Topic: hyundai excell for $3000 worth $7000????
worfa

should i buy it?
its in near new condition, works fine. donno about kms.
???????????

yer... granted it is an excel but u can't beat that value. PLUS they're a good, fuel-efficient, small car.
worfa

yeh thats what i thought. but i dont wnat an excell :((
but its too good:P

where? gimme details - 15084799 or stez@optushome.com.au

dont worry i aint gonna nab it from ya if u want it.
worfa

no, if anyone im buying it :P/.
its private, my history teachers car :)

if it's a good deal just get it cheap to run cheap to fix

buy for $3000, sell for $7000 and buy a 2nd hand beast :)

nah jus get it and keep it, good little car.
worfa

k, done. thanks i just needed reassurance :P
ToolkiT

If you put a Monster Tacho on it, it will give you more power at least 20 kilowatts

Hahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahah

Excel!!

Hahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahaha

If you buy that you are the biggest d******* of all time. I wouldn't piss on one of those. I would rather drive just about anything else. They are s***ty, unsafe, slow, unrefined, low quality boxes of s***.

For 3k get anything but that. A Gemini would piss on it in reverse.
worfa

hmm, that was my first reaction.
but i can resell it for 3000 in like 3 years
EvisceratoR

as if get an excel ... fukn hell they are the s***tiest pieces of s*** cars in the world!~
worfa

give me reasons???
like a valid arguement, so i can decide
eYe-kAnDy
excel = little hoon cars..
insect0r

the name, for one.
it's named after a shotty peice of software.
eYe-kAnDy
i didnt say they were good..id rather blow one up than drive one
kAiGE

dont know if u guy's kno but exels are disposeble cars and have the worst resell rate there is
the fuel injection system on the moter is extreamly poor, the engine magegmant system doasent alow for engine wear and tear
therefor it wears out and runs same fuel and and s*** and the injectine wont comepensate
things will leak and ur "eficanly go's down the drain u cant replace theses parts when they brake

FACT
kAiGE

in other words, DONT BUY IT :D
eYe-kAnDy
lol..kev think before you type..but you are right :)
kAiGE

exels are the worst cars u can possably buy

u wouldnt even get 3 years out of it b4 things began to f*** up

in 3 years they will be the datsun 120y's of the roads
eYe-kAnDy
you dissing datty's boy??..datsun 1600..they are pretty sweet cars
kAiGE

there only good car.
eYe-kAnDy
fair enough..i hate excels..especially the stupid ones with like full body kits and mags 'n' stuff..waste of f***ing money
worfa

so thats a 'no its not worth buying'??
kAiGE

tupawear try hards...
plus there the worst car to put sounds systems in as well
they shack rattle and roll without sound proofing
eYe-kAnDy
i dunno..im telling you my opinion on what excels are..i wouldnt..but i suppose they are a half decent car..and if you like it..buy it
kAiGE

NO DONT :D
eYe-kAnDy
YES DO :D
K|nDreD

what year is it?
if its newish, how much of the warranty is left (dunno if its even transferrable)
Air Con?
and find out how many km's

SpadgeMunkie

do buy it ...for $3,000 its cheap, chiptourge on the gold coast offer a turbo package for $6,000 fully installed makes em go a bit harder but thats what i would do :)
Rodolphe

Why is it so cheap ??

just buy it who cares what morons think
kAiGE

dude, dont u get it... dont listen to theses dudes who kno nothing about cars :D

it sounds too cheap to dodgy. its an exel for christ sake!
but... ur money not mine :D
buy VH ute for same price... last longer even tho its twice as old in first place.
Raraku

Buy it, its a good cheap car which will last for a bit..

Whoever said they last for 3 years and f*** up is a moron, I own one I got it in 1996 and its got 140,000km on it and its had one problem, the sump broke and cost $200 to get replaced

Thats 5 years and $200 for the entire amount of problems.. Don't go spouting off about a car until you own one
sMaRt

yea lets go out and buy a volvo
ahem
kAiGE

Raraku, ive worked on them and 2 of my mates own them
97 is when they went bad

Was there a guy selling a Gemini for $500

if so I am interested.
-Eds-

My friend has an excel, its 2 years old now, the way he drives it as particuarly scary , cause he likes to pretend its a lancer, and after coping that sort of driveing for 2 years, and having his normal services, the car has not has ONE problem , its goodon fuel, its relitivly fast and handles really well.

Most of the twats that say, oh, excel, thats gay, have probably never driven one, and better yet, probably dont have a licnese.

If its legit and looks good, then f***ing go and buy it for $3000, it will beat a POS gemini anyday, or a volvo.
Axis

BUY IT AND THEN SELL IT....DUH!!!! MORONS!!!! f***gin hell then you can get a good car.

buy a hj one tonner for $3000 then put a sound system in it and lock it :)

Hahahahahahahhahahaahahahaahahahahahahhaahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahhaahahahahaahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

Excel beat a volvo??? hahahaahahahaahahhaahhahaahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahhahahahahaahahahhahahahaahaahahahhahahha

OMFG!!!!

If you buy that Excel, you are the biggest poofter of all time. All of us have given good reasons why not to buy it. They are total crap. A Datto 120Y would be better, and I'm totally serious.

Turbo Excell ahhh hahahahahahahahaaha I've seen those - yeah they go ok but f***ing hell, who would wanna be seen in one... you go to a show or ANYWHERE and people will laugh at you... plus they still only do about a 14 sec quarter at BEST, cos they have s***ty front drive, which also makes them handle like dog turd walking up hill!!!

If you buy it I hope all your mates stand around it and take a photo of themselves pissing on it, cos thats all they are good for :)

its not about being faster then another car. i sure as hell would prefer a new car over an old s***ty gemeni or a pos volvo.

buy it dude, youll be regretting it if u buy a clapped out VL commodore or something for the same price.
-Eds-

Analrot, have you actually ever owned or even driven an excel?

they are good cars to get around in, and yes, it would slaughter a f***ing s***ty box shaped volvo, for all of you know where samford rd is, we have gotten the excel up to 150 down that rd so fast and so easily.

