its been done.
GaZ_^^^

i gotta make me one of those~!~!
Pumped Full Of Pot

i made one of them for darkangel..he got teased cause he hasnt got 1...me i hate scooters give me my skateboard anyday.....i skate when i aint driving my barina

Sif necra don't own you maxe :).
stfu :)

man skating sux not matter what type
Pumped Full Of Pot

whys that war t cause you cant do it huh usless peice of crap

no cause it sux and i don't wanna do it
that and i'm a lazy lump
DarkAngel

yeah a lazy lump of s***..

and i'm good at it too
Pumped Full Of Pot

nearly as good as doing nothing as you are at pulling you dick????

yeah well i know you gotta pass you time some how buyt please stop telling us about you pulling your dick
DarkAngel

wart that was f***ing lame u dumb ass...

i'm sorry but this is me giving a f*** what you think
Ember

they're all a bucnh or try hards

Good call WarT :)

Stick that up ya DarkAngel ya Toss !

SIf scooters aren't totally cool if you are a male that likes to root other men.

f***ing trendy f***** form of transport. Get a car ffs.

"Where are you goin Nicholas?"
"I'm just riding my scooter down to the beauty shop to buy some nail polish for my boyfriend, then we are goin to scoot around the city wearing flowery clothes looking cool"
elbaffeni

"then i'm heading over to my mate anarot's place for some gay sex"

You sound like a bit of an expert on trendy fagets Anarot. You know you can get therapy for that sort of thing, and a soothing cream for that nasty rash your gay lover Sancho gave you.

ineff, you're a total Loser, now shut up, before you hurt yourself !
elbaffeni

jesus necra whats up your arse?
Ad

scooters are fun. u are probably too uncoordinated to ride one..

Well since you asked ......... YOU !

Get over the AnaRoT obsession !!

Oh yeh, and you're just a loser :P
Pumped Full Of Pot

lol@necra ...that was some funny s*** by anarot hahah but that elbaffeni thatw as funny as man...and necra your a f***ing toss.......asif you dont go round and say mean s*** bout other ppl in a joke i belive thats what he was doing and your just in a bad mood cause you didnt get sex lastnight so stop your sulcking and let the ppl give their opinion
DarkAngel

dont worry dude its just that time of the month again...4 necra

Err. Whats with the necra bashing eh? Not very nice stuff guys.

Someone's been smoking too much !!

Yup.
Pumped Full Of Pot

who gives a f*** if i have had to much to smoke there you go sticking your f***ing nose in where it dont belong and hunta get a f***ing life man you f***ing brown nose c***

Hehe, hey hunter me thinks we peed someone off !

:( Awww Poor baby !

Why yes we have :).
Btw,
may the best brown noser win.

BTW POT, you're the one that advertises the fact you're smashed all the time ! Grow the f*** up !!
Koopz

i don't get the fascination with scooters :/

anything on a ramp rocked though...

ah - to be 16 and made of indestructable rubber :)
Moridin

Anyone read that thing on the back page of PCPP - Tony De Sapiens Pro Skooter 2 -for pussies!

scooters rule.

and pcpp sucks now.

just go to www.bluesnew.com

and I am not making a cliker :D

I say we just run them over in our cars.

however AnaRot will have trouble catching up with a scooter in his Volvo.
Pumped Full Of Pot

hey necra you fat mole...i saw your f***ing fat arse at the lan......your as ugly as a hat full of f***ing a******s bitch...and i dont go around sayin that wow im so stoned all the f***ing time wench get your f***ing facts right or f*** off............fat mole
f***pot
with every post you say you are stoned all the time, just look at your gay name you junkie piece of f***ing s***. you go all out with your f***en insults... why? does it make you feel big and strong to say these things to a girl?

dont you have a mother so you do not know how to interact with females? cos it certainly seems like that the way you ramble on with your half-arsed insults and other miscellaneous bulls***. you think you are some sort of super funny guy when you really about as funny as terminal cancer of the spleen.

Well you may not be stoned all the time but you just proved how f***ing low you can get. I mean not even I've had people call me s*** like that, and trust me I know all about being hated. I reckon you should apologise eh. Not very nice. Shame shame shame.
elbaffeni

hunter you bring it upon yourself
Pumped Full Of Pot

hey f***pot your as f***ing loser mate....hang on thats me aint it GOD I FEEL BIG AND TOUGH .....keep your f***in face outta it fag i wasnt talking to you and i dont give a f*** if she is a girl or a guy i will talk to her how ever i f***ing want so just get f***ed wanka and its all right for her and you to say your opinion bout s*** but not other ppl wtf is with that !!!! do you want every thing for yourselves............no1 else can have a little fun
f***pot
rofl

you cetainly are one sick twisted f***

ill give you the benefit of the doubt and just take that last post as a huge joke
Pumped Full Of Pot

:) ok i will argue with any1 that wants 1 tommorrow me going to bed night all
f***pot
good doing business with you
Pumped Full Of Pot

ohhh and i aint apoligizin to any1 who gives a f*** bout appoligize when all i was doing was sticking up for some 1 get f***ED!!!!!!!!!!!
f***pot
i think the sandman is tugging at your little eyelids so nighty night sweet dreams "pumped"

i am "pot", you are "pumped", deal?

