Topic: Wednesday Night in the city
Shot_guN

Well, after seeing all the awesome reviews/comments etc.. about the bunker, does anyone want to go there on wednesday night and check it out (if you havn't already).

It takes a huge committment on behalf of the management to invest in something like this, and i for one am glad they did, it allows ppl like me wif TNT2's to actually get some decent practice in.

Reply if you are interested.
[.eXisteNce.]

i cant :(

gay skool, not that u would want me to come anyway

i'd go.... but i'm lazy
Sprawler Grunt

I'd love to, besides the fact that I have school the next day, and my parents wouldnt let me.

Though I'd be up for some all-nighters during the hols.
worfa

holiday time after the end of next week should do it :)
PeaceKeeper

eh shotty i have no life ill go wednesday ;)
Phoenix

id go, but school
I might take friday off and go
Shot_guN

Swoit, on last count... thats one. Well, hey at least were getting somewhere :)

Lol @ school.

Phoenix

LOL @ dole bludger :P
Moridin

Hmm, ibe got uni till about 8:30 or so, so I could drop by after then I suppose. What are the details?
[.eXisteNce.]

farkin oath sprawler
sif my parents would let me in the... "oohh city" all thru nite though
LOL, when u got i nthe car, my dad thought you were like 18
AHHAAHAHAH
[.eXisteNce.]

and hes like when we got home
"how old was that kid!?!?!, hes farkin HUGE"
Shot_guN

And you wonder why you get banned from #ausgamers.

The details are, from 6 in the arvo (what time is it open till), untill whenever we want to leave :)

Id say from 6 - 10 at the least.

Feel free to just meet me and everyone else there.
Sprawler Grunt

Hahahah.

Your dad has a mullet!

Shotgun, its open 24/7 mate.
Moridin

Pfft, cappy uni. Id skip, but I think ive gopt to pick up a take home exam or some s***.

i might be up for it depends what else i might be doing, might be going to the RE, or just getting sloshed some where else.
Scythe1o1

I'll be up for it if I have any money after buying my Creation ticket :).
Raraku

if your still going I'll come in for a few hours, just icq me 17253681 and remind me tuesday :P
Shot_guN

I cant be f***ed reminding ppl, just come in on wednesday, at about 6 in the arvo, and ill be there :)
Dave

OOOHHH, that place is as hot as a bitch on fire (70 athlons generate alot 'O' heat)

Farking cool though.
MullaC

Depending on whether or not I go to school on Thursday...I might show up for a couple of hours.
CaPt0

shotgun i will go, i finish uni at 5 so i will catch the bus to uni and come up from the myer center at about 5.45
sMaRt

yea maybe
Shot_guN

kewl capto, thats the way ill probably be going.
Toll Booth Willy

I'll probably be going... again...

hehehehe :D

I'm going in a few mins as soon as the farken shower is free... (God damn shower hogs been in there for like a min..
Zombie

Seeing as i have nuthing better to do that night, i figure i may aswell show up
Shot_guN

This is going to be swoit.
CaPt0

gonig to go off

damn it until i get my p's i can't get there. mums to tight for that. it only 3 hrs from my house :P
Raraku

Bah I have TAFE tommrow night and if I do come it wont be untill like 9-9.30

bah

who wants to go friday:P
Scythe1o1

You know it's only going to be good because I'm coming :P.
b

i'll defiently go if i can play some quake3 ...

...any takers? :D
Moridin

Ill probably be there, at some point. What are the prices again?
Shot_guN

b, ill pwne u in q3 :)
b

hehe!

...is that a challenge? :D
Shot_guN

Yes.. yes i believe it is :D
b

Bring it AWWWNNN!!!
sMaRt

bah
The Satan Gundam

Play wolf test thay have it on all the computers imagine 40 player wolf test *Drool*
Shot_guN

On another note, check out this
RioT'uS

mmm... wolf test.
I might pop in for a couple of hours, not sure at the moment.
Scythe1o1

Haha, sif you will Shot_guN, he's a cainer :).
PeaceKeeper

that guns looks stoopid.
Scythe1o1

I think it looks bloody awesome.
Shot_guN

hehe PeaceKeeper, ill use that gun, you hide behind a wall with a deagle, and well see whos gun is stupid :)

Still, sif i wont completely own b :) (im not really that good)
b

The Puff Pastry King

so how many is that going now?
there's about 5 people from GU res going, if not more...
PeaceKeeper

^Ni!^