The handling on them is brilliant, you can take corners at 70 and it will stick to the rd.

dont listen to analrot warfa, he is a biased.
If you can get it for 3 grand, the definatly BUY IT
Splash

haha, excels
Rodolphe

At the end of the day it is just a car ffs

i'm with f***stick :P it's a car it has wheels and an engine it gets you where you want to go that's all you need i wouldn't care if it looked like a f***en box
Rodolphe

If you must shorten my name make it one of the following plz :o)

Rood or Rudi

Thankyou !!
Axis

well i have flogged every excel i have ever dragged in my EXA, so... well all that proves is that EXA's own excels, which is irrelevant.

butlike i said before, buy it, and sell it, because you will make a PROFIT, comprehend??? so there is no negetive aspects to buying this car.. and you MIGHT even like it if your crazy enough, so yeah, you can't lose.

as for their general performance, i hear they will beat a stock 1.6 liter lancer... and theyhave more kw's so they ought to, plus they are smaller, ut lancers are popular cars and no one really criticises them. i don't think the performance of an excel is really worse than any other small car in its class, i think its pretty much the same.. but i have never driven one, i have only ever been a passenger in one.

either way, EXA owns.
Rodolphe

I have been a passenger in a manual excel it kinda sucked, I kept getting bashed in the knee by the stick, but that was probably my wrong.

nah they have that problem the seats are close together
Scythe1o1

I think the big question is; Why is it for sale? :)

Yes, I have driven an Excel. Coming from you (an obviously and proven s***house driver), Eds, its not surprising you like them. They are just total s***. My brothers Hilux diesel was more refined!! And I hate to break it to you, but I have never been beaten by an Excel, and I have dragged many, even the 'worked' (LOL) ones. I wouldn't beat a turbo one, but I would have fun standing with my heterosexual friends and laughing my f***ing ass off at someone spending that amount of money on a throw-away box of s*** car. Ever thought about why they are so cheap? I wonder why? Maybe cos they are made from s*** materials and put together shodily. So, Eds, go as you mummy if she well help you write an argument to that. Its a known fact that Excels are complete s***. The people that drive them are worse though.... they are either young idiots who have no idea how to drive and had the car bought for them by their parents for the specific point that they are slow. Or they are f***ing complete wankers like yourself who thinks they are sports cars hahahaahahahahahahaahahahaaha
Handle well!?!?!?! HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA you make such a fool of you yourself everytime you post about cars Eds LOL.

Its a known fact that Excels are complete s***

where are your facts to prove it

Ask anyone who has a normal intelligence level... they will all agree with me. Anyone who thinks they are even acceptable obviously has no idea at all about cars.

um that's not a fact dick wad
-Eds-

you are a complete wanker from much experience i know that a hyundai excel would kick the f***ing s*** out of your lame arse volvo. i don't know what your top speed in your volvo is but i know mine is 160 kms not including the high way that is street speed. so beat that you peice of s***. Oh yeah its stock standard

regards

Eds's hetrosexual friend
Funkthesis

Well go and have a look at some reviews. But I guess as with all things you get what you pay for. So for $3000 no matter what you get it isn't going to be fantastic, especially an excel.
Funkthesis

YOU POOF. As if top end speed means that something has got good accceleration or vice versa
Axis

i have no doubt tha they are badly made cars, they seem not to last, but they aren't completely lackign in power, 74kw isn't bad for a small car is it... at least i wouldn't think so, they might handle badly and be bad quality, but its still a motor attached to some wheels that goes broom and they have enough power to keep up with most small cars of that sort.. they just prolly will onlykeep up with them for a few months then start a steady decline towards automobile death.

buy it, sell it, then with the money you the have get something better, like a pulsar or something, or if you really had taste you could get an EXA =] but i don't think many people have the necessary levels of cool and hetero to own one ofthose, and you may have a ca ron yourhands that you just can't handle.

f***en hell, why is everything a race, just drive the f***en car as if it were an everyday car and itll be fine. its a bargain, buy it.

THEY ARE CHEAP
like anything that's cheap they don't last as long
morons it's like going out and paying $2 for a new killer cpu then realising it's a pentium 75 or somethign

doesnt change the fact that he can buy, drive it around for 2 years or so and sell it for the same price he bought it for
Axis

"it's like going out and paying $2 for a new killer cpu then realising it's a pentium 75 or somethign"

which would be an incredibly stupid thign to do right? and your using this as an analagy for buying the excel? ok, now we understand wart's view point. he thinks the excel is a bad idea.

whatever
kAiGE

there a disposeble car, once things start braking its all over
but i do agree with Axis, buy it and sell if if u can but dont buy it for a car to keep becuase exels are a heap of s***.

You won't get $7000 for it on the private market - who the f*** would buy it?

Eds, have you ever driven my Volvo? NO!! f***ing idiot, I've driven an Excel, and you haven't driven a Volvo, so I guess I have a better idea of which is gonna be faster, don't you think, you f***ing idiot. And my car pulls 180 easy. A person like you can't drive for s*** to save themselves shouldn't be getting near that speed anyway... f***face. There is no way you are heterosexual.

do you wear a hat when you drive anarot?
kAiGE

-Eds-

hahaha, analrot, stop jumping to conclusions, i have driven a volvo, and it was a sluggish piece of crap.

Your just a biased twat with a hat and a volvo, so shutup, and go and play with your old ladies car.

hmm, that was my first reaction.
but i can resell it for 3000 in like 3 years

I hate to say.. but buying an Excel for $3000, you wont be able to sell it for $3000 in 3 years time...

Old cars appreciate in value if they're in good cond.
Don't buy an Excel... biggest pieces rounded boxes of s***....

Sif' Volvo's are gay :)... I'd drive a volvo over a fukkin' Excel anyday

you wear a hat too?
Rubba-Chikin

I agree excels are s***e, they come in plaugues, and are cheap as, why do u think they are that cheap brand new, cause they're crud.
If i was ever in an accident id rather be in my VL commo than a little tin can excel, youd come out a lot better and a bigger car, especially a volvo, them things are tanks :)

WarT. I drive a Torana you Tard monkey...

I'll take your Excel on anyday and still own it ina 27 year old car...
Classic not Plastic you FeWl..

I agree with Chikin.. although the impact is a little more shockingly s*** because of no crumple (thus sudden deceleration injuries)..
I'd rather be in a VL commo, Torana or Volvo... all Tanks in comparison to a s***ty Excel

TORANA: TONNES OF RUNS AND NO ACCELERATION!

as i was trying to say before i'll say it differently this time

if you go out and buy a $2 pair of headphones you don't expect them to last long
if you buy a $300 pair and they break you'd be mighty pissed

you get the idea

WarT, Ever seen an SL/R 5000 move?
Quicker than whatever s*** box your driving around in.

