Wang
Sarp, Could that dude that posted a pic of hes new GTS, can you please tell me where you imported this baby from. I going to buy a R34 GTR, and just wondering where the best play to get this honey from. Thanks mate |
| #0 01:10pm 22/03/01 |
klayman
i just got mine from a yard in bethania/waterford, millenium imports, that place is pretty useless so dont worry about them. check out skyline imports, its just a small shed with about 10 cars in there, they might have one, if not im sure they could get one in for you. skyline imports are in bethania, i know where, just cant describe it :| its like near the traffic lights with brodies or some s***. |
| #1 01:20pm 22/03/01 |
rubber_band
mmmmm R34 GTR :P~~~~ |
| #2 05:11pm 22/03/01 |
K|nDreD
Yeah, try Skyline Imports at Waterford West, if they dont have any, try John Biggs Auto at newfarm, ive seen a few in there (blue, Grey), Are u thinkin of a 34 GTR or a GT? if a GTR say goodbye to about 140k |
| #3 06:02pm 22/03/01 |
RhOmEL
yeah skyline imports fella does not keep them at the yard, too many dicks come to test drive them. he has about five gtr's at home in his garage, there is a blue and a yellow r34 there, nice price aswell. http://www.skylineimports.com.au |
| #4 06:47pm 22/03/01 |
Lyco
Exactly how the f*** do people our age afford a car over $100k? |
| #5 07:39pm 22/03/01 |
Aussie[Fella]
Yeah question for Klayman... How much you pay for that baby? |
| #6 07:57pm 22/03/01 |
RhOmEL
its a gts-t and they go for $23k and if you have ever seen a car with a "VOUGE" sticker on the back, thats how...have a closer look next time, the mafia have what they want |
| #7 08:17pm 22/03/01 |
Lyco
Stop being cryptic, explain better :P |
| #8 08:35pm 22/03/01 |
Wang
Yeh i want a R34 GTR, and yeh i know they are 100k, they are hell cool though :) And i got the money from saving, from work.. not bad for a 18yr old. When i get ill take it to next qgl and see if i can pull off some funny stuff >:). My uncle has a R33 GTR and it can pull some hell nice drifty's, or i may get a GTS and do it up, cause i dont really like all wheel drive cars. Cause i love pulling tough skidz, so i may make it a Twin Turbo, and spend around 70k on it .. But meh, or i could just get a VX GTS and put twin turbo in that. MUAHAHAHAH JUDGE 2 >:) |
| #9 09:17am 23/03/01 |
Wang
But Turbos are kewl so ill probably end up getting skyline cause i already have a tough commodore. Which i bought last year. Meh |
| #10 09:51am 23/03/01 |
AS IF you would consider a Commodore when you could have a Skyline FFS.... good to hear that you like rear drives though - burnouts own you. |
| #11 10:56am 23/03/01 |
[-SD-]187
Now im not racist, but how the hell are mostly asians getting this kinda dosh? EVERYTIME im in sydney I see an asian my age or younger driving a BMW , usually a m5 EVERYTIME!!! where is this money comming from? Damn I wish I could drive some class like most of ya'z Getting a 85 Toyota Sprinter @ the end of the year ( ae86) rwd, with an Sr20det engine conversion. still... compared to a skyline.. *sigh* |
| #12 11:52am 23/03/01 |
Wang
I just like performance cars Aarnot, with a VX 350 twin turbo, id get around 750 - 850 HP to the back wheels and with a GTR id get around 350 HP (done up, they come stcok 280 ). Though, i did buy a R34 GTR today, at a importing place at West End. It costed in a little more then expected (DONT ASK :P) though its only done 10,000ks and im going to spend around 20k on it know to do it up. Ill post a pic in a minute, though i dont pick up the car till monday DOH.. Guess ill just have to drive my commo hard :(. But anyone that wants to buy a Generation III VT 350, about 30k worth of engine work and a wilcon Shaw (nice spelling) body kit. Ill probably sell for around $70k or so . email me. :) |
| #13 01:12pm 23/03/01 |
Mental Patient
how bot u fagts shut th fok up wit u pusy fokn jap yupy car crap oh i iz getn a trubo xty i iz gt a 50234xtr 103291 modl but my yiu428977jsljdf8 hads 6hp it fokn fst i gt to driv to nowher quikr !! i iz da best imy car do betr burnouty thn u car cz i kno wot i iz talk abot my cr is got 5 metr exhuas n it heeps fast jst shot th fokup ya yupy fuxwitz |
| #14 01:30pm 23/03/01 |
klayman
lol, onya mental |
| #15 01:37pm 23/03/01 |
klayman