*Sigh* wanker.

i dont speak to my mother after she totally f***ed with my life. I had to sort it out, so I hit her. mother and father divorce and after 2 eyears of separation the s*** is still going on. I dont give a f*** wtf she does and I dont give a f*** about the rights for women, and men.

Women want to vote... we let them.

women want to work... we let them.

women want to have the same rights as men.... its getting close, but you have those fags that dont treat women as objects. they want to be like men, so let them. nad treat them the same too.

and I'm with pot. ( i dont smoke)
elbaffeni

zoix you are seriously f***ed up

and necra, blow me
gomer

necra, f*** off, if you want people to stop bagging anarot he should stop bagging everyone else and the stuff they do that he doesn't like. pretty simple really.

Well thanks Hunter for being one of the only people that are nice to me !

I like fighting with StreX better, at least he's joking.

And NO ineff i will NOT blow you. In your dreams:P
Pumped Full Of Pot

ok f***pot you can be "pot" and i will be "pumped" and necra sorry bout all the s*** said i was in a bad mood..........but dont get up ppl for saying their opinion ....k cheers Jason

Thanks ! :)

Much better when everyone is nice eh?

Well, you're always nice Hunter !!

Hehe.

Hehe.

is it just me
or hasn't AnaRot posted lately?

I mean u see him post every minute.

but since that time everyone was giving him s***, he's kinda quiet now.
hmmmmm.

Perhaps he has located the ever-elusive thing known as a life? :P

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! *SOB*

We wub you too maxe.
elbaffeni

nice, in a socially retarded way

What are you trying to say ineff?

If i stick up for anyone, i get in trouble :(
elbaffeni

i'm calling hunter socially retarded

and with good reason

Ineffable, and what may that reason be?

yeah
I think he did find something called a "Life"

pfft
Hunter socially retarded.

Good one you f***ing socially rejected drug useing poofters - as if you can talk about having a life. Why don't you go f***ing slash your wrists and end your pathetic existance if you are too pathetic to face it without drugs huh. Go get aids from you father or some s*** and stop annoying real humans with your new f***** bulls*** ok.

Ads you f***ing retarded little child if you can't ride a scooter you don't have any legs - they take 0 skill and intelligence which should suit your meager attempt at humanity pretty well.

Of course I know about treny f*****s Khel - you and your cool friends post here all the time.
Pumped Full Of Pot

i agree with anarot bout all you losers :) i aint no drugged f***ed loser i can go a day without it i just like the relaxation you get........and anarot dude we know your safe on the aids s*** cause you cant catch aids twice.......oohhh yeah and i have AIDS Alcohol Induced Dizzy Spells : )

If I had AIDS I'd go round raping all the useless pieces of s*** like yourself to rid the world of the oxygen wasting scum that you are.

I reckon the government should legalise drugs and deal em out for free to any dumbf*** that wants them. But as part of the deal they should lace the drugs with cyanide to get rid of societies s*** a little faster. Would save a lot of government resources and tax payer money as well as make the world a nicer place to live in.
Pumped Full Of Pot

so your calling me a dumb f*** now are you you f***ing pathetic loser...i was being nice but no you had to go and act all tuff and s***...f*** look at me i am anarot the great i am to good for any1 on this forum so go f*** yourselfs....get f***ed you're wasting my time with all your s***....and you go on bout your g/f you prob dont even have 1 now i will totally agree with that picture of your car f***head

Ummm being nice to me? SInce when? Show me this!!!
I'm wasting your time? You're the one who posts nothing but complete s***. Unlike everyone else here apart from Enigma you have never posted anything that is actually relevant and useful.

GO have a cry poofter. If can't handle abuse don't give it out ok.

Haha you call me a loser. You're the druggo dumbs***. "I just take it to relax" what bulls*** - if you wanna relax go hang out with some friends or something.
Pumped Full Of Pot

i do hang out with my friends f***witt..........we just have a few cones and relax...who gives a f*** i dont smoke it 24-7 i smoke it like 3 days a week but no that makes me a druggo....... f***witt

:( I'm suprised admins didn't delete this !