I'll make this statement :-
Cars have as much rust in the in direct proportion to how well you look after it..

uhhh, $50 says my car has less rust in it than yours WarT

my car has no rust dumb arse

Good for you...
niether does mine, I can't find a single spec of rust throughout the whole car including taking out the interior and carpet...
it was rust proofed (old style with drill into the inside of the doors and just plugged with gromets) and painted on the floor...

So uhh, maybe you'd best REMEMBER that cars are as rusty as the owner lets them get rusty... get the touch-up paint out and touch-up the little chips from stones in the paint and it WONT rust... *GASP* oh my god.. it really IS easy!

hang on where did rust come into this?
Rubba-Chikin

u brought it up u numnut
Rubba-Chikin

tons of runs? erm its usually rust i guess u cant spell

Blow Me, I dont see any Excels with history like this at Bathurst.

LH TORANA SL/R L34 (1974 -1976)

First out, the L34 took second and third placings in 1974’s Bathurst classic, then went on to dominate the Mountain for the next two years, scoring back-to-back top three placings. The first all-Holden winner’s podium was headed by Peter Brock and Brian Sampson in 1975, ahead of privateers Bob Morris and Frank Gardner, with the Holden Dealer Team’s Colin Bond and John Walker coming in third.

The L34 returned to Bathurst in 1976 for another Torana trifecta. TV viewers nationwide saw an emotional Bob Morris willing team-mate John Fitzpatrick to nurse their battle-weary car across the line in first place. The Holden Dealer Team pairing of Colin Bond and John Harvey took second and a flying Peter Brock, who was lapping seconds faster than anyone else after overcoming mechanical problems, snatched third. The event was a Holden whitewash, with Toranas filling the first seven positions.
Raraku

Dont toranas run on super and guzzle fuel? therefore costing a fortune to run?

On the volvo point anarot, My family used to buy Volvo's one after another, we had 3 at one stage. They are the worlds worst car, we had more breakdowns in a volvo than in any other car, the parts cost an absolute truckload of gold to fix and they were fairly clunky and slow. Any moron who thinks they can race a volvo against a shopping trolley and win is a complete tard. Go get your lawn bowls hat and sit in the corner

it's a nickname for the torana fool

i wouldnt touch an excel with a 10 foot pole, some look nive when they are done up, but otherwise they r a waste of time, not that much power, and there ugly looking.

it's only a f***ing car for god sake

Dont toranas run on super and guzzle fuel? therefore costing a fortune to run?

Mine runs on LRP...
And yeah, they are gas guzzlers... but only as far as the size of the engine:age ratio...

Mine only guzzles a little more than Chikin's VL Commodore...
Both have virtually the exact same size engines.
Raraku

I agree with Wart on this one, its a car, it has 4 wheels and it gets you from point a to point b, why bother arguing if its got a 202 cubic inch engine and its fuel to output ratio is etc etc etc etc

who cares

its a cheap car, which will last a few years
Rubba-Chikin

the nickname for the torana is Tones Of Rust And No Acceleration

what do u mean by runs anyway?

yeah..but u want a car that u want to have for the next few years(if not 4ever), if u dont like it when u first see then y bother having it...i see ur point, but i would rather a car that im happy with and like

i spelt it wrong
worfa

its a 96 model. not many kms.
it was offered by a freind who is leaveing the country at the end of the year.
Its in perfect condition, and hasnt given any trouble so far, it got broken into and the battery went flat. Thats as far as repairs have gone.

but i was also thinking like loki, vl commo.
but i donno
GORE^iLA-X

yer its a good deal, btw i got my l's today and ill be looking for a car soon and btw i know worfa's history teacher, nice fella
eYe-kAnDy
excel's are s***..wart you no nothing about cars..torana would own an excel..for gods sake

did i say anything about excels owning toranas you complete and utter f*** stick NO!!!!

i said it's a car it gets you from a to b faster than you can run therefore it's good who cares if you can do 180k's an hour cause you'll prolly kill urself if you keep driving like that
kAiGE

warT u sound like u dont know s*** about cars hey...

ur blabbing on about all this stuff. and who realy gives a f***!
torana's rock!
execls suck big african penis
there s***.
klayman

like you know any more kaige you cs cheating s***kunt

i don't remember stating i knew anything about cars cock head

and get my name right dips***

Klayman - you HAVE to agree that Excells are complete and utter s***!!! Please, tell me you agree....

You're such an intelligent bunch.... "Its cheap, so who cares what car it is"... that is such an intellectual argument. For 3grand you could get a million cars that are better than that s***.

Eds - ok, I'll give you a drag race. Only I'll do it in reverse to give you a chance in your box of s***. My dog could hop on one leg faster than an Excel accelerates, especially with a complete s***kunt like you behind the wheel changing gears!! Go ask your mummy if she was really telling the truth when she said Excels are good cars - she'll prolly laugh at you like everybody else does hahahahahaahaha.
Axis

will peopel stop telling him not to buy it ffs!!! BUY IT AND SELL IT!! god, that's so obvisou, if its in godo condition then he'll make a profit on it, wake up ffs.

someone in there mentioned getting a car that your happy with, i think that's important, i wouldn't have anything for my first car that i wasn't 100% happy with and happy to keep for years.

i personally would NOT buy a vl comodore, too big, ugly, most have been thrashed and you don't need a car of that age that has been thrashed. they like lots of fuel, and every bogan has one. i spose they aren't bad cars.. but i don't think they are particularly great either, they don't even really have that much power when you think about it either, 117kw, not much for a 3.5liter 6cyl, or is it only 3 liter... anyhow, its not that much, at least it doesn't seem much to me considering my dad's alfa romeo of the same time period was a 2 liter 4cyl and had 107 kw, with variable valve timing, luxury features, and superior handling. and you could get one of those for hmm, i spose a little over 8k? anyhow the point is instead of getting a vl there are many smaller european or jap cars that are simply nicer to drive and more luxurious, and they aren't family sedans...
klayman

Anarot; i agree, just kaige used to always woop me when i played cs :(
Cyph

all a car needs to do is get you from point a to point b, without breaking down in the middle.

simple.

the VL has plenty of guts, more so than an excel or a 4 cyl...
and its got nothing to do with how much power a car puts out.. its got to do with how much Power:Weight the car is giving...

Torana's this is extremely good ratio because they are very light and have 3.3L (202ci) straight-six or V8 5.0L (308 ci)... (those are the stocko engines)...

VL Commodores only weigh a few hundred kg's more (in the order of 200-250kg), and have a 3L (186ci) Nissan Straight-six and also have a very good Power:Weight...

