Topic: QGL Gamers Girlfriend Pics!
saVage

f*** that sp00ties s***, if I wanted to see celebs I would read Womans Day (Sif I don't anyway :)

I want you guys to prove to the world that nerds can pull chicks too.

barak, post that pic of your chick here - she is a prime example of what I am talking about.

strex, I saw your girl at QGL, she is a hottie. Post a pic. mmm...latino....

cerb, show us necra plz

anarot, have you got a pic of your new girl yet?

Anyone else, show us a pic of your girl. We wont judge anyone's chick, and they don't have to be models either.

I just wish a girl liked me so I could post her pic *sniff* :(

Splash Damage

hmm.. i could..

have to clear it with her first tho :/
Splash Damage

hmm... ok.. shes asleep atm so i didnt ask her.. guess i'll just take em down if she gets s***ty :)

they arent real good pics, but the best i could find at 3:30am..

http://cfx.qgl.org/splash/sexy_bri_in_telstar2.JPG

http://cfx.qgl.org/splash/sexy_bri_in_my_commodore.JPG
saVage

Great man, that is exactly what we need :)

Thanks for participating.

As I said before, I dont have a girl, but this is the chick I have been chasing for a year now...

http://www.geocities.com/amihot1/stick.jpg

She wants to be "Just good friends" FFS.

Okay, necra has given me permission to post a pic or two of her, so here it is:

http://cfx.qgl.org/misc/images/necra.jpg

http://beccaunicorn.tripod.com/images/me.jpg

Oh, and Danny - we're gonna dob you in for not getting permission. :)
Sgt.StreX

Ok fellas, meet Anna...

http://sas.qgl.org/strex/anna.jpg

as much i hate to stroke stex's ego

fark!

and no stroke jokes plz :)
saVage

*jaw drops*

umm...strex, congratulations on going out with the girl of my dreams.

If I didn't see her for myself at QGL, I would have said that you nicked that pic of a model out of a magazine.

Let me stress that this is not a show off competetion though, and thanks to everyone who has proved that nerds can pull chicks :)

Now who is next?

dont have a photo of mine.

mine won't let me post a pic of her.

bitch
Sgt.StreX

sif you would ask for permission!

you submissive pussies :)

Awwwwwwwww, come on !! I had to let cerb post a pic of my ugly mug !!

Tell her we said PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE !!!
wog

wog
Sgt.StreX

Wog telleth the truth..

Shraps sister is quite nice, and she has something for Italian fellas. Must be the greasy hair.

sif vasaline doesn't own you.
wog

im only 1/2 wog f***ya, from neck up, im no wog, from neck down...im all wog =) You saw me in the paper =) show that pic to all your gf's and /me bets they dump your asses and go after me ;P

j/k =)
im full of s*** :^Þ

hahah strex i feel on the floor when i read that

hahhaha
wog

you feel the floor ?
sick.

fell dammit

f*** i should of passed english i think.hehe

Alright already boys!

giririsss ask your girl again dammit !!

We did say PLEASE !!!

bolsh
Anna would probably kill me if she knew about this. Lucky for me she doesn't. buahahhahaha

http://members.optushome.com.au/bolsh/a.jpg

My last girlfriend was h0tter :/

nah she doesn't like me posting her pics and asked me not to do it.

she got reall s***ty when she fouund i had scaned some of her pics on to my comp also. i think the reason was her last b/f was bit of a prick and aparentley passed around her pics to allh is freinds. not on the net like photos.

and besides i can't ask her again she's up the north f***ing coast with her parents. i'm not gonna ring up there on a mobile phone:)

No fair !!

But i understand about the last bf thing !!

Some men are a******s :)
bolsh
If your chick f***s you over, sif you wouldn't post nude pictures of her to Stile Project or Consumption Junction!

Petty revenge is the sweetest :)

Shush up bolsh.

Haha, thats pretty funny though. And revenge is just a little too sweet!
pLAGue

Sif my baby dont own j00 all :)

err, btw that was a joke incase all those that said to themselves "I KNEW IT, PLAGUE IS INTO BEASTIALITY" :D

meh, f*** off :P

Hahaha Plague not bad, but all I can say is you must be tall.... think about it....

Necra - I take back what I said before - you don't really look like a drugged up drunken low-class slut :P haha. Go the sexy blue eyes!!! (no Cerb I am not chatting up your gf.. hehe).

Don't have a pic of my new chick yet + I have nfi how to post it anyway...

Funny, i was thinking i didn't look like a "drugged up drunken low-class slut" either !

Funny that !! :)
pLAGue

We all perceive ourselves as better than we actually are :P

/me ducks.

And what are you trying to say my boy?

