uhh... so how many people exactly wanna have a go at sniper at QGL?? i've heard many a story, ppl wanting to do this and that to him but how many will ACTUALLY go him? i know i won't, agreed he's a faget, but why break knuckles over a game? |
| #0 08:03pm 19/01/01 |
Axis
is he the same person as [SCOPE]Sniper??? |
| #1 08:21pm 19/01/01 |
Fist him...ewww. Seeing as this thread has started, I'll suprise him by pulling off a judo flip instead. |
| #2 04:24am 20/01/01 |
rubber_band
yup Axis, it is the same person :\ |
| #3 04:31am 20/01/01 |
good to hear deeps, its nice to hear that there will be some blood spilt at this lan rather than the usual radiation intake |
| #4 01:10pm 20/01/01 |
Sprinkles
Sif I wont defend sniper with my life. Family Stick together kuntz I will also protect hunter. |
| #5 01:42pm 20/01/01 |
I will hold Axis next to my firm breast. His protection is my priority. |
| #6 02:49pm 20/01/01 |
err... ross... ur related to sniper? |
| #7 02:52pm 20/01/01 |
Sprinkles
I know it is all clear for you now me sniper and hunter all related. I bet you that connection never seemed apparent until now. HAR HAR HAR HAR !!! |
| #8 02:57pm 20/01/01 |
This world just keeps getting f***ing sadder everyday. Well you know what they say "you can choose your freinds but you can't choose your family" Ross my heart goes out to you. |
| #9 03:06pm 20/01/01 |
Sprinkles
:) |
| #10 03:27pm 20/01/01 |
TMWNN
well my 1st memory of [scope]sniper goes something like this. Was AWPing as ct on backalley from next to the pipe ladder thing. killed a couple a dudes and decided to go in. Unfortunately i went straigt ahead and sniper came from the left and killed me with mp5 at a range of about 3 metres. After he dies hes goin "hahaha u suk i got u with mp5" and im like "like i give a s***" but he kept on about it for about 3-4 mins. Later people were chattin about vid cards sniper goes "I HAVE A GEFORCE 64 MB, IT SLAWS ASS" So as u do i replied "No sniper its u that slaws ass" to which he replied "WTF U GET FUKED FAGOT!" At the QGL Finals I happened to end up sitting with the [Scope] clan and i met sniper - um yeah well i was restraining myself bigtime from cuttin him down when hes goin on about his madskillz. Anyway good to see that im not the only who thinks hes a wanka |
| #11 02:02pm 21/01/01 |
Fist him? err its cs, why bother him. I mean if he's a real c*** in real life, yer go him. But really if you make him bleed, wouldn't he just continue whining about that? |
| #12 02:07pm 21/01/01 |
pLAGue
It seems to me that not many people like him. He picked on kaige at QGL Finals (Kaige being 14yrs old and barely 5 feet tall), then when i backed kaige up, he shut up. 5 minutes later on one of the CS servers, he starts his usually immature flame. When I ask him to step outside, he just laughs (on the server). Then i got up and went over and asked the same question, and he didnt even have the audacity to even LOOK at me, let alone utter a word. I shrugged, went back to my seat and continued playing. Straight away he started up about how he wasnt scared of me and would take me any time. Is it just me, or does this sound like when the grade 8's in high school would pay you out and then run away and hide? |
| #13 02:08pm 21/01/01 |
Sprinkles
What are you saying about my brother c***!! |
| #14 05:01pm 21/01/01 |
AHahah Sprinkles relax dood, you might brake a nail |
| #15 05:04pm 21/01/01 |
Cobalt
I'm going to kill that f***ing c*** sniper cant wait till QGL going to bring a knife along and kill him He paid out my mum when she only just died 1 year and 2 months ago |
| #16 05:15pm 21/01/01 |
Cobalt dood, dun kill him man, f*** that means someones gotta clean up the mess, sif anyone would. That'll just disturb our playing, why not throw him in a river or something. |
| #17 05:18pm 21/01/01 |
Sprinkles
I would like to see you try |
| #18 05:20pm 21/01/01 |
Sprinkles dood, your taking this a bit personal ain't ya? Sif we would bother with your bro, we would just kick his ass in cs to shut him up |