Excels on the otherhand.... well I won't even bother, s***house... and you have an accident in one of those and you'll be sitting in a little sugar cube 2cm by 2cm... have an accident in a VL or a Torana or a a Shaggin' Wagon or something of tankish build and you'll still be coming out of it better..

I'm telling Worfa not to buy an excel for multiple reasons :- Unsafe s***box (I don't believe in VERY small cars, sorry)
2) they look like s*** (and structurally built like it too)
3) its ok if your female to drive it, but a guy driving it simply relinquishes all rights to heterosexuality.... :)
4) they have poor acceleration/top speed (though this is completely unimportant)
Axis

BUY IT AND SELL IT
why didn't you put that in your list loki, f***gin no one is using their brains.

ecels are "cool" in some circles aren't they? im rpetty sure there are some groups of people that think they are or no one would bother doing them up.
kAiGE

yeah, loki ur right in every way.
and klayman, when was the last time u pulled abart a evo 4 twin tuber engine and a comador v6 and detailed it?
i worked with cars, i even put in a twin carbereta in my mates red 6 turana. i prolly kno more about cars then u do.

BUY IT AND SELL IT
why didn't you put that in your list loki, f***gin no one is using their brains.

1. Sif' anyone wants to buy it off you for a start...
2. You won't get back what you paid for it.
3. have you ever TRIED selling a car Axis? its not like you can just give it to someone and say PAY ME.. it takes AGES to sell a car, and no guarantee you WILL sell it.
4. Why not just buy a car for $3000 - $5000 and not worry about all the troubles?! If you shop right you can get a good car for $3000 - $5000 that isn't a Camferbox piece of s*** that when you crash turns into a sugar cube.
klayman

haha kaige, you LAMER !@#

i dont care what you know, but your spelling is like a 7 year olds, so your probably just some dumb c*** anyway :)

isn't it 1337 to speel incurrectely ?
klayman

probably

but when you spell twin turbo as 'twin tuber' and 'comador' and 'turana' you know the person is your typical cs player

hehehe... I'm still trying to figure out if he was just typing incredibly fast (too fast for spelling), or whether that was deliberate mis-spellings???

worfa

I just found out the guy now owes 4500 on it and is selling for 4500-5000.
Im not gonna get it for that price, and i wasnt full keen on it anyway. The VL seems much more appealing to me, for many reasons.

VL would rape it in every possible way.

Hugh, there is no possibility of him selling it for more than $3000 grand, let me assure you. You would only do that if you had a definite buyer, otherwise the f***ing around would totally not be worth it.
Axis

hmm, true loki i didn't think of the difficulty of selling an excel, there would be millions for sale, i guess my experience of buying cars was with my exa, and that was hard to find and they all sell within weeks.
Lash

I read about half of these, then grew sick of the try-hards going on about how its all about speed and dragging etc etc, like Anarot. All I can say is, grow up, and how the f*** did morons like you ever get a license? It makes it more dangerous for the normal drivers out there, and its f***s like you that drive our insurance while under 25 up to hell. I have friends who drove like those lusers claim they do, and you can ask them what happened to their licences.

Personally I don't care what car I drive as long as I feel comfortable driving it, and drive any newish car for a while and you get used to it. I drive a Hyundai Lantra and find that a nice car to drive, although seeing as the oil hardly gets changed and the filters need cleaning and I sometimes tend to ride the clutch it now shakes a little when chaging in out of the lower gears and badly needs a service. But a few friends have had Excels and didn't mind them,
Axis

where is there a rule that says driving should only be about getting from A to B
you say your car is nice to drive... well i LOVE driving my car, can you say the same? some people want to turn driving into a pleasure rather than a chore.

also power and performance isn't just for dragging and showing off, if you have ever driven a car with better than average performance then it is simply easier and in a lot of ways safer. driving in heavy traffic in hilly areas in an underpowered car is not a nice experience, if your car has power, then it isn't a worry. also you can get yourself out of trouble easier, and you can join into gaps in teh traffic tha ta less powerful car might nto have the speed to make it without running the risk of being rear ended.

Axis is right... there are plenty of times when you sit at the lights, you are in the LH lane.. you NEED the RH lane... nice powerful car will be able to jump out in front and get in the right lane quickly, without exceeding speed limit, and without cutting off the person next to you.

Another good point, Axis brought up was the accelerator is there to get you OUT of trouble (which is true for the reverse, it can get you into it)...

Lash --> Shuddering in gear changes is because your clutch plates aren't smooth, if you've had them machined at any point, whoever machined them didn't do it properly and they're rough (thus it shudders)... Well that's the reason my car shudders slightly anyway.
Just give it a **Very** small amount of extra revs than normal, and let the clutch up slower, no more shuddery ride for passengers... (otherwise go get the clutch plates machined, but I dont think its worth it)

that's just my 2c, feel free to correct me :)
Rodolphe

Too smooth it out just ride the clutch a few times until you can smell it burning or see smoke :p

hehehe Rodolphe :) has the right idea :)
I'll just let mine wear in naturally though :)

Lash you're a f***ing idiot. I only talk about the perormance cos absolute stupid poofters like Eds reckon they are beasty cars. I would know more about cars then a f***ing dips*** who can't read like you will ever learn. I bet you drive like a complete f***head too. One of these useless pricks who drives half heartedly and doesn't really pay enough attention to what they are doing. You're the one who shouldn't have a license. I've been driving since I was 12. A Hyundai will never be as good for the reasons that you listed either, of course. They are s*** cars made by people that are underpayed and therefore don't do a good job of putting them to together. They use cheap components, are unrefined, handle like s*** are comparably unsafe, and generally are pretty much only worth the piss-all money you pay for the s***. Come back and argue with me when you have some knowledge. The guy asked if it is worth buying - NO, it is not. Also, parts for them are expensive too. SO by the time a few people lean on the things and put dents in them and you chew the gearbox and engine a few times, you'll end up having saved no money at all and you'll be driving a less than safe vehicle that is uncomfortable and gutless. Not to mention the fact that they have s***-all value on the resale market.

Well said AnaRot :)

Buy a Volvo, Torana or Commadore :P

hahaha. but I'm somewhat Biassed :P
eYe-kAnDy
James..how much would a VT commodore cost?..Anarot? any idea
Axis

www.personaltradingpost.com.au

go do a search and find out how much they are selling for.
worfa

ehhehe volvo.
what a nice flame this thread has turned into
Lash

Axis; you made my point - a car is something that you should enjoy driving, not show off about being a hoon like knob jockeys like Anarot.