Think before you speak !!
pLAGue

Read between the lines woman! :P

Oh if only i knew where you lived boy, youd be, be, be, well s***e, let me think ok !! ( might take a while too) :)
pLAGue

LOL, women tend not to think too well... actually, the tend not to think at all.. under great amounts of stress. :D

So where's your real girlfriend pLAGue ???
pLAGue

She's um... not here

/me looks around
pLAGue

Hang on... I know..

SHE DEFLATED!!!

It says on the box to be careful not to puncture those things my dear !!

pLAGue

Yes, i know. But i got a little excited now didnt I?

Cant a guy be reckless in his entertainments?
pLAGue

Oh, and btw anarot. That horse is a foal... not overly tall, so i dont have to be! :)

*sigh* Isn't there any more gamers with Girlfriends out there?
pLAGue

hehe, and who said that i would be enjoying the horse from behind it? :P
pLAGue

What sorta gamer are you if you can afford a scanner of a dig camera? :)

Bloody oath.

We went out and bought a new scanner and a new KodakDVC325 Digital, no digital camera yet!!

Working on it. Cawm on !!! More chicks !!

Hang on, i'm reinforcing the lesbian thing here aren't i ??
pLAGue

Thats ok, as long as we get a copy of the flix :)

Pffttt, no thanks.

I'm not lesbiam anyway.

Ya bunch of meanies *sob sob*
BOB the Fruit

I had a girlfriend recently. But, she complained about the computer too much. So I broke up with her.
Life's a bitch. Then you marry one.

BOB

well i don't know how to post a pic and...well..itd be my ex anyway..she was a stunner (if you saw her youd be likening her to strex's) but..she was a slut (knew i shoulda slept with her freinds)and she could be anywhere now, she's a flight hostess for air france or something, so i cant ask permission. anyway, gamers have no probs with women unless they are a wanker/c*******/whatever anyway. i have freinds with kids and they have been gamers from before they got their g/f and had kids. anyway - i'm still looking for a chick that plays fps and they are pretty hard to find. i want a quake chic so we can share a hobby. even though hobbies arent usually a huge part in a relationship, it is nice to be freinds, lovers, drinkin buddies AND spend some time laying down some schmack on/with each other. younno give the missus a ponding, then give the missus a pounding 8)
bolsh
This is my other girlfriend. There is nothing sexier than glam rock chicks with attitude. Hopefully they won't find out about each other!

http://bolsh.qgl.org/silvia.gif
bolsh
The real question though is WHY IN THE LORDS NAME i am not going out with this chick?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

So many options to choose from....mind over..heating.. aaagaghhhhh
YOU'RE SO TALENTED SWEETY!

http://bolsh.qgl.org/stretchy4.jpg

You know WHY you aren't going out with her?

Casue she's DOG UGLY!!

bolsh
I really don't think thats the reason :)

cerb i reckon you 2 need to go to the beach..oops soz my brightness is way up

i take it all back

EDIT

No, i do have a tan. This camera has an auto thingy, that if the background is too dark itll lighten up by itself. God damn that black top and the chair beind me.

it aint that bright anyway

And what do you take all back giririsss ??

let's sjut say im' glad no one read it.

and no one can read it now

Talking porn talk with pLAGues girlfriend.

BAD BOY, BAD BOY !!!
pLAGue

Oi, lay off my horse!

Muhahahaaha !!! Don't make me laugh pLAGue.

pLAGue

/me sticks out his lower lip

leave muffy alone!
LoisLane

Muffy, pfftt!!

GOD !!! GET OVER THE LOIS LANE THING ALREADY!!

necra it wasn't talking pr0n it was umm just a bad comment.

i think i shall go resurect that spooties 2 post with some smg :)

Yay i was wondering when someone was going to do that!

Me finks i might help!!
dem0n

mmmm lois ... & ctf !
http://dem0n.qgl.org/images/REDFLAG.JPG

strex when i saw your girl at som nobs lan i was holy s*** no way could he get her :p f*** she is sooo hot :p

Anyone??
Wang
Here you go guys >:) , got many more if you want to see em. Hope this works... (sorry if it doesnt work)

http://www.users.bigpond.net.au/sharkie/sarah00001a.jpg

Psco
Does ne1 else think that chickz eyes look sorta weird?

Yeah she looks like some seedy amateur porn chick :P
No offence hehe

I can imagine her screaming - "f*** my ass oh yeah harder harder" :P
Wang
HAHAHAH, heres another one.. took that when got back from party she has lots of glitter on her face.

http://www.users.bigpond.net.au/sharkie/sarah0
Sturdy

Nice work guys ,u want to post some contact details as well aye
thx!
Wang
(Sorry for post above, for some reason the pic didnt come out)
Ohhh for some reason they didnt post.