| #19 05:25pm 21/01/01 |
Sprinkles I realy don't know if he's your bro or not but seen as your a pretty good bloke why don't you tell him to pull his head in and stop being a dick b4 one of these guys pulls hes head off. It's just a matter of time b4 someone loses the plot at a lan and that would f*** everything for all of us.I realy don't go in for physical violence but with all the bitching that goes on I can see how some guys get realy f***ed off with mouthy little f***ers who think their s*** don't stink. It's not just this guy called sniper either this applies to a lot worse guys than him. I think that everyone should try to be alittle more respectful of everyone else,god knows I have spat the dummy a few times but in saying that I have never gone out of my way to pick on people either. Smile be nice and have fun :) |
| #20 05:36pm 21/01/01 |
Axis
what i find funny is whenever he's being a f***** on the server i say "shut the f*** up ya little red nut f*****" and he goes "IM NOT A RED NUT YOUR TEH RED NUT!!" hmm, i am actually beginning to think he might be mentally deficient, and he deffinately has a thing about capital letters. |
| #21 05:38pm 21/01/01 |
Sprinkles
Sif sniper is my little brother I hate the little s*** |
| #22 05:41pm 21/01/01 |
Axis
damn man, i really believed it!!!!!! well kaygen did, but we all know what an intelligent guy he is. |
| #23 05:46pm 21/01/01 |
Sprinkles
Hehehehe |
| #24 05:48pm 21/01/01 |
pLAGue
I take it youve never seen sniper and sprinkles stand side by side? :P Sprinkles and Yitsel look more akin :) |
| #25 06:00pm 21/01/01 |
DirtyDog
Sure SnipeR use to be a fagget, bu ti think he has improved heeps - also its just a game, it only gets personal when he says stuff like "Go give you dad blow jobs " and stuff like that. Then you should Dropp him like a s*** out of the ass. Also Sniper and Krunix (ex Slayer, MoC and =)x(=) Now he uses the name Kript, don't get along at all, funny s*** when they are on the same server. Well i don't think there will be any fighting at QGL anyway - maybe when he steps outside |
| #26 12:01am 22/01/01 |
Somethings wrong with sniper... Ever since he changed his clan name to [D-X] I haven't seen him call one person a "GAY FAGGET". Sign of improvement. |
| #27 03:44pm 22/01/01 |
Axis
well i have, numerous times, and he dinied being a red nut again. |
| #28 05:02pm 22/01/01 |
Sgt.StreX
Hahaha...Sounds like Sniper is gonna be beaten like the red-headed stepchild that he is. Really, I doubt any of you (esp. Cobalt) have the balls to go through with anything you have stated anyway. |
| #29 05:14pm 22/01/01 |
Axis
its not about having the balls, its about being mean enough, i wouldn't enjoy bashing a little kid. |
| #30 05:16pm 22/01/01 |
Cobalt
You got it wrong Strex f***ing ragged my mum just cause she died and im gonna kill him just watch |
| #31 05:16pm 22/01/01 |
SnIpeR
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA BRING IT ON j00 f*****S YOU'RE A f***** COBALT I DONT GIVE A s*** ABOUT YOUR GAY MUM YOUR WHOLE f***ING FAMILY IS DEAD TOO AND PLAGUE IM NOT SCARED OF YOU ILL f*** YOU UP YOU s***KUNT HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH |
| #32 05:41pm 22/01/01 |
SnIpeR
HAHAHAH AND ALSO COBLAT YA f***** ILL BRING MY GUN ALONG AND POP YOU IN THE HEAD BEFORE YOU EVEN GET THE CHANCE YOU f***** HAHAHA |
| #33 05:52pm 22/01/01 |
lets play "spot the s***kunt". wohoo! i just won! |
| #34 06:04pm 22/01/01 |
SnIpeR
YOU'RE THE s***KUNT MAXE YA f***** HAHAH |
| #35 06:15pm 22/01/01 |
WaR-FaC
SnIpEr is GheY. FULL STOP NO MORE POSTS ABOUT IT! Da BUttOn SaYs All! http://www.angelfire.com/yt2/MiLiTuS/keyboard.gif |
| #36 06:20pm 22/01/01 |
rubber_band
lol that capital letter thing sure was right LoL. And SnIpeR you sure are a big man on the net, but in real life u can't even look at people in the eye. Oh, and just because I expect a response like this, what do u think of my family? |