Anarot; I couldn't care less if you knew more about cars than I do, that has nothing to do with my point. My point is that lusers like you (IF you really do, or are trying to enlarge a small penis) hoon and drag and speed pointlessly, making the road dangerous for normal drivers like me. I don't give a s*** how long you've been driving, whethers is 1, 5, 10 or 20 years, it doesn't give you the right to drive as you want as you like to say that you do. I really don't care what car you drive or how good it is, what I care about is dicks on the road who makes it unsafe for ME - and seeing as I drive across town to uni EVERY day at all times of the day sometimes and have for the past few years I'd feel much safer if little children like you stayed off the road.

And for for the car I drive, it's a '96 Lantra and we have yet to have one problem. In fact the only problem with it now is that I don't take care of it as I should. As for your unsafe comments, when I find my car dangerous or unsafe to drive or get told that when it gets serviced then I'll agree. To that point, I've driven cars that handle way worse than the car I drive, in fact it handles perfectly when driving in normal traffic. If I go over 120 then I have no doubt that it's unsafe, but seeing as I possess some common sense I stay at a decent speed.
worfa

im gonna get a 1986/7 VL commodore.
Mags, extractors and 2 1/2 exhaust.
will be about 4000?
Rubba-Chikin

will be a lot more than $4000

stock VL without any mods (not thrashed) will set you back about $4000...
Add mags, extractors and new exhaust your looking at way over $4000
worfa

nah, ive seen them in the trading post for about 4500 to 5000 with all the modded stuf fand like 150kms, in perfect condiiton
Rubba-Chikin

go have a look at them, probably blowing smoke and the head gaskets are probably cracked... if not, cool find. (assuming everything else is all ok and stuff)

you dont need mods either, if you are barely affording the car, rego, insurance and fuel, you don't need mods...

if you mod it up and it breaks down, your going to have a nice lawn ornament 'cause you wont be able to fix it...
sLinKy

My mate bought a 1990 XF Falcon panel van for $3000 not thrashed in perfect nick. It's about the only "cool" Ford I know of.
worfa

true rubba chikin. would be nice thou :)

Lash - try reading my post again. Its a pity you did not reply to ANY of my points about YOUR driving. That denotes that you agree with me. So you agree that you are a useless prick with no idea that drives around only half concerntrating and therefore have no idea about the limits of your car. I bet you are the sort of useless c*** who doesn't indicate half the time. If you could read properly, you would have seen my other posts and realise that I hate people who drive recklessly - that is what I have been saying to Eds and some other homo who likes driving down hills cos it "makes you go faster".... FFS you're an idiot. Go and ask your mummy to write another argument for you, but this time let her do all of it - it may be more intelligently written!! The only reason you don't drive faster is cos you are too gutless and obviously have no driving skill at all, especially considering your remark that your Hyundai handles well. And, ask anyone who has ANY knowledge about cars and they will tell you that older Hyundais expecially are comparatively unsafe. If you had any idea about simple engineering you would realise that the s***ty components used to make them and they bargain basement design mean they couldn't be safe cars. Read ANY motoring magazine written by real writers and you will find they agree with me.
The fact that I can handle a car well at high speed means that when I drive at normal road speeds I can handle the car better than most people and will have better reflexes so I'm prepared for the actions of other dopey drivers like yourself.
Lash

Anarot; the reason I didn't reply is because the argument wasn't on my driving, it was a pathetic attempt on your part to take the focus off yourself. The fact that people like you annoy me is because I see so many morons on the road now when I drive, people who think they own the road. If you must know, I always indicate, I always know where cars are on each side of me and behind me, and I know what's going on. It's only because of this that multiple times I've avoided accidents from morons speeding like yourself who think they own the road, or middle-aged people who think that because they've been driving for years that are infallible and constantly change without looking or sit 3 inches behind my bumber. The MOST worrying thing is your arrogance. Look at this quote:

The fact that I can handle a car well at high speed means that when I drive at normal road speeds I can handle the car better than most people and will have better reflexes so I'm prepared for the actions of other dopey drivers like yourself.

The fact that you handle a car in high speed in an OLD VOLVO (from what I read) proves what a real danger you are on the road. And for your information, I am an electrical engineer and did some work on motors in my frist year at uni, which included dissassembling and ressassembling smaller motors. I see morons like you every day and just decided that I've had enough of the way you arrogantly strut around like you are gods gift to driving - if you are that good go become a race driver, otherwise stay at decent speeds like normal drivers. Oh, and great argument about me being a dopey unsafe driver just because I'm not a moronic revhead. Damn, the road must be unsafe because the majority of people stay on or near the speed limit!

There are also strict standards which must be met to put cars on the road. There's a reason these cars are allowed on the road and that's because they've met these strict standards. It's amazing how I never see on a account affairs type programs about how unsafe Hyundais are rather it's always on how easy they are to break in. I think your concept of unsafe is unsafe at crazily high speeds, which any old car is, including Volvos.

When you have facts come speak to me again, otherwise I'll treat your nonsense with the contempt it deserves. And stay off the road please, there's enough fatalities without one more young, arrogant revhead who thinks he's indestructible on the road.
Bad

lash f***in owned him
clipto
I agree with bad. Although you cant really pull the, "your an unsafe driver" card and expect to impress anyone...

A nice new car for 3000... if it doesnt fall apart, and if its good on fuel, then fine, it will also have cheap rego, and will be cheaper to fix and insure.

Which is important, because you sure as hell dont want to spend money on a hyandai excel.

Oh, and f***ING PLEASE dont put a sticker, or a spoiler, or do anything to your car except tint it cos damn you'll look like a homo.
SpadgeMunkie

Hyundai
SpadgeMunkie

Hyundai
X-n-TriK

I think a $3000 excel sound sus... Before you buy it get it checked out, especially the pressure in the pistons, if I've learnt anything about near-new cars is they might hoon, or zip around which is what excels are "zippy" cars. The pistons and rings can go quickly. That's why you can pick uup sylvia's for $8000, they still seem to run good but actually they are f***ed.
worfa

lash and anarot, dont get cut.
clipto, lol ive seen lame hyundais like that. Utter crap.
x-n-trik. It was a friends, but its now $5000 so im not gonna bother. I couldnt have gotten it untill the end of the year cuz hes moving country.