Yeh we were hella drunk so they do look, how can i say it. slutish. But meh >:)

http://www.users.bigpond.net.au/sharkie/sarah00004a.jpg

If ya must know boys, she has eyeliner under her eyes.

God you boys have no idea do you :)

No s*** she has eyeliner on.... we never said anything about that, we were talking about the way she was looking at the camera, she looks seedy cos she is pissed....

SMILEY SMILEY !!!

( Please pay attention )

Sif I would look at your smile when you have such beautiful eyes :)

HAHA !!!

Lyco has a gf !! POST POST !!!

Why hasn't someone posted a pic of their hand yet?
Lyco

http://members.optushome.com.au/mbyrne/Marks_hand.jpg

MUHAHHAHAHA, ph34r the webcam of j0r.... That is my little bit of fluff on the side ;)

Cos my hand didn't want me exploiting its beauty on the net you pervert.
Splash Damage

i am never shaking hands with Lyco again..

not that i ever have before... hmmm :/

Yeah you prefer to shake his penis don't you :P

nice ring lyco.
Lyco

Nice head maxe (pronounced Max-e :P)

yes, its a very nice head. finest in the state i'd wager.

and my name, bitch, is pronounced "makes". Now come over here so i can slap you.
Lyco

Pfft, sif, maybe if ur mother was chief judge, Max-e...
Splash Damage

take that Lick-o!

i dont get it.

Maxe-bon... hehe.. :)

oh god, dont you start that cerb.
Splash Damage

blah.. Lick-o got in before me... my post was supposed to come after maxe's...
Lyco

Yeh! well you suck Splash err Damage... damn you for having a simple nick!!
Ness

well excuse me MAX-E i brought that ring for mark and i like it

why didnt you buy him a knuckle-duster that said "man-p!mp"?

Here's a pic of Lyco and his "girlfriend" (you can tell it's like cause of the ring on his right hand...)

http://cfx.qgl.org/misc/images/gaylyco.jpg
Ness

honey you could have told me you were gay

a little beefsteak on the side lyco?

Hahahahahh

lol@maxe :)
Lyco

That's my other piece of fluff on the side :)

http://maxe.hypermart.net/.jpg

this photo will be up here until either of the people shown catch wind of it. enjoy while it lasts. and it was all lycos idea.

I would NOT let that THING touch my nipple !!!

but for everyone else its free for all?

NO, but DEFINATELY NOT that THING !!!!

Oh and DEFINATELY not you maxe, i seen your pic. Go the boombox ( whatever you want to call it ).
Splash Damage

my boombox rox your jox.

Sif you wouldn't let me touch your nipple.
Splash Damage

look at the back of my sexy head in the background of that pic..!

holy s***. finally, someone has a worse haircut than mine.

Yes AnaRoT, whatever !!

PFFTTT!!!! Nothing of yours maxe will EVER rox my jox!! Sorry.

your 3some lan?

i should hope not.

That musta been the lan at which they tested counterstrike for a change :P

ANd of course they all took part in the obligatory activities that go with a CS lan :)

No Ana i think WarT is right they have 3some lans pretty often apperently.
Wang

Come on, ther has to be some more pics out there >:)

maybe if some of you ask nicely they will let you join in
i know i won't

I agree WarT, especially if that purple thing is touching everyones nipples.

Yeah your nipples are exclusively mine aren't they necra.

hey is that grimmace?
heheh oh thats mean

He sure makes Necra grimmace by the sounds :P

hrm well yeah i guess
i am thinking big purple thing from maccas

i could post one but i dont want to

Did you post a pic of your girl AnaRoT ??

WarT- I know, I was making a play on the word.

Nah I didn't - I explained above, A) I don't have a pic of her B) I don't know how :)

the easy way
copy a link off some other page and change it its simple

GAWD !! Even i know how !! ( post a pic i mean )

It's pretty hard to take a picture of somethng thats not really there isnt it ??

oh who's bluffing come on lay it out
Lyco

http://cfx.qgl.org/misc/images/ness.jpg

Since this was the original purpose of the thread, this is the officially sanctioned photo of my better half :)

Geez a girl knows more about HTML and s*** than me, maybe I should shoot myself. Its also difficult to get a photo of someone that you have only just met....

Lyco: Better half? How diplomatic of you. :)

No offense to you, Ness, but to Lyco: You suck up! :)

Does she always over dress then sit on the ground and wreck it? :P

OI !!! Thats my sister, errr NOT !!

Yeah she is way too attractive to be your sister :P

OI !!! You're going to cop it BIG TIME Ana!!
Lyco

Heh, you didn't see them running around in the fountains after that photo!

