Tonite i was at the Coke-a-Cola Dance Party in the city, having a great time minding my own business when someone kicked me in the knee, turned around jus as a reaction and then the one of these 3 asian doods (one of them kicked me) got all "f***ing lookin at me like that c***", i said no and apoligized. he then kept going rank at me and as i turned one of them punched me in the face then all 3 of them opened up and landed 7-9 punches into my head as a pushed my way out of the crowd. now i got one muthafarker swolen jaw and a bruise or 2. all cause i was by myself at the time or something. jus lookin for trouble, kinda farks up the great time i was having. why do fags like this think they are tough if 3 of them can take one guy. must have taken extreame guts and toughness to do that. people like that give me the s***s, get violent for no reason at all and do these un provoked attacks. jus so they can think they're tough. cant wait for the day they pick some kung fu master or something and get f***ed up, these kind of scum arent worthy to be part of the gene pool |
| #0 11:56pm 27/04/01 |
Doober
Ow, frustrating. Can't you report them to security or soemthing? I thought you were gonna take a poke at bigpond subscribers based on the topic :) |
| #1 12:00am 28/04/01 |
-Eds-
i tells ya if it happens again ring me ill f*** those little mother f***ers up and i aint talking sexually |
| #2 12:01am 28/04/01 |
f***pot
were they drunk? |
| #3 12:02am 28/04/01 |
yeah i told a security person but cause of all the lights and s*** i really couldnt reconigze them |
| #4 12:02am 28/04/01 |
nah seemed sober to me, could have been speeding or something tho |
| #5 12:03am 28/04/01 |
ppfftt...i thought those things were supposed to be "safe" but what is safe these days, these guys were going around like they owned the place? FFS i say report it to someone, even a current affair or sumtin As for the punches in the head, get urself checked out by a doctor hey for concussion and s***, try not to vomit cause thats a really bad sign interms of head damage(if its really serious goto hospital) Concussion is sumtin you really don't want to deal with that and loss of conciousness.... |
| #6 12:06am 28/04/01 |
meh dont feel like passing out or anything, dont think they were real good hits, only good ones hit my jaw one in the neck |
| #7 12:08am 28/04/01 |
f***pot
next time u go out make sure u take an awp with you :) |
| #8 12:10am 28/04/01 |
Dogmatix Man
With a deagle for backup :) |
| #9 12:26am 28/04/01 |
f***pot
lob a few flashies and charge the c***s down and squarky, i feel sorry for you and all but becuase u r ok (no concussion or anything) i feel the only thing u can do is show some good humour about the situation :) |
| #10 12:28am 28/04/01 |
Meanwhile back in reality (tm)... |
| #11 12:29am 28/04/01 |
rcsgd
...they get stabbed with the knife you hid in your shoe, cause security never check your shoes... |
| #12 12:30am 28/04/01 |
K|nDreD
Yeah it does spoil it. The last one i went to was about 1 1/2 years ago. These 2 chicks there were talking to a mate of mine, so he was all pumped up and excited. At the same time these chicks were getting hasseled by these 2 kids, no older than 15. These 2 girls had no idea who the 2 guys were but before we knew it they were throwing punches at me and my mate cause we were "hitting"on their women. After a 2 1/2 hour visit to the hospital for my mate to get stitches in his lip and in the side of his head, after they stood on it, these girls who actually were considerate enough to go to the hospital with us went on their way home through the city, now call me crazy but two people, let alone younger girls, going through the city at around 12am is asking for trouble. Please dont take it the wrong way cause i dont consider myself a racist. But the majority of the "trouble makers" at that dance party were of an abboriginal torres island background. I dont understand why? someone like to explain [end rant] The point of my story is that i have absolutely no respect for the sort of people who go to something intended for a good time but instead go looking for trouble with others who came to enjoy themselves. I will never go to one of those dance partys again. |
| #13 12:31am 28/04/01 |
-Eds-
by the sounds of security you wouldnt have to hide a knife in your shoe, hjust walk in with it " is that a knfe?" "yes" " just making sure" f***ing sks |
| #14 12:45am 28/04/01 |
that's fully bad dude, you should seriously report stuff like that. Boba once got accosted outside Super Chicken in Toowong after a late-night drinking session which turned into a bit of a scuffle as well; the guy was identified by the police but I don't know what happened - but as far as I'm concerned, people that pull that sort of s*** on people that are just minding their own business shouldn't be walking the streets as free men with the rest of us. |
