Sliced Spam is yuck !! :(
KinSlayer

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Spam!!!!!!
Pumped Full Of Pot

myles is a gheybeau....spam is ferral man give me honey ham any day

Spam is great you city fags :)
Pumped Full Of Pot

spam is 4 gheys...hey anarot whats happenin?... i saw a volvo near maccas annerly b4 and it was smashed but the other car was worse off it was cool as......you got a point on them being safe

Mmmmm yeh shaved ham !

Honey ham is nice :)

Shut up anaRoT you country HICK !

HEY, ive been home all day, and i didnt know there was an accident just across the road from me :(
Pumped Full Of Pot

it was at bout 2:30 necra babe it was a cream volvo and a blue ford wagon just across from the fruit shop : )

OH, well thats not Macca's !

The Fruit Shop is just up the road from me !!

MAN, f*** that i ALWAYS miss s*** like that !

No one was hurt though i hope :(
Pumped Full Of Pot

nah no1 was hurt and i got me free maccas my friend works there plus we stole a maccas ashtray 1 of them big ones

Of course man :) it always happens like that. They are the safest car in the world dude. I gave a guy in a skyline (old gay one) a bit of a touch up and I got a scratch and he got $400 damage lol.

Umm thats because Skylines are a tad more expenisve then a volvo you NUT !

Ummm - can you read sweet heart? I said it was a crappy old one. They are cheaper than the average 240GL Volvo in similar condition. Skyline parts are heaps cheaper than Volvo ones cos there are lots of Skylines around and they wreck easy, whereas Volvo parts often have to be imported and are generally rare so cost alot.

Haha, nice save!!

NOT, sorry AnaRoT try again :P

But..you did call me sweetheart, so i'll let it pass.
rubber_band

I know that a starter motor for the BMW 5-series V6s (528i and higher I think) cost about AUD$4000 for the part only.

Yeah Beemers are dearer than Volvo's parts but not by heaps.
Pumped Full Of Pot

there is a huge arse volvo wreakers just over the other side of the gateway motorway its in hendra i think b ut when you drive along the gateway heading towards the sunni coast its on your left hand side its got heaps of volvosd in it if you ever need s*** anarot dude

Nah I know some awesome guys on the sunshine coast man. THanks anyway my mate (who also owns a Volvo) and I might go check that out some time though.
Pumped Full Of Pot

no worrys dude just thought i would help out in case you needed parts
Pumped Full Of Pot

hey anarot where bouts you live?? ie what suburb???

Toowoomba.....

oi anarot and any other stpeters, ex st peters reading this thread:

Remember CHUB N CHEESE?!?!?!?!

the classiest of all meals :D

I have no idea what you are talking about?

what they fed us at ironbark... the sliced meatroll stuff

tung