try triple d00d. geez go delete 2 of em. |
| #16 01:41pm 23/03/01 |
Wang
Well when they let me have a drive, i took it home so i took take a pic :) awww i never though it would have soo much boost..!! I love it already. haahah Heres a pic of it, im thinking of getting it painted black and lowered a little more... sorry about the s*** quality, my camera is fubar'd. |
| #17 02:04pm 23/03/01 |
K|nDreD
Hey man, if your serioulsy going to spent that much money (100-135k) i suggest you look at a mitsubishi galant VR4. my mate has one and it fokin straps. his is the sedan/coupe version and it looks awesome, the only prob is its so low you gotta go over speed bumps at 45 degrees. This fella is selling it if you interested here's the specs; 94? Galant VR4 Twin turbo 4wd relocated air/fuel ratio guage and t/timer Custom made exhaust New MASSIVE front mounted intercooler and i mean massive Currently running at 19psi, but he says after the engine mod it will handle 27-30psi (i dont believe him but) New front spoiler and side skirting And he was getting something else done to the engine, cant remember, will have to check, now the stereo Alpine flip-up display headunit thing ( the TV thing)s***loads of speakers playstation in the center console DVD player in the bay under the headunit Dolby digital reciever in the big next to the center mirror. This is one seriously mean car, he took me for a drive down the highway at burpengary during peak hour and i nearly shat my pants its soo quick anyway, it was just a suggestion P.S, mental, keep up the good work BTW anyone see the computer generated images of the r35 skyline in car 01 a couple of months ago, it looks awesome, way more tuff than the 34. and its meant to be faster than the 32 (finally theyre making them quicker) I posted that bit in the original skyline thread, but it got deleted, boo |
| #18 02:56pm 23/03/01 |
Wang
Cool thanks man, but if you would of read above ive already bought my GTR, not bad when i only decided 2 days ago i would get one.. LOL :) Though im only going to have it for a year or so too i go onto a faster car, dunno what yet... Any suguestions ? |
| #19 03:07pm 23/03/01 |
Wang
This is the one i got :- http://www.skylineimports.com.au/34ygtrdetails.htm and it had done 10, 000 instead of 2, 000 LYING BASTARDS :). but it was only driven by a gook in tiawan or something, so they cant flog it up there. haah not like here in Brisbane. im going to take a mission up the caost on monday night and see how fast i can get it, im hoping around 300, but i really dunno.... Anyone got that fast in a GTR ? |
| #20 03:12pm 23/03/01 |
K|nDreD
Oh s*** sorry, i thought u had it at your place while u were taking it for a test drive. oops:P But leave it that colour man, canary yellow rocks!!! |
| #21 03:14pm 23/03/01 |
klayman
whens madmax gonna tell us his "prelube" owns us all and hes gonna key wangs car too, heh. oh and wang just wonderin, where do you work and how long have you been saving if you paid for that thing yourself? |
| #22 03:57pm 23/03/01 |
Is this a prank? How does an 18 year old get together over $100,000!!! |
| #23 04:00pm 23/03/01 |
sprayNwipe
* N U K E D * |
| #24 10:39pm 29/03/01 |
Wang
I didnt borrow one cent, maybe my parents gave me some (RICH BASTARDS). but i have my own company.... but this thread aint about how i got my money its about my new car >:).... so ill bring it along to next qgl and you can have a geize, and if your really lucky ill give you a drive (i aint joking, as long as you aint a wanker). |
| #25 04:28pm 23/03/01 |
klayman
shotgun! fuc the rest of j00. im first. |
| #26 06:04pm 23/03/01 |
omg, this guy is so full of s***, I can't believe all you esskay's got trolled... |
| #27 06:05pm 23/03/01 |
oiah
you wouldn't happen to be Johnny_Wang would you? the one who was gonna fight master blaster. Speaking of which, where is the guy? |
| #28 06:12pm 23/03/01 |
[-SD-]187
Seems to be all about rich boys with no taste, granted the skyline is a great car performance.. but it looks ugly as... and to reach its potential... u really need a TRACK not a street seeming as its more of a mid to high- end power car. Tis all about rich boys with no idea. get a skyline and u already want a respray. WTF is that about.. |
| #29 06:28pm 23/03/01 |
rubber_band