| #15 01:16am 28/04/01 |
MRBombAstic
Faark. I got jumped once about 6 years ago. Some gang of about 8 ppl were abusing some guys from my school, and I was walking past, and one of them decided to use my head as a punchbag. The starnge bit is, he came back about half an hour later crying because he felt guilty about beating my in the head. A strange night that was I tell ya. |
| #16 01:25am 28/04/01 |
YETi
pfft 3v1.. lame ass motherf***ers shoulda chopped em and make em run home to mummy but then u could follow em to scare em even more that'd be fun.. |
| #17 06:49am 28/04/01 |
* N U K E D * |
| #18 02:16pm 28/04/01 |
Vorador
damn that bites, guys that go around looking for trouble 3v1 when everyone else is just looking for a good time need to be marked out in society with a tattoo on the head reading "f***WIT" or something like that, hope you could find out who they are and where they live so you and a few mates could turn up with baseball bats or possibly something that smashes a kneecap in two places well |
| #19 08:02am 28/04/01 |
[SFU]Cezar
I know the type of mofo's that would do stupid s*** like that , pisses me off! And i would have to agree, i would say with no disrespect to anyone, that 90% of the trouble makers are asians or aboriginals. |
| #20 08:51am 28/04/01 |
d*******s like those asian f***s have been around for a long time.. Next time go with a group af mates, safty in numbers.. I had no problems as peaple mistake me as a boucer when i go out ( must be the cloths i wear? ). The other thing you can do is learn some self defence, not to beat peaple up with, just to block punches, smash one of them, then run like hell.. |
| #21 09:39am 28/04/01 |
sprayNwipe
Sometimes I wonder if a lot of people think that just because someone is from a different country or different sex, that they can get away with murder, because if they complain they'll be branded racist. When I was at school, there was a korean guy who in the space of a week, managed to wack someone over the head with a golf club, pour a jug of boiling water over someone and randomly pick on and beat up two or three people. It wasn't until he stabbed someone in the shoulder that he got suspended, and even then the police weren't involved. Now, compare that with a friend of mine who in the same school pushed a girl down a hill, she sprained her ankle, and the guy was immediately expelled. It's reverse racism, I tells ya! (then again, the school I went to was extremely corrupt, so I wouldn't be suprised if it was related to something else *cough*ubercashfromoverseasstudents*cough*) |
| #22 10:20am 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
Get ya jaw checked out I got mine broken in my first pub fight ;) |
| #23 10:31am 28/04/01 |
haha yeah i dont think it's broken, jus damn sore, got a nice lump on one side of my face and a slightly black eye |
| #24 10:34am 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
I didn't think mine was broken either |
| #25 10:35am 28/04/01 |
all rite i'm gettin checked out anyway :P |
| #26 10:38am 28/04/01 |
Doober
Hmm at least YOU weren't drunk, then you would have been in the s*** a bit. One time at a friends house we were drinking (i was totally wasted) and a friend of my friend (whose house it was) (not a mutual friend, just HIS friend) tried to blatantly pick a fight with me. I can barely remember it but good thing everyone calmed him down. I was totally wasted (i can barely remember this) but this guy (who wasn't drinking) still wanted to pick a fight with me. Moral of the story: Some people are just f***ups. |
| #27 10:39am 28/04/01 |
Ember
I don't see why guys always have to get into fights. (and yes, I know it wasn't your fault and you got ambushed or whatever) I'm just speaking in general It's weird I don't think as many weridos come out at night anymore as much as they do in the daytime.I have been "approached" like 3 times in broad daylight walking to work whereas walking home by myself sometimesat night noone has. Go figure Whethor it's day or night it's still bloody scary though. Hope ya feel better squarky |
| #28 10:48am 28/04/01 |
Chaos-Warrior
.... that is seriosly bad man..... never happened to me..... but my bro used to get into heaps of fights at school All the f***ing time.... he lernt to fight from that.... and goes psyco like f*** cuz he has autism....(a minor case)... but he gets stirred up easy... when these ppl jumped him he was on bike they knocked him off his bike he jast sat there till they walked over so he got up and ripped one of there $100 jacket... they punched him then got him a blood nose and completly f***ed up his $2 shirt from lifeline.. heheheheh.... but he want totally rank beat 1 guy up completly... andf the other guy went to help the other guy off the ground... my bro hopped on his bike and rode off... my brother is on the side of giid... when ppl are getting picked pnm he will often get into a fight... |
