Topic: Things that annoy you
qq
* $1 booking fees when buying movie tickets online
Seriously, the f***s with this?
I'm saving them time & money by booking online yet I get charged for it

* Parents that ignore their kids when screaming/kicking because thats how they're trying to 'teach' their kids that they can't get attention whenever they want it - or something equally as stupid
Meanwhile the rest of us suffer as a result and as far as we're concerned, MUZZLE YOUR BLOODY CHILD

* Wankers that do not indicate their intentions to merge while driving

That's my top 3 at least
People who, when pissing down with rain, do 15kmh below the limit BUT TAILGATE

People who complain about the price of fuel. If its such an issue, do something about it.

Being B& for 48hrs.

People who expect handouts from the govt when they've pissed away all their money.

last edited by Mr Hardware at 14:47:59 26/Oct/08
kr0wb4r
Housemates that get home from work at 3am and decide to put the airccon on heating till they wakeup at midday, then decide its now too hot and put it on 18 degrees all day. Then when you get a stupidly high electricity bill, suggest that they dont do the above, and have them say: "i don't mind I can afford it" even tho we split it evenly
* People who tailgate/fail to indicate/speed/merge super slowly/merge by yanking their steering wheel/people who do 60 in a 70 zone and then 70 in the 60 zone/people who steal carparks that other people have either a) already got their indicator on for, or b) have already started to turn into
* Unexplained parking fines
* Phone company operators
school kids

f***ers that can't drive for s***

people that go back on their word
* Parents that ignore their kids when screaming/kicking because thats how they're trying to 'teach' their kids that they can't get attention whenever they want it - or something equally as stupid
Meanwhile the rest of us suffer as a result and as far as we're concerned, MUZZLE YOUR BLOODY CHILD

Haha that's "suffering" to you? Sook.
naggers

Nothing puts me into a good mood quicker then seeing some little s*** not getting what he wants and bawling his eyes out about it.

As for things that I hate:

- working

naggers

* People who confuse "loose" and "lose"
haha I forgot all about that ^

Haha that's "suffering" to you? Sook.

When I'm in the same room as said child it is

last edited by tequila at 15:38:05 26/Oct/08
Then you need to man up some.

Listening to a crying child might be aggravating and annoying but you're not suffering.
Furgle
I moved out of my last house because of that. When the kids room faces your house and the mother lets 2 kids cry all day and most of the night, there's definite suffering involved. When they also have a dog that wont STFU despite all the complaints to council, it's time to sell up and move out.

fkn renters.

Now I have 5.5 acres and I can't see a single other house from here. Up to my eyeballs in debt, but it's worth it just to get some peace and quiet.
People who use umbrellas in the city on a rainy day when they're UNDER A f***ING AWNING. This one time some dude was walking towards me (under an awning) and one of the spokes of his umbrella almost caught me in the eye, so I pushed his umbrella really hard so that it swung right over him and he almost dropped it. He gave me a dirty look and was about to say something, but I stared him down and he walked away.

People who confuse words like alternative/alternate, affect/effect, or use words that don't exist like 'disorientated' or who mispronounce words like 'pronunciation', saying it as 'pronounciation'. f***ing idiots.

People who insist on doing their daily jog at 5pm on a weekday afternoon in the city. Good going, d*******, you're just adding more foot traffic to already overpopulated footpaths. Do these people not realise that they look like absolute wankers when they're dodging in and out of people's way and rolling their eyes as if everybody else is a d******* for getting in their way? POSTPONE YOUR JOG BY AN HOUR YOU IGNORAMIC f***S.

Rudd's plan to start censoring the internet. This is just how Nazi Germany, 1984 and the f***ed up state of China started. f*** you, K-Rudd. I will get you back, I don't care if ASIO read this. Those fascist c***s are too busy picking on every arab they see to bother with a whitey like me.

d*******s who drive into the city to work each day, entirely on their own. "Oh no, I'm lower middle management incharge of 2 people, I can't be seen on the bus". Pro tip: nobody gives a f*** who you are and you're just as unimportant as everybody else. Infact, you're even less important because you're a problem. Free up the roads for people like couriers, tradies and emergency services you arrogant f***s.

People up to their eyeballs in debt. Anybody who has a problem with GE finance: you're the problem with our economy. Go eat a dick and learn how to manage your money. You're paying interest to an American company to buy Chinese and Japanese s***. Do you really need that gigantic plasma or flash rice car?

Australian 'celebrities'. Bert Newton, Michael Caiton etc. They're not the least bit funny or entertaining.

And finally, each and every one of you.
maxe/flagger/nf/etc
People who confuse words like alternative/alternate, affect/effect, or use words that don't exist like 'disorientated' or who mispronounce words like 'pronunciation', saying it as 'pronounciation'. f***ing idiots.

YOU IGNORAMIC f***S
hapless sucks
Ross
If they are tailgating how the f*** can you blame them for going 15k under. What a f***ing stupid thing to say you f***wit!
wow

Crizane is an angry, angry man.

O and.

