Good old powerup The whole q2ctf server copped this at 4:13pm http://ranthq.qgl.org/jpegs/lag.jpg There were 3 people on it, Myself, Hmm and Bait Maybe it was Server Overloaded, Please Try Again Later |
| #0 05:29pm 20/02/01 |
Sliced Spam is yuck !! :( |
| #1 05:30pm 20/02/01 |
KinSlayer
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Spam!!!!!! |
| #2 05:36pm 20/02/01 |
Pumped Full Of Pot
myles is a gheybeau....spam is ferral man give me honey ham any day |
| #3 05:43pm 20/02/01 |
Spam is great you city fags :) |
| #4 05:45pm 20/02/01 |
Pumped Full Of Pot
spam is 4 gheys...hey anarot whats happenin?... i saw a volvo near maccas annerly b4 and it was smashed but the other car was worse off it was cool as......you got a point on them being safe |
| #5 05:47pm 20/02/01 |
Mmmmm yeh shaved ham ! Honey ham is nice :) Shut up anaRoT you country HICK ! |
| #6 05:53pm 20/02/01 |
HEY, ive been home all day, and i didnt know there was an accident just across the road from me :( |
| #7 05:54pm 20/02/01 |
Pumped Full Of Pot
it was at bout 2:30 necra babe it was a cream volvo and a blue ford wagon just across from the fruit shop : ) |
| #8 05:55pm 20/02/01 |
OH, well thats not Macca's ! The Fruit Shop is just up the road from me !! MAN, f*** that i ALWAYS miss s*** like that ! No one was hurt though i hope :( |
| #9 05:58pm 20/02/01 |
Pumped Full Of Pot
nah no1 was hurt and i got me free maccas my friend works there plus we stole a maccas ashtray 1 of them big ones |
| #10 06:00pm 20/02/01 |
Of course man :) it always happens like that. They are the safest car in the world dude. I gave a guy in a skyline (old gay one) a bit of a touch up and I got a scratch and he got $400 damage lol. |
| #11 06:01pm 20/02/01 |
Umm thats because Skylines are a tad more expenisve then a volvo you NUT ! |
| #12 06:09pm 20/02/01 |
Ummm - can you read sweet heart? I said it was a crappy old one. They are cheaper than the average 240GL Volvo in similar condition. Skyline parts are heaps cheaper than Volvo ones cos there are lots of Skylines around and they wreck easy, whereas Volvo parts often have to be imported and are generally rare so cost alot. |
| #13 06:17pm 20/02/01 |
Haha, nice save!! NOT, sorry AnaRoT try again :P But..you did call me sweetheart, so i'll let it pass. |
| #14 06:28pm 20/02/01 |
rubber_band
I know that a starter motor for the BMW 5-series V6s (528i and higher I think) cost about AUD$4000 for the part only. |
| #15 07:35pm 20/02/01 |
Yeah Beemers are dearer than Volvo's parts but not by heaps. |
| #16 08:12pm 20/02/01 |
Pumped Full Of Pot
there is a huge arse volvo wreakers just over the other side of the gateway motorway its in hendra i think b ut when you drive along the gateway heading towards the sunni coast its on your left hand side its got heaps of volvosd in it if you ever need s*** anarot dude |
| #17 12:27pm 21/02/01 |
Nah I know some awesome guys on the sunshine coast man. THanks anyway my mate (who also owns a Volvo) and I might go check that out some time though. |
| #18 12:57pm 21/02/01 |
Pumped Full Of Pot
no worrys dude just thought i would help out in case you needed parts |
| #19 12:58pm 21/02/01 |
Pumped Full Of Pot
hey anarot where bouts you live?? ie what suburb??? |
| #20 03:21pm 21/02/01 |
Toowoomba..... |
| #21 04:09pm 21/02/01 |
oi anarot and any other stpeters, ex st peters reading this thread: Remember CHUB N CHEESE?!?!?!?! the classiest of all meals :D |
| #22 12:33am 22/02/01 |
I have no idea what you are talking about? |
| #23 12:43am 22/02/01 |