Oh I would love to, but I am taken sorry. I guess I am just not the right man for you. Sorry, join the long line of other disapointed chicks baby :/ hehe

MUhahahhahaha!!!

God thats funny !!!! AnaRoT, bite me ok !!! I don't want you or any part of you.

Yet you want me to bite you. I know - you want me to bite your nipple don't you!!!

ANYTHING is better then that thing in that photo !!!

But NO Ana, NO Alright !!!

I bet if my real name was Ana then you would, seeing as you are a dyke and all :)

AnaRoT, get over me already ok. NO i will NOT go out with you, screw you, let alone touch you ok!!! :)

( Note the smiley = don't take it personal )

Hey you're the one that wanted me baby - don't try and turn this round cos you lost out!!

sif the smiley does

In MY post it does alright !!!

Sif, you are only smiling cos you are a morbid drugged up drunk slutty dyke that likes insulting me :(

HARSH

She knows I am joking :) (I hope...).
Dilbert

149th Post
Dilbert

150th w00t

i have nothing to say onthe girfriend issue
i have not been blessed with that kind of luck

*sob* joking? *sob* That's mean !
cOrEduMp

Hmmm, well, since Im not in Australia at the moment, I cant defend myself in person at the house of Lyco/Ness/Cerb/Necra, but they tell me on icq that the missing pick posted by Max-EEE is infact a rather embarassing shot of myself and Damage Inc at a not so recent BBQ celebrating, well, celebrating sumink... :)

Max-e, u gonna die when I get home, and tell FeDX that hes gonna be following u into an early grave for giving u access to that pick. :)

annnyway, I can't really participate as far as pictures go, mainly cos all my pics are at home in Oz, and the other reason is that im currently single, haha...

oh yeah, nice hand Lyco...

Yeh nice input, what a load of s*** Sewerage Plant!!

Yeah you would prefer "input" from me wouldn't you :P
ineffable

liofe everyone has pposted from bits machine its pretty fiungy

cyps acid dcker and me

You guys wouldn't have been down at the RE, would you? :)
ineffable

no

course not

now tell necra to upload a movie of her dancing in something skimpy

Her pussy is pretty skimpy :P

(Maybe you oughta read the post about young pussy to get that.. hehe).

She said she would, but her computer's borked at the moment. :)

Oh, and

/me slaps ineff.
wog

sif my gf dont cowar yez all
ineffable

damn eh

and what the hell is anarot on about

Told y'all that she is a slut :P

/me slaps AnaRoT

ya grot! hehe :)
ineffable

so when is necra getting her computer fixed|?

Once you sober up, ineffable. :P

Sif you are not a chick, I mean you slap and your gf is a dyke so..... :P ahahah
ineffable

i'm sobersish cerb

The original slap was to try and sober up ineff. I slapped you on the return run. :)

sobersish, huh? hehe, keep trying. :)

you are about as sober as Necra ie constantly pissed/drugged :P

Anarot: I'm beginning to worry about this fetish you have with my girlfriend being pissed/drugged... :)
ineffable

well you worry about anarot and get necra on the net quick

ineff: she is on the net - see top of thread. :)

YAY, i'm using one of Lyco's SKANK ASS pc's. Mine deosnt want to seem to load QGL.

And...........i don't have anything else to add.

Well she must be pissed/drugged to go out with the guy in that pic in the other post haha - surely that can't be you!!! :P
ineffable

necra: that was pretty boring

wheres the movies

Anarot: No...ummm..... It's actually megaGod/Thursty. yeh, that's it... :)

Movies?

Bah, get over it! Believe me, you do NOT want a movie of my ugly mug. You'd have to scrath your eyes out afterwards.
ineffable

necra:
you say the sweetest things

necra: Can you make a movie just for me, though? Please?!?!?! :)

Just giving you a warning ahead of time my dear !!!
ineffable

so thats a yes then?

Thats a NO perverts !!!
ineffable

but necraaaaaaaaah

But Whaaaaaaaaaaaaat ??

Give it up, ineff - you won't win. :)
ineffable

i forget what the post was even about now

SIf she already didn't make one for me - I can even tell you that the hair on her pussy is white and yellow hahhaha :P
ineffable

anarot is on crack isn't he/?

Nah she just wants me in her crack :P

ineffable: go easy on him - the poor boy lives in Toowoomba. :)
ineffable

ewwww

sorry man i didn't know

Must.... keep.... eyes.... open....
must.... stay.... awake... and.... spam....

ineffable

i challenge all of you to who can spam the most tonight/this morning

Haha sif you have a chance against my total domination!!!!
ineffable

your powers are weak

i am the master

I am too phear strick to continue.