People eating with their mouth open.

last edited by Tollaz0r! at 16:37:34 26/Oct/08
Lynx
Please excuse any spelling mistakersm

Transperent proxies
People who sit in the overtaking lane and do the same speed as the car next to them
The fact that we are paying tax on alco pops before it has been passed
My Nintendo wii
Children
Trollies in car parks
The piss poor job road workers do when patching up pot holes
Dogs in peoples front yards (can't walk my own dog without causing a ruckas)
Living in bulimba, the nearest telephone exchange is 4.5km away
Telemarketers, junk mail, banners spam, popups, ads and SMS "services"
Optus canceling my phone credit after only a few months
D-Link G604T routers
The scrapping of the Northbank project
The US presidential election
other stuff...
I love junk mail <3
lol f*** we are bunch of whinging old bitches ... myself included. makes for interesting threads though

When my aunt moved over from South Africa she saw some kid/parent doing this...so she picked the kid up and smacked it a few times. The mother was horrified to see someone raise her kid properly and promptly left the store.
If someone assaulted my child I'd be pretty horrified too.

Don't raise a c**t and people won't be inclined to spank your kids for you.

last edited by Twisted at 18:15:14 26/Oct/08
I would have given your Aunt a HI 5
I would have had her charged with assault. If a kid is screaming and making a scene in public, I definitely think the parents have the responsibility to fix the situation immediately, or take their kid home if they can't make them stop crying. Can hardly say the child who doesn't understand why screaming in public isn't socially acceptable is really to blame. They may be the one causing the "nuisance", but that doesn't mean the responsibility is all theirs.
The mother was horrified to see someone raise her kid properly and promptly left the store.

I'm horrified that natural instinct didn't kick in.

if you don't have what it takes to bend that person's hand 90 degrees the wrong way you could always print out their licence plate number, hire a car and go boost cruising thru the streets in a hire car with your 'new' plate.

'petty' and 'justice' are the same thing sometimes. they just cost different amounts of time and money

last edited by koopz at 18:40:48 26/Oct/08
Minxy you're well on your way to becoming Kat II, or Minxy.zip (I hope the latter)
Good thing I suck at uploading photos then
damnit
Sorry Spook
- People who walk slowly through the city and don't have the courtesy to *at least* walk in a straight line. It would just be nice to *be able* to walk past.

- The ignorant bunch of self-involved idiots who walk OUT of central station in the morning. I have to bypass central on my walk to work and I'm pretty over the average persons rudeness - social rules just don't exist here. I have since taken to looking anyway but in front of me so people have to walk around me.

- People who have lots of debt, complain about it, and STILL keep spending. Seriously, shut up about it!

- On that note, anyone who refuses to accept responsibility for their own actions. In every situation there is always a choice.

Reading this thread made me angry...

last edited by Agent 99 at 19:06:08 26/Oct/08
Muslims.

why cant they go back to their own country?
Probably because they already f***ed up their own country.
Yeah you're right gotta spread the love.
maxe/flagger/nf/etc

lulz
Articuz
- People that drive with there high beams on/and or drive with lights on in the middle of the day, seriously what the f***..
- tailgaters
- jahovas witnesses
- telemarketer's
- spoilt f***in kids
- people who winge about things being too expensive when they are getting things cheap..
- individuals who bitch about fuel/weather. (wait till summer starts)

+ all of the above..

edit: oh and religion. f*** me I hate religion...

last edited by Articuz at 19:19:37 26/Oct/08
what about me? do i annoy you?
driving with lights on during the day is excellent because it makes vehicles much easier to see
jim annoys me
Articuz
pretty sure people can see your car in broad daylight..
people posting and not letting me get be the top dog on the qgl forums
pretty sure people can see your car in broad daylight..
not as quickly and easily as they can when your lights are on
last post before bannage
- People that drive with there high beams on/and or drive with lights on in the middle of the day, seriously what the f***..

High beams at night? As long as they hit them off when approaching (from behind or oncoming)
As for lights in the day, makes it easier for stupid people to see you. More people need to do this when it's raining.
Articuz
hmmm... i didnt make my post very clear now did I?

Had a dumbs*** sit at the lights the other day. With his lights pointed in my direction, f***in blinded me.. he didnt care and drove off...

Yes I understand people can see you better to some degree in the day but not at 12:00 midday.

Having lights on in the when it's raining is fine..

end of.
- Greazy posting in every thread
Tailgaters that tailgate you at 5-10 *over*. Then you ride their ass after they pass you and piss them the f*** off. Its fun :D Arrogant impatient idiots.
women s*** me but i want to root them .... everymans dilemma
1) People at the front of the line at traffic lights tht quite obviously don't give a f*** if they hold you up because they'll get through easily.

2) Tailgaters, they are the worst peices of s*** on our roads

3) Housemates that are totally oblivious to the fact that their behaviour and actions maybe have a negative affect on those they live with. The classics being playing there music to loud or not cleaning up after themselves. Nothing quite says f*** you to the people you live withmore than not cleaning the bathroom or kitchen up after yourself.

I have an extremely long list of things that s*** me when it comes to other people pretty well all of which deal with being inconsiderate.
whiney fags who post things that annoy you threads
1) People at the front of the line at traffic lights tht quite obviously don't give a f*** if they hold you up because they'll get through easily.

Empty merging lane at traffic lights does the trick. You just gotta make sure they don't have the same idea as you...
i love you taggs
hairdressers that dont stfu
- tailgaters
- jahovas witnesses

My commodore had auto lights off so you get home at hight fully wasted, pass out on the front path and wake up the next day & hop in to drive to work and the lights would just automatically come on. My boss's ute has its lights hard wired on, you can not turn them off there is no switch to do so. It's not a volvo and more or less brand new so it's not broken that's just the way it was made for whoever the hell owned it previously (I think it was a rep's car or something that never actually got used).