Skylines rock but a respray as soon as u get it? Bah. |
| #30 06:43pm 23/03/01 |
Sif you wouldn't buy a second hand Porche if you had that sorta money.... something with soul and beauty as well as pace and grace. |
| #31 07:15pm 23/03/01 |
[-SD-]187
Yeh old porsche's owm, but the cost of running them dosent.. PERSONALLY id rather start with a car that is un-appreciated and do it up to the max ... ie a sleeper. or just get an s13 or s14 and fully drift it out, im going 1/2 way by getting an Ae86 =D |
| #32 07:58pm 23/03/01 |
Yeah but the thing is the insurance costs for modified cars is more than the parts costs for a Porsche man. And Porsches will very seldom need parts cos they are built buy real engineers who know how to build real cars. |
| #33 11:50pm 23/03/01 |
Wang
The reason why i bought a skyline wasnt to be cool or anything else, is that i havnet seen any other syklines on the road. Yes mate you the first to go in my skyline. :) next qgl, ill take you for a f***ing nice hotlap, and for the wanker that reakons that skylines are s***, you probably drive some s*** pinara or something ot a f***ing volvo, you f***ing pov c***, get a job you poor c***. you can just f*** off. hahahahah am i pissed or what. hahaaha :) |
| #34 12:03am 24/03/01 |
oiah
"next qgl" that would be tomorrow. |
| #35 12:34am 24/03/01 |
"or a f***ing Volvo" You just denoted yourself as a total f***wit and someone who knows absolutely ZERO about cars. |
| #36 12:42am 24/03/01 |
SoulHunter
hey dood somehow i dont f***in belive you>..... 1... what company do you own? 2... You would never get it insured at your age... 3... i dont belive you again 4... they dont let ppl the age of 18 test drive a car woth that much So my conclusion is that you are just lookin for some ppl to bs to cause yer cant get no friends any other way |
| #37 01:30am 24/03/01 |
Pumped Full Of Pot
oohhh yeah i forgot ooher |
| #38 01:30am 24/03/01 |
Yeah I agree with you Soulhunter - thats exactly what it sounds like to me too. |
| #39 11:51am 24/03/01 |
Aussie[Fella]
Personally i would rather spend my money on a commodore and put a turbo on that baby! Mmmmmmmm :) |
| #40 11:57am 24/03/01 |
You are obviously a homosexual then. |
| #41 12:07pm 24/03/01 |
[-SD-]187
I agree with soul, Was thinkin the same 2 things.. A) insurance costs... seeming as it would cost someone under 18 a few thou just for a turbo... so how much would a skyline BE ffs.. and sif they would let him take it. |
| #42 01:28pm 24/03/01 |
oi newbie, yer you SD clan dood, your not meant to have clan tags on your name. you can read right? ooher |
| #43 01:37pm 24/03/01 |
Splash Damage
Wang you are so full of s*** its not funny.. a VT with a Walkinshaw body kit? wtf are you on? Walkinshaw's are VL's... this whole thread is just a load of s*** |
| #44 01:42pm 24/03/01 |
K|nDreD
Yeah i think so too, but who cares?? its still fun to dream |
| #45 03:41pm 24/03/01 |
K|nDreD
Oh, and by the way...It seems that the gtr you posted is a different colour than the on on skylineimports. And if you look closely on the pic posted here there is a yellow sticker in the top-middle part of windscreen, guess what, its not on the gtr advertised....hmmmm |
| #46 03:45pm 24/03/01 |
SoulHunter
ahhaaha see f***** not every1 here thinks you are kewl m8...and kaygen man you are really gettin to s*** me m8....i am sick of you calling every1 a cheat and man if this dude wants to have his clan name in there let him ....f*** it m8 i had myne in there for a while.....give the porr bastard a break |
| #47 04:26pm 24/03/01 |
err yes, but its the rules, and why should he get such priveleges? |
| #48 06:56pm 24/03/01 |
Thanks for deleting my post - I would have hated for Kaygen to see it - it woulda made him cry his f***** eyes out for months/ |
| #49 06:59pm 24/03/01 |
SoulHunter
who gives a s***..why would you want yer clan name on anyway???? if you got yer clan name on and give ppl s*** it gives your clan a bad name........f*** i had myne on but f*** that couldnt give s*** to fags like you without giving it a bad name....... |
| #50 07:03pm 24/03/01 |
f*** i had myne on but f*** that couldnt give s*** to fags like you without giving it a bad name....... <--- wtf? speak english. And as for the cheat accusations, it was against BMi I was not the only one calling them. Ask Microant, So dun go shooting your mouth thinking your good until you get your facts straight. Anarot. Post it again so i can read it. ooher |
