Topic: Man faces up to 6 years for Petrol Bowser Rage
Careful Teq

link
http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/queensland/i-wish-i-was-dead-bowser-rage-victim-20090915-fowf.html?autostart=1

no faceman this isnt a conspiracy

last edited by greazy at 14:57:26 16/Sep/09
MoGs
Don't know what to say about this ... i bloody hate queue jumpers like the next person but at the same time you don't need to have a bloody fist fight about it....
hahaha all you people who line up for 10 minutes to save $3
every time i go to the bowser it's the same price no matter what day of the week
and i never have to queue up and i save $30 not $3
Work pays for all my fuel. Private bowsers too.

No queue, save 100% not just $30.
the guy that got hit sounds like a total tool for the following reasons

1)hes a queue jumper
2)hes mouthy, he was mouthing off to the dudes daughter in law
3)hes a big crybaby (i wish i was dead)

but still, no excuse to get thumped
even better scooter, even better
Good cars run just fine without gas.

And most servos that I've been to have the gas pump next to the petrol pumps, so why wouldn't you have to queue up?

I mainly got to the one servo and I'm forever waiting for f***ing cabs :(

last edited by mission at 15:07:20 16/Sep/09
mission because of the 'weekly petrol price cycle' the servos are only usually busy on two or three days of the week, the rest of the week you can just drive right up. I never go into a servo that i can't just drive right up to the bowser.
oh and you'll have to stop going at 4pm if you want to avoid the cabs.
It's nothing to do with petrol or queue jumping, it's got to do with PUNCHING SOMEONE IN THE HEAD.
One punch can and does kill. My Gold Coast bevan nephew was in a fight at tweed where a kid died from a punch in the head just a couple weeks ago. Of course, the prosecutor made heavy references to the current 'one punch can kill' ad campaign. Security camera footage got my nephew off though, it was someone else's fatal blow. The sad thing is they continued to brawl around the dying kid without noticing until the cops turned up.
i never bother queueing for feul coz i never put in more than 15litres so the price diff for the cheaper days is insignificant. such a minor thing to get all worked up about... hum a tune n let it go imo :D
I don't buy fuel from a servo :P I mean I do when I need it. But I don't need to at the moment. You know what happens? I drive to work on an empty tank and I drive home on a full tank. I don't question it.
It's just filling up for petrol, so you're gonna take 2 mins longer to fill up. That's no reason to clock the dude.

or just fill up when there's no one at the pumps. I normally fill up around 8 or 9 at night (whenever I get back from greazy's mum's place).

Reason: Inappropriate
Click Here to See the Profile for FaceMan Edit This Post Click Here to send FaceMan an email Users HomePage Message User

I don't buy fuel from a servo :P I mean I do when I need it. But I don't need to at the moment. You know what happens? I drive to work on an empty tank and I drive home on a full tank. I don't question it.

Magic? FaceMan?

Why do we have to line up for Fuel ?
because Oil companies have decided that the best way to maximize profit is to close down half the servos then collude with Coles and Woolies to inflate the prices and offer vouchers that brainwash people into believing they are getting cheap fuel.

ROFLMAO. Classic FaceMan.
Why do we have to line up for Fuel ?
because Oil companies have decided that the best way to maximize profit is to close down half the servos then collude with Coles and Woolies to inflate the prices and offer vouchers that brainwash people into believing they are getting cheap fuel.

Fuuuuuuuuuuck.. I thought it was just because the pump in front of me had someone parked there already.

And on the OP, yeah, it's a ridiculous situation. I would be angry at the guy and let rip with a mouthful but I'd never physically offend.
demon gives good head, leave it at that.
I never go into a servo that i can't just drive right up to the bowser.
me either, but it's not worth posting about other than to say it's not worth posting about
deserved or not, maybe that a****** who pushed in will reconsider being an a****** in future

doubt it, his brain damaged ass will blithely motor into a servo at 40+ and bump his way into a bowser spot, then he'll get out and realise he filled up his gas 15 minutes ago but forgot all about it
hhaha
thug
Let that be a lession to the rest of the que-jumpers.
i think there is a peice of everyone that thinks the c*** deserved it

but the soft cock in most makes them come out and say otherwise

if he didn't get all brain damaged and s*** which i'm guessing he hit his hard when he went down or something

more people would say the c*** deserved it.

last edited by paveway at 16:28:05 16/Sep/09

I don't think ANYONE would think he deserved brain damage.

I'm sure a few would think he deserved to be in some pain and discomfort for a couple of weeks, but pain that would heal to a full recovery.

And that's the conundrum with hitting someone. You just want to deliver some pain to the bloke, but all too often they fall and smack their head on the ground and the next thing you know you're picking up the soap at Bob's not-so-gentle request.
big lols at jim and maxe ^ :>>>
Infidel
I think its propostrous that the brain damaged guy did not apologise publicly for his queue jumping.
He should have rage quit before the face crit.
It's funny because he is from the middle east.

Good point, old mate should be praised for stopping a jihad instead of being shuffled off to jail.
now greazy, i wonder how much of the racism you see is self-created. no-one up until that point even mentioned his race let alone ridiculed it. you create racism more than anything else.
yes i know, probably hook like and sinker.
probably hook like and sinker
RockitMan
He deserved to get punched. He's obviously one of those rude obnoxious pricks who act like they own the place and are aggressive to others until someone steps up. Unfortunate for all that he 'apparently' has lasting damage from it, I feel sorry for the guy that hit him.

I also reckon the guy is making up his lasting 'brain damage' to get welfare cheques and to get the guy a longer jail sentence. He looked fine to me.
douches come in all colours and sizes.
he deserved to get thumped, its a shame it will last a lifetime
wankers will be wankers though

I kept my cool enough not to actually thump the guy who did the exact same thing to me
I just punched his $150k car

his $80 fuel bill probably turned into a few hundred and I got to leave knowing I stopped him from filling up because he's a wanker

I'd do it again
I'd have flown a car made entirely of fine china directly into his retina.

How about I do you a favour? I'll drop my car off to your place, and you can drive MY car to work and back tomorrow. And then I'll pick it up!

If it just HAPPENS to get a full tank of fuel I'd be pretty stoked!

Personally I think the que-jumper deserved a bit of pain - but not brain damage, if he actually has brain damage.
when people say brain damage they mostly think of something serious like mental retardation or loss of motor skills or something.

headaches, loss of hearing and loss of smell are all pretty f***ed up things to have, and technically they are forms of brain damage... but i reckon saying he got brain damage makes it sound worse than it was.

why did he verbally attack the dude's daughter-in-law!? that dude is massive!
why did he verbally attack the dude's daughter-in-law!?

probably because she was going nuts with abuse herself, they usually say what they like because they think you won't hit them because they are female

boy do them bitches have another thing coming amirite, pave?
haha i didn't mean it to sound like that
probably because she was going nuts with abuse herself, they usually say what they like because they think you won't hit them because they are female

It's an unfortunate truth tho. There are a hell of a lot of chicks who think that they can mouth off. I tell my girlie friends if they start it, then they can finish it and don't expect me to jump in for em. Same goes with any gun ho mates when they're feeling antsy as well.

s*** just ain't worth it on a random.

Reason: Inappropriate
Click Here to See the Profile for FaceMan Edit This Post Click Here to send FaceMan an email Users HomePage Message User