be there. seriously
monastry for the lose, sorry dude

i will be out and about that night though
pffft riot in gaytown more like it, mono can lick my nut sack.

Pharmacy is on at the family.... geez, blutonium boy, hellraiser and a*s*y*s... why would anyone want to see riot in gaytown when they are on :)
meet you out the front
http://www.monastery.com.au/images/bodyrox03.jpg

Mannnnnnnnnn I wouldnt goto the manastery when there is hot dudes like that dude on the right. Laurie Daley lol KAWWW KAWWWWWWW
lol ctd ? wtf ?
I was just checking out the mono website and found that pic, looks like a dude and thought lol.
Probably wont be there friday night but we go every saturday night.
i got refused entry to monastry on saturday nite
slightly drunken and my shoes!?

WHAT IS THE VALLEY COMING TO!?
Pharmacy is on at the family.... geez, blutonium boy, hellraiser and a*s*y*s... why would anyone want to see riot in gaytown when they are on :)
Blutonium Boy, mad!
f***ing lol spook

also, la musique is the sickest songggg
Yeah that happend to me after the park life in 05.. I mean it was the official afterparty and they said i was too dirty, needed long pants, wouldnt let me in with singlet and had to rub off all the nikko that was written on my arms.. i mean f***!
http://www.thefamily.com.au/2005/flash_events/images/pharmacy_feb_700.jpg

no chance of mono with that line up :)
actually i still prefer the mono line up

http://www.monastery.com.au/images/8thfeb20_copy.jpg

my man
actually i still prefer the mono line up

well that doesn't worry me cause i have a mistress already.

free entry + free drinks all night + awesome music + way better surrounding's > mono + few sluts
Agamemnon
nipple alert!

hehe
slightly drunken and my shoes!?

someone drinking, in the valley... ? no way

gay place

edit: now that i read the thread properly, i'll be out on saturday not friday :]

last edited by paveway at 13:39:40 22/Feb/07
I spent 5 weeks in London going to loads of clubs and never had the same issues with getup that I have had here. The Valley is just over the top with its dress regulations. It is possible the most pretentious nightlife I have ever come across. Too many people standing around admiring themselves.

well there has to be some standard so that we dont get drunk bogan c***s in that only want to start fights and cause trouble.

thats why they dont let ppl in sometimes, if u look like your going to cause trouble or there are too man guys:girls they make excuse like shoes or something

last edited by sc00bs at 13:45:16 22/Feb/07
it sounds like i am getting paid out :(
Dude the club scene is much more relaxed there then it is here. I got rejected from a couple of bars Saturday night in the same getup that I got into in London. We went bar tripping around Soho and no club rejected me in the same gear. It was then I realised just how stuck up the valley is. I just wish the valley would pull its head out its arse.
get over it c***
Nice work Gaz, you taken it personally or something that I think the owners have gone too far. I am just sharing my experience about what I have seen in other places in the world. And it is a safe bet to say that the valley is up it's arse. This is why I am moving to London at the end of May, the people and places are more relaxed (except for rush hour of course).
i'll be in edinburgh in a month.. Probly venture down to London to catch up with mates that are livin there atm, cant wait for it!
It would take a very, VERY good act to get me to go into Mono. I'm afraid Riot in Belgium isn't that kind of act, soz. Also, Mono really really sucks.
thats pretty funny those 2 photos were posted.. i know the chick on the left kattrina in the first photo.. mate is hooking up with her..

and 2nd photo know 2 of them..

ahah.
^ deep down they don't want to know you though :P

Chick in the middle + chick doing fake sleeping ftw

The rest look like slurries
il tell u now the top left girl is .. very hot.. just looks poo there
when i saw the pic of those 2 manish chicks i had this strange feeling that existence would find them hawt,

GET SOME MOTHER f***ING HARDSTYLE INTO YOU. I'll be out dancing all night long. Seriously cant wait, music i love for a change. Instead of gamin prog trance and even worse commercial house.
yeh i know the chick at the top left... she not that hot but depends on how old you existence?
in reality, most of you would tap all the chicks in that pic with like 6 of them, except maybe the far right

internets standards = lols
Matt
i'll be in edinburgh in a month..

Prepare to spend a lot of money :( I think I was paying 4 quid for a pint of beer?