| #37 06:22pm 22/01/01 |
| #38 06:26pm 22/01/01 |
rubber_band
oops WaR i didn't read all ur post first.... I posted more soz :P |
| #39 06:28pm 22/01/01 |
Sgt.StreX
OMG I cannot believe I am reading this. Is that SnIpeR wanker for real? f***EN LOL! Look out, he sounds like a tuffc***. |
| #40 06:30pm 22/01/01 |
rubber_band
Yeah that's him no doubt about it. That's exactly the way he "talks" in online CS servers. Tell u what SnIpeR, lucky u haven't crossed StreX yet, have u seen him in real life? :P |
| #41 06:33pm 22/01/01 |
Mandy
Sniper your a dumb F*** as if you would bag ppl just cuz someone died. I wish i was goin to QGL to see your arse get kicked dumb c*** |
| #42 06:34pm 22/01/01 |
rubber_band
lol i have never heard a chick call someone a "c***" before :P and why arent u coming to QGL LAN Mandy? |
| #43 06:36pm 22/01/01 |
Sgt.StreX
HAHAHA another OMG.. Mandy, you censored yourself saying the word f*** but you continued on to blatantly say c***. HAHAHA this thread cracks me up :) |
| #44 06:40pm 22/01/01 |
rubber_band
hehe yeah thanks for starting this thread Pharcyde, this is starting to get interesting ;) |
| #45 06:42pm 22/01/01 |
Mandy
I can't come to QGL cuz 1) i can't get there 2) my Mother wouldn't let me :( |
| #46 06:55pm 22/01/01 |
ineffable
and how old are you? |
| #47 06:56pm 22/01/01 |
Mandy
me??? i am 14 |
| #48 06:58pm 22/01/01 |
rubber_band
Yeah it'd be cool to see more girls at QGL LAN... at the last one the only one I can recall seeing was kitten. Were there more or did I sniff the place out properly? :) |
| #49 07:03pm 22/01/01 |
I was there. I'm female... |
| #50 07:09pm 22/01/01 |
Sgt.StreX
DeePs, you're not female - just femanine :) PS. Start a new post explaining where the hell you are going dude... |
| #51 07:14pm 22/01/01 |
I'll do it later tonight man. Don't really have time at the moment. Well, I have time, just don't want to think about it atm. |
| #52 07:27pm 22/01/01 |
pLAGue
Sif sniper even stood a chance against Kaige :) ROFL |
| #53 07:46pm 22/01/01 |
I can't believe sniper has the nerve to come here and start throwing around insults the way he has,giving s*** to someone about a death in the family is realy going to far. Someone must be using his name on this forum because I doubt anyone could be that stupid. And on the topic of any little scuffles at the lan,I'm pretty sure that if anyone was to get out of hand that the boys from qgl would put that down in a real hurry it's not like they wouldn't have enough back up. So no more thoughts of whacking ppl at the lan eh guys,I'm a close freind of aunty Jack so if you play up I'll get her to rip your bloody arms off. Some of you older guys may remember good ole aunty Jack,not someone to be triffled with. :) |
| #54 08:22pm 22/01/01 |
wogboy
sniper, man, u have to loose the atitude. I use to be a little f***wit just like u when i was 14... i use to give my older brother s*** and i had a big mouth.. he beat the s*** outta me once and my attitude disappeared quick smart sounds like what u need is that one smack in the head and it looks like thats what your gunna get sooner or later Dont get me wrong, im not a tough c*** thats trying to threaten u.. but u gotta realise there are people out there with short fuses that will turn around and hospitalise u, i recall one incident when a uni friend of mine paid-out some vietnamese guys on their reverse parking at a party.. 3 seconds later he was on the ground after being fly-kicked in the head and one of the guys went back to the car to get his machete, if i hadnt talked him out of it i dunno what woulda happened all im trying to say is you cant stay protected all your life behind a computer and behind words, and although u might think they are just words, if u pick the wrong person to f*** with... your gunna get f***ed up, no matter how big a tough u think u are and how many times u can say f***** in capital letters in one sentence |
| #55 08:26pm 22/01/01 |
