eYe_kAnDy
Good old James Bond on two night's in a row, kicked off yesterday with "Moonraker" and tonight one of my all time fav's "The Living Daylight's". What are your guy's favourite James Bond movies? Btw, god dammit he's a pimp..pick's up about 6 chick's per movie!! bit like tung eh? |
| #0 09:47pm 29/01/02 |
The GuVna
The livng daylights rocked when I was a youngen. Um, I dunno, I reckon that car doing a corksrew jump in Live & Let Die was one of the best stunts I've ever seen http://my.ausgamers.com/media/sig-69.gif |
| #1 09:50pm 29/01/02 |
powderingmynose
The one where homer gets fat |
| #2 09:50pm 29/01/02 |
acrylic
i hate james bond, stupid movies sure they might of been big hits with great special effects in there time, but the recents ones suck and the old ones dont impress me much either. there corny and hes made out to be some "love machine" the only reason they still show these movies is because our parents 40-60 yr olds like to watch them, and dont say but "everyone but you likes them" cause statisics show that a huge majority of people aged between 10-30 think there boreing. |
| #3 09:51pm 29/01/02 |
eYe_kAnDy
I also loved "Goldeneye" and "Tomorrow Never Dies" |
| #4 09:52pm 29/01/02 |
SD Gundam
Shut up Acrylic go cheat in CS. Goldfinger is pretty good. Basically any of the Sean Conery ones are good. |
| #5 09:58pm 29/01/02 |
acrylic
i dont have hl installed, and i cbf installing it just to cheat, plus all the current cheats are gay |
| #6 10:00pm 29/01/02 |
sweaty bum crack
My fav bondage movie is "brownfiger" and the fat guy with the white pussy makes we laugh. Shirley bassy singer bout her smelly finger also makes me hot and sweatier. |
| #7 10:03pm 29/01/02 |
Exocet
I like the pierce brosnan ones prolly cause i can relate to them better. |
| #8 10:08pm 29/01/02 |
eYe_kAnDy
FFS, thank's to those people that replied sensibly (yes that includes acrylic) i don't care whether you love it or you hate it. powerderingmynose your a f***ing wanker and you should be shot on site, go play hungry hippo's f*****. |
| #9 10:21pm 29/01/02 |
powderingmynose
i ah, like how the afgans are the good guys in that bond movie "Who shot rodger rabbit"... and that afgan who bond freed from jail acted as a terrorist in "True Lies"... only nights before |
| #10 10:54pm 29/01/02 |
FuKNuKle
ive tried to watch tha old ones. but i suposed compared to the new ones (new movies) they're boring. its not action all tha time like todays films. but in there time, i supose awesum movies coz if we lived bak then we'd b tha same as our parents my 2Cents, and a lil change |
| #11 10:55pm 29/01/02 |
the old ones are better than the new ones...i love i grew up watching james bond movies |
| #12 10:57pm 29/01/02 |
Yeha me too mate... James Bond is the biggest champ. He goes everywhere, wearing sweet suits, driving sweet cars, sleeping with SWEET chicks, playing with cool toys, saying cool one liners etc etc... oh and kicking the s*** outa badguys at times too!!! |
| #13 11:06pm 29/01/02 |
yer... today's Hollywood doesn't do old James justice imo. Older JB are great. I can see why they'd be lost on todays audiences though. |
| #14 11:28pm 29/01/02 |
the living daylights and goldeneye are my personal bond favs |
| #15 11:30pm 29/01/02 |
SquarkyD - sorry but if thats true, you're not a true Bond fan.... :/ I like the new ones, but not really in the same way.... the old ones are definitely awesome!! SPecially Sean Connery ones. |
| #16 11:54pm 29/01/02 |
eYe_kAnDy
Erm, I like all bond, but Goldeneye and The living daylight's are my fav's...'cause i love the action in daylight's but i love pierce brosnan's acting he is completely up himself and that's why he makes an awesome bond. |
| #17 12:03am 30/01/02 |
acrylic you defineately sound your age. Go read some Ian Flemming. Bond is not 'corny' My favs, Dr No, Goldfinger, Her Majesty's Secret Service and Live and Let Die. |
| #18 01:12am 30/01/02 |
bond sux |
| #19 01:33am 30/01/02 |
WWFMike
goldeneye was the best game |
| #20 01:39am 30/01/02 |
SD Gundam
It f***ing owned :) |
| #21 01:52am 30/01/02 |
Phoenix
Timothy Dalton was not the best Bond. I loved the opening part for the world is not enough. The one with the oil rig at the end was good, I think that was octopussy |
| #22 05:11pm 30/01/02 |
anarot - go screw ur self :D sif golden eye wasnt a good movie, and the living daylights was also a great bond. agreed tho that sean connery played the best bond, however the storys were mostly better in the ones he didnt act in/. |
| #23 05:16pm 30/01/02 |
i actually liked roger moore as james bond, but perhaps thats cause i saw him as bond first; you always remember your first bond! |
| #24 05:21pm 30/01/02 |
eYe_kAnDy
Sean Connery was a f***ing awesome bond!!..I've seen heap's of bond and although they all are pretty much the same each one is still awesome. |
| #25 06:03pm 30/01/02 |
.druid.
i could never get into the james bond thing, but i don't mind the recent movies. well, tomorrow never dies (only one i've seen out of two). he's too good to be true - he's so fake. i can't find one part of him that's believable. oh, and spam ;) |
| #26 02:44am 31/01/02 |
stick
james bond - worst movies ever. mission impossible 2 - james bond with ethan hunt yet as bad as the james bond movies. TRUE LIES!!! w0ot. A james bond movie that takes the piss out of itself and other spy movies, AND has arnie... what more could one want? |
| #27 03:29am 31/01/02 |
| #27 |