/me calls it a night
ineffable

muah

one done one to go
ineffable

down whatever

we could also juts go gor 1000 posts on a topic

Your spelling is failing you!

The master will never fall to the inexperience of the apprentice!!
ineffable

sif i'm the apprentice

hehe my target is 2000 posts buy the end of the night :P

Sif you even have half the number of posts as me!!
ineffable

i you'll be the pride of toowoomba with 2000 posts

is it really that big a deal. i man i only got ym 100 today and umm nutn happend

I was hoping it would win Necra over actually :P

i gota say necra is a hotie :)

Yeah and she wants me bad man!! Suck crap I am tha MAN!!! :P
ineffable

my 500th post is going to a bit deal

Have another drink mate - you are starting to sober and lose your finger control :P
ineffable

yeah i am sobering

but i'll continue spamming until the morn

What was the occasion for drinking (was there an occasion?)?
ineffable

it was thursday

Of course..... why am I so stupid??? :P
ineffable

must be a toowoomba thing

ineff in toowommba?

I am in Toowoomba dopey not him :P

It prolly is a Toowoomba thing....

ineffable

still atleast it isn't mt isa or , god forbit, strathpine (/me looks at hunter)

Hahaha the fact that Hunter lives there is a fair indication of how gay it really is :)

hunter is slow, he said he would complie a map(a room) for me, and i havent gottne it back yet. its for DE_SPLC
ineffable

get over halflife already

fags

Yeah be like ineff and devote your life to secretly playing UT :P

well said ineff
ineffable

as if my ut life is secret

just that when i play UT i prefer to be called helen

and i wear anarots' mums clothes

My mums name is not Helen, its Kenneth :P hahaha

ineffable

oh my god

what a coincidence

thats my mums name too

You must be my sister!!!

Lets get married!!!
ineffable

yes

and i've got htis perfect little dress picked out too

w00t!! "Little" dress sounds great girlfriend!! :P
ineffable

it really shows off my hot body
BOB the Fruit

So...who fell asleep first?

BOB the Fruit

and i thought u wanted me anarot

me go and cry now :(

I still want you dang, see I am like necra, I can handle more than one guy ;P

You WISH ana !!

SO what are you saying? You are gonna give Cerb the boot? Don't do that, u have something really special. I know you only want me for sex!!

that made my day anarot :)

I know the image of me and Necra having sex is pretty awesome huh? :P

no that u still like me :)
saVage

StreX, any chance of posting another pic of Anna?

I already have the other image of her burned into my memory :P~~

Seriously mate that is totally sad.... there are only like 50million other chicks that are easily as good as her around.... go get a life and find one :)
Splash Damage

good call

Gee nice pic strex....

If you look at the top he asked "AnaRoT do you have a pic of your new chick yet" - no I don't - I just met her. She is not the best looker in the world but neither is yours so go back to trying to suck your own penis cos I am not interested ok? :)
Sgt.StreX

Well AnaRoT, where is your girlfriends pic?

I would like to see is she is just like 50 million other girls too.

Anyway, saVage maybe some more pics later when I could be f***ed uploading them.

..but here is a pic for all the ladies :)

http://sas.qgl.org/strex/strex_recon.jpg

Nice editing work there strex.. :)

Looks like I'll just have to say it again..

If you look at the top he asked "AnaRoT do you have a pic of your new chick yet" - no I don't - I just met her. She is not the best looker in the world but neither is yours so go back to trying to suck your own penis cos I am not interested ok? :)

Wow, whos that chick in the army gear?

Looks kinda like a guy !! :)

That your girlfriend, Strex? hehe. :)
Sgt.StreX

'tis me. doofis.

..and sif putting " :) " after everything nullifies the insults.

WHAT? You want me to start being bitchy again, and leave no smiley !!

and plague tried to say u were our gods sif u would be a god holding a steyr :p

you got big ears, no wonder why your in recon.

and your hands arent camo'ed you dont lik them eh? and you could have put my camo on, god, do you want to scared teh enemy to death?

not to be picky or anything, but is your shirt and your pans diffente? like ones faded?

you just went to the local disposal store didnt you and bought that crap(f-88 AUS steyr), in my crappy opinion, you should have got an m4 carbine, with a reflexable butt :P
pLAGue

Barak

http://users.bigpond.net.au/hwinwood/Judith_Vittet.jpg
pLAGue

You butt is flexible? Hmmm, I think ill stay away from that particular topic...

sorry didnt get that plague.

OK Barak, who is it ??

I think its someone off one of those telstra adds, "my dot com"

Haha that is Hugh's girlfriend. He keeps her in a closet and dresses her up as a little princess...
Sgt.StreX

Zoix, who the f*** are you to judge what I look like?

