Well Rebecca .. Your score is 570. You are pretty much not a geek ... at all. FIRST POST !! http://cerb.freeservers.com/necra_bfly.gif |
| #1 01:59pm 27/01/01 |
Well Aaron .. Your score is 1060. Damn. Looks like I'll have to try harder... :) |
| #2 02:06pm 27/01/01 |
Well daniel etherington .. Your score is 415. You are pretty much not a geek ... at all. stick that up your arse u GEEKS!! |
| #3 02:18pm 27/01/01 |
PeaceKeeper
lol Well Dane Simmons .. Your score is 740. You are pretty much not a geek ... at all. hahahaha stoopid, so very stoopid. |
| #4 02:25pm 27/01/01 |
Splash Damage
Well Danny Gluch .. Your score is 550. You are pretty much not a geek ... at all. MWUHAHAHAHA! |
| #5 02:29pm 27/01/01 |
I got 505... It says "You are pretty much not a geek ... at all." Oh well, i have to try harder... :P |
| #6 02:34pm 27/01/01 |
you guys suck |
| #7 03:00pm 27/01/01 |
Well trog .. Your score is 1370. I'd have to say you're an 'underaverage' geek ... not quite there yet, but you're close. sob |
| #8 03:17pm 27/01/01 |
finally someone scored higher than me |
| #9 03:19pm 27/01/01 |
I just can't believe i scored higher then some of the geeky guys on here, SIF !!! They MUST have cheated :P |
| #10 03:23pm 27/01/01 |
my friend changed them and is now the biggest geek to date |
| #11 03:27pm 27/01/01 |
Some_Nob
DAMN dont let it be reveiled Well Some_Nob .. Your score is 1535. You seem to be quite the geek. Not the biggest .. but you're up there shhh dont let anyone know :( waaaaaa |
| #12 03:35pm 27/01/01 |
Some_Nob
actually do i get a medal for highest score yet? |
| #13 03:36pm 27/01/01 |
no cause i own d0tb0y as it says in the hight score |
| #14 03:42pm 27/01/01 |
EvisceratoR
Well EvisceratoR .. Your score is 580. You are pretty much not a geek ... at all. |
| #15 03:53pm 27/01/01 |
That just wasted 10 minutes of my playing time, But I bet that it would have been quicker if I had cable :P the f***ing useless piece of s*** gave me: Well Gregory Dalton .. Your score is 1715. You seem to be quite the geek. Not the biggest .. but you're up there. |
| #16 04:59pm 27/01/01 |
Ok zoix you must have cheated because some of those questions were just outright sad even for me =P You really are a social misfit aint ye Your score is 1315. |
| #17 05:25pm 27/01/01 |
WWFMike
Me 915 |
| #18 05:59pm 27/01/01 |
Stereo
275 but i new how to close those moving windows by right clicking in the taskbar, so i guess maybe i'm l33ter than my score says :) |
| #19 06:13pm 27/01/01 |
Adrenaline
Well Leon .. Your score is 390. yay.. |
| #20 06:33pm 27/01/01 |
i have a pc mag on my dexktop, i have a xt, i have played the pc for 29 hours straight, sometimes I tried to get more at QGL. But I had to go to sleep :( yes i'm a worthless c***, and that'll all change since i have a job now :D. I do use ICQ friday nights, and overclock my machine all the time. I think that thing was pretty easy, and yes i did f*** around will my schools network, and had to fix it too :( I'll tell you one thing, that CIH virus gets mean. |
| #21 06:34pm 27/01/01 |
my school had a virus (wasn't me) and all the comps on the network got it stupid havoc virus dedicated to cleveland high school how gay is that |
| #22 07:09pm 27/01/01 |
BOB the Fruit
Well BOB, you are an underaverage blah blah blah. 1030. I answered truthfully. I answered "Yes" to the "Have you ever passed up sex for the computer" question. Hey, my gf was pissing me off at the time. |
| #23 07:31pm 27/01/01 |
f***pot
i got 603 |
| #24 08:03pm 27/01/01 |
290.. well that is about right. |
| #25 11:08pm 27/01/01 |
Well Brett .. Your score is 275. You are pretty much not a geek ... at all. do i have the lowest?? |
| #26 11:15pm 27/01/01 |
Guardian
Well Guardian .. Your score is 2490 It didnt' tell me if i was a geek tho.. DOH! |
| #27 01:02am 28/01/01 |
AcidReign
Raider, maybe answer the questions honestly next time you little nerd-ass-dag-geek |
