haha nice work tyrone :)
Excruci@ting
haha topic changed :)
il give you 100 dollars to stop drinking VB
Tyrone
main reason for the vb is so i can get the boony doll, the actual vb is just an added bonus
Tyrone
if nobody takes it tonight then ill get 50 bucks from the wreckers and get my own vb
which area are you from mate? is it auto or manual? could a 17 year old chick drive it without to many problems?

also will it pass inspection for new rego ?

last edited by d[o_0]b at 22:17:19 17/Dec/06
Tyrone
springwood, once the gearbox is fixed then anyone can drive it.
Tyrone
nup, needs front indicator lens.
rego ran out like couple days ago but if your interested then we should be able to sort something our by continuing the rego if your willing to pay for it etc.

so in other words we are not going to spend a single cent on it
vb is awesome
vb is like $38 a carton at my local bottlo, yet you can get becks (the import) for like $42 or $44

people that pay out VB while drinking XXXX are f***ing idiots.

they are both equally s***, but very drinkable. Most sk's can't tell the difference.
yet you can get becks (the import) for like $42 or $44
(the import) its brewd at milton dude, don't listen to what the shop dude says or even take any notice what it says on the box.
thats why i said the import spidz, because this is the stuff that isn't made at milton

ahhh I have becks on tap over here :)

it's not_that_good though
heineken is way tastier than becks, and the same price!
on the topic of beer...

I tried some cascade "First Harvest" last week while on holiday in tassie. f*** me that's a great beer.
I swapped an XD Fairmont for a Computer Desk about 6 years ago (still my current desk)
heh - Come to think of it, I've spent more on the current PC that sits on it than I did on the car when originally bought!

id drink vb over ______ anyway

vb and xxxx are both s***.

bring on the hienies
Token Black Man
becks ftw. my favourite beer ever.

mmmm who wants to go bush bashing this weekend?

Cut the roof off and we have convertable falcon... fully sic
Dodgymon
whats wrong with the gearbox?
Is the car driveable cause I'm just up the road.
location?
springwood
Lrn 2 rd.
wtf no one has mentioned coronas yet

cos coronas > ____
shutup.
well smart, you're not all that smart are you?

just rib-diggin man, it's all good.
HerbalLizard
I have a nissian blueblue 81 in the garage, I belive my flatmate wants someone to take the dam thing away for free. Local pickup only
Queenstown hey.
I think you should start your own thread.
heh coronas.
palekid
lol my room mate wants a car that moves 2 cases of VB coming your way with an address tonight or tomorrow serial.
simE
vb is like $38 a carton at my local bottlo, yet you can get becks (the import) for like $42 or $44

you need to get down to dan murphy's son