Topic: Alternative Comps at QGL
Jesus Slayer

I think that QGL needs some comps that give my hobo mates a crack at winning something.(cause they blow at every other game) these comps should be include:-

1.Big Mac/Pizza eating comp. (i own this event!)
2.Down a carton of Jolt cola's then last person to take a piss wins
3. Who can get the best body odur after 2 days of gaming. Competition to be judged when leaving venue on last day.

I think these would even things up for the rest of us bogan players.

for once someone come up with a decent event...

how about person who sits at the computer the longest without getting up...
Jesus Slayer

Sounds good. Cant say i would win that. My ass tends to fold over the edge of the seat after a while and my spine is usually driven into my brain. But i keep on going until my legs fall off or i get hungry

2.Down a carton of Jolt cola's then last person to take a piss wins

hah, I like that, its like something you'd see on one of those wacky japanese gameshows.
Jesus Slayer

Could also give runner up prizes to who ever can take the biggest piss
Doober

Sorry but i don't like watching guys piss. It's just me.
Father of Fusion

I could give you all a show in a fart competition for sure.

hey ahh anyone got a lighter?
BOB the Fruit

Denied.
Scuzzy

Burn the most divx in 1 hour
Jesus Slayer

All good ideas but i challenge anyone to skull 6 Jolts with me. in under 3 mins HAHAHAH. FAT MEN RULE!!!!

i could do that easy..
Doober

Have one of those milk drinking contests. Do it in the parking lot or something though, coz well... it gets kinda messy :) Very funny though (until a big bloke comes along and drinks 2 litres of flavoured milk in about 15 seconds and DOESN'T throw it up)
Scuzzy

fill yourself with caramel flav milk, gargh!
Madman Mo

Fat men do indeed rule Slayer, but I can beat you in a drinking contest anyday.

One comp that was done down at Gameserve lan down the coast was the person to drink a WARM bottle of Jolt cola the quickest wins a prize. Perhaps the prize could be a case of Jolt cola? ;)
Zombie

hehehe, and then u hafta drink the whole case within 10 minutes of recieving it too :D
Jesus Slayer

make sure that after they win the case and drink it that the hall and the toilets are locked and watch them squirm in agony.

Or , tie some ppl down to chairs, put a PS2 and MGS2 demo in. See how long they can last without taking hold of the controller, the last one left gets to play the PS2 for an hour.
Jesus Slayer

that is getting twisted mano
Doober

How about playing some co-op game like serious sam and then the winner is whoever is the last to die (coz in SS you always die alot).
Outklast

Record for eating a cheeseburger (my record) is 13 seconds..... note I didnt take the pickles off because it incurs a 1 second time penalty.

Also if anyone wants to take up a $5 bet, the challenge is to eat a whole weet bix in under a minute.
Your mouth must be empty at the completion of the 60 seconds and no liquid is to be stored in your mouth or consumed whilst eating. You cannot 'accidently' drop some and it must be a dry weet bix.

See how we go....mebbe you should get some practice, mebbe i want to see you before I accept the bet from you also.
Zombie

If i was going, id put up my money for that, bu alas i am not, so u get to save yourself $5 :P
Jesus Slayer

i will take on anyone in any competition involving food. If you new me you would understand why. HAHHA
Zombie

Has it got something to do with the fact that fat men rule? :)
Jesus Slayer

you better beleive it
ÅcîdReîgn

soggy sao
f***pot

Was that a Hungry Jack's cheeseburger or a Maccas one?
Outklast

I think the weet bix and cheese burger comp can happen.

Someone who can beef ucked going shopping can charge fiddy cents entry to the weetbix comp and $2 bucks to the cheeseburger comp and the winner will get a small amount of money from whatever money remains.

I clocked my weet bix effort at 65 secs and i reckon im pretty good. Umm and that was a Maccas cheeseburger, please note I was half tanked at the time... I believe that this is an advantage.
CRUISER

LOL I LIKE IT :P
captain obvious

Damn straight, Chris rules at eating food HAHAHHHHA
DarkAngel

acid mate that's just plain gross...