| #29 11:03am 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
I dont think guys like picking fights in general I know it would have to be something pretty bad to set me off on someone but your right their is a lot of spanks out there. |
| #30 11:05am 28/04/01 |
Ember
scary ones at that I know I now hate walking by myself anywhere |
| #31 11:08am 28/04/01 |
EXoDuS
* N U K E D * |
| #32 12:41pm 28/04/01 |
Speaking of trouble making scum, what about those S11/M1 d*******s? They all should be shoved in the watchhouse for a night - would sort them out real good. |
| #33 11:42am 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
Exodus you racist f*** |
| #34 12:06pm 28/04/01 |
| #35 12:16pm 28/04/01 |
exedus said "Like im no racist" then "i feel like taking to them like they did in the colonial times, whip em' shoot em' and see how many black c***s you can kill in one day. (black c***s meaning abbos from the city). " |
| #36 12:18pm 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
I really hope exodus' post was sarcasm |
| #37 12:24pm 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
Actually I want it nuked. TRAWWWG NUKE IT |
| #38 12:25pm 28/04/01 |
its not racism its pride in our country |
| #39 12:29pm 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
* N U K E D * |
| #40 12:41pm 28/04/01 |
o damn... now all the racist f***ers are coming out of the woodwork... |
| #41 12:32pm 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
Thanks Trawg |
| #42 12:55pm 28/04/01 |
fax0r
1. It is individuals that choose the path they want and that path could be being a loser. 2. Alcohol should not be comsumed by most young ppl because they can not handle the effects at an early age. Some ppl get happy when they are drunk but some get violent. 3. When men go in groups they have to prove that they are tougher then the other guys and that is why they pick fights for no reason. 4. The ppl that post and said they are not racist should read what they write. You could say like some abo's are blah blah and not abo's are blah blah. And if you write at the bottom that " I am not racist" means s*** but I guess you have to reassure yourself that you are not. 5. The best place to go to for a great nite is in a rave. No fight and no dirty look. What more could you want. whew ......... ok flame away .......... |
| #43 01:14pm 28/04/01 |
rcsgd
I agree with everything except the part about the alcohol: it should be "Alcohol should not be excessively comsumed", cause having a nip of scotch when your ten won't do s***, but a few shots would. |
| #44 01:24pm 28/04/01 |
Lyco
Gotta agree with fax0r, I've never seen any unsavoury incidents at a rave. Matter of fact, If people hit you whilst dancing, they go out of their way to apologise most of the time. Whereas in the City clubs, I've seen more wankers looking for fights than I care to remember :( /me starts Kung Fu lessons ;) |
| #45 01:26pm 28/04/01 |
fax0r
Yeah that is what I meant with the alcohol. "Alcohol should not be excessively comsumed" |
| #46 01:27pm 28/04/01 |
DonutKing
Yep, in all the raves and parties Ive been to I've never even seen a fight. My mates who head in to the city clubs and bars every week always have stories about this guy who got punched out or that guy who was hassled coz he looked at someones girlfriend... Its an alcohol thing but its also an attitude thing - its a completely different attitude in the city, much more aggressive IMHO. DK |
| #47 01:45pm 28/04/01 |
Lyco
Heh, that reminds me, I was at Advent'jah on the Easter Weekend, and I saw this really hot chick with the most revealing pair of hot pants I had ever seen on. Naturally, most of the guys were havin trouble disguising their stares, even though she was clearly there with her boyfriend. At first, I had trouble working out how he could let her leave the house looking like that, but then I thought about it for a while... I have come to the conclusion that it didn't matter because nobody really goes to raves to hit on chicks. I mean if you meet someone there, great, but for some reason, it's not like the meat market in the city, I dunno why. Of course, she could have just been the kind of chick to not listen if you asked her to wear something less revealing anyway ;) |
| #48 01:56pm 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
That was me in the hotpants and his not by boyfriend. |
| #49 01:58pm 28/04/01 |
Lyco
AAARGH!!!! You bastard, now I'm stuck with that mental image for life. MAKE IT STOP!!!! |
