Topic: City Workers: Seen this Taxi?
At about 1pm Today, Black & White wagon 196 went for a bit of a detour.
Looks like Eagle Street Pier in the background there...

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/479051/img/479051.jpg
http://www5.picturepush.com/photo/a/479043/img/479043.jpg
http://www1.picturepush.com/photo/a/479049/img/479049.jpg
http://www5.picturepush.com/photo/a/479048/img/479048.jpg
http://b.magmypic.com/uploads/6/b8/6b8bef93b758581ca6901ea3702a6635_MORON_med.jpg
"this is a great way to beat the traffic, i dont know why noone else thought of it"

"oh"
haha figures, just another wanker cab driver who needs a good teeth kicking
groganus
que rubba chickens story of some noob driving down the ramp at the matter bus station and only just fitting

is this a crosspost from queensland taxi drivers league?
It's at St. Stephans catheral, if you turn right at bottom of stairs you get the vic and exchange
really? anyone else have the same issues?
im behind a proxy here at work that is very restrictive and im lucky that i can find a site to upload pics at all
it's fine now, I posted saying it wasn't and then after the page had reloaded back it was working
the subie would have made that descent no worries!
he would have made it if he was running petrol
nice job
out of curiousity jim, did you get a call to snatch him out from there?
one too many jason bourne movies for that driver
I did, but knocked it back once I realised there was a chance I'd have to whiff some lpg
chic looks hot from behind...

OHH YEA, I'd hit it

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/9537/nicezw0.jpg
with your bullbar?
maybe the taxi driver tried to hit it, with his car.
Courier Mail Link

Brisbane Times Link
just another wanker cab driver who needs a good teeth kicking

reckon