| #51 07:05pm 24/03/01 |
SoulHunter
i was talking about my clan ya f***in idiot....and your a f***in wanka i have seen you accuse many ppl of cheatin moron....so dont bs me...and f*** i wish they neva let you in [SOM] you have givin so many ppl the s***s |
| #52 07:08pm 24/03/01 |
SoulHunter
nah sorry kaygen man i just not in a good mood :) sorry for all posts i have givim you s*** about :(..i would have givin hunter s*** but he aint on..and bout the ewar wif bmi i agree with ya on that they pulled off alot of bs |
| #53 07:10pm 24/03/01 |
For your information. You haven;t seen s***, i don't accuse ppl anymore, it was boring stirring the s*** out of ppl. And i only did it last night with microant. And [SOM], [SOM] has got nothing to do with my accusations, as i never use this tag when i am online, only on online wars etc. Using my name and my CLANS tag is totally different, and i have totally different attitudes, Wtf can someone not just hop on a server and give ppls s*** for a day? Plus its only text on a screen and if you ppl take it to heart you need help. Just ignore it, if anyone calls you a cheat you should class that as a compliment as your skill surpasses theirs and they cannot handle that. So stop your bitching. ooher |
| #54 07:13pm 24/03/01 |
I can't remember it but it was one of my classic works - witty, harsh, cutting and of course it included comments about you homosexuality and that of your mother also. |
| #55 07:16pm 24/03/01 |
My mum? bout that time you f***ed her? ewww. You still got those crabs. you poor sorry assed c***. ooher |
| #56 07:25pm 24/03/01 |
Nah I think it was to do with when "she" analy raped you as a child. I wouldn't f*** your mother man - that would be a terrible thing to do. I bet you are the sorta guy who f***s his friends mothers aren't you. |
| #57 07:28pm 24/03/01 |
ahahah, i can't reply. that just 0wned me. but hey, dun tell anyone i anally f***ed your mum ok? plz. i do not want anyone to know. :D ooher |
| #58 07:31pm 24/03/01 |
Can I tell them how you anally f***ed me though? I mean it was so great - I couldn't really feel it that well though cos you have such a tiny penis. |
| #59 07:37pm 24/03/01 |
ahahah, go ahead AnaRoT, you admit you have done that, i ain't stopping you ahahhahaahhaahhaha.ooher |
| #60 07:38pm 24/03/01 |
f***pot
you really are trying hard to start up a big flame war hey anarot? :D ps- pls dont flame me D: |
| #61 07:39pm 24/03/01 |
he always tries to start big, then slunders and realises its always small. ooher |
| #62 07:40pm 24/03/01 |
R32 = Sports Car R33 = Family Car R34 = Too much money to even think about it. Porsche 911 GT3 with twin ZZZ Turbo = Beast about the asians having all the money ever thought about drug money? btw, they drive their imported cars un-insured |
| #63 08:21pm 24/03/01 |
Nothing wrong with my piece of wood n 4 shopping trollety wheels powered by a lawn mower motor. farking goes orf. ooher |
| #64 08:24pm 24/03/01 |
Ok I admit it I had sex with Kaygen..... I'm not trying to start a flame war you idiots - if I wanted that I would write some big post. I'm just bored..... |
| #65 11:16pm 24/03/01 |
K|nDreD
Okokok nought of this s***....anyone gonna congratulate me on my photo-analysis-dectective skills?:P |
| #66 11:39pm 24/03/01 |
MADMAX
Pumped full of pot ooher hehehe!! |
| #67 08:33am 25/03/01 |
SoulHunter
are you dissin my old name mutha f***a?? i aint in no f***ing mood for a f***ing low life jerkoff like you commin in her and dissin ppl ok..sio shut the f*** up if your givin s*** no mutha f***er is givin s*** in here today ok c***!!!...and if u were not dissin it hey |
| #68 12:27pm 25/03/01 |
Wang
1) WWW company 2) AAMI but my premiums are really high 3) Yes they do but you have to leave your car, licence, and 2 thousand bucks deposit 4) I dont care And Aarnot, I am not lying and if you want to prove it, ill take you for a drive or soemthing.. ? Nah i dont like porshes, my mate use to have one but the turbo or something f***ed up , and he had to get the part from germany or something and it took weeks. And no i am not Johnny_Wang. If you want to know that was actually a dude called Nihlist just playing a joke. so MEH!!! |
