Omgz haven't done this for a little while so like here's my setup:

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/eviscerator/setup.jpg

Omgz like now show me yours.
Wanna give me that coke label :p
lol I had to actually look at my desk to see what u were talking about... hey I have some coke!
evis do you know when the new optimus prime comes out?
nope, I might hafta make another trip to k-mart sometime soon
just import it!! japan gets the kick ass die cast version i believe
setups fags.
computer - monitor - mouse
keyboard

that's my setup

last edited by eK at 23:53:26 26/Feb/04
ih8u eK, u can use ur brothers cam now heh
http://212.18.230.178/temp/pc2.jpg

http://212.18.230.178/temp/pc.jpg

last edited by möoby at 00:17:43 27/Feb/04

last edited by möoby at 00:18:25 27/Feb/04
Desk
http://ibrokemy.com/matt/setup/desk.jpg
Bed
http://ibrokemy.com/matt/setup/bed.jpg
Shelf :D
http://ibrokemy.com/matt/setup/shelf.jpg

TV
http://ibrokemy.com/matt/setup/tv.jpg
wtf mooby? you have two dells! AND, YOU HAVE A COPY OF HALF-LIFE SITTING ON YOUR DESK! ARE YOU TRYING TO BE A CS NEWB?
wtf is that half life box? I got some big cardboard box with half life in it, and the cd case is just a normal cd case. I want my uber hl case :(
http://www.members.optushome.com.au/gpahl/01.jpg

http://www.members.optushome.com.au/gpahl/02.jpg

http://www.members.optushome.com.au/gpahl/03.jpg

http://www.members.optushome.com.au/gpahl/04.jpg

http://www.members.optushome.com.au/gpahl/05.jpg

http://www.members.optushome.com.au/gpahl/06.jpg
CSIRAC
lol rev , wanna update those pics :P they've musta' been used in atleast 3 "post your setup" threads :P or thers nothing to update, in which case, meh :P
heh

http://users.bigpond.net.au/mongie/setup/desk.jpg

also, cd collection closeup for those who like to comment
http://users.bigpond.net.au/mongie/setup/cdcollection.jpg

also, my pride and joy.
http://users.bigpond.net.au/mongie/setup/j0rbox.jpg
Haha

Everything's still the same except for the wallpaper and the speakers.

CSIRAC

OMG IDEA!!!

Lets take pics of our air con machines and gloat!

edit: btw im serious :P

last edited by CSIRAC at 01:01:59 27/Feb/04
My setup wont fit in the mailbox :S
Wasabi
http://members.optusnet.com.au/wasabi_jor/Setup/Setup1.jpg
Lets take pics of our air con machines and gloat!

rodger dodger!

http://members.optusnet.com.au/davidbroughton/myputty.jpg

and server/womans pc next to it

http://members.optusnet.com.au/davidbroughton/womansputty.jpg
go the sb4200 patrol!
Reverend Evil how much for the Heather cut out?
spook you have the same chair as me!

shame I don't have the aircon.
i reckon there are a few gazillion of us that have the target/kmart 139 special!

its a pretty good chair, cept in the heat when it tries to meld with your skin
Reverend Evil how much for the Heather cut out?

$50
woot I only paid $89.
If anyone is after a huge Finding Nemo poster they can have that for $30. Looks f***ing awesome.

Sparky
Mine, you'll have to excuse my s***ty camera.

http://sparky.beyondunreal.com/photos/setup_1.jpg

http://sparky.beyondunreal.com/photos/setup_2.jpg
Rev, I want it

PLLLEASSSEEE!!! :P
You can have it if you want, but it'll cost you.

How big is big rev?

Love the figurines as well rev :D
go my all in one industrious working area.

http://members.optushome.com.au/squarkyd/setup/setup1thumb.jpghttp://members.optushome.com.au/squarkyd/setup/setup2thumb.jpg
http://members.optushome.com.au/squarkyd/setup/setup3thumb.jpg
Here's mine,sorry about the size....I'm still learning photoshop.

http://www.users.on.net/calmoss/1.JPG
http://www.users.on.net/calmoss/2.JPG
http://www.users.on.net/calmoss/3.JPG
http://www.users.on.net/calmoss/4.JPG
dual monitors = win
lots of figurines = lose
swords = lose
/me swords domino
Figurines rule maens. You're just jealous.
I like figurines but I wouldn't have them scatetred over my desk/workspace.

unless you put them on display for the pic?
Top Dog
figures are so geeek serious guys
Nah, they're always over my desk. If I had a camera I could update what it looks like now. I have a cool fury Pikachu toy sitting next to my keyboard. It talks and his cheeks glow red when you squeeze his hand.