| #28 01:03am 28/01/01 |
745 |
| #29 01:10am 28/01/01 |
brassOnes
U have a GF?? How can u be a geek? |
| #30 01:21am 28/01/01 |
oops the girlfriend thing might have let my score down yeh zoix i did all that but i didn't go and do something ghey like infect the network with CIH, i did something a little more subtle like changing file permissions and password access for some teachers =) oh and gave myself administrator status too, stupid f***ing piece of s*** novell networks =) |
| #31 04:40am 28/01/01 |
BOB the Fruit
I HAD a girlfriend. But, she had issues with my computer usage and we split up. I got a question for everyone: Do you refer to yourself as a geek, a nerd or what? What's your prefered title??? |
| #32 10:24am 28/01/01 |
my prefered title is WarT |
| #33 10:26am 28/01/01 |
gomer
well.. f***. Well gomer .. Your score is 1845. You seem to be quite the geek. Not the biggest .. but you're up there |
| #34 11:23am 28/01/01 |
I'm the Zoixestor. and I was using BO and Netbus to help myself to whatever I wanted. I got passwords for heaps of s***,and I could get all the s*** i wanted, but I would rather d/l s*** on Isdn and type s*** on this forum :P that was a year ago, and I got a op25 because I f***ed around. |
| #35 04:23pm 28/01/01 |
Scythe1o1
895 Haha, rubber_band got 94% |
| #36 06:51pm 28/01/01 |
acid i aint no geek.. hey guys wtf is an XT and BeOs? i really don't know what they are. |
| #37 07:00pm 28/01/01 |
Which is WHY i dont know how i scored what i did. I have NO idea what the fark they were talking about :( Me dumb, or rather, i'm just not a geek :P |
| #38 07:12pm 28/01/01 |
BOB the Fruit
Someone once called me a cyberpunk. So, I sorta adopted that title, and that's what I tell people when they ask what type of person I am. |
| #39 08:55pm 28/01/01 |
Id go with cyberf***wit BOB. Suits you better. |
| #40 09:36pm 28/01/01 |
BOB the Fruit
Wow necra, I havn't seen you around here lately. I had sorta hoped you'd curled up in a corner and died somewhere. |
| #41 09:48pm 28/01/01 |
No suck luck loser. Think of a better come back next time ! |
| #42 09:49pm 28/01/01 |
BOB the Fruit
I'll just ask you. After all, YOU are the "intelligent" one. |
| #43 09:55pm 28/01/01 |
Thanks BOB, WOW, i get a compliment from like THE dumbest wanker on this forum! |
| #44 09:57pm 28/01/01 |
dumbest wanker? POP QUIZ: Is "dumbest wanker" a double infinitive? And if not, define a double infinitive and give me 4 examples. |
| #45 10:00pm 28/01/01 |
maxe, you have way too much time on your hands. And BTW, stop eating the back of our freezer |
| #46 10:16pm 28/01/01 |
just cos you dont have m4d engrish sk1llz0r |
| #47 10:19pm 28/01/01 |
Least i can spell properly without using stupid numbers |
| #48 10:21pm 28/01/01 |
s1f |
| #49 10:22pm 28/01/01 |
sif i dont have the best skills here :) |
| #50 10:27pm 28/01/01 |
i just took the test twice, the first time was legite, and scored 540. the second time, i answered yes to all of the questions and scored about 2470 can anyone do any better than that?? necra perhaps?? |
| #51 10:30pm 28/01/01 |
ripped. |
| #52 10:34pm 28/01/01 |
I can't..... Cause i'm NOT A GEEK |
| #53 10:35pm 28/01/01 |
im less a geek then u so na na nana :) |
| #54 10:38pm 28/01/01 |
You don't count dangles, you're INFERIOR to me. |
| #55 10:40pm 28/01/01 |
oh yes necra, but everyones inferior to you... rn't they!!! huh?? HUH??? |
| #56 10:43pm 28/01/01 |
I wouldn't want to start thinking like StreX, so i'd have to say NO ! Just you, dangles and BOB so far, plus anyone else that pisses me off. |
| #57 10:46pm 28/01/01 |
u are a meany necra :( /me goes and cowers under my bed :( |
| #58 10:48pm 28/01/01 |
i piss u off?? |
| #59 10:49pm 28/01/01 |
Not really, but you're still inferior dangles. I am women hear me ROAR !!!! :P |
| #60 10:53pm 28/01/01 |
i am man hear me FART!! hahaha |
| #61 10:57pm 28/01/01 |
BOB the Fruit