i don't know what everyone is going on about... the really important thing is, if he deliberately knocks my beer out of my hand at the bar, he will have to go home due to a slight case of death... |
| #56 08:30pm 22/01/01 |
Axis
after what sniper posted I'll be in on any bashign that occurs. man, how much would ya hate to be sniper, sucha f*****, and so unattractive! |
| #57 08:47pm 22/01/01 |
yeah, lets snipe HIS ass with fruit on the day of the lan... |
| #58 08:53pm 22/01/01 |
Now there is a briliant idea!!!! We should get a set of stocks made like the ones in the days of old,so we can lock any SK into them and lobb rotten eggs and friut at them. When you pay your entry fee and get your pass/sticker the Boys from QGL could give you a bag of rotten fruit to toss at the wanker in the stocks,which could be placed just outside the main doors so everyone could see who they are. f*** I'm a genius, SK problem solved :) |
| #59 09:26pm 22/01/01 |
SnIpeR
STFU ALL OF YOU I DONT GIVE A f*** NOW f*** OFF YOU f***ING FAGS URE ALL d******* f***ERS HAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAH |
| #60 09:29pm 22/01/01 |
SnIpeR
WAR-FAC URE f***ING DUMBc*** YOU THINK URE COOL WITH THAT GAY f***** PICTURE LOL URE A f***IGN DICK HAHAHAHAA f***ING GEEK |
| #61 09:33pm 22/01/01 |
SnIpeR
AND PLAGUE SUCKS THAT STREX f*****S DICK HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA f***ING f*****S WOGBOY LETS FIGHT YA f***** I COULD KICK YA ASS |
| #62 09:37pm 22/01/01 |
Well guess you won't be at the QGL lan then sniper you'll be to busy signing your last will and testement. |
| #63 09:41pm 22/01/01 |
SnIpeR
TAIPAN U WILL BE SIGNING YOUR WILL AND TESTAMENT f***UP HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH SO STFU |
| #64 09:46pm 22/01/01 |
If I for one moment thought I had any reason to be scared of a little nobody like you I'd go and hang my self. To be honest I don't think your realy sniper noone could be this stupid,Me thinks someone is trying to set sniper up like in the old Jonny_wang incident with masterblaster. |
| #65 09:52pm 22/01/01 |
i noticed that you havent said anything about me yet sniper... if i were you i wouldn't go around broadcasting you name at the lan... i don't like smartarsed little kids who should be in school... |
| #66 09:58pm 22/01/01 |
SnIpeR
TAIPAN URE f***ING DUMBc*** LOL IM THE REAL SNIPER I JUST BOUGHT A GUN SO I DONT GIVE A s*** ABOUT YOUS ANYMROE IF YOU f*****S TRY TO HURT ME I JUST f***ING BLOW YOUR HEAD OFF HAHAHAHAHAH SO SUCK ME f***** HAHAHA |
| #67 10:03pm 22/01/01 |
Mandy
Sinper how bad do you want your arse kicked or rotton stuff throwen at you??? |
| #68 10:06pm 22/01/01 |
still hasn't said anything about me yet fellas... come on now snipes... be a good boy, better go to bed now, or mummmy will smack your bottom. |
| #69 10:08pm 22/01/01 |
WaR-FaC
seriously i dont care... u will never burn me with ur lame ass comments... just for ur enjoyment http://www.angelfire.com/yt2/MiLiTuS/keyboard.gif |
| #70 10:10pm 22/01/01 |
Bahahah this sniper fella cracks me up, all the s*** he's spouting outa his arse...I think someone said this before but surely someone has used this name to frame him and to make everyone more angry, cause if this is the real guy.....he's absolutely f***ed in the head. From picking on 14yr olds to threatening people with a gun....Sniper get a life fast if at all possible. |
| #71 10:28pm 22/01/01 |
Adrenaline
sif that's actually sniper, notice how many people hate him? it's not that hard to register as another name.. |
| #72 10:43pm 22/01/01 |
sif Sniper will actually have the balls to turn up - or play under his name on one of the servers there. |
| #73 11:16pm 22/01/01 |
he'd have to have a sticker with his name on it wouldn't he??? or is he gonna steal mine??? I'd friggin hope not, or else there would be trouble. |
| #74 11:36pm 22/01/01 |
Axis
well heaps of us know what he looks like anyhow. short little red nut fag with short hair and looks stupid. |
| #75 12:18am 23/01/01 |
Guardian