Ditch
Cock Gobbler

COOL! POKEMON IS WICKED GUYSS

neway, heres my ancient workstation, its COMPLETEL different now, but im way to lazy to take new pics, also, couldnt be f***ed to resize this:

edit: on second thoughts its too big, and i dont wana resize, ill post a pic later of my updated one

also, dual monitors = win

last edited by Ditch at 16:22:45 27/Feb/04

last edited by Ditch at 16:24:42 27/Feb/04
Top Dog
resize them gaybo geeez ideot
dual monitors + uber speakers = teh win :p
Ditch
Cock Gobbler
no doubt, u'll see later wen i have my setup pics updated :D man squarky wat sorta pedal rig u got setup there? loving the setup man its wicked, also wat guitar(s) u got?
Top Dog
take the hetro poster down heap
Un-1336

last edited by Top Dog at 20:49:19 27/Feb/04
topdog - ?!?!

ditch - pedals are 2x2 remote switches (dist on/off, dist type, st chorus, reverb) for the amp (randall RG100SC 2x12 100w), danelectro tuner (purple), danelectro delay (green), mute switch, and a power supply up the top (power and mute i built). as for the guitars, schector omen 6 (soon to wear EMG 81/85 pickups) and a yamaha fp310 acoustic with an ASE pickup/eq.
Ditch
Cock Gobbler
nice man
Deathwalker
Squarky i got a danelectro delay yesterday, w00000tah
nice arent they, tho the 'short' mode jus sounds like ass if u ask me. still, for the price they are an amazing unit
monkeymajik
nothing too exciting...
http://users.bigpond.net.au/monkeymajik/desktops/main.JPG
http://users.bigpond.net.au/monkeymajik/desktops/mess.JPG
supreme
i need a digi
eP
same =( although not really to show off my setup, its very lame...
http://members.optusnet.com.au/subex/room/pic.JPG

http://members.optusnet.com.au/subex/room/pic2.JPG

some more room space to the left of this pic but that has all my computer junk which is up for grabs btw, gonna be on sold soon. probably get 2 older machines out of it.

http://members.optusnet.com.au/subex/room/pic3.JPG

this is a big ass fishtank hopefully to have some fish in it soon, there is more to the room on the left of this pic but its abit messy.

http://members.optusnet.com.au/subex/room/pic4.JPG

last edited by Suhaib at 19:46:56 27/Feb/04
Lits
http://members.iinet.net.au/~litschner/images/DSC04384.JPG
eP
wow so clean Lits, mines usually clean but just started exams this week just gone, and been installing gentoo for the first time...

Papers and books and s***e everywhere, but i can still see my little 9600XT case, i like to look at it every now and then :D
CSIRAC
Im coming to rob all you ppl who own those mx500's *me wants!!*
shrapse
i want your room squarky, plz
I cleaned up today, bit of an improvement :)

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/bensoncj/room/DSC00460.jpg
Messy!

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/bensoncj/room/DSC00479.jpg
Not so messy!

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/bensoncj/room/DSC00480.jpg

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/bensoncj/room/DSC00481.jpg
Still got my mess corner :D

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/bensoncj/room/DSC00483.jpg
comp setup

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/bensoncj/watercooling/nulonred/DSC00432.jpg
inside

http://www.members.optusnet.com.au/bensoncj/room/DSC00464.jpg
other comps

last edited by rubba-chikin at 20:51:21 27/Feb/04
hast
http://www.murphy.ben.name/blog/archives/images/computer-thumb.jpg
Cailean
wtf?? Your all so neat?
Matt
http://mdwyer.ozforces.com.au/mysetup.jpg

hmm the chick on my screen is looking pretty sus, but i'm pretty sure its nothing naughty :p
Rev is a movie guru he has to have all those sweet figurines. I think there is a few to many though. Needs a better desk to have them on.
http://www.ausanime.com/qmass-temp/desk.jpg

EDIT: I only have a digital video camera that takes arsetastic stills. :(

last edited by [Q] at 22:01:49 27/Feb/04
sup grainy low light shots?

http://www.users.on.net/scuzzy/Desk.jpg

http://www.users.on.net/scuzzy/Desk2.jpg
Top Dog
wot case is that bottum one there scuzzy?
They are both Lian Li PC-6077's but the bottom one has a few of the the Ex-23 hard drive accessory, sadly, no where in australia stocks these, "Anyware" the distributor of Lian-Li said they could be months, so I got them shiped from New York and a end cost of $60 bux per unit.

last edited by scuzzy at 22:27:03 27/Feb/04
CSIRAC
omg scuzzy, give me those headphones...now!!
Top Dog
ok thnx
Erik-the-Red
ummm....they're just phillips hp890's :P

they're good.