I think I am sexy and that is all that matters (heh!) :)

Oh and my hands aren't camo'd cos I wear gloves, and yes my shirt is faded, cos that is my bush shirt and it has been through hell.

Here is a shot of me wearing an American Woodland top (I was being Enemy for some recruits).

http://sas.qgl.org/strex/strex_sunset.jpg

I like my M16A2 f***loads more than my AUG anyway.
saVage

Yeah Zoix, f***off ya f*****. You reckon you know so much about the Army and everything, stupid cadet.

Is that a bayonet on the end of the M16 StreX?

f***en cool.

Umm nice stance - lucky the enemy are blind retards and didn't shoot you. I can imagine you at war "Cease fire cease fire, I need a pic!!!" :P
Sgt.StreX

Sif I would call a Cease Fire, action shots rock! :)

Hey saVage, what does strex's penis taste like?
Psco
gunz kik ass
where do i ghet me one o' them m16 type thingys

Well StreX just as the topic says:

"Gamers Girlfriend Pic's" which proves the point of StreX having Two girlfriends....

Anna and himself..... :)

You also think the M16 is better then the AUG????
Being in a Grunt regiment you should learn to shoot it better mate...
I found the M16 easier to shoot, But it doesn't compare to the AUG's power and accuracey....

In the first pic you are up at tin can bay..

Showpony...... :) Primal.
pLAGue

Primal just proved that both spelling and grammar skills aren't a deciding factor for recruitment into the Army.

Sif Army Intelligence isnt the biggest oxymoron ever :)

Ummm yeh.......back to the original topic!!! :P

yeah necra, post a pic of your girlfriend.
megaGod

Sgt.StreX is one of the less trained a.j's (army jocks) there is. Considering that most of the good reserves transfered to 6RAR to goto timour - which left the s*** blokes behind. So stop posting your bulls*** photos and do some real defending.

Yeh i have maxe, in the spOOties thread !!! :)

my apologies.

Apology accepted!! :)

Ummm - sif the Aug has more power than the M16.....

BOB the Fruit

Don't the recon people always die first?
Was reading a book, and the marines would send the scouts far ahead, and if they lost radio contact, then they knew that trouble was on it's way :P

You a good shot with that rifle Strex?
WIth the Augs, how hard is it to use the scope? No rubber eye guard must be a killer.

BOB the Fruit

Umm eye guard?? You are not sposed to touch the scope with you head.....

AnaRot.. you should try shooting them in real life before you make up your mind....

Umm the feel has nothing to do with muzzle velocity....
They both use the same UN standard 5.56mm round so I don't see how one could be more powerful then the other...

ok, me thinking of joining the army. I'm going to see if I can be a rifleman or a SIG.

and I was onlyt f***ing with you strex, its good to see people in the army. I think this country needs more defnce, because those gooks could one day start importing themselves here, and living here, and stealing our city centers with those chinatown thingys.

I agree - I have nothing against the Defence Forces - they are excellent and very important. That doesn't mean strex is not a fag though :P
I have just been alerted to the fact that longer barrels etc can effect muzzle velocity, which is valid, but that would make the M16 a more powerful weapon. It doesn't change the fact that just firing them tells you very little about how poewrful they are...

It's the way the rifle is built..

Why don't you join up and find out????

And you have it wrong... the shorter the barrel the better... i.e. less movement at the tip of the rifle if you move...and long barrels slow the rounds down...

Cos I don't need to join the Army to fire a rifle.... I have fired plenty of guns already. My brother is a professional hunter (no not one of the so called pro's who are really just yobbos with a gun and a ute, a real licenced one) and has had a variety of guns.
But I intend to join up anyway after uni.

Umm well if that is true then how come sniper rifles have better stopping power and higher muzzle velocity with the same size round?

Same size round??? we use a SR-98 sniping rifle and it has not got the same round.

Also you can get the same size round with more powder packed in it...and different tips..

yes like a .50cal pistol and a .50 cal sniper rifle(f*** that). anyway. A rifle is more powerful then a assualt fire, with the SAME ammunition.

Assualt rifles are meant to be shorter, because you ahev to move it around move, whereas a sniper rifle, or machine gun, dont move as much, and need to fire long ranges. Assualt rifles are what I hope I would use at a fire fight within 50-250meters, where i would use a rifle for about 200m-800m.

Yes but I am saying that a Sniper rifle with the same size round would be more powerful than an assault rifle. Eg 7.62 mm Sniper Rifle would be more powerful than an AK47 with the exact same round ie same grain rating etc. I know about higher and lower grain and different tips..... I am comparing with the same round.

