Topic: Hubcaps
Dank Banal

Hey all

I was wondering if anyone knew a good place hubcaps in the brisvegas area, my friend lost his to d******* teenagers the other night

-Dan Kitter
Autobarn, supercheap, repco, ya mum's backyard etc.

also sif hubcaps.
Insert better story

I was in a cab in the valley one night and there was 2 cars in front of us side by side. Both the passenger of one and the driver from the other were giving each other a bit of s***, so when the stopped at the lights, the passenger got out and stole the others hubcap and got back in his car and they drove off...waving goodbye to them with their own hubcap

I thought it was pretty funny
Dank Banal
there isnt much of a story. He showed up to his car and noticed they were gone and the servo operator across the road said he noted a group hanging around, so we're just assuming
Needs dragons, ninjas, spoot and possibly a thread relocation to a forum about hubcaps.
I got some on ebay nice and cheap.
eP
Getting my car back friday with new 18" alloys on her... meow
Fizzer
Getting my car back friday with new 18" alloys on her... meow

Finally purchasing new advanti vapours - getting it back this arvo weee!
http://qgl.ausforums.com/?agn=thread&id=2454985
wow i just had a look at vapours, they look pretty s***..

eP how wide are they ?
Fizzer
Ended up deciding on firenza st-03's for the rubber for those that followed the original thread </hijack>
Ah this place is good for a laugh.
eP
wtf is going on...
Dank Banal - Delete the thread and repost it and get rid of the noob fagget who f***ed this up imo.

Ok so I assume the thread creator screwed up his own thread then O.o
GG, gimmick account?

last edited by Loki at 15:50:41 11/Oct/06
banned
eP
cheers trog.. I think that just made my babys baby have an epileptic fit.
teh correct response was "sif hubcaps*"

* ok, perhaps those plastic spinner 14" dubs are ok

buy them
eP
eP how wide are they ?

I think 18x8

They are Rodney Jane Racing Brute.
http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/8260/rjrbrutegt9.th.jpg
Also ... mags