me"
Manshoon
One I have heard that surprisingly worked for a friend.

"I hear you kiss like a horse.....wanna prove it wrong?"

best pickup line is telling the DJ to play some funky s***, hit the floor and wait for the hos to come to you
I tried hitting the floor and I got a sore fist LOL
AHHHHHHHHHH THE FUNNY IS OVER WHELMING

gw ben.
Deathwalker
lol thats such a sad joke f***pot
I hope the fact that I said 'lol' (I never ever say lol) and the captilisation made it obvious that it wasn't meant to be funny :P
Damn straight, its all about the confidence in dancing
Screw pickup lines

Gogo Draxy, is there a Wc3 pickup webby/irc somewhere you arent sharing? :)
JiggaMan
Hem is there a rock u can crawl back under! while ur at it die :)
I thought you were a depression poster child or something ? if so how bout you get the f*** away from the pc and try living in the real world and sorting that out.
JiggaMan
hem u dont knwo what i've been threw u dont know what my family has been through smae to you obes dont try and assume
$50 she isnt considering suicide, 4 times ...
u owe me fifty f*****!
Your mums soft too

Is now when you blame your Dad, on behalf of you and her?
please dont get this thread locked too....
Deathwalker
Hemerage your a f***wit, he has been through heaps, now f*** off you stupid c*** go and od on your e's you tryhard f***ing wanker.
You're right ... I don't know nor do I care ... get off the forums .. this is not the place for a shattered shell of a person to hang out .. we are vultures we eat the dead and the dying.

Try #christian_teens if you seek sympathy, try a help line if you want real help.

And if you don't take that advice then ... *shrug* hemerage will have fun.
JiggaMan
omg mate u've tipped the line! im not gunna rant im just simply say that next time ur poping u pills! i'll be wishing its a dud and makes u lose ur f***ing mind! fair enoough bag me for beign "soft" but my mum is definatly not soft, if u met her u would know that too.like i said befoer don't make assumptions!
Step 1: If you also have nothing to say to Hemerage, say something like
OMG PILLS E LOL YOU DIE
Step 2: Cry more

Step 3: Reality
i'll be wishing its a dud and makes u lose ur f***ing mind!

dude, you assume hemerage had a mind in the first place, which he didn't. :D
defi
u still dont do that to ppl that are obviously hurting already..
Deathwalker
just f*** up Hemerage
Just toughen up, kids
If you are depressed

Step 1. get off this forum
Deathwalker
why, he can go where he likes
He should go to a happy place
defi
im tough :P
You're right he can go where he likes ... but if you get hit by a truck playing hop scotch on the freeway don't blame the truck driver.
hahaha, my anus bleeds for you bro.
really it does. (_o_)
`
`
`
No its just oozing gayness again :D

ladidgee
Heh, the funny thing is that i can sit back and see the s*** that is going to happen because i have seen it before. My mate started taking a few e's a week and now he is going a few a day. You try to talk to him he is the dumbest c***, he cant even hold a conversation. And hemerage that is going to be you very soon, enjoy your f***ed up life...

We will all have to watch the ozbournes a few times, because that is what hemerage is going to talk like
möoby
My mate started taking a few e's a week and now he is going a few a day. You try to talk to him he is the dumbest c***, he cant even hold a conversation. And hemerage that is going to be you very soon, enjoy your f***ed up life...

Lets not start another drug debate. Do what you want to do.
LightAssassin
"I'm a chef, so lets spice it up."

Dancing is ++.

"You're gonna score if you knock at my door"

"I have a Wizard hat and robe"

"Hi my names Ben, whats yours?" (Simple but hey, its a line (= )

Making a joke that suits the location/moment is always a ++, girls like a good joke and ones that don't are usually f***ed up.

Also, quit bitch fighting, everytime I come to the forum theres another one. About time to grow up, or get banned. GG
Draxy
"Come a little closer baby, and Ill TP us back to my place..."
My mate started taking a few e's a week and now he is going a few a day. You try to talk to him he is the dumbest c***, he cant even hold a conversation. And hemerage that is going to be you very soon, enjoy your f***ed up life...
Hahah, your friends a f***ing RETARD

No, i wont be that way, ever

Doing what, 10 a week?
f***in hell... :/

Compared to me .. 2 a month

Your friends retarded, congrats

Who are you ladigee...

yer, specially coz pils are just aweosme to pop at home, get a clue noob;

i smell the mother of all fibs on this one

unless of course your friend really is a retard and then it wont be the drugs that kill him, it will be that your friend is a masive retard

hehe, heme drugg f***ed = win++

then i'll print out all the threads where he said he will befine, make then on like a3 paper, and pin them up in his hospital bed
ohhh c***s, start your own gay thread, this was for the undepressed...
Dancing is seriously just moving around to music. Go out....get drunk...and dance without giving a s*** about anyone else. I love doin it now :)_
I don't know about you but once I'm drunk, all I have to do is stand up and I'm dancing.
haha, i hate once i get to THAT State, cause it really makes it hard to hit on girls
I don't know about you but once I'm drunk, all I have to do is stand up and I'm dancing.

yeah, i dont like getting that drunk :(
So i usually get a lil happy, then force myself to go out and dance. But it doesnt take much these days :D

My mate started taking a few e's a week and now he is going a few a day. You try to talk to him he is the dumbest c***, he cant even hold a conversation.

Id just like to reiterate the others comments. Your friend is a f***ING DUMBASS. Itd be the same if he drank every day......
thats about as smart as injecting heroin
tox
personal fave:

grab your coat, you've been pulled.
möoby

Hehe tox, ive heard that one too.
preditah
"there are 206 bones in your body.....you want another one?"

"do you believe in love at first sight or do i have to walk past you again"
let me clear you a place to sit

*rub face*
HerbalLizard
One I heard the other day

Rape is such a harsh word, I prefer to call if surprise sex
haha zak thats an awesome one
DeathSyndrome
"gimme some sugar, baby" - Evil Dead III
Hemerage > Jester.
paveway - suprisingly it has never worked.

another one is "peeny peeny touchy touchy". success rate for that is also 0.
personally, i wouldn't try any of them... they all sound like they have a high probability of getting burnt
\let me clear you a place to sit

*rub face*

HAHAHA!!! nice one :))

ps f*** uni keyboards are gaaayyyyy soo hard top type with :(
caffeinebear
Not exactly a pickup "line", but it worked brilliantly:

Last night, I was sitting at a table in a pub with 5 other women.
A guy came over handed us some advertising flyers, and started talking to us about which bands will be playing at the pub in the upcoming weeks. And he was asking for suggestions about which bands we'd like to see perform there. Conversation was flowing so he pulled up a chair.

About 45mins later he admitted that he didn't actually work at the venue... he'd grabbed the pamphlets from the bar just so he could talk to us.

An innovative technique, and it worked well too... one of my friends is hooking up with him next week.

fat
hahaha, my anus bleeds for you bro.

gay x 10000000000.
möoby
For overseas travel..

You: "You look Australian, do you have any aussie in you?"

Hottie: "No"

You: "Would you like some?"