Lash - hahahah old Volvo - my car is worth a f***ing million of your s***box lolololol..... Its an 88 model, yet its injection system is still light-years ahead of the one in your so-called car. And I'd like to compare stopping distances lololol Hyundai hahaha.... there is not a chance on earth of you insulting my car when you own a box of s*** like that. your argument is still based on absolutely nothing - well done. I have to go to China now - goodbye fags.
Lash

Anarot; no need to take it so hard, I'm sorry I embarrassed you in front of all the people you were trying to impress on this forum. (/sarcasm)

When you answer my argument you can talk rather than dodging around it. Perhaps next time you'll think again about skiting about doing stupid acts and grow up a bit...although that maybe asking a bit much. (And you may know a bit about cars, but that last post really showed just how stupid you are). I guess there's no real point arguing with you anymore - you stray off topic and don't answer my gripe. I guess being concerned about my, and others', safety on the road from crazy people will be slightly assured with you out of the country.
Funkthesis

I've seen some funny arguments take place here. But I'd like to point out a few facts.

Hyundai's are among the dodgier cars on the market.
Vovlos are not just those sqaure boxes everyone asumes they are.
Dangerous driving is not always a concious thing..

In my job I drive around 150kms each day. I see lots of people driving and doing very dicky things without being concious of it. I see people who drive fast but don't seem in control. and I see people who know what they are doing.

I think too many people are in their own world when driving. I'm more likely to believe that people that drive for enjoyment have more road sense and a more aware and capable of avvoiding accidents when those hazardous situations occur.

GTFREAK
Just go buy a H O L D E N !!!

Don't buy a 4 cylinder peince of s***, its a f***in jab car, buy something Australina, buy a Commodore or Gemmini, if you don't like Hodlen buy a 4 cylinder Ford Falcon, but don't buy a f***in jap car, its a s*** box on wheels, and if you were going to thrash it at all, thing again, it won't be able to do s*** anything, and if u do get some speed up and crash your going to be f***ed, small cars are the worst things to crash in, plus resale value is s***, everyone that sees u in it will think u are a poof, its a chicks car, your mates will never let u live it down that u drive it, so in other words, don't buy it

GTFREAK

Sif u wouldn't buy THIS CAR
Raraku

I'll just stay behind the wheel of the currently leased BMW 318ie untill we get the Commodore Statesman series 2 at the end of september!

Lets see whos car will piss on each other in reverse now!
worfa

should i buy this car?

$5000
sLinKy

haha worfa, u need to upload it to the net before the pic will work :P

Raraku - SIF the BMW isn't 50 million times better than a f***ing box of s*** Statesman.... uuh how s***... and its just a Statesman, not a 'Commodore Statesman".

GTFREAK - You must be joking - no one could possibly be seriously that stupid!!! And Excel's aren't even Japanese you f***** - get some knowledge. And there is and never has been any such thing as a 4 cylinder Falcon.... Commodores are the only "Australian" family cars that have been gay enough to do that.
Decimate

sif excell

werth $7000.....still an excell, dont do it :)
Vorador

Anarot - You are a moron. The BMW was a piece of s*** car compared to the Statesman we have now. A V6 VS that car haha. The BMW was small, cramped, had a lack of features and was generally a 'standard' car. For instance, in the statesman tonight I fit 4 people in the back seat of the car (illegal etc but when your going 1km down the road who cares) and they were pretty comfortable. You could bearly fit 2 people comfortably in the back seat of the 318I.

The statesman has a better engine, is a faster car, I feel more safe in it as it is a bigger car (almost 1.5M longer than the BMW!) has a heap more features, IE Built in Mobile Phone Antenna, Radio Antenna Adjustment, Car Alarm, Tinted Windows, Cruise Controll, 10 Stack CD player. In the BMW we paied a lot more for it (almost $15,000 after you work it out, the cars are on a lease so we can upgrade/downgrade after 4 years and its a Tax Writeoff!) We were given none of that above stuff, a smaller car, with uncomfortable seats etc and was pretty crappy to drive.

f***ing get a clue you retard, I bet you've never even driven a BMW or a Statesman, stop spouting crap about s*** you don't even know about, go back to your volvo and your specalised 'lawn bowl finish' polish.

f*** annoying people like you s*** me to tears, learn some stuff about the cars and what their purpose is (not just to cart old people from their home to the toowoomba lawn bowls green every sunday) and get back to me sometime in the next 20 years.

tard.

This is Raraku btw, just posting through my brothers account due to my account being eaten

Haha... ytou dumb f***... you know nothing... better engine?? hahahahah.. f***ing old pushrod piece of s*** compared to a DOHC BMW engine hahaha OMFG you're stupid. And what about build quality? LOL f***ing incomparable.... I have been in both BMW's and plenty of Statesmans....
You've obviously never driven either of them either... cos the BMW would be just as fast as a 6 cyl Stateman and would handle like 50 f***ingmillion times better.... but you're prolly a s*** c*** put-the-seat-as-far-back-as-possible try hard f***** driver. Come back when you actually have some knowledge you f***ing retarded little kiddy. Don't believe everything your mummy tells you about cars.....
stop spouting crap about s*** you don't even know about

hahahaha.... you didn't even know that a Statesman is a distinct model from the Commodore, not a 'Commodore Statesman'.. its not even called a VS you f***wit.. go back to pre-school and ask your retarded friends for some more info before you argue with me in future.
Vorador

The Holden VTEC Engine is superior to the BMW Engine (the 318I we had was 5 years old as of September) Build quality, we had a car accident in the BMW, we were hit head on at about 40Km/H the front of the car was totaled, radiator smashed into 40 pieces and the car was completely f***ed, the repair bill was somewhere above $12,000 luckly we have insurance. You've 'been' in both cars, I'm sure you have, I'm suprised they even have a BMW in a SK country town like Toowoomba. I've driven both of them retard, the BMW for 2 years and I've been driving the Statesman since September. The Statesman is a larger car and does not have as tight turning circle, but it handles better at high speeds as well as freeway driving, it is a sheer pleasure to drive.

The BMW was a cramped overpriced piece of s*** car compared to it.

On the speed part, the Statesman picks up a HELL of a lot faster than the BMW ever did, the accelleration of it is very very very good. And no I'm not a put-the-seat-as-far-back-as-possible try hard f***** driver, and I'm not a moron who drives round in a VOLVO pretending im king f***ing s*** and owner of all the roads and I know instantly everything about every car ever made.