Drive faster?

You know they have a do not call registry for witnesses too right? we're on it and they don't bother us at all any more except once every year or two they ring/knock on your door and ask if you wish to remain on that list.
hairdressers that dont stfu
lol it usualy annoys me as well but it did get me into the pants of one once
hmmm... i didnt make my post very clear now did I?

Had a dumbs*** sit at the lights the other day. With his lights pointed in my direction, f***in blinded me.. he didnt care and drove off...

Yes I understand people can see you better to some degree in the day but not at 12:00 midday.

Having lights on in the when it's raining is fine..

end of.
well, you're kind of ignorant to how headlights work. if headlights blinded you, they were on high beam which isn't the fault of the principle of having lights on during the day but rather, the fault of the person for putting them on high beam. you don't get blinded by headlights because they point down and slightly to the side away from oncoming traffic.

and yes, they absolutely make it easier to be seen even in the very brightest daytime conditions. google it
Usually when someone has highbeams behind me I angle the rear view mirror to point directly back at them.
jehova starts with an I (Iehouah - 1530 spelling or so) - here

i hate it when people dont put things back where they find them/push their chair in

chumps on the train who are so morbidly obese they take up 2 or so seats in the 4seat cubicle

chumps on the train who run to the doors but stop so you run into them or dont move away from the doors when on the train so people have to push past. - learn to use public transport.

mac keyboards not being fully compatible with windows evn though they plug in via USB ports (i had to get bootcamp just to be able to use the eject cd and volume/other functions ont he keyboard)

asking a question and having people laugh at you for not encountering something before.
mac keyboards not being fully compatible with windows evn though they plug in via USB ports (i had to get bootcamp just to be able to use the eject cd and volume/other functions ont he keyboard)
thats becasue the only decent mac you can get is one from mcdonalds and even thats a push
jehova starts with an I (Iehouah - 1530 spelling or so) - here

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm190/pointyfork/random/snapshot20081026220036.jpg
The name of God...
http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm190/pointyfork/random/snapshot20081026220057.jpg
...But in the latin alphabet, Jehovah begins with an I..
http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm190/pointyfork/random/snapshot20081026220111.jpg
Only the penitent man will pass...
- Drivers in General
- People who can't f***ing park
- The word panties

ps for all you dumb c***s that hate being tailgated...here's a tip: GET THE f*** OUT OF THE WAY and let the guy pass it's not hard!!!

Or they could learn to change lanes themselves seeing as they're the one in a hurry?
If somebody is tailgating you, just tap the brakes a bit to scare them.
ps for all you dumb c***s that hate being tailgated...here's a tip: GET THE f*** OUT OF THE WAY and let the guy pass it's not hard!!!

Amen!
However on the proviso that the slow person is in the right lane, if you want to go 50k/hr GET IN THE LEFT f***ING LANE.
don't even get me started on tag teaming trucks - who decide its a good idea to be in left and right lanes and go 50km/hr, blocking heaps of traffic behind them IN PEAK HOUR.

amen

and then follow him home and go upside his head for driving like a jerk
wine drinkers

they're always looking for bargains and drinking wine... what would you like on your cornflakes darlin'? oh ill have some /wine/ please.

people who pass you while driving and stare while doing it
DONT YOU EVER KNOCK WINE MOFO
herr uberpanzer
People who don't say thank you when you hold a door open for them. Saying you're welcome to them rather loudly usually does the trick.
I hate when I buy a s*** dessert
If somebody is tailgating you, just tap the brakes a bit to scare them.

There was this guy tailgating me in an old camry (when I was going a little over 60) with no one else behind him so I slowed right down to bout 25 for a few seconds then sped back up to 60 and just kept driving normally. It was only a single lane road too. Then when he got past me, i tailgated the f*** out of him. Me Casa Su Casa.
i didnt knock the wine itself

just drinkers (stereotyping and quoting red dwarf)

wine and cheese is great

thanks herr uberpanzer, didnt think of that - didnt really have to seeing as ive only encountered someone who didnt say thank you once
oh and the swearheads who revive old threads
People who stand in front of elevator doors and try to push their way on, before the people inside, have gotten out of it.
Time for some Post rage.

*People that post:
-half eaten kebabs/pies
-full condoms (f***ing dirty valley f***s)
-used syringes (especially with caps off)

*People that post 20kg of mail in a box on the side of the road. Yes I'm talking about you fat office slut that sits on facebook all week and then dumps the companies mail in the local mail box around the corner from her house because she's a lazy bitch. TAKE IT TO A POST OFFICE SO I DONT HAVE TO CLEAR IT BY HAND. LJ hooker is the worst offender.

*Companies that post 800kg of mail at a post office. TAKE IT TO A f***ING BUSINESS CENTER YOU INCONSIDERATE f***S! They have truck pickups at the BC's so the van drivers don't get spinal damage after 2 days of working.

*People that post in mail zones at post offices. PROTIP: If it got multiple 3x3m signs that say "NO PARKING, 24 hour tow away zone, AUS POST MAIL VANS ONLY" and has f***ing fluro red paint and stripes and massive red "P"s on the ground/spot and several no standing signs... DONT f***ING PARK THERE!