| #69 08:31am 26/03/01 |
[-SD-]187
Im a newbie ehh.. stf what if I have my clan tag on, Do I have to be a sheep follower? I dont see ur clan goin anywhere kaygen... u even in 1? pfft. |
| #70 11:08am 26/03/01 |
Wang
Give me your no. aarnot and ill call you. And go for a drive tonight if you are interested ? |
| #71 02:21pm 26/03/01 |
Stealth-Dog
m8 i still dont f***ing belive you hey........sorry m8 but i think you havre got a 3 inch dick in your hand....i didnt see ya car at the lan ....x SoulHunter |
| #72 02:24pm 26/03/01 |
Ash
take me for a drive in your VT GTS with a 'Wolkinshaw' bodykit please! lol. |
| #73 02:31pm 26/03/01 |
Stealth-Dog
i live at 14 tonks street Moorooka...bring yer skyline around and i'll belive you...if you dont show i know that you are full of s*** m8...X SoulHunter |
| #74 04:02pm 26/03/01 |
Mate I live in Toowoomba so unless you wanna go for a long drive it ain't on. Pity - I wanted to go for ride in a real piece of s*** (the commodore) hehe nah they're ok I guess. |
| #75 08:27pm 26/03/01 |
Darksheer
Man, these threads just keep getting better. :) |
| #76 10:06am 27/03/01 |
Wang
Sorry mate, i havent been able to check the forum. My cable modem blew up on thursday and Telstra aint coming till 2.00 this arvo. So ive only been able to check it at work. Anarot, im actually going to Warick on the weekend to see my gf mum. I can go though toowoomba but i would have the commo cause i need to take her a old TV. So sience you dont like holdens, there is so point :). Stelth, ill try to get around about 6 - 7, ill honk my horn you will defantely hear it (4 air horns) and then ill take you for a nice lap. Unless you want to go to the burn-out on Thursday night at West-Side. Meh, i dont mind... im easy. |
| #77 11:51am 27/03/01 |
What sorta Commodore is it again? I'd f***ing love to go to the burnouts.... gay... |
| #78 02:46pm 27/03/01 |
Wang
Generation III VT GTS, with a 350 block chev, a f***ing huge Holie and heaps of work on the engine. Bucket seats, LSD diff, 5 speed racing sequencal gearbox with racing cluth ( gets 1st to around 110ks). 3 1/2" direct exhaust with a 5" Dumper. Not a bad car, but it goes though about $100 a week fuel... but i think its worth it Whats wrong with burnouts |
| #79 03:32pm 27/03/01 |
klayman
wang out of curiousity (that how you spell it?) why is the front end on the skyline pic different to the pic of your car, and is it just the camera or something that makes it a different yellow? and whered the sticker go from the windscreen? mine had one too, but i just removed it. |
| #80 03:34pm 27/03/01 |
klayman
and they let you take it for a drive yourself without one of them coming along? weird. |
| #81 03:35pm 27/03/01 |
Wang
And too your comment Before Splash Damage, Walkinshaw make a VT body kit. I can show you pics if you would like ? this is the kit. This is a Series 2 SS Mine is a little different from this one but not alot, its got different skirts and a better real spoliler and a front scoop. I did not buy it stock, i got it mod'd. |
| #82 03:44pm 27/03/01 |
Stealth-Dog
ok man i have got ANOTHER PROB....you say that you have a hollie on your commodore???? unless you have taken out the fuel injected 5.7 litre chev motor(350) and put an old one in there is no way that you can put a hollie on it....fuel injected motors dont have carburettas man...i think you should go to a website that tells you about motores and cars b4 you come into heer and spin s***......i think this website would be good for you...www.imagayf*****.com or www.icantliefors***.com there ya go man.. |
| #83 05:17pm 27/03/01 |
JB
there is no such thing as a walkinshaw kit for a vt, also if you have a camera for your computer why don't you just take a picture of this "gts" that you have. also that pic of the vt ss isn't a series 2 it's a series 1. a series 2 ss has a bigger badge on the side of the car that says genIII not v8. and why the f*** would you get a kit that looks like an ss kit when it comes with a better kit in the first place????? |
| #84 06:53pm 27/03/01 |
klayman
i have the gts-t, his is a gtr |
| #85 07:23pm 27/03/01 |
RhOmEL