The BMW was a normal car, nothing special about it, had 4 doors and went, guzzled a lot of fuel for the distance and was cramped if you had 4 people in the car, lack of features, and didn't handle the best at 100Km/h + speeds. The statesman is a limo style class (it can be registered as one) can comfortable seat 5 people, still guzzles a lot of fuel, but you expect that seeing its a V6, has a heaaaaaaap of features, more of which I shall list for morons like yourself, electric seats, climate control, remote controlled boot release etc.

How about you go test drive either of these cars Anarot, I'm sure you'll find an ABUNDANCE of BMW's and Statesman's in Toowoomba ready for some hot headed Volvo driver to take control of and fly down that main road at 20km/h.

Get a f***ing clue, and some skills, and then get back to me.

f***wit.

so you are saying a new car had better features/thech then a 5yo car OMG!

this thread is old stop replying

no

Hahaha..... VTEC.... hahaha... thanks for confirming your stupidity mate... lol.... you REALLY have NO idea what you're talking about...
Crashig the car and wrecking the front has nothing to do with build quality - its called crumple zone you slow poof... OMFG... you suck so hard....

VTEC require an overhead cam motor in order to vary the valve timing, the Holden motor has overhead valves controlled by pushrods - VTEC is virtually impossible.... f*** you're stupid. VTEC is also Honda technology, not Holden... you truly have no idea whatsoever, so f*** off back to kindy you c*********, you obviously can't handle playing with the big kids.

Vorador

I'm over this crap too, I'd just love to see Anarot post ALL THE MANY MANY YEARS of car driving experience he's had in his Volvo.

I bet he's never even driven another car for longer than a few hours compared to it anyway.

I don't care, I love my Statesman and to quote you Anarot, 'It will piss on your volvo in reverse'

Go back and crack open a new bottle of metho

Haha... nice to see you don't want to argue anymore - at least you realise how s*** you are. And I hate to break it to you, but I've been driving for about 7 years now you f***tard. I've owned a Torana and my Volvo, and my parents have owned a Laser, Corolla, Mazda 929, 2 Fairmont Ghias and a Nissan Maxima in that time. I've also driven my girlfriends AU Fairmont Ghia, which is newer and just as luxurious as your cocksmoking "VS" Statesman.
Also, I went to a private school in Brisbane, so unlike you who prolly lives in Anally and rapes you father while he sux your mothers cock, I don't like metho. It also means that I can read, so I gain knowledge by doing that too. Obviously that concept is foreign to you.
I hate to break it to you, but a Volvo is a prestige European car, not some yokel designed Australian rattle box piece of s*** like your Statesman. Your car will never get to 350 000 k's with nothing done to the engine like mine has. So go live in your puny f***** fantasy world and don't post bulls*** on here without getting some knowledge first.

metho is ok but you gotta mix it with lemonade
Raraku

Odd how none of your cars are a BMW nor a Holden Statesman... But I'm sure with your vast years of driving clapped out pieces of s*** you'd know all this.

And I'm sure your girlfriends car AU Fairmont Ghia was manufactured in September this year and has 2000KM on the clock! Oh I shall bow down to it.

And for your information, our family owned several Volvos, a 240GL brand new, piece of s*** engine had to be replaced at 85,000KM. A 360GLT the 'sports' hatchback model, sold it off at 100,000 KM and WAS ALWAYS IN THE SHOP, we had a 740GL Gold volvo, that car was the biggest hunk of s*** ever created, In repairs at least 10 times. And finally we had a Red Stationwagon 240GLT which lasted the longest out of all of them, almost to 200,000KM but still was in the shop every second month.

Volvo's are overpriced pieces of s***. And I'd love to see your car at 300,000KM on the clock of your car with NOTHING replaced on it, its not physically possible.

Also what is this point about a Private school, oh I ams teh shakers... I went to a Private Primary School and Secondary School and next year (2002) I'm going to be at QUT doing a degree!

You've been driving for 7 years so that makes you 25 or something, you show the maturity of a 14 year old, hell Existence has more maturity, and he doesn't claim to know everything which opens and shuts on the planet.

Go and finger your cat Anarot.

I may not show maturity, but I show a hell of a lot more automotive knowledge than you. If you Statesman, is the equivalent of a VS Commodore, as you have said, there is no way it could have beem made in 2000 you f***ing retard....
And the fact that your Volvos didn't go well is probably due to the fact that you and your entire family are f***wits who can't look after their cars. If you want to see one with 350 000 ks on hte clock and nothing done to the engine, have a look at mine, cos thats exactly what it is. Every car dealer and mechanic I have spoken to says that Volvos are very reliable and well built cars, and I'm sorry but I'm inlined to believe them rather than someone who thinks Commodores with pushrod motors have stolen technology from Honda and magically used it on an engine design in which it is impossible to implement. Good game poofter.
Its nice to see you don't even address my other posts that show what an idiot you are. The mark of a true moron!
I've been driving since I was 13, so I am now 20 (do you understand the maths? Seeing as you obviously can't add 7 to 16.5, the age you can get your learners at). You obviously went to a s***ty private school if you can't even do that simple equation!!! Prolly in Ipswich or some s*** lol haha....
Also, I don't have a cat. But I have my dog, who knows more about cars than you do, so I might go converse with him for a while.
Nice to see its no longer a Commodore Statesman too btw...
Raraku

Driving since you were 13 righto then. That sounds nice and legal.

On the point about Commodore Statesman, thats what appears on all the letters we recieve from Holden, it is a generic letter for the commodore/statesman range, I didn't know this because we only recieved the car in September.

This car was manufactured in September 2001, it is a Series Two Holden Statesman, I can go get the serial numbers off the bonnet.

The statesman is NOT a VS Commodore, they are two different cars. The problem with the Volvo's is that they are crap cars, and the spare parts for them are expensive, we took our cars for servicing every 25,000KM to Westpoint Volvo at Albion in Brisbane, one of the best Volvo servicers/specialists in Brisbane and they cost a fortune too.

I am sure your car has gone 350,000KM without a single oil change or filter change or tire change, as I said NOTHING but it does appear you cannot grasp simple english language.

If you have been driving since 13, I'd love to know what kind of experience that is, bumper cars at the 'toowoomba fair yeehaw' or maybe go carts! I'm sure that counts for driving experience. I am talking about real driving experience where you have a legal license and drive on sealed roads, legally.

I do not care about who has more automotive knowledge, but the point remains you have never driven either of the two cars you are arguing about, therefore you are basing all your facts on heresay or some mysterious fluffy hat you may have found, or even worse, possibly information of the intarnet which is always true as we all know.