Happy hour at my danish student bar tonight - 2 pints for $4.50 :D

ps valley sux re rulez
Prepare to spend a lot of money :( I think I was paying 4 quid for a pint of beer?
ahahh you've got crappy locals.. 1.50pound a pint at my local (zomg even in london!!)
im 19 going on 20 in a month...

katrina has like just turned 18 (the chick in the orange tsubi dress) and pav has too (the bitch poking her tongue out )
I pay 5 euro a pint at my local, not my fault I live in a high class part of town and have standards boxhead :p

Though cheap beer ftw, it's sending me broke drinking over here, especially when all the lads want to go and watch all the football matches (soccer) at the pub, its a 50-100 euro night by the time i've had a drink a feed and a cab home, gets outta control.

woe is me :p
existence` u probably know my brother then...

1.50 for a pint, what are you in "greater" london!? coz that doesnt count ay

I think its like £2 at my locals.

London nightlife s***s all over brisbane, and you can get in most places wearing pretty much anything, its great. Soho is the s***, I used to work just near there in Covent Garden, wicked for after work.

We just moved offices to Farringdon though, which is just as good for going out.
Hey Viper have you been to Fabrik yet? We fly into heathrow n gonna chill till we go on our contiki tour for a week with a friend of mine.. She's takin us to Fabrik direct. Cant f***in wayT!
London nightlife s***s all over brisbane

der

it's pretty much one of the best clubbing cities in the world, i'd love to go

and cheap drugs ftw
Ibiza is by far the best place to go for clubbing. Not so much cost wise tho, a 250ml bottle of water is $25 Australian
and you pay over $50 to get into clubs in Ibiza

all over rated I rekon
well the best dj's in the world play there, its not like they play for free.

It costed $45,000 to get roger sanchez over here at the begining of this month
But how hot a spanish girls i love them..... mmmm so want to go there right now!!!
who's your brother tit
Captain America
well the best dj's in the world play there, its not like they play for free.

It costed $45,000 to get roger sanchez over here at the begining of this month
u speking engrish good might, i give another ++ to london for having an awesome atmosphere and good music
Two&Eight
and cheap drugs ftw

3 pills for 10 quid anywhere? Down as low as 40p each if you buy in the hundreds? 40 quid for a gram of charlie? I love Brisvegas.... But I do miss London.

*EDIT*

P.S. Does anyone still go to the Met? The Family is pretentious as hell. The majority of people there are just there to be seen in 'BESTCLUBINBRISBANELOL'.

last edited by Two&Eight at 18:11:02 23/Feb/07
my bro is slouch
hahahahaha
are you f***ing kidding me

j-j-j-j-j-j-jjjjjjjjj SLOUCH

probably the maddest c*** in the mono
http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/4553/feb17ex7.jpg
on the right
jesus christ take that photo off.... lol yeh that him... holy s*** everyone know him???
haha everyone SHOULD know him
real champion of the people
smashed off his head in that photo
i know that c***! Mates with Matty L

Yeah I've been to Fabric a few times, its pretty wicked!

Its literally round the corner from my new office location, even more coincedently they are a client of the IT company I work for, so we get fee entry and all sorts of shiz!

Smiths of Smithfields is just near there as well, its a nice bar and multi-level restaurant, their also a client of ours!

You'll have a good time man.
and matty j and matty p
Riot in Belgium Friday night monastery

Did anybody else have to read this a few times to get it?

City > Valley in terms of clubbing imo. I kinda outgrew clubbing when I was 20 though.

Also, you'll have to forgive my ignorance, but what is 'Charlie'?
cocaine dun dun dun dun da da daaaa cocaine
f***ing LOL
1.50 for a pint, what are you in "greater" london!? coz that doesnt count ay
Stratford :p hehe its definitely not great...
Did anybody else have to read this a few times to get it?

City > Valley in terms of clubbing imo. I kinda outgrew clubbing when I was 20 though.

Also, you'll have to forgive my ignorance, but what is 'Charlie'?

i lol'ed on so many levels at this post
HAHAHA YOUR BROTHER IS SLOUCH???? f***!!!

hes a mad c***. met him a few times!

matty - j and matty powers are f***in top blokes!

say hi 2 jason from pete.! :D

last time i saw him.. i was so drunk i could barely talk and i tried to shake his hand and tripped on the stairs in the mono that lead up to the couches and fell straight on my ass... haha.

last edited by existence` at 11:08:41 24/Feb/07

this is now a pic thread

last edited by existence` at 11:08:55 24/Feb/07
^^ i'm with spook. good gawd.
well yes that is my brother.... i dont understand why u think hes so cool?
I fail to see the funny. Clubbing is great every now and then, but I grew tired of it pretty fast going out every weekend.
i wish i would grow tired of it.. i massive holes in my pockets!
well yes that is my brother.... i dont understand why u think hes so cool?
Probably because he sells drugs to everybody.
Crizane, i now understand why you grew out of it so quick.. Pepsi anyone?