We are talking about assult rifle's i.e. AUG vs M16

I have to agree, minimi is a rock'en M.G.

Then you agree that it is the way the rifle is built and not the round???

Yeah I agreed with that above already.... the round does have a large effect too though, like as you have said the calibre, grain and tip type all effect it.

Like i said the AUG is "Better Build"...than the M16..

When i was at the school of armor, gunnery wing...
The marine gunnie SGT. wanted my Styre over the M16..
He said that it is a far better weapon....
And he has been to 2 gulf wars...

Better don't mean more powerful mate.... better means it is more modern in design (the M16 is old as s*** as you would know) which makes it easier and more comfortable to use to long and short periods of time. I believe it may be more accurate too at least with the optional longer barrel.
URFubar`D
lol g/f pic post turned into army chat.
ok bak to it, more g/f posts gotta be more guys out there with chicks????
"cept me....gotta stop playing ra3 al day and go find
some poon tang : "

Oh well AnaRot, you will find out..if and when you join the army...

Anarot have you ever fired a decent calibre weapon with a scope on it?

If you bruise your eye from the scope you're not holding it right =)

I prefer the aug any day, it's scope isn't that much of zoom, but it's a f***ing light weapon and very nice =)

Not to mention it looks j0r =P

Stick yer ghey ass Yankee issue m16 up yer ass
BOB the Fruit

That German H&K rifle, the new one. I don't remember the name, but it can have a 1.6X scope and an ammo drum of 100rds. w00t for automatic sniping with 100rds!

BOB the Fruit
Sgt.StreX

What the f*** were all you f*****s doing at home on a Friday night?

Sif I didn't have a uberj0r night clubbin with JaX, Sprinkles, DeePer etc...That is why I didn't jump in and settle this s*** ages ago.

As a dude who has been on heaps of exercises using both M16A1/A2 and Austeyrs in practical situations, I find the M16 heaps better.

It is a matter of personal taste, I prefer the longer barrel and foregrip. I find the way you hold the M16 heaps more natural and comfortable, especially when you are patrolling all day. The way it slings is better IMHO too. I always fold the front foregrip up on the Steyr anyway, but it still doesn't feel right.

When holding and M16, you can feel the power and attitude that it commands, the Steyr gives no similar sensation.

Whenever we go on exercise, I always ask for my M16.

..and I will continue to do so until the issue me with an M4 Colt Carbine :Þ

Well thats a yank for you....

I see you never done WTSS Training StreX or you will know that you keep the stock down when you fire the Styre...(because of the counter weight)...Try holding the Styre on the "A" of the hand guard...It works well.

Seeing that the Styre is the main gun for Aussie Grunts you should just put up with it....(Whineing Bitch)

Asif they would give you a colt..
Mandy

I thought this was for pictures of your gf not guns. Oh well its seems to be the only thing you guys talk about!!
Sgt.StreX

FFS Primal.

Of-f***ing-course I have done WTSS Training, infact I have done it so often I would rather go out on the range to fire my Steyr. It goes without saying that when you want to fire accurately in the prone position that you have the forgrip down - read my post, I said it was comfortable for patroling with it up. ffs.

Primal, what the f*** is your point?
What is with your attitude?
It is a matter of f***ing taste which I f***ing stated in my post.

And for someone as old as you, and who comes across as being the keeper of f***ing Army knowlege, you can't even spell STEYR correctly (or as you put it "Styre". lol).

f***en hell. Stop pissing me off when I have a f***en hangover.

Tsk Tsk Grunt, you should hold that temper of yours in check...
Wouldn't want you to go off the handle and hurt a civi would we??
And my spelling is f***ed up?? well sue me..
I have been in the army for 10 years... At QUR, 6RAR and 2/14 Lighthorse....
So yes, i do know a little bit..
As with the attitude???...well, just having a go at ya mate...You should be used to it by now.
No worries though, i don't have anything agaisnt you...
Its just hard to see a keen digger wasting away in a training unit..
When he could be in a front line unit getting the real action....
Oh, sorry for pissing you off.. Hangovers sux.... :)
Badkarma

sif this post would almost be 300 replies
Badkarma

oh, and 300th post

Umm sif 99 % of guns don't have a rubber surround on the scope... You are sposed to hold the weapon so it doesn't hit you in the eye dopey.... sif you need to be in the Army to know about guns. Infact most hunters prolly know more cos you guys only use a limited range of weapons, where as most hunters go throuhg like 50 million guns in their life.... *gets ready for flame...*

No mate, no flame....
You will find that most of us army pricks go hunting and have a hoard of guns sittting around at home as well...
None of mine have rubber eye cups on them, but i like it like that..
Just because we are in the army, it doesn't mean we don't have a normal civi life as well..