*People that get RIIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHT up your ass when you got your HAZARDS on. THINK DIPs***S! If I put my hazards on, obviously it means I'm going to do something... so if I put them on, then in 5 seconds suddenly pull on up on a post box don't start beeping me and giving me the finger because you spilt your drink on yourself.

*BMW drivers are by far the biggest f*****s ever, when you drive all day you really notice how s*** these c***s are, just all round tossers.
- Disgusting slobs who chew with their mouths open, or make noise (any) while chewing that's as a result of not keeping their mouths shut. (Seriously, this makes me want to punch those people in the throat. It takes restraint).

- Fat people on public transport (or even people who won't sit in the middle of their seat) who overflow onto me or others next to them.

- Kevin Rudd, and every one of his policies in which he wants Australia to be more like China.

- The fact that people can't see that K.Rudd is trying to turn Australia into China.

- Impatient people. Like the ones who refuse to stop for the orange traffic light, or whinge because they got stopped at a light, or get all antsy because the supermarket checkout chick is taking 5 seconds too long getting the person 4 people up the queue through. That also goes for people who try to get onto a train/tram/bus/elevator before others have got off it.

- People who hold other people up. Look, I know this sounds like it clashes with the one directly above, but as a rule of thumb your actions shouldn't prohibit the free ability of anyone else to do anything. That means you getting in their way, or taking any unreasonable amount of time on anything. It also brings me to:

- a******s unaware of their surroundings. You know, the ones who walk slowly while there's people behind them, who walk three wide along paths, who don't keep to the left on escalators or even just keep to the left while walking - those kinds of jerks.

- Drivers. Especially the ones who don't leave a 2 second gap to the car in front (or cut in on another driver who's left one), or drivers who drive in the middle or right hand lane. No, No, No! Stay left, catch the car in front, change lanes right, overtake, change back to the left lane. Is it so f***ing hard!?

- Mac keystrokes. And how they don't match Windows ones. I'm talking about things like Ctrl-LeftArrow or Home/End etc.

- The Catholic Church.
- Drivers. Especially the ones who don't leave a 2 second gap to the car in front (or cut in on another driver who's left one), or drivers who drive in the middle or right hand lane. No, No, No! Stay left, catch the car in front, change lanes right, overtake, change back to the left lane. Is it so f***ing hard!?

whiney bitches.
the overly pedantic.
lack of perspective.
pettiness.
intolerant self-importance.
exaggerated impatience.
cobblers pegs.
I'm with Raven, he sounds like my clone
i'm with demon, he described raven
- Breakfast television
- Paveway
People...

Chances are if you're a person.. you annoy me..
love the list of things to do to make useless postal workers waaaaaaaaaah
*People that post 20kg of mail in a box on the side of the road. Yes I'm talking about you fat office slut that sits on facebook all week and then dumps the companies mail in the local mail box around the corner from her house because she's a lazy bitch. TAKE IT TO A POST OFFICE SO I DONT HAVE TO CLEAR IT BY HAND. LJ hooker is the worst offender.

*Companies that post 800kg of mail at a post office. TAKE IT TO A f***ING BUSINESS CENTER YOU INCONSIDERATE f***S! They have truck pickups at the BC's so the van drivers don't get spinal damage after 2 days of working.

So basically you're annoyed you have to work. Woe is you.
- Shopping centre carparks
- Going shopping anywhere near Christmas time
- People who stop suddenly while walking in shopping centres and continue to stand in the middle of the aisle and block the path
- People who visit my street at Christmas time and swarm across my driveway while I'm just trying to get to my own damn house
- People who refused to sign the petition in my street to ban doing the christmas lights competition this year because they didn't want other people to see them sign it
why dont you just ask a couriers please guy to deliver your furniture giririss?
Also, the people in my street that are going to continue doing the competition but didn't have the decency to let everyone else know
what street minxy

*winks*
old f***ers that let down my tire while im parking up a side street because i parked in front of their house when there was no signage other wise.

felt like going hot fuzz on his ass and fly kicking him in the face.

oh and people that say generation Y are selfish and spoilt when it was the parents fault for giving in and raising some that way, also for generalising the rest of us in with those pricks.

another edit: rewarding mediocrity.. seriously what the f***?

last edited by Raider at 10:20:31 27/Oct/08
I am sorry but any of you that tailgate at all don't deserve a drivers licence. I get the fact that people going to damn slow is frustrating as hell as it pisses me off as well. But the bottom line is if you tailgate you are putting yourself and someone you don't even know and maybe even their family at serious risk if an accident were to happen. Tailgaters are low life ignorant scum and any position you take on the issue as a tailgater is utterly indefencable.

You through your own ignorance and impetience deliberately put other peoples lives and property in danger.

You are a bad and dangerous driver

the tailgating seems to be getting a bit of air time

I hate it too, so much so that I'm going to court shortly to sue some wanker who ran up my ass as a result of him tailgating me (ended up running up my ass - this thread)

also I'm so glad I'm not the only one who HATES people that can't chew with their mouths closed
my family think I'm raving mad, I will stare down someone at the dinner table if you can't chew your food quietly

its f***ing disgusting and if people weren't slobs I wouldn't have to be saying this because they would just shut their f***ing traps when chewing food
If I can't get the person to stop, I will quite simply leave the table because nothing annoys me more
*BMW drivers are by far the biggest f*****s ever, when you drive all day you really notice how s*** these c***s are, just all round tossers.