I am listening.... All I hear is a faint 'meow' |
| #62 11:19pm 28/01/01 |
dice
I got 515, so not a geek at all really oh and necra, I suggest you think a little more before starting to call people inferior. If you don't understand what I mean, contact me, I'd be more than happy to answer any of your questions. dangles... grow up, and quit making guys in general look bad |
| #63 12:29am 29/01/01 |
i was only j/k ffs....geez damn serious prick u'd be suprised to find how nice of a guy i am :) |
| #64 12:37am 29/01/01 |
Sprinkles
Heheh BoB I answered that question truthfully too :) Sometimes im just too lazy for sex anyway I got 965. |
| #65 01:27am 29/01/01 |
dice
You can be nice all you want, but gaining maturity and maintaining your dignity is another thing. I don't recall calling you anything though? yet you seem to find it necessary to call me a prick? Really nice, showing your true colours maybe? "Nice" people are usually more accepting, and don't call people anything just for suggesting to them that they need to grow up. Oh and I know I could lighten up heeps... but if I did that you'd probably continue to say things like that, which just isn't kewl. But, if that's who you want to be, go right ahead, I'm just making sure you know what you're doing. |
| #66 01:27am 29/01/01 |
these are forums dude... i do as i please on here...it has absolutely no reflection to how i am in personally.. most of the stuff i say doesnt mean jack s***...and no i dont need to grow up.. cause i already am dont talk to me about maturity..bah is all i can say to that, if i wanna act like a 2yr old i will cause it is fun....geez i even go to the park and play on the swings :) and geez sif prick is a hurtful word :) |
| #67 01:58am 29/01/01 |
dice
It has absolutely no reflection to how you are in person? Mate, everything you do is an act of self definition. So in actual fact, it does reflect on how you are in person, may not be much, but still has a contribution. You don't need to grow up? ok, true enough, that all comes down to your definition of "grow up". Sure, act like a 2 year old, like I said, it is up to you. I was just making sure that you know how bad you look to someone with more class. Oh and going to the park and playing on the swings? Who said that was childish anyway? That is also a matter of perception, just because children do it doesn't mean it is classed as childish... Anyway, as long as you're having fun and not hurting anyone, it's all good... Enjoy :) and prick isn't offensive to me no, but is genearlly classed as an offensive word. I can't get anymore serious can I? lol sorry, I analyse everything :) |
| #68 02:43am 29/01/01 |
dem0n
geek nerd pencil-neck propeller-head brainiac poindexter ... smarter than the adverage yob !
http://www.synj.z.com/graphics/ag/smack.gif |
| #69 09:09am 29/01/01 |
well im fresh outa things to say so all i am gonna say is...stop analysing everything:) |
| #70 09:18am 29/01/01 |
dangles WAS joking, and i was joking when i said they are inferior. Sif i'd call dangles baby inferior :) If id wanted your input, id have rattled a pig trough. |
| #71 09:20am 29/01/01 |
:) |
| #72 09:23am 29/01/01 |
gomer
idiots. all of you. |
| #73 10:18am 29/01/01 |
dem0n
| #74 10:22am 29/01/01 |
gomer
| #75 10:25am 29/01/01 |
me not an idiot :( |
| #76 10:38am 29/01/01 |
Ember
I got 280 like it really matters helps having a boyfriend who knows all that stuff =) |
| #77 10:59am 29/01/01 |
ÍçêMåñ
Your score is 205. You are pretty much not a geek ... at all. yes i did do it legit yes all those weird words made no sense... and it said how many computers in your room...none actually but that answer wasn't there, so i picket 4 or less [may have jacked score up?] i only play games on my comptuer anyho and NO i didn't make my funky name either, mate did |
| #78 01:15am 30/01/01 |
ÍçêMåñ
not legit this time... a fella... 2640 101% |
| #79 01:22am 30/01/01 |