As for girlfriend Pic's.. When i get a scanner then i will post some...
My other-half works at AUS LAB(Queensland health)..
And is a very nice and understanding lady(she has to be to put up with my s***), in fact i love her Heaps.. :)
fus1on

my expertise is the spud gun.

pow...

Hey StreX, did you think that mabye we were home on friday night , cause we thought there was MABYE the smallest chance we would run into YOU.

Better off staying home the hey, if thats the case.

I'm glad you stayed home necra - it saved a lot of the guys in the city from your services...'sif you'd go to the same clubs as what we're interested in anyway...I certainly doubt you have taste, or class for that matter...Sorry cerb, if these posts are offending you, maybe you should tell necra to stop being so offensive on the net as well...

Sif she is any more offensive than you fags. I find worshiping someone cos they are a self proclaimed "cool guy" pretty offensie actually hehe...

I totally agree AnaRoT.

Glad to see that fags can take a joke too DeePer :)

Of course you agree - you are obsessed with me. I don't blame you I spose, I mean I am a sofisticated sex robot sent back from the future to fulfill your destiny :P

Meaning?

I don't think I've ever been offensive on these boards - except maybe to Barak.

Besides, I'm sure all you idiots actually see that StreX is all marketing for his clan. I read someone paying out his fake-tat at QGL finals - as if you wouldn't realise it was to attract attention to SAS.

Besides, it's pretty f***in' obvious that necra has the hots for StreX anyway - otherwise she would of given up on him by now - "Hey lover, this is more than a crush..."

DeePs, thats NOT WORTHY of a reply.

But i can't help myself. And ummm NO, thats not the case. I know StreX bites back, thats why i give him s***.

Haha sif - she can't keep her hands off me so I wouldn't say she likes strex :) I just thinks its offensive that you all such strex's dick 24/7 ok :)

I think it's offensive you're trying so hard to get into necra's pants when she already has a boyfriend...
Sgt.StreX

That is right necra, you abuse people because that is the only way you know how to communicate. You just sit at home and aggravate everyone to keep your slovenly self entertained.

Get a life. cerb deserves better then you.

AnaRoT, your turn to suck my cock next. This time, no teeth ok?
Mick

That's all well and good StreX but wait to see what Pic I happened to print and post of you at work on the Bulletin board =)

SIf I am trying to get into her pants - I can't get her outa mine!! :P

Sorry strex but you are too small - my lips won't close hard enough so I have to use my teeth.... sif its not your unco fault anyway for getting it stuck between my teeth..
Sgt.StreX

I don't care what your f***en excuse is AnaRoT, just do your best like everyone else ok?

f***en hell is a simple blow job too much to ask?

Abnormally small penis' take a totally different technique so it is not simple sorry :/
gomer

must... get.. post... to... 400....
Sgt.StreX

Then what is the problem AnaRoT? Cos I have an extremely large penis.

Ahh f***it, you are really pissing me off - just lick my nuts instead.

f***EN INCOMPETENCE.

I would but I heard that saVage bit them off :/
Sgt.StreX

Nah, he only bruised my left nut. They are all right now.

Get to work, my lil slut.

Sif this topic wouldn't be lagging the f*** outta your s***ty 56k, AnaRoT. Lucky I am on a 2meg work connection :Þ~~

Haha sif you are not correct - takes like 3 mins to load the piece of s***. SIf you need me when you already have so many sluts with you at work. Or are you the slut at work?? hehe
Sprinkles

Yeh strex is my bitch. He sucks my dick and says THANK YOU MR SUPERVISOR MAN + its a 4mblink :P ...f*** IM TIRED.
BOB the Fruit

etc etc etc and so forth.
Strex, you going career or just reserve?

BOB the Fruit
Sgt.StreX

That information is classified.

Why do you care?

Why the change in attitude, Bob?
Sprinkles

Me and Bob have decided to get married and we want your blessing

strex stop posting pics of your self
oh maybe you are your girl friend
Sprinkles

Wart that is close to the stupidest thing I have ever heard. Congratulations.
BOB the Fruit

"That information is classified.
Why do you care?

Why the change in attitude, Bob? "

Call it a long interest.
Curiousity killed the cat, will most likely kill me too.

BOB the Fruit
AcidReign

quit adding to this post, its too long and i cbf'd scrolling all the way down everytime i want to read what's new.
Sprinkles

I know Acid press End.
AcidReign

but then it goes right past it, my wheelin finger is gettin sore. and then theres the fact that the post takes ages to load anyway.
Sprinkles

Press End and then pgup
AcidReign

booyah!
Sprinkles

BAM!