wang, come take me and klayman for a drive, we live over at browns plains and would luv to go cruisin anyday. we will se how much quicker it is on klays gts-t :) |
| #86 07:46pm 27/03/01 |
klayman
ah fark off rhomel, you keep going on about how slow my car is, get over it already. and wang id love to go for a drive in it, im home from like 12 tomorrow and not doing anything, and thurs ill prob have off to, so come round sometime. |
| #87 08:35pm 27/03/01 |
Toll Booth Willy
Sif my 1983 Toymota Corona dosnt 0wn all you'r GT Bulls*** :p |
| #88 08:42pm 27/03/01 |
Jerds
I think |-LG-| Axis should post his opinion and some appropriate pics right about now. :P - | mP | Jerds. |
| #89 08:47pm 27/03/01 |
rex.hunt.fishing.adventures
hey wang gust go back to where evrr u come from untill u get this magical car but other wist u can fly back to where evr u come from on ur myistical weed cloud because u must have been as high as a kite while writin this s*** (ho owns u wang rex owns u) |
| #90 09:14pm 27/03/01 |
Hahah Wang ok I kow you're lying now you f***ing retard - big hollie on your Commodore hahaahahhaahahah you f***ing DUMB piece of s*** ahahahahahahaa |
| #91 09:49pm 27/03/01 |
rubber_band
Poor Wang, he is a wannabe trendy cool dude who thinks that having an awesome car will improve his image. Get a life u http://members.optushome.com.au/fireseed/sk.jpg P.S. Volvos own you. |
| #92 10:36pm 27/03/01 |
Haha that is such an appropriate picture..... |
| #93 10:39pm 27/03/01 |
rubber_band
i know :) |
| #94 10:43pm 27/03/01 |
rubber_band
btw, (one hundred and)FIRST POST! |
| #95 10:47pm 27/03/01 |
Wang
I sold the orginal engine out of the commo, for $26,500. I did this because with 26 grands worth of work on a old 350 cubic inch motor was unbelivable. As you would probably know i dont know alot about my car so i got Leech Holden at Windsor to do most of the work on the engine. Ir is producing around 680 HP to the back wheels. I took Bucket for a drive last night, as i found out he only lived 2 streets away. So you can ask him and also another CS fag called f00l or something. |
| #96 08:18am 28/03/01 |
[SFU]Cezar
as if kunt , no more posts, this c*** is full of s***! We wanna see pics of this or whatever, Proof Biatch! |
| #97 08:28am 28/03/01 |
Wang
I sold the orginal engine out of the commo, for $26,500. I did this because with 26 grands worth of work on a old 350 cubic inch motor was unbelivable. As you would probably know i dont know alot about my car so i got Leech Holden at Windsor to do most of the work on the engine. Ir is producing around 680 HP to the back wheels. I took Bucket for a drive last night, as i found out he only lived 2 streets away. So you can ask him and also another CS fag called f00l or something. |
| #98 09:04am 28/03/01 |
Wang
Sorry Double Post. |
| #99 09:05am 28/03/01 |
Arrow>>>----->
OMG, i can't believe this f***en post.... It is just a coincidence or what that BUCKETS old game name used to be.... can u guess..... WANG!!! OMG!!! CAN U BELIEVE IT!!! he met someone who is using his old game name, that happens to live 2 street away and happens to be smoking the same drugs that bucket does... Give it a rest ffs |
| #100 12:57pm 28/03/01 |
Bucket
Are you a f***ing wanker or what Arrow, I only used Wang for like 2 weeks too toss. Ask someone that would actually know, eg Musshy, Stick, Dylan... Cock head. |
| #101 02:56pm 28/03/01 |
Bucket
And by the way i hate turbos and imports, even Anarnot knows that :0 DOWN WITH TURBOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 by the way, you suck butt whole arrow ahahahahah |
| #102 02:58pm 28/03/01 |
Stealth-Dog
haah bucket you are bulls*** anyway m8....whats yer real name??is it frazer and i dont think you are from nz man..you re,member that car you send me...the nice commo....with the 5.7 fuell injected chev that you claimed to be yours??? well i know for a fact that it aint yours as it was a guy named frazer who was a kiwi......and when i sent you that photo of the smashed commo it was the same car that you send me ....man so i dont belive any of you dumb ass mutha f***as...get a life and stop sucking on mummys tits |
| #103 03:52pm 28/03/01 |
setriously wang or bucket or whatever ur name is drive ur skyline or commo down adaliade st at 1.10 pm on sat and then and ill believe u if ur not to high from whatever ur smokin |
