Topic: the fall of kramer
sad

michael richards losing it on stage

http://youtube.com/watch?v=qjE0E5lgm9Q

apparently his grovelling apology on letterman last nite was some hard to watch tele

slow, sad, human trainwreck

thought I must admit, I giggled a couple of times. The N word is pretty much a garunteed crack-up.
i lold. i want to see letterman vid now.
I saw the footage on ET today. Utterly disgraceful
it never occured to me until I watched that video that you can tell a n***** by their silhouette
google video of the apology (props to scuzzy)
re his apology - Is he on drugs? Why he is even trying to apologise confuses me.

He should just stop talking.
That was awesome.

I thought it was uncalled for, that's true... but at the same time that doesn't make it "wrong".

The black man is allowed to call people a white ass cracker?
CHUB: you are saying it wasn't 'wrong'? Saying 50 years ago we had a pitchfork up your f***ing arse is okay? Is morally and socially okay?

And as for arse* cracker.... no, I don't think that is okay or justified either

*"ARSE" WE ARE NOT AMERICAN!
CHUB: you are saying it wasn't 'wrong'? Saying 50 years ago we had a pitchfork up your f***ing arse is okay? Is morally and socially okay?
I got very little care factor when it comes to racism... so no... again it was uncalled for, but at the same time I don't think it was a very big deal.
I'd love to know where you draw the line at social/moral ok-ness kat. It looks pretty arbitrary to me, particularly in the context of this forum. Smells like irrational anti-racism bandwagoning to me.
wow, someone called a black man a n*****. Borat says "death to the jews" on tv and I dont see anyone complaining, except those dirty jews.

Lol
Borat is a Jew, so it's ok.
Jim make your post simpler please. I have a headache :(

Also <3 Kramer long time. He can do no wrong!
Also Borat ftw!!
Jim: irrational? I don't know if that is even worthy of a response. Calling someone a f***ing n***** is not okay, in my eyes. I don't care what ethnicity you are. Saying to someone "50 years ago we had a pitchfork up your f***ing arse" is not okay and there is no humour in it.

As for your comment spoon, if you can't see the difference you should do your research. Michaels wasn't in jest, it was out of anger and while I don't support antisemitism I think when a jewish man makes a satirical movie poking fun at his own ethnicity I think it is okay to find the humour in it
duh... didn't you see the episode of seinfelf where he dates the black chick? He's became a nigga too so he can joke about it all he wants... someone show the pic of him black!!!
Na, but I have one of him making a turkey of himself
http://www.healthandbeauty.net.au/userimages/user1311_1151486200.jpg
kat this was on the Jon stewart show, now if I was a jew and I had heard that it would be very feasible for me to be hurt by the comments (I'm not a jew - luckily).

The fact of the matter is this, kramer was very angry and he reached for the most hurtful thing he could think of at the time, sure it wasnt the brightest idea at the time but he's apologized for it so get over it.
TufNuT
ROFL that (OP) was actually funny..also that"apology" was pathetic, you could tell he really doesn't mean it..

last edited by TufNuT at 20:50:05 21/Nov/06
Hey, I am over it. Don't get me wrong some guy in hollywood making a racist comment is nothing to lose sleep over but I still think standing up for what I believe in is allowable
Kat Kramer raging at those black dudes for heckling is no different to you getting nasty towards Mav or someone when they post about being unwell, taking the attention off you.
To view this video, please verify you are 18 or older by logging in or signing up

I haveto log in or sign up just to see this?

...pass

last edited by koopz at 21:02:11 21/Nov/06
What sort of noob isn't signed up to Youtube?
he says some bad words
myWhiteWolf
no, he wasn't being racist, its like saing "black man have bigger lips (thats lips people) than white folk."

he was being mean and hurtful(f***ing panzies). but in essence, there was no real racism behind it. he didn't lash out because the guy was black, he lashed out cause he was pissed at the guy. there was no pregidous towards that guys race, just that guy.

so i think you are bandwagoning.

ps, some dirty abbo called me a goonk (something i heard boohya calling people) because my register broke, something compleatly out of my control. started swearing and everything getting rightly pissed. my point to this foot note?

all abbos are racist.

and no one likes the jews.

edit : beaten by dais.

last edited by myWhiteWolf at 21:08:36 21/Nov/06
TufNuT
I haveto log in or sign up just to see this?
...pass

here you go koopz
damn them jews for working together with the late night media to cover up the oppression of the black man!! All i sawy was a jew interviewing his jew friend's jew friend to make everything ok!!

Actually, i thought his apology was decent enough, if you cut out the middle 3-4 minutes.