If I ever see you working, I will sneer at you...

wine drinkers

can i be more specific and say red wine drinkers. i have found that white wine drinkers are normally down to earth but i loathe those red drinkers.... "Oh I could go a good red right now...." DIE!
I will stare down someone at the dinner table if you can't chew your food quietly

woooOOOOOOoooooOOOOOOOOOOOoooooo SCARY!!!!!!
People who stop suddenly while walking in shopping centres and continue to stand in the middle of the aisle and block the path

This rates high on my list. You should be allowed to stab them.

Also noisy breathers and eaters, arrggghhh.
People who can't drive over 50k on a freeway.
People who try and make one lane into two by pulling up beside you at lights. Hello, ONE LANE!
People who don't stick to the left.
People who don't ask you for a favour just talk about how they need something done and they can't do it and, and, and..
Stupid people
f***wits
Stupid f***wits
People who ring just as the kids are going to sleep
Bush Turkeys
Whoever put 'Add to dictionary' right next to the words you can choose from in spell check.
yellow_feet
-Asians who f***ing link arms and take up 4-5 walking spaces in queen st. f*** that s***s me

-hairy italians/arabs/lebs who think they're f***ing awesome for being "leb" or some other kind of retarded race

-c***s are the gym that keep looking at themself in the mirror
yellow_feet
Whoever put 'Add to dictionary' right next to the words you can choose from in spell check.

i hope i'm reading this okay, but it's used for, eg australian spelling of words, names of people, place etc...
Bush Turkeys

seriously as if those scrub turkey's aren't the raddest animal ever created
I know what it is used for... but what genius put the 'add to dictionary' right next to the suggestions? You go to choose the right word and suddenly the incorrectly spelled word has been added because of the stupid lay out. GENIUS
seriously as if those scrub turkey's aren't the raddest animal ever created

When you don't own a dog, or have one live near you, sure...
my gf's place in clayfield has lots of them around there they are cool as, except when they walk along the roof early in the morning but i can forgive them for that
- People who call Wednesday's "hump day"
- All Sandra Bullock movies
Ha, we had a turkey stuck up a taaaaallll tree one day, it was up there for hours, looked as though it couldn't get down lol. Good times
We had a giant Turkey nest in our backyard last year. Those things make a mess of your garden, scratching all the mulch and crap, they do a lot of work to make those mounds.

We now have a dog who takes great pleasure in chasing the Turkeys.
Yeah bush turkey's own.
People who try and make one lane into two by pulling up beside you at lights. Hello, ONE LANE!
Yeah I hate those noobs, I get it daily on Nudgee road / East West intersection... massively wide lane and once one person does it, everyone else starts to form 2 lanes and it screws up. I deliberately sit in the middle and I actually get beeped from blocking people going up the left... THERE IS NO LANE ON THE LEFT, YOU ARE JUST GOING TO MERGE IN FRONT OF ME YOU BITCH.

Another thing

*People that get stuck in the middle of intersections when the lights change and stuff up the traffic. They give you a "well I can't go foward, there's no room" look... OH REALLY, HOW ABOUT DONT DRIVE THROUGH THE INTERSECTION WHEN THERE'S NO ROOM!
yellow_feet
- People who call Wednesday's "hump day"

What?
^ LOL. I had the same reaction when I first heard it a couple of months ago.

Wednesday = half way through the working week.

last edited by Agent 99 at 11:39:34 27/Oct/08
People who can't merge while driving.

• People entering a highway who wait til the lane runs out to think about maybe merging then have to slow down for cars to go past.

• People who ride your ass as your trying to merge into their lane. If I need to merge, I'm coming over whether you like it not!

• Paying for street parking

• Doing a gig and have to pay for parking. f*** that s***s me off. If I'm required to be somewhere to perform, I'm sure as hell not paying to park.

• Venues that have no idea what a band requires (as in parking and vehicle access to unload)

This f***er has caught me out.
gee im glad I have never made a single mistake or misjudgement while driving my car ever, because now I can agree with all of these points without being a hypocritical f***ing idiot
there are so many awesome drivers here
it's real easy to be an awesome driver. if you're a crap driver, you suck.
having to pack your own gear up after a gig when all the ladies wanna party :(
I just got my Opens and have no driving offences :D

I just hate people who have no idea of the needs of the other drivers around them (such as driving the SPEED LIMIT not 10 under).

Good to know I am not the only cluts who can't spell :D
yellow_feet
^ LOL. I had the same reaction when I first heard it a couple of months ago. Wednesday = half way through the working week.

how does hump come into it?
I just hate people who have no idea of the needs of the other drivers around them (such as driving the SPEED LIMIT not 10 under).

I think the important word in that sentance is 'limit'.

If the week was like a speed hump, on Wednesday you would be on the top and it all downhill from there
I think the important word in that sentance is 'limit'.

Well it comes down to the holding people up thing. I might need to get somewhere and a person driving at 50 in a 60 zone is a burden.

I sometimes drive at 40 along empty streets but if a car is behind ill go up to 60 because its just plain selfish to hold someone else up because you feel like strolling along.