actually, there's a pair of them in one of those skilltester type machines outside the nightowl near my place. got a couple of coins and they're yours :P
CSIRAC
:o thought they were those $800 sony's
someone missed the Beyer Dynamics DT531's on my desk by the looks of things :P /plug
Top Dog
ummm....they're just phillips hp890's :P

they're good.

actually, there's a pair of them in one of those skilltester type machines outside the nightowl near my place. got a couple of coins and they're yours :P

speakermuffs
http://grunt.slawed.net/TV,surround,ps2.JPG
http://grunt.slawed.net/Whole Setup.JPG
http://grunt.slawed.net/barfridge,stereo.JPG
http://grunt.slawed.net/screen.JPG

some of the pics fked up.. but beh.. and the rod stewart CD is my DADS!! lol
CSIRAC
omg its a bar fridge *drool*
hehe my dad won that down the pub and used it like twice so when he moved i took it :D i've got a hooge room so i got it all in here.. :)
There's some nice girlie pics on your wall Grunt.

eP
The bits we can seeee anyway =p

My setup is basic. Monitor, keyboard, mouse, speakers, lamp, swimsuit calendar and 2 little model cars (corvette and bmw z3)
CSIRAC

Its not very energy efficient though :(
date stamping digital photo's seams.... odd
meh.. it's my dads digi camera as well :P
and yeah all my walls are covered with girls except 2 posters one who has mundine and one who has my old boxing trainer
that camera puts the datestamps on em scuzzy... it's weird
ok

http://www.heardy.com/house/

I am too newb to resize the photo's so i just linked to them :)
CSIRAC
lolol@tissue box.

was waiting for someone to slip up :P
ohh fux :p i've got the flu at the moment... tissues are on my desk as well... but the seat obstructs it!

CSIRAC
yeeeeepp sureeeeeeee :P:P
riot'us
f*** you guys are neat...

http://users.tpg.com.au/sauron/pc2.jpg

Who needs a case window...

http://users.tpg.com.au/sauron/pc1.jpg
Excruci@ting
http://members.optushome.com.au/exz0r3/aircon.jpg

Just for CSIRAC
CSIRAC
aww so nice :P. damn that thing owns mine.
bout time i posted mine in here

http://users.bigpond.net.au/fuknukle/pics/DSCF0001.JPG
http://users.bigpond.net.au/fuknukle/pics/DSCF0002.JPG
http://users.bigpond.net.au/fuknukle/pics/DSCF0003.JPG
http://users.bigpond.net.au/fuknukle/pics/DSCF0004.JPG
http://users.bigpond.net.au/fuknukle/pics/DSCF0005.JPG
http://users.bigpond.net.au/fuknukle/pics/DSCF0006.JPG
note all girly s*** care of gf
full size pics here
Parag0n
note all girly s*** care of gf

Pics Plz!
FuKNuKle
thank you, you have proven to me that my room is infact clean.
http://www.heardy.com/house/my_pc.jpg

http://www.heardy.com/house/tv&dvds.jpg

http://www.heardy.com/house/xboxs_projector.jpg

last edited by HeardY at 01:23:46 29/Feb/04
holy s***.
thank you, you have proven to me that my room is infact clean.

yea, she hasnt cleaned up in 2 days :S
Matt
yea, she hasnt cleaned up in 2 days :S

gold! ahahahahahhaha
General_Specific
Got a new computer

http://members.optushome.com.au/slyer_ljb/junk/case.jpg

http://members.optushome.com.au/slyer_ljb/junk/monitor.jpg

http://members.optushome.com.au/slyer_ljb/junk/ipod.jpg
Andrew
heh, general, i gots a pair of them speakers today. Not bad for 40 bucks :D
General_Specific
the monitor was over a grand so i didnt feel like spending heaps on speakers, im not an audiophile so they are fine.
http://members.iinet.net.au/~ineffable/myrig.jpg
woah u got MEGA icons there nf :)
Cableage...

http://members.iinet.net.au/~ineffable/cables.jpg

Iconage:

http://members.iinet.net.au/~ineffable/my2kdesktop.png

last edited by nF at 00:41:10 07/Mar/04

last edited by nF at 00:41:38 07/Mar/04
9600Pro
Epox EP-8K9A9I (I think)
512 XMS3000
48x burner
16x dvd

and the other odds and ends
DigitaL
haha fuknukle my old amp...
anyway heres my setup.

http://members.optushome.com.au/j.neilson/test/htnov030003_1.jpg
http://members.optushome.com.au/j.neilson/test/htnov030005_1.jpg

http://members.optushome.com.au/j.neilson/test/htnov030006_1.jpg
shrapse
Well that looks, uncomfortable :|
DigitaL
nah theres a futon just out of the picture its pretty comfy :)
shrapse
Ah cool.

You should really invest in a modded xbox for that setup, and throw your pc on a seperate desk, you won't regret it -.-