Michaels wasn't in jest, it was out of anger and while I don't support antisemitism I think when a jewish man makes a satirical movie poking fun at his own ethnicity I think it is okay to find the humour in it
is it ok for a homosexual african american little person to make disparaging jokes about n***** f***** dwarfs? Just because he's happy about being a n*****f*****dwarf doesn't mean that the hurtful things he says won't be used by bigots to assault other homosexual african american little people. It's either ok for all to say, or it's not. Otherwise, how are we meant to know when to laugh or walk out?
ps, some dirty abbo called me a goonk
An aborigine today at centrelink kept telling me judge judy was hot, I reckon he would of brought it up 5 times... he had a 1.5L Mt Franklin full of goon and kept going "ey...EY... EY!!!! mate you listening".

Made the wait very entertaining.

/random off topic
I just capped it from the news, but cbf re-encoding the file. 57mb for 45 secs!
What's the big deal? He's not the first one from that show with racist connections...

http://www.sportsonline.com.au/images/Products/7232.bmp
I like it when he's on Scrubs :)
Kat Kramer raging at those black dudes for heckling is no different to you getting nasty towards Mav or someone when they post about being unwell, taking the attention off you.
that's exactly what I was getting at too. where's the magical line you and some other people seem to be using kat, and why do you choose to use that as the line?
57meg? hi-def?

seriously, is this what stand up comedy has degraded to? swearing and racism? I don't see how simply swearing your head off and being racist is even considered funny. Half the standup comedy acts I've seen on those comedy festival things aren't funny, they just pick a topic and swear at it a bunch & stupid neckbearded redneck f*****s laugh because yuk yuk yuk heeth funneh pah.

last edited by whoop at 21:35:19 21/Nov/06
yeah it was totally retarded as far as comedy goes
sad

michael richards losing it on stage

Man, that was sad. Closet Manic depressant? 5bux says he trys to top himself sometime in the next week. I dont want him too, just think he's on the edge.
yeh he completly lost it hey...you don't see what has happened prior to his brain explosion but obviously some black guys in the audience were constantly talking over him/his act. But man he really did lose it...AND he was so lucky some big brother didn't put a cap in his arse.

I reckon he will have protection if he walks anywhere in LA or Manhatten. Serious target from now on. Of course being America the guy he threw his abuse at will be abe to sue his white honky arse big time.
He should just stop talking.

Coming from Kat. BAHAHAHHAHAH!
i can completely understand where he is coming from, in no way am i a racist yet pushed enough to a limit ill easily fold and work on the easiest weekness that would hurt someone, considering he was a comedian on stage and from what ive read and heard from his co-workers he is also a perfectionist, so when someone started heckeling him he would of tried to make a joke out of it as most comedians do, but when that didnt work he naturally went into defence mode and started attacking them back. i see it as a perfectly normal reaction and dont think any less of him.

infact id go as far as to say that i admire him to publicly apologise especially if he stands by his word to say he will look at his actions and learn from them.

good on him.

ps. never trust a black man, they are shifty and are often found stealing your tv. also asian people are bad drivers, women have small brains and kats a slut.
Lucky they didn't have any of those dirty sand n*****s in the crowd, he might have gone totally insane.
went to a commedy act once and a group of about 6 greekos started heckling
the commedian totally paid them out

best lines were 'its like just one big eye brow back there'
and 'what are you trying do mate? earn some frequent f***wit points?'

imo hecklers separate the good standups from the bad
A comedian that can't take a little haggling? He needs to give up being a comedian.
imo hecklers separate the good standups from the bad
This drunk chick at Dave Grant was being a tosser and he said "where are you from?" and she said Logan.

I don't think he did any planned material at all, damn she got drilled. Best line was "can you imagine fathers day in Logan".

I wonder how the hecklers would have coped with Rodney Rude?
Without seeing the whole video it's hard to tell what those guys in the crowd where doing. I guess if they were constantly talking thru his set loud enough to annoy him and others there then I can understand him going psycho on their asses. Just because he called them niggas doesnt make him racist. Black people call each other niggas anyway, well at least they do in all those homie moofies. And like groydis said, he prolly just thought of the easiest thing that would get a rise outta them, and nigga was it.

what do you do if you come home and see your TV floating
you say "drop it nigga"
lololol
0_o that's racist
kat this was on the Jon stewart show, now if I was a jew and I had heard that it would be very feasible for me to be hurt by the comments (I'm not a jew - luckily).
Only if your sense of humour had been surgically removed at childbirth
I prefer this version of the video:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=TNmQq9v-4XU&mode=related&search=

some dirty abbo called me a goonk (something i heard boohya calling people)
It's "gronk" you f***ing gronk.

Also ahaha at mav's joke :D

http://www.totallycrap.com/videos/videos_get_that_nigga/

in that video the parents treat their kids like animals, fighting for their entertainment. is it any wonder that they grow up with values that don't conform to acceptable society?

a sad state of affairs.
ROFL at the Seinfeld version.

cJay

f*** who cares....we're all n*****s!
As far as Im concerned, everyone is a racist. Everyone has told a joke, laughed at a joke, made assumptions about people etc etc.