This is f***ing pathetic, you are all playing into his attention seeking game! Ignore the fagget, all he wants is attention. Maybe he was raped as a child or molested by a sheep, but either way, he needs attention or he just feels inadequate and insecure. If he threatens ppl at the LAN (which I doubt he will), a stern warning would be sufficient. There is no need to get violent, violence will just end up with someone or some ppl getting hurt bad and other ppl getting put in the watch house or on trial. Violence is just stupid. I would hate to think that anyone would get violent and attempt to hurt anyone at QGL. Thats bad business for QGL and I certainly wouldn't want to turn up any time soon after anything stupid has occurred. If he wants to go round talking s*** on the net, let him do it, don't play into his games. If he talks s*** at the LAN, you can either ignore him or verbally warn him. Never get violent, its just f***ing stupid and weak! That is all! |
| #76 12:32am 23/01/01 |
PeaceKeeper
Peace and luv :D |
| #77 12:35am 23/01/01 |
rubber_band
Oh and once I was at kAiGE's house and SnIpeR was on an online server with us telling us how tough he is and how he could easily smack the sh!t out of kAiGE. So kAiGE (stupidly enough really) gave out his real address on an online server and SnIpeR said he would be there in about two hours. Naturally, he didn't show up (as he is all talk and not much else). Next, he challenged kAiGE to show up to his house instead and gave an address somewhere out in the sticks where I had never heard of, and then about 5 minutes later said "HAHAHAHAHAH AS IF I WOULD GIVE OUT MY REAL ADDRESS U f***** KAIGE AND YOURS WASNT REAL EITHER YOU f***ING f***** GO ROOT YOUR DAD". Oh well, sniper has had every chance to follow up on his threats but so it would seem, it will never happen. I will once again bring up my point: He is a big tough man when he is behind the safety of his computer, but in real life he is a small, skinny, redhead who looks like he belongs in an orphanage or something. That is all. |
| #78 01:32am 23/01/01 |
Bowen
sniper u realy r a little c*** .. hmmm let me see there will be about 150 ppl that will smack the s*** out of u at qgl (do u have enuf bullets???) u'v pissed me off more then once i'l have a go myself |
| #79 06:57am 23/01/01 |
omfg, this thread wasn't meant to get THIS big... oh well, let the good posts' roll |
| #80 10:52am 23/01/01 |
rubber_band
Where did u go SnIpeR ?? Come back and tell us all what u think of me. |
| #81 03:14am 24/01/01 |
SnIpeR
RUBBER f***** I JUST GOT BACK FROM THE COAST YOU DUMB s*** HAHAH f***** SO STFU SIF I WOULD GIVE MY REAL ADDRESS TO ANYONE YOU DUMBf*** IDIOT s*** HAHA HAHAHAHAHAH f***** s***FACE |
| #82 04:22pm 24/01/01 |
rubber_band
I wonder who that is posting as SnIpeR... It isn't the real one so I hear. Unless he is schizophrenic (?) or something. |
| #83 06:08pm 24/01/01 |
hey ppl, can one of you fine personages point out sniper to me, if hes at the lan... i would like to stab him with a fish hook! |
| #84 08:24pm 24/01/01 |
DirtyDog
JUST KILL HIM. Nah enough of this BS, someone knock him out and get it over with - no guns just fists, unless you pussy? |
| #85 08:31pm 24/01/01 |
i see your point mate, but multiple stabbing with fish hooks eventually leads to death |
| #86 08:41pm 24/01/01 |
Reggy
Ummm people this thread is ridiculous!!! It has gone on for too long, and it is obvious that either Sniper is just plain stupid or he is not really Sniper! Anyway lets move on... CS needs our attn |
| #87 10:57pm 24/01/01 |
doc_holiday
like u would start a fight at qgl retards they would kick ya out |
| #88 02:58am 26/01/01 |
sMaRt
umm isnt it a little sus im sure i have seen sniper post on the QGL forums b4 one his first post here it has "1" for first forum post i dont think sniper is even stupid enough to come and say all that s*** |
| #89 03:30pm 26/01/01 |
SnIpeR