| #50 02:01pm 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
YooHoo!!! ;) |
| #51 02:03pm 28/04/01 |
-Eds-
ok ok ok most aborigines are nice ppl, i know a few and they are really really nice, unfortunatly there is somefags that give them a bad name you have to think of it this way, racist whites make us non racists look bad because all the aborigines would be there going look at that white guy, the racist bastard have to really look at it from both angles and never show some ppl what you have, fried of mine was in town and his g/fs friend gave them a smoke and thent hey tried to take her bag and her pack and then my mate got punched in the head andso did his G/F thats just wrong |
| #52 02:06pm 28/04/01 |
well when i wear my hotpants and the ppl i go out with... say... your not leavin the house looking like that... i say "got wang" |
| #53 02:14pm 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
Its all environment. I think you have to understand that you can't classify an ENTIRE race of people based on any percentage of their population. |
| #54 02:16pm 28/04/01 |
* N U K E D * |
| #55 02:48pm 28/04/01 |
Sprinkles
How can you say anyone is NO GOOD! I think we can firmly rest all of the worlds problems on you. Your name is Stez I dont like it. Lets form a lynchmob and kill people called stez cause they aren't PC. The problem is everyone does think like you and will persecute anyone based on some previous experience you had with some entirely differnt person. Poohead! |
| #56 02:41pm 28/04/01 |
all your bases are belong to me |
| #57 02:44pm 28/04/01 |
ineffable
stez, heres a better idea how about you just crawl back into the whole you came from and die |
| #58 02:45pm 28/04/01 |
* N U K E D * |
| #59 03:18pm 28/04/01 |
Vorador
oooooh trog brings up sweet point honestly i think its prolly just cause its more often certain races seem to bash up themselves more anyway off that they all suck for being bastards |
| #60 02:57pm 28/04/01 |
redhat
sif you just wouldnt go to adventjah |
| #61 04:55pm 28/04/01 |
Lyco
Indeed, and System 6, and the Beat on any weekend night, and.... hmm, no real reason to go out in the city ever again! |
| #62 05:09pm 28/04/01 |
DonutKing
| #63 05:42pm 28/04/01 |
Mick
Racism is a form of insecurity and you all can tell that.... You feel that another "race" is better or different and you are not secure with that so you follow the morals your racist father brought you up with or wateva.... f*****s like exodus should grow the fuk up and understand that the worst type of c*** in the world is none other than himself! |
| #64 05:43pm 28/04/01 |
i he even tapped my leg his blood would been smered over his mates face blinding him that emobilizes 2 and then the 3rd guy id grab his skull and crack it open like a f***IN EGG ON MY f***IN KNEE AND WHEN THE f***** FINISHED CLEANING HIS MATES BLOOD OUTTA HIS EYES I KICK HIM IN THE HEAD AND STOMP ON HIS f***IN FACE WHEN HIS ON THE GROUND PLEADING FOR MERCY I WOULDNT STOP UNTIL THEY STOPPED MOVING, i would also have freinds there :> or if theyre big u should punch their eyes |
| #65 06:04pm 28/04/01 |
Manshoon
Well in the small country town there was a bunch of wankers (mainly the guy from the local footy team) who thought they were so tough and would try and pick fights with me and my friends when we were out. One guy was worse than the rest at me (prolly cos he lived like 4 houses from my place). Tried to take me one night with his friends. I walked away....saw him later when he was alone and asked then if he wanted to fight me and he ran like a girl!. Most of em cant stand up for themself without thier friends to back em up if they start to lose. Unfortunately ya cant stop the dumb mob mentality of these idiots. |
| #66 06:16pm 28/04/01 |
BOB the Fruit
That's why I like concealed weapons. |
| #67 06:28pm 28/04/01 |
ineffable
they didn't "hopoate" you did they? |
| #68 06:29pm 28/04/01 |
Ember
No I don't think everyone is concerned about poeple's prostate's as Hopoate is very considerate guy huh |
| #69 07:01pm 28/04/01 |
haha there was nudda such hoppaing |
| #70 08:22pm 28/04/01 |
Drail Siege
off topic sorta but ahh well how fights start http://people.wcslc.edu/staff/b-knorr/pacino5.mp3 http://people.wcslc.edu/staff/b-knorr/pacino5.mp3 |
| #71 11:00pm 28/04/01 |
Drail Siege
and if you do take a beating why not get even...ninja style! http://www.bluesforbuddha.com/ninjas/index.cfm# |
| #72 11:23pm 28/04/01 |
rubber_band