Ummm, Ana, he was actually being nice to you. But i do agree with you about legalising drugs and handing them out and lace the drugs ! Its cruel, but if people want to do it. Thats there own silly fault.
dem0n

[sarcasm]
Yeah those freakin bastards !! They say they wanna save the whales ... but all they do is smoke pot & sit on the loungeroom floor giggling & eating mars bars ... its the DEATH SENTENCE for them eh !!!???
[/sarcasm]

I detect Sarcasm demOn, but yes, thats it !

Umm when was he being nice to me?
SInce when is "and anarot dude we know your safe on the aids s*** cause you cant catch aids twice" nice huh?

Good one.

Well he agreed with you :)

Agreeing does not = being nice.
I agree with lots of people who I think are total poofters on here - that doesn't mean I remotely like them and I'm definitely not being nice. If he thinks that that is how you be nice to people then I am correct in saying he is socially inept.

AnaRoT calm down !! Just breathe !!

Don't you get it - this is where I come to get rid of my aggression - this is how I calm down. It works well.

The Roof, the roof, the roof is on fire1
We don't need nothing but the Weed and a lighter!

necra and Ana,
my guess is u don't know many drug users, NOT abusers.

it's like a illness for some and they try to kick it.

true lots of crime do stem from drug users/dealers.
however this shouldn't mean all the users r criminals.

I'm not pointing fingers but "normal" everyday ppl use drugs, hard or soft drugs.
from the home maker to the business.
they see drugs as an escape from reality.
and these ppl r hurting nobody but themselves.
and maybe someday they might seek help for their "illness".

so pls don't generalise ppl.
we r all individuals that deal with our daily problems differently. for example, AnaRot would preffer to wack off and maybe Bob would rather light up.
don't judge a book by it's cover unless it's a Volvo driving fag. :)

Don't be a pathetic f*****. Stop trying to defend yourself with pathetic arguments. Everyone takes drugs for the same reason, whether they think they do or not. SO they are all equally stupid and small minded.

man u r annoying
wtf r u supreme wanker on this forum or something.
and whatever u say is right.
who r u to judge whether or not my argument is pathetic.
how come I never hear s*** from anyone else cept u?
f***en judgmental prick!

You don't hear anything cos they are all too shallow and scared to make a real comment. I have strong beliefs.
Whatever I say is right cos I am a lot smarter than you and most other people too :)

Ok AnaRot,
pull that pole out of ya ass.
ur head is getting a bit big.

EniGma, do yourself a favour and shut up !!!!

Thanks necra :)

Sif you don't know that what I say is true Engima.

hmmmm let me think about that necra.

so do u ppl really know drug users?
I bet the answer would be NO.

AnaRot slurs more s*** than I do, I never hear u tell him to shut up.
Is this not a public forum where ppl can freely express their opinions and views?

So NO! necra I will not shut up. unless u give me some Valium :)

How about if i come over there and beat you up??

As a matter of fact I do know a few drug users and they are ok people, but the fact is that people who use drugs of any sort are small minded and trying to seek escape from the world. That doesn't mean they have bad personalities (although some do).

THAT's MY POINT!
they r not bad ppl and should not be killed off like u suggested!!!!!!!!!

OMG he has finally got it.
however ppl who use drugs are just like ppl who drink alcohol or smoke.

doing either of these realaxes the individual.

we all drink for fun or social reasons. same goes for smoking and drugs.
heron is bad though.
lots of ill s*** going round.
BUT ppl use E's when clubing or raving.
it's a exectable thing to do in that social scene.

so ner ner, ppl use drugs to feel better or to increase their fun.
drug using does not make u a JUNKIE EITHER!

errrrrr
some errors in my last post.
exectable = acceptable
realaxes = relaxes

I already refered to all drugs - that includes alcohol and cigarettes.

There are other ways to enjoy life man. Drugs cause huge problems in society.

AnaRot dude, could u imagine a party without Alcohol?

No, but alcohol doesn't have such a reputation for making people steal and s*** to get it.

Ahh yes i could ! I don't drink !!

d1tto

But sex could also be considered a drug necra :)

So i'm a drug addict alright :P

You said you wouldn't tell :(

u hear about that boy gettin his toe caught in the brake bit of the scooter? i mean what the hell was his foot doing on that angle on the back of the wheel. And its like if he is that immature to get hurt on one of them his parents should not of even bought him one. NEXT TIME WEAR SHOES DAMNIT hehe

"Oh but it was a cool trick mommy, let me do it again"

Scooters are gay. Very gay. Very, very gay.

yes AnaRot!
I pointed that out in my argument.
drugs make some ppl steal and s***.
not all
Business ppl use drugs.
so ner ner!

hehe. mum watch me rip my toe off, heh i am really good, but for some reason i can only do it about 10 times

"OH sweetheart, here use my toes"

Haha Kaygen.... :P

Maybe dear if you wear shoes.... oh never mind :D