| #104 06:12pm 28/03/01 |
Stealth-Dog
nah at 1.10pm ????? 1.10 am dood |
| #105 06:34pm 28/03/01 |
either way ill be in town at both times |
| #106 06:40pm 28/03/01 |
klayman
least im sure of one thing, my skyline exists. w00t w00t |
| #107 06:45pm 28/03/01 |
Arrow>>>----->
No Bucket I think ur the f***ing wanker. All i said was that ur name used to be Wang and wasn't that a coincidence. So fo, i'm not making peoples minds up, I never said u were Wang, i just said it was funny that u use the same name. Oh btw, i asked musshy, who happened to be stoned atm and his words were, |EK|musshy: are you a cop BJP: yeah, yeah i am BJP: is bucket, wang? |EK|musshy: yeah he used to be I can only go on what i'm told. And how about you watch the abuse here, i'm just providing the facts. |
| #108 06:50pm 28/03/01 |
hehe go arrow u rock tell that s*** kunt where to go ha he he ah |
| #109 10:37pm 28/03/01 |
rubber_band
How come *your* Commodore has Victorian plates? |
| #110 10:44pm 28/03/01 |
Bucket
f*** up Arrow :) Yeh i use to be wang, in ra3... but only for a few weeks when i was continuing Johnny_wangs tribute. But that kinda got boring and i choise Bucket... I never registered QGL user/pass, cause the last 3 QGLs ive been too they have been bucket. But dont ask musshy cause hes a f***ing wanker, hahaha BTW.... i havent seen ya playing for awhile arrow ? what ya been up too... add me to icq 98911122 Rubber_band.... if you read what he said, he stated that here is an example of the kit. Dont ask me, ive only seen the skyline.. not the commo.. So meh! |
| #111 10:07am 29/03/01 |
silver_ice
hey wang If you are near Windsor, come down to Harry's Diner this Friday night and show everyone. Harry's is just up the road from Leech Holden so come on, I dare ya. You cant miss it, its packed with f***en old Fords, Holdens, Chevs etc. Get there about 8:30 - 9pm if you are for real..... |
| #112 01:53pm 29/03/01 |
JB
QUOTE from wang: Ir is producing around 680 HP to the back wheels. I took Bucket for a drive last night, as i found out he only lived 2 streets away. So you can ask him and also another CS fag called f00l or something. QUOTE from bucket: Rubber_band.... if you read what he said, he stated that here is an example of the kit. Dont ask me, ive only seen the skyline.. not the commo.. So meh! so wang says he took bucket for a drive in the gts but bucket says he's only seen the skyline. someone is confused while making up s***. |
| #113 02:50pm 29/03/01 |
rubber_band
Rubber_band.... if you read what he said, he stated that here is an example of the kit. Oh yeah sorry :) |
| #114 04:34pm 29/03/01 |
You sold the engine for 26000???? hahhaaha FFS you are just being stupid now mate.... and to get 680 at the rear wheels a 350 chev would need to be running avgas or methynol. |
| #115 10:26am 30/03/01 |
Wang
I took him for a drive in the skyline not the commo. It is running 680HP, so says the dude from Leech Holden. it is not on avgas or methol or any of that s***. |
| #116 11:35am 30/03/01 |
klayman
wang everyone thinks your just full of s*** now so its prob best to just shutup or delete the thread.. and if u did get a r34 gtr you cant tell us you paid for it yourself just from working. you wouldnt get 140k from working 4 years at maccas or something. the pic from skyline imports page doesnt even look like the pic of the car you posted, and its still for sale on their webpage... |
| #117 12:09pm 30/03/01 |
klayman
and they wouldnt let you take it for a drive by yourself so dont give us that s*** about you took a photo when u took it home. |
| #118 12:10pm 30/03/01 |
If the guy got 680 Hp at the wheels from a naturally aspirated 350 chev running on pump fuel, his name would have to be God. Its impossible. In fact its still impossible if the figure was flywheel horsepower. Oh and a VT commodore with an old 350 chev in it is not legally registerable. |
| #119 12:36pm 30/03/01 |
Arrow>>>----->