Its just common courtesy.
I am sorry but any of you that tailgate at all don't deserve a drivers licence.

i just watched this doco on the autobahn in germany. They have a law that you can't tailgate, they have white lines set up at different intervals down the highway. Cops sit, hidden, with 3 cameras catching the tailgaters licence and picture of their face.

I think its a car length or something and they get a fine depending on how rich they are. they had a traffic officer on their saying he gave a $20k ticket to some rich as dude for tailgating (apparently its worked out on a % of ur wealth to deter ppl from tailgating)
i tailgate the f*** out of c***s that more than 10km under the speed limit. I honk flash my lights and yell verbal abuse. f*** them and f*** you.
yellow_feet
If the week was like a speed hump, on Wednesday you would be on the top and it all downhill from there

no way. it's like an inverted speed bump, monday you're feeling pretty good cos it's the start of the week.... slowly going downhill then going uphill because thursday and friday are closer to the weekend.

so really it's like a wednesday celebate day
I just got my Opens and have no driving offences :D
I've had my opens for 2 years and I still haven't lost a point.

Considering I drive 50 - 60 hours a week I'm not doing too bad.
who feels good on a monday?
People who drive badly, drive slow slowly, people who drive behind me, people who drive in front of me, people who drive behind me, people who drive on either side as well, people who talk in the movies, people with children in non kids movies, people who eat packets of chips at the movies, people who can't follow the movie, people who ask did you see that while you are sitting next to them, people with shopping trolleys, people who can't drive a shopping trolley, people who get to an ATM and get a balance first, people who then study the balance before getting out their money, people who are teenagers, people who stand on my shoes, people who wait in the line to order food and don't think about what they want to till they get to front and then take 10 f***ing minutes to make up their mind, people who walk around with their head up their arse, people who donate to charity, people who only think about a subject or event when it appears on a TV show or a movie, people who follow trends, people who give a f*** what anyone else thinks, people who care about animals, people who have kids who think they won't turn into their parents, people who say why do bad things happen to good people when the answer is there are no good people and god very likely hates every single living person (if he even exists), people who follow science no matter what, people who believe in religion, people who care about the colour of someones skin, people who vote for politicians thinking they actually make a difference, people who get married and then think other people give a s***, I could go on for ages but i can't be f***ed. Can I just say the vast majority of people are annoying turds who should never have been allowed to breed. This is the price we pay for thinking advancements in medical science are a good thing. What ever happened to the only the strongest survive? Maybe nature does not want you to breed because you are a c***.
people who don't use full stops and paragraphing
That's a lot of hatred there Dirty Ape. People who donate to charity and like animals?!
why dont you just ask a couriers please guy to deliver your furniture giririss?

Why would i? That sounds stupid and expensive.

last edited by giririsss at 12:36:34 27/Oct/08
That's a lot of hatred there Dirty Ape. People who donate to charity and like animals?!

Yes because they think they are actually making a difference and I can't stand people who put animals ahead of humans. Animals should be eaten, left in the wild or kept in cages.
I disagree Dirtyape, as pointed out in this thread, humans f***ing suck.

Animals are leet.
while i don't totally agree with you dirty ape, you'd f***ing love the chick that works on the front desk here at work

total f***ing animal NUTJOB, she's all humans are f***ing scum save the animals type. apparently enyone that eats meat is a ignorant c*** etc etc

apparently a vegan, always crapping on about torchered animals when you're eating meat it's f***in hilarious.
Who feels good on a Monday?

+1 there. The only good days are Thursday and Friday. Thursday because Friday is just around the corner. Fridays cause you don't have to work for the next two days after leaving (and its coz casual dress fridays + team morning teas where everyone brings in a heap of junk food and cookies and biscuits)...

• Doughy/angry drivers

• Parking fees

• Slow walkers in crowded places

• Store people who ask if you need a hand

• People who spend 10 minutes trying pay with their credit card at a store

• The Flat Earth Society

• People who talk about all the fights they've been in

• 'Colleagues' who think they're top s*** but everyone knows they're f***ing annoying.

• 'Colleagues' who try to hard to look like they're working

• Fast Food restaurant food maker people who take f***ing ages to make you a burger when there's no one else in the restaurant.

• FF restaurant people who talk about their lives to each other while you're waiting for your meal

• People who are ignorant to other people's opinions

• Poorly organised events you have to perform at

• Not getting a sound check before a gig

• Loud groups of teenagers

• Teens who think theyre top s*** in the city

people who are teenagers

hahaha..

last edited by 3dee at 12:49:58 27/Oct/08
tortured.

did you even finish grade 12 ffs?
Store people who ask if you need a hand

I don't mind when someone says hello and asks how my day has been, but when they keep telling you what you should buy and won't leave you alone, I just say "actually, I'm right, thankyou" and walk out the store.