SMART YOU ARENT SMART YOU SHOULD CHANGE YOUR NAME TO DUMBs***KUNT HHAHAH MY FRIEND SAW THIS TOPIC f***** AND TOLD ME ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE WERE SAYING ABOUT ME U s***KUNT LOL SO f*** OFF STFU f***** HAHAH |
| #90 12:56am 28/01/01 |
All I can say is, Sniper, STEP UP....I think everyone has put up with your s*** for Farr toooo long. (i'm assuming that this is some f***** who is trying to appear to be Sniper...if not...i don't really care!! :P) (i'm really just joking...but nether the less...that Ultimate fighting would look better in real life than on the projector screen!!!) |
| #91 01:55am 28/01/01 |
AcidReign
Allright fagets, I'm with Sniper PICK YOUR FUKN SIDES .. STEP THE f*** UP BITCHES, you're in for some hurt |
| #92 01:57am 28/01/01 |
PeaceKeeper
ooOOoooooooo not acid ;D |
| #93 02:00am 28/01/01 |
Mick
And once on band camp i stuck a flute up my pussy |
| #94 02:12am 28/01/01 |
AcidReign
that wasnt band camp, it was a cs lan. and it wasnt a flute, it was ross' new logi mouse. and it wasnt a pussy, it was your dialated ass |
| #95 02:17am 28/01/01 |
Acid...i was only joking...but if you're asking :p eehehehhe ahwell that was a short bout!!! |
| #96 02:37am 28/01/01 |
AcidReign
Boxhead, bring it on faget. you wanna take a run at some poor kid for being a smartass in a game I'll stick up for him. |
| #97 02:38am 28/01/01 |
PeaceKeeper
hehe u guys need to lighten up snipey is ok, just mucks around alot get over it. |
| #98 02:45am 28/01/01 |
:P ok i'll start with that :P, i was only kidding around, and from what I hear this "poor kid" was taking a run at an even smaller kid (read 14yrs old) so i thought it right to stand up for him/them... For all i know this Sniper fella in the games is some totally different fella to the the guy posting in this forum...to which I say shut up because u are trying to f*** some guy's reputation around some more by posting all this crap. -End of rant- |
| #99 03:04am 28/01/01 |
AcidReign
and you think "I" was being serious because? |
| #100 03:05am 28/01/01 |
i dunno...just took your message on face value... |
| #101 03:08am 28/01/01 |
DirtyDog
Ahh get over it No-one is going to hit him because he won't even show - i meen would you show if 90% of QGL laners want to rip you head off and s*** down your neck? |
| #102 06:09pm 28/01/01 |
rubber_band
Sniper (the real one because I have taken down his WIN ID on numerous occasions to prove it was him) came on AusGamers CS server last night about 6 times, using 6 different ppls names. And each time it was the same WON ID, and he pretended not to know what we were talking about when we told him not to impersonate other ppl. People he was trying to frame: [iRA]rubber_band (me) kAiGE =)x(=DeFCoN=)x(=[L] [iRA]HippY_JoE M5 [TW] Y I wish I could make it to this QGL LAN so I could smash the s***kunt. Make sure u guys do it for me. I'm sure I can count on u Axis ;) |
| #103 09:14pm 28/01/01 |
Johnny_Wang
HAHAHAHAHA SNIPER YOU POOFTER f***** I f***ED YOU MUM AND SHOT YOUR DAD AHAHAHAHAHA YOU SUCK AT CS AHAHAHAHAHHA AI CAN HIT THE "A" AND "H" BUTTONS REALLY QUICK TO SHOW THAT IM LAUGHING COS I HAVE LOTS OF FUN READING MESSAGES ON BOARDS AND TALKING TO PEOPLE IN YAHOO AND LOOKING UP PICS OF MEN |
| #104 09:37pm 28/01/01 |
Guardian
That didnt' make any sense Wang u f***ign WANGka!! I BACK UP ACID! HE IS MY BITCH! |
| #105 06:20pm 29/01/01 |
Does anyone see any similarities between the s*** Wang just spouted and the stuff forum "sniper" has been saying all along? |
| #106 06:58pm 29/01/01 |
I LOVE j00 Sniper, u're my hero. sif sniper would show. anywho, I have bum sex with sniper every fornite, he is my BITCH. BTW, I'm a big fat asian dude with lots of cousins. So if u want the s*** kicked out of sniper give me a call and a Van will rock up with some ppl in the back. Plus for an extra grand, I can make his family disappear. Though if anyone ask what's that smell, say ur cat pissed on ur mobo. cheers :) P.S Mandy is Violent, Don't deny it Mandy! |
| #107 08:17pm 29/01/01 |
| #107 |