I'm thinking, i'm not much of a mechanic, but would doing that engine swap be even possible if so advantagous? I would find it very unlikely that this old engine would bolt up to the gearbox, or that any of the wiring would match. Therefore wouldn't the whole car have to be rewired?? Also whats the conversion of Kilowatts to HP.. The normal engine would produce 250KW.. how many HP is that? Also i agree with the fact that you wouldn't be able to legally register this car in QLD. Also why wouldn't you if you were going to get that sort of HP figure, just supercharge the V8. As if you'd change a fuel injected motor over to an old s*** box engine like that. The ammount of fuel consumption you'd gain, the amount of trouble it would take, the fact that they are no where near as reliable as efi motors. OMG it all points to the fact that you either a deads*** or a lying little sod. The thing i find funny is that your now the laughing stock of QGL. HOWEVER, IF YOU WANNA TO PROVE ME WRONG AND TAKE ME FOR A RIDE IN YOUR GTR LET ME KNOW... BUCKET KNOWS HOW TO CONTACT ME. THEN I"LL TELL EVERYONE UR TELLING THE TRUTH. |
| #120 12:57pm 31/03/01 |
Mate - all you just said is incorrect, basically. The old engine would bolt straight in, it would fit the gearbox perfectly. It wouldn't need to be re-wired cos it runs a carbie - no computer (only for the transmission, but in commodores the transmission computer is separate to the engine computer, which is the opposite to Fords setup). The old engine would be much cheaper to get big horsepower out of. WIth that much power fuel consumption is gonna be s*** no matter what the engine. Look in the latest street machine for an example of a new car with carbie engine etc. This doesn't take away from the fact that he is full of s***. And also that puttin that engine in that car is not legally registerable - see my other posts above... |
| #121 05:38pm 31/03/01 |
Arrow>>>----->
well as i said i'm not a mechanic... however i am suprised with the fact that it would bolt straight onto the gearbox. |
| #122 09:15pm 31/03/01 |
Why does that surprise you? A GM box is a GM box - they all use the same bolt pattern. |
| #123 11:10pm 31/03/01 |
silver_ice
anarot - u sure that new car with a carbie engine isnt just a new car with a harrop single plane manifold and 1000 cfm throttle body? they seem to be the go now, instead of shelling out for a twin throttle body setup, just whack this manifold and 1000cfm throttle body. Looks just like a carby setup with the air filter but then you notice the injector rails... |
| #124 02:51am 01/04/01 |
Polish
Man just bloody get a Ferrari hey!!! |
| #125 10:47am 01/04/01 |
JB
QUOTE: But anyone that wants to buy a Generation III VT 350, about 30k worth of engine work and a wilcon Shaw (nice spelling) body kit. Ill probably sell for around $70k or so . email me. :) he says he's gota gen3 but thats the new block so he's full of s*** |
| #126 11:46am 01/04/01 |
Yeah silver man - he called it a carbie above mate.... I didn't guess anything. |
| #127 01:49pm 01/04/01 |
silver_ice
s*** dude, strange conversion then |
| #128 02:27pm 01/04/01 |
Rubba-Chikin
Um yeah he is the biggest BSing SK heres the car you drove home eh? bottom right pic on this skyline page http://www.rapidcars.com/skypics.html that was the third page there was on my search LOL burned.....BTW dis me if you wish i dont play CS anymore i just was bored and decided to see whats goin on :P So there thats cleared things up *Points Finger* LIAR LIAR |
| #129 03:03pm 01/04/01 |
Ok I think we have established that he isn't telling the truth.... |
| #130 05:06pm 01/04/01 |
klayman
Well, this just proves Wang is full of s***. heres an email I sent to skyline imports asking if they sold the yellow gtr which wang claimed he bought. ----- Original Message ----- From: "brett -" To: Sent: Friday, March 30, 2001 12:14 PM Subject: skyline for sale > Hi, > > just curious if you have sold the 99' Yellow GTR that you have for > $135k on your site yet? > > Cheers. and the reply i get from a Ernest Parry.. "no it is still available" Wang and your boyfriend Bucket, your both SK's. but yeah i bet bucket is wang anyway. |
| #131 09:27am 02/04/01 |
Oh dear.... I guess these guys didn't know who they were messing with when they tried to deceive the qgl forum goers... |
| #132 04:25pm 02/04/01 |
Cailean
wow, nice picture it seems to have made it to rapid cars some how.. *cough* http://www.rapidcars.com/skypics.html Didn't really notice if this had been mentioned or not. But hey, why not add fuel to a raging fire. |
| #133 04:36pm 03/04/01 |
| #133 |