If you do happen to drive either a BMW 318I executive or a Holden Statesman Series Two, please let me know, until then, I shall leave you alone with your Volvo and your 350,000Km Odometer which will look great at the time of selling.

Takes you and your mummy a while to write these pathetic comebacks!!

Umm - when I say nothing done to the engine (which is what I said from the start) I obviously mean mechanical replacements and recondition you f***ing idiot... if you didn't change the oil and stuff it wouldn't even run.

You said it was a VS Series 2 Statesman in another post.....

If Volvo's are crap cars, how come mine has no rattles in it, but every Commodore or Falcon I have ever ridden in has rattles and s*** all through them. And I have ridden in tonnes... And I dont' need to drive the cars to get an opinion. I tend to believe experts like Wheels magazine and car dealers and servicers. Also, I can get cheap parts for mine, I guess your dealer ripped you off. Prolly cos he realise what a bunch of idiots you obviously are.

And I have only lived in Toowoomba for a year you f*****. Get some knowledge ffs.... You are obvioulsy too f***ing scared to admit where you live. Before here I lived in a farm out west, on which it is perfectly legal to drive all I like, from whatever age I like. Its also an environment in which you can learn to control a car properly and test its limits without other things on the road to worry about. Making me a better driver than you.
And if you only ever service your cars at 25 000 km intervals, you REALLY are a f***ing moron.

Commodore/Statesman does not = Commodore Statesman. Obviously the english classes at your school weren't much good either.

And anyway, YOU don't even have a car, you just drive your daddy's car. Come back and argue when you are a big boy and get your own. No doubt it will be a piece of complete s*** like a Commodore or Excel or something.
Raraku

It took me 4 minutes to reply however it took you 13, whos mummy has been helping them now?

Never once said it was a VS statesman, I said a V6 VERSUS etc, learn how to read.

Volvos are crap cars, we bought from several dealers, two of which were brand new, biggest wastes of money and time ever I'm convinced of it.

Too f***ing scares to admit where I live, Brisbane mate, suburb called Kenmore.

Living on a farm yeah it is perfectally legal to drive on it, but driving on roads and obeying road rules etc are not the same as driving on a dirt road playing 'avoid the cow'

And 25,000KM intervals is the acceptable range for a service, that was for the Volvos anyway, the statesman as it is on a lease has to be serviced at every 15,000KM interval.

I do own a car, and it is a Hyundai Excel, however, I do not rice my car up and take it dragging and whatever else you do with your volvo, I'm guessing your prolly the type of guy who has a s***load of stickers on the back and a CB radio inside.

My car I bought for $3000 and it has been running great for the past year and a half, haven't needed to replace anything major and it gets me from point A to point B very easily.

Your elite cheap parts are probably old parts which have been spraypainted to look like new, fooling the average moron with the IQ of a packet of shortbread cookies.

If you believe the RACQ and the NRMA 'car of the year' awards you are a bigger fool than I thought, my eldest brother does all the camera work for the RACQ during all the trials, it consists of many people bushbashing the cars and deciding which is best, sounds like a fair test to me.

As I said before, you have never driven a BMW nor a Holden Statesman, therefore you have no prior experience in this area, until you have driven both the vehicles in question then start an arguement, until then get back on the dole and start saving until your about 60, when you can maybe afford the fender of either car.

I'm at uni and have been for 2 years idiot. No dole for me. I was doing engineering last year. Changed to music this year because I wanted to use my artistiv talents. Have you been accepted into uni yet??

You drive an Excel and think it is an acceptably good car - I will no longer argue you with you. You obviously have NO f***ING IDEA WHATSOEVER!!!!
HAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHA
AHHH HAHAHAAHAHA EXCEL!! HAHAHAHAAHAHAA...... You will never understand automotive logic cos you drive one of the worst examples of an automobile ever sold in Australia.... and yes I have driven one.... lol.... you fag, as if you have the right to abuse my car - it could be covered in stickers all over it and have 10 aerials and still be far better than yours.... (the only sticker I have is one of a scantily clad blonde - but you prolly don't understand teh appeal of that, being an Excel driver).
Raraku

It took you seven minutes to think that up, no wonder you switched to a music course, pretty colours and sounds are probably more appealing that words.

I do believe my Excel is an acceptable car, never said it was good or fantastic, but it gets me where I want to go and doesn't break down.

Once again, after you've driven a BMW or a Statesman, let me know, as I'm sure the closest you will ever get to either of these vehicles is the Holden/BMW dealer lot with a nice security guard escorting you off the premisis for furiously masturbating over what will only ever be 'a wet dream'.

On the point, I have been accepted into Second year QUT, Gardens Point Campus Brisbane City semester two 2002.

Studying what?
It took me seven minutes I was talking to friends at the same time. You know - those people who hang around you even though they aren't related to you, or have you never experienced that? its nice to see you are pathetic enough to time it too... haha.
Where are there pretty colours in music? Once again you talk about something you have no idea about...
I told you, I know about those cars cos I talk to experts, not cos I listen to f*****s on the net who know nothing about cars! VTEC!! HAHA!! Drive an Excel! HAHAHAAHA!!
Raraku

Information Technology, Degree in Data Communications specalising in Unix Based Operating systems. As well as that after the second year I will be transferring to IT Law and I will be able to get two degrees over the course of 4-5 years as well as my CCNP (Cisco Certified Networking Professional) certificate and I will be able to move to the states.

oh yeah
HAHAHAHAHAHAH VOLVO HAHHAAHAHAHHA.. ...
bah im over it

Nice :) Good luck with the degree... I'm glad you're not doing engineering though :P

haha.. sif you can laugh at my car...
Raraku

Bah how can I stay mad at you, he's being nice to me, even though he drives a volvo..

/me hugs ana

im going to bed, I've gotta do my christmas shopping tomorrow, 7-11 here I come.

lol.... have fun :P

I smell make-up sex!

Hahaha... nah thats just all the people ejaculating on the sight of me again....

Hahaha this would have been so useful and profound had I found it about half an hour ago....

http://www.buyrite.net/16bit/images/getaclue.jpg

Pr0ps to fpot for puting me on the path to finding it :P
Decimate

omg, those 2 have a game...lame

SIF LAME!!! They rock my world!!!
Murderer

Lets see, even tho hyundai support the best footy team in da world "Carlton" their cars are s*** as.

I'm a holden man, i wub my commodores and i'd rather a commo more than anything, but i'd rather a subaru/gemini for a small car..

Go get a lancer or something if u aint gonna go holden.

Sif Holden... but Lancers are ok :)