Anyone going to this, should be a top night, I've never been to this club, but hopefully it live up to my expectations.
Sander is one of the top DJ's in the world, and as yet, i've not seen him spin, so... yeah, I'm set. |
| #0 08:37pm 29/09/04 |
i would so love to go to this
sander kleinenberg is awesome (love his GU sets, love his everybody set) i just found out about it too late to organise he probably will never be back again :( damn, we got some good acts coming through brisso atm |
| #1 09:29am 30/09/04 |
What's to organise? ... just go Spook
| #2 09:39am 30/09/04 |
too late to organise? :|
its like 36 hours away! phone people, promise free alchohol/drugs, then insist that they were the ones that said theyd give you free stuff. |
| #3 09:39am 30/09/04 |
Hey Fire. Have you organised music for Saturday? I can do some funky house stuff if you need something chilled in the arvo.
8-) |
| #4 09:44am 30/09/04 |
s***, i was gonna reformat my computer today so i could set it up and stace/you could DJ :)
Ill have to do it tommorow! Itd be sick if you could play some music :) Another mate MIGHT (stress MIGHT) bring his DJ decks and some vinyl, depends what hes doing! But you guys got in first so therefore first dibs! :) And apparently hemerage is bringing some gabba :) |
| #5 04:30pm 30/09/04 |
i would so love to go to this [...] i just found out about it too late to organise [...] he probably will never be back again :(Worst copout ever!!!! I'm there! |
| #6 04:38pm 30/09/04 |
me too ~_~ woohoo.
| #7 04:45pm 30/09/04 |
would you liek some doof with your doof?
| #8 05:02pm 30/09/04 |
i would if i wanted to listen to s***
| #9 05:25pm 30/09/04 |
dRanged
hmmm... How much at the door?
| #10 06:04pm 30/09/04 |
dRanged
Spook just so you know Sasha is playing at Family November 6. Keep it freeeee!
| #11 06:04pm 30/09/04 |
sander is 30 bux at the door
yup, know about sash also |
| #12 06:28am 01/10/04 |
You're safe Spook :)
Pinched this off ITM Dear Renaissancers, unfortuantely Sander Kleinenberg has cancelled his entire Australian tour and thus won't be playing in Brisbane tonight. Rather than leaving you all stranded with nothing to go to, The local DJs have all agreed to play on regardless + at midnight Peter Mogg will pull out a selection of Sander's tracks from his new Renaissance CD. The new times for the night will run thus: 9 Elemance 10 Allan Ho 11 Peter Mogg 12 SK's 'This Is Everybody II tracks 12.30 Deporsche 2.30 Damian Wheeler (aka mag00) Sorry for any & all inconvenience not much anyone can do at such short notice, all tickets will be refunded 100% at place of purchase from Monday. Entry for the night will now be $7. The press release from Future Entertainment is reprinted below: >>>> Godskitchen tomorrow night Sat Oct 2nd . PLEASE READ IMPORTANT ! >> We are sorry to announce but due to a sudden illness Sander Klienenberg will not be able to travel to Australia we were only notified by his management of this late last night. Cheers Jason K (the organiser) Big bummer for fans... |
| #13 03:41pm 01/10/04 |
that is a massive bummer;
his renaisance cd is the bomb though ive been listening to it heaps lately first sander, then busta rhymes (in sydney anyway, with any luck hes still playing mary street, hahaah) who else will cancel!!?!?! |
| #14 03:57pm 01/10/04 |
bk
X-Ecutioners for one. Rob Swift decided to disband the group.
| #15 09:05pm 01/10/04 |
| #15 |