They may just be bored, they may be trying to make some extra money by selling you more things, but I don't care. I'm not going to be hasseled by a sales person.
Retards like Dirty Ape who think the earth revolves around them.
Then when he got past me, i tailgated the f*** out of him. Me Casa Su Casa.
so... you tailgated 'the f***' out of him, then felt bad about it & generously offered him the hospitality of your home? :D
ben stiller movies
dane cook
people that dress up to go to the gym
Lol yea, I wondered where the
Me Casa Su Casa.
bit came into it
ignorance
ignorance is where it came into it

it's strong in this thread!
so... you tailgated 'the f***' out of him, then felt bad about it & generously offered him the hospitality of your home? :D

Yeah we even had scones and tea. Twas a metaphor bad or no... sigh

last edited by 3dee at 13:34:04 27/Oct/08
jim likes it when i tail his gate
you could just admit you didn't realise you were saying my house is your house instead of something like let's see how you like having the same thing done to you
Yeah **shrugs**. I'm sure there was a better metaphor... Or one that made more sense...

last edited by 3dee at 13:50:28 27/Oct/08
Hyperslide
Dunno if anyone has put this one down yet but if the7y havent I am gonna win :)

This is for all Victorians all over the age of 18

VIC ROADS DRIVES ME f***N NUTS !!! its a overpriced, over cumbersome, revenue taking, resource plundering government department EVER!!!

So far my car rego & license is cheaper than QLD..
- When I'm out at a restaurant trying to eat breakfast and there is a sweaty, fat guy sitting there with his legs spread, dazed look on his face, scratching his balls continuously.
Wow, why don't you just tell Loki to stop?
Vic roads is no better or worse than any other governemnet department. actually, more usefully than the QRTA over the phone.
Crusty old man
Good to know I am not the only cluts who can't spell :D
"Klutz"... I hope you didn't add that to the spell checker.
When I'm out at a restaurant trying to eat breakfast and there is a sweaty, fat guy sitting there with his legs spread, dazed look on his face, scratching his balls continuously.
Sorry about that, I wasn't feeling the best...
I wasn't feeling too good after witnessing it either!
Twinsen
The urge I get to piss on everything but the urinal or toilet bowl in a public toilet, I don't know what causes it, or what kind of sub-conscious thoughts are triggering, but dam it annoys me.

EVER SINCE IVE BEEN DOWN HERE IN CROYDON, IVE HAD NOTHING BUT f***ING HARASSMENT FROM THESE c***S IN CROYDON!!!

YOU GONNA BOOK THE DRIVING TEST OR WHAT?!

VICROAD c***?!
kos
This f***er has caught me out.

How epically do you guys mistype words that the one you're after is the lowest (ie. least similar) on the list of suggestions?
Sometimes there is only one option and I am just too lazy to retype
Crusty old man
epicly
kos
epically
Crusty old man
epicly
kos
epically
f***ing dress code bulls***! rock up at the Cas at 8am sunday. hadnt been on the piss the night before, just got up early with some jetlag.

£150 ambocrombie and fitch jeans but they where "ripped". no f***ing s*** their ripped. no sytle.
everyone makes that mistake once

welcome to brisbane
yep, forgot how bad brisbane was. will have to pop down to lowes and get some jeans!
sorry brisbane isn't ghetto styling enough for you.
lol ripped jeans
lol serves you right for dressing like a bum, who the f*** buys clothes with rips in them?
trendsetters of course!
I was rejoed from Jade Budda the other night because I had a little 'D' above the pocket on my Shirt.

Apparently they dont allow brand images o.O

While waiting for mates about 4 other guys and a chick (!) were also rejoed, she wasn't a munger either. With their expensive drinks and strict dress code it's hard to imagine they make any money.

UJ's proved to be a top night anyway.

Best story was Friday's many-a-year ago though. My Shirt/Pants/Shoes were fine, but according to the door man "You're not wearing them right". Eventually got in after a bit of convincing from one of the lady friends were were out with.
"It's not your clothes, it's just the way your wearing them"
Was rightly pissed off that night...
lol^
guys there's 1 surefire way to deal with f***tard suceurity guards. You keep a supersoaker full of *insert fluid or dye* in your car and you driveby the mother f***er. No violence, no abuse just LoLs and good feelings
Lol
I'm sure there would be some abuse somewhere in there
Fragile precious people posting on the internet rly annoy me.
Things that annoy me...

- Liars/dishonest friends
- When people slide the shower curtain the wrong way
- People who don't indicate when exiting a round-a-bout
- Massive queues at subway
- Sunburn, on top of Sunburn
- Non alcoholic punch
- Exceptionally boring haircuts
- People who delete my internet history
- Roads with those long speed bump things
- One way streets
- Powdered make-up on bathroom basins...

People who don't indicate when exiting a round-a-bout

No one does that, unless you have JUST gotten your P's.
false
Jim does it HAHA!
GREAT if I'd known I was going to be ridiculed I'd have kept it hidden
Hyperslide
Vic roads is no better or worse than any other governemnet department. actually, more usefully than the QRTA over the phone.

True very true :)
GREAT if I'd known I was going to be ridiculed I'd have kept it hidden

Actually to clarify, I am talking about indicating when exiting a four way roundabout which you are traveling straight through. If you do not indicate when exiting either left or right, I WILL GLARE AT YOU.
No one does that, unless you have JUST gotten your P's.

just as in 4 years ago?
why would you indicate if you're going straight through a roundabout? That's putting unnecessary wear and tear on your indicator lights.
can't believe you passed that one up infi, set you up with a bewdy
well that's what you would think. who dreams up these whacky road rules??

jim, it's not all about you.

last edited by infi at 14:39:47 28/Oct/08
it's so that people waiting to enter at the branch you are heading for know you're not coming across them
^ if thats the case then I need indicators on on my wang when im around paveways mum, amiriteorwhat

oh that is bam
it's so that people waiting to enter at the branch you are heading for know you're not coming across them

meh, I dont trust em anyway
yeh it's like that

govt dropped the ball in a big way in teaching people how to use roundabouts, and consistently implementing them

not that it's very hard for anyone with half a brain
kos
I really appreciate it when people indicate their exit from a roundabout, but I'm just too lazy to do it myself... does that make me a bad person?
herr uberpanzer
People who change lanes in a roundabout (when turning right in a two lane roundabout, they change to the left lane to leave it). I'm not sure now, but it was illegal when I got my license.
Still illegal.
Way to many people do it.