It seems to be about how well you a) hide it, b) keep your mouth shut, OR c) the degree to which these assumptions are thought of.
http://captainoftheussinevitable.ytmnd.com/
yor the man now dawg

that was excellent
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/7826/1164054996260rh2.gif
I blame n*****s for this. dirty n*****oonies

http://youtube.com/watch?v=d5dkHMHVJjU

^^ kramer and seinfeld on letterman
Well if the n*****s weren't in the crowd to start with, none of this would have happened.
lol at gif

how long till he's capped, biggy & tupac styles ?
i always seem to think about race when im in class and a nig answers a question or an asian doesn't know how to do something
why can they call themselves nigga but we cant call them nigga?
same reason it's seen as a faux pas for me to call you a f***** but your homo friends are allowed to call u a fag
Haha

LOL at the rap one posted by Makaveli
why can they call themselves nigga but we cant call them nigga?

niggas who call niggas niggas are just as ignorant as crackas who call niggas niggas, nigga
I really don't get racism.
If your an idiot, your an idiot.

If your a stain on humanity, then that's what you are. How you react to society defines how you stand as a human.. a person... we're all mostly human (I'll even extend this to americans) an if you get it right long enough, perhaps you should be awarded a capital letter at the beginning of your name (or no... wait.. shortcut that, and spend X years straight out of school learning what other people believe and accept) so as you can add some letter to the back of your name!

realy, I don't give a s*** what variation of humanity you like to align yourself with just so long as you don't call me late for dinner and [edit] while your at it, be a better person.

If not...

f*** off the planet I share with you

last edited by HERMITech at 01:10:25 23/Nov/06
0_o that's racist
...and funny
hahah @ makaveli's one
KKKramer.

hah tshirt hell is on the ball

http://www.tshirthell.com/store/product.php?productid=809
same reason it's seen as a faux pas for me to call you a f***** but your homo friends are allowed to call u a fag

I call may gay friends f*****s all the time, and call my straight friends fags in front of them. The word has been pretty much reclaimed.
http://easybakejews.com/

I call may gay friends f*****s all the time, and call my straight friends fags in front of them. The word has been pretty much reclaimed.

you only have gay friends in may?
gay/f***** etc no longer means homosexual. It is now just a standard derogatory term. In 20 years people probably won't even remember what it used to mean.
IF a f***en abbo called me a gronk id throw the bag of goon at his face and kick his ass out of the store.

I know this sounds racist but every aboriginal i see, is drunk,stoned and smoking winfield red's. Have no money, they all drive arond in vans with 16 kids they cannot look after.

Maybe i am being racist but thats just the way i feel about it.

last edited by Tiny at 17:36:19 24/Nov/06

last edited by Tiny at 17:36:20 24/Nov/06
no that is a perfectly unbiased commentary, ya gronk
ahahahahha

http://img.waffleimages.com/011e2b70f3e2772413deb68b10cde4ddfa8da952/LMAO.gif
tiny, what if the abbo called you a fat c***?
its true that the stigma of a drunken/stoned abbo carries on in your head forever, once you've seen one you presume they're all the same, also because of your upbringing as well i guess. We lived in a town in NT which had a high population of aboriginals and not so many whites, so i don't judge any of them until i know for sure but my grandparents tried to withstill in me the negatives of aboriginals as they didn't grow up in that town.
http://zine.nationallampoon.com/index.php?option=com_jambozine&layout=article&view=page&aid=247&Itemid=32
Hahaha that was great!!

I dont remember the details but I heard on the radio the other morning that some of the audience members are actually going to sue him.
The prosecuting lawyer was ranting about the injustice and trauma and how hes going to have to 'pay' (cha-ching!!) for what hes done.
Crakaveli
http://zine.nationallampoon.com/index.php?option=com_jambozine&layout=article&view=page&aid=247&Itemid=32

Must see
That was posted less than half an hour a go

hahah that was awesome!

nice find crakaveli

last edited by маvєяık at 12:14:53 01/Dec/06
Crakaveli
That was posted less than half an hour a go

Bottom of page ftl?
Hahahaha

Awesome find Kat.

Hahaha that was hilarious crakaveli!

very clever ha ha
tiny, what if the abbo called you a fat c***?

hed be right?
Nice one crak.
man he sounds like he about so snap any second in that apolagy.
that was gold craka
Another apology video has been released:

http://www.ebaumsworld.com/2006/11/kramer-apology.html

Might be old or might be dumb to some of you, but I thought it was a good find and was suprised nobody had thought of it earlier :)
Im suprised no one has posted the picture of kramer when he falls alseep on the tanning bed