I was at that under18s thing at the dome on tuesday night. I was sitting at a table with 4 of my mates, and when I shuffled my chair back a bit to get up, this Leb behind me stood up and yelled "Do you want me to f*** you up right now c***? Watch where you are putting your f***ing chair.". Me being over 200cm tall, I stood up and didn't say anything, like I was totally ignoring him, except I was staring at him in the eye. He just death-stared me and sat back down. My mates and I started laughing and I sat back down... lol he must have been so cut. Well, moral of story is, it's funny how some ppl try to pick a fight with someone who is like a foot taller than them, and then when they realise what they're getting themselves in to, they basically run away. |
| #73 02:33am 29/04/01 |
Dilbert
hold your hand out and go nice to meet u and see if he backs away |
| #74 10:39am 29/04/01 |
máxe
http://beatninja.tripod.com/hoppa.gif Special Move!: Down, down-forward, then straight up, punch. I know guns are bad and dont help anything, but I would just love to see how tough fagets like that are if they shove and pull out a big f***en .45 in their f***en face. who'd be the tough one then? But that wouldnt be australian would it. |
| #75 10:49am 29/04/01 |
haha my boss said i should have said "yeah what the f*** are u going to do about it" and punched him 1st haha |
| #76 11:35am 29/04/01 |
Yes maxe, that's what most the yanks think, and look what is happening over there.. |
| #77 11:43am 29/04/01 |
máxe
yeah. still, only proves that these f*****s think they're tough only when they completely outnumber/outmatch their "opponent". |
| #78 12:07pm 29/04/01 |
Outklast
Did anyone see the guy on the news the other night? He is a friend of mine who tried to break up a fight between 2 guys, one was beating the s*** out of a little guy, and when he tried to break it up they f***ed him up and he was unconcious with a severely fractured skull and bruising to his brain. I dont think this guy has a bad bone in his body, nor one that could fight. f*** he was only breaking it up and he got busted more than the dude getting axed in the first place. I dont think they meant to crunch him that bad, because he banged his head on a step when he fell, but still.............. He was in intensive care and managed 2nd story on channel 9 news. Still in hospital, but has woken from his 1 1/2 days of unconsciousness. Hope you are ok squarky |
| #79 05:14am 30/04/01 |
I wish I was younger so I could go to one of those underage dance parties... |
| #80 09:31am 30/04/01 |
Morphyne
Yea, well Ive had my fair share of these gang fights kinda things. Strangely though all of my fights have been with dark skined people? I dont know why..think they think they can pick on me because Im small or something..anywy One time though, a mate and I were walking down the street to higher a movie out for the night..was like 7:30pm. Walking down and across the road ahead of us was about 10 dark skined people on the drink, they looked like 20ish. We didnt think nothing of it and kept walking, next thing 1 of them is running up to us..so we are like here we go. says to us "You got any smokes man" We say "Nah man, dont have any smokes" he says "Got any money then" we say "Nah man, got no money" Thing is I got loose money in my pockets and Im walkin and it jingles..so Im like f***. He thinks its my mates money and turns to him straight away. He says "WTF was that jingling then c***" my mate goes "My keys" fellers goes "That f***in boldge your wallet c***" My mate goes "Yea it is" guy goes "Gives us your wallet then u c***" my mate goes "f*** off that s*** is my s***, you aint touching my s***" This is where it got interesting I looked behind us and the group was starting to move in. Tge guy pulls out one of those large screw drivers, says to my mate "Ill use this c***..gimme your f***in wallet" my mate said "i believe u would use it, but u aint getten s***" The guy then walks 1 step behind us and says "How do u like this s***" my friend begins to turn around then the guy slogs him...the whole group is right near us now My mates moves forward a little bit, the guy grabs me and pulls the screw driver out and has a stab at me..ripped my shirt trying to get away from the c***..my friend finishes seein red and sees the c*** take a stab at me..grabs me and we got the f*** out of there..chased us for a bit..but we were ok :) Sad thing is, we out fully out numbered...we are only 16 and 17 and they looked 20ish, they were all bigger then us.. I nearly got stabed for $10.00, and proberly my friend to Pretty bulls***. |
| #81 02:25pm 30/04/01 |
axe
where's an ak when u need one? dont leave home without it. bit hard to conceal a semi auto under the shirt though. (its a joke, mofos) I used to know some lebanese guys that carried arsenals in their car boots, seriously f***ed up hardcore mofos. wtf do people need weapons for in an urban society? |
| #82 02:56pm 30/04/01 |
sif a deagle isnt a fashion accessory |
| #83 03:36pm 30/04/01 |