They dont do it as much when i'm taking up the left lane in a 4WD... but even then they think about it/Honk their horn/abuse me.
I smile politely and inch a little close to their car.
Geoff
wow..only read teh first page but meh

hate thosee younge lebo kids (not always lebo..can be other another race but the majority of them are lebo) then talk real real loud and swear real real real loud withint shopping malls (burwood) and think its cool to swear loud to their mates

asian (chinese) people who weren't born here and are so danm rude.. yelling from one floor to call a friends name..and then have a conversatino with emm whiole screaming..seriously..chinese people are just so danm rude man..seirosly..

stupid people/dumb people/people that don't think logically.
Lazy people that don't want to resewarch or understand a subject/problem and just want the answer.

bottom part of a muffin....top parts the best..bottom part is just a waste of ingredients.

Petrol prices....

Video card prices

my boss
why would you indicate if you're going straight through a roundabout?

Road rules Macca
i guess you don't like the english language much either Geoff
I suspect he's Chinese.
i f***ing hate IT analysts breed of their own those motherf***ers
think their s*** don't stink - always criticising.
I hate it when my mum says I cant play CS and to do my homewerks. Im all like MUM BRO SERIOUS. I gonna be a pro gamz and she just doesznt get me leetz.
people who dont even spell words properly in a post
lol ctd
bottom part of a muffin....top parts the best..bottom part is just a waste of ingredients.

So true.
If it's a good muffin, it still rocks!! Although yes, i usually do eat the bottom first... This reminds me of Seinfield.
hate thosee younge lebo kids (not always lebo..can be other another race but the majority of them are lebo) then talk real real loud and swear real real real loud withint shopping malls (burwood) and think its cool to swear loud to their mates

asian (chinese) people who weren't born here and are so danm rude.. yelling from one floor to call a friends name..and then have a conversatino with emm whiole screaming..seriously..chinese people are just so danm rude man..seirosly..

don't get me wrong, racism is great for teh lulz but you may not want to advertise what company you work for at the same time as publicly making these kinds of statements
he could be lying^
the ole bait 'n' switch, eh?

crafty.
- Geoff
taggs burwood is the suburb and the name of the shopping centre just an fyi..
oh f*** yes

+1 for people who don't know how to use roundabouts

every couple of weeks I nearly get totalled at the toowong roundabout by some moron turning left out of the inside lane
- When I run my fingers through my hair to discover the kids at work have put ice block juice in my hair
thats not ice block juice
Now I have to go wash it out coz it's hard and crusty :( haha
hawt
f***ing dress code bulls***! rock up at the Cas at 8am sunday. hadnt been on the piss the night before, just got up early with some jetlag.

£150 ambocrombie and fitch jeans but they where "ripped". no f***ing s*** their ripped. no sytle.
I heartily approve of rejecting people in ripped jeans; they can derelict my balls. There are people out there with actual ripped clothes because they can't afford better ones.

However, I also hate dress code bulls***. It's a fine line.
make up your mind troggles!
This page has major lols.
I hate M.S. If it wasn't for the disease I'd say my life was about perfect now.

Its funny, but having said that half the things I have achieved in the last couple of years I owe to the motivation following diagnosis. Nothing like the prospect of becoming a gimp to get you moving and to drive you to make the most of the time you've got beforehand.
spook doesn't need M.S to be a gimp
Ej
I am very annoyed by noisy neighbor during sleeping time. Damn those losers! (I sound so old fashioned)
lol sleepy time

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/9169/23252ac2.jpg
Any
this
Chronic and terminal illnesses suck balls

Sucks to hear about you Hogfather :(
Crusty old man
they can derelict my balls
wtf does that even mean Trog?
yellow_feet
pretty sure it means trog loves people sucking his balls
watch zoolander
Crusty old man
I have to watch a whole movie looking for a reference? I just don't think I'm that interested...
pretty sure it means trog loves people sucking his balls

pretty sure your mother likes licking mine
I have to watch a whole movie looking for a reference? I just don't think I'm that interested...

k
Crusty old man
k
trim
it was actually a pretty awesome quote to whip out, simply because the derelict campaign was about 'fashionable designer clothes' which were basically trash (ie ripped jeans etc)

zoolander rocks
taggs burwood is the suburb and the name of the shopping centre just an fyi..

naw, i meant

Occupation - IT Analyst
Company - IBM @ Cisco
Crusty old man
IBM & Cisco don't like asians? I'm not buying any more goods and or services from either of those companies now!
i know, right!?
WTF is IBM at Cisco anyway? sounds like gay with gay.
ibm do tech support for cisco & apple etc
I f***ing hate skippy like Geoff.