Topic: Schapelle Corby tours

hahah way to take advantage of the poor girl :p

http://www.schapellecorbytours.com/
My name is Eddie Hutauruk and I have been running tours in Bali for over 8 years. Schapelle Corby Tours is our latest venture, and is fully respectful of Schapelle and her situation.
...and then
my tours allow people to see Schapelle in her cage
Oh, I read the site. I think it is a joke :P
I like comedy, I'm actually really into it, but this is FUCT.

Do you have any f***ing idea what she is going through? I don't, but I'm sure it's very f***ed up and for people to make jokes about it just shows how f***ed up this world really is. Go just f***ing die ok?

Guilty/innocent, I DON'T GIVE A f***. This is a c*** act and it's things like this that make me realise how f***ing pathetic and f***ed up the world is. Weed is f***ing nothing. f***.

I can't afford to think about this. It makes me too angry.
f***ing sadists
korbs
RAEG AGAINST TEH MACHIEN GIMPEY!

If schapelle makes you 'realise' just how f***ed up the world is, then i hope you never hear about Sudan. Your head will probably explode.
Haha at serious comments on this forum
Yeah well, I hide myself from these things because it makes me really angry, then really sad. Because I can't vent it, so I hold it and it turns into me.

For anyone to make jokes about what this girl is going through really upsets me. It's just f***ing weed. I mean who hasn't had smoke now and then. Besides the fact the laws are f***ed. Other drugs, fine, weed, NO, YOU'RE f***ING WRONG, NO SHE DOES NOT DESERVE THIS.

f***.

(I've been drinking again)
I mean who hasn't had smoke now and then

Me
agree completely with you, its just plain wrong.
and im probably one of the only teenagers that hasnt EVER smoked. and i dont plan too.
Yeh well, that's fine, I don't have a problem with people not trying it, I'm just saying, guilty/innocent, she doesn't deserve what she is going through. It's basically torture, and for the world to just stand around and do nothing about it makes me really f***ing angry.
Read a history book, read about all the people that got f***ed up, yes, it's all there. But why do we have to repeat it. I mean, we are subjected to the pressures of advancement and s***, yet, this poor girl goes to jail for a drug that is f***ing nothing. I may be f***ed up from my heavy use of weed, and I've seen my friend diagnosed with mental illness because of it, and whatever else the f*** I've seen which I'm sure you people don't even care about, but WHATEVER. My point is simply that she is going through HELL right now, and I cannot laugh at that or even accept it. I don't give a rats arse if she was dealing. She DOES NOT deserve this. Case f***ing closed.
korbs
She wasn't just having a quiet doobie in on her back patio, though...She was smuggling several kilograms of the s*** into a country which is REKNOWN for mega-harsh drug crime penalties.

I can't imagine you getting this riled up if some indonesian bloke got 20 years for smuggling weed into Australia. Where is your rage for all the people from other countries in jail in bali for drug smuggling ? Why does a white woman from Australia get special consideration

Face it gimpy, the media has been playing us of all like a 2nd-hand violin on this issue.

edit: this post assumes she is guilty. If she's not, then of course it's unjust- but no moreso than anybody else who is wrongfully convicted.

edit 2:

this poor girl goes to jail for a drug that is f***ing nothing. I may be f***ed up from my heavy use of weed, and I've seen my friend diagnosed with mental illness because of it

That is quite possibly the biggest contradiction i have ever seen. So weed is 'f***ing nothing', but in the next sentence you admit that it psychologically f***s people up.

Hey, maybe the Indonesian authorities realise this too, so they have a very low opinion of people who bring the s*** into their country.

last edited by korbs at 21:13:13 18/Mar/06
deserving or not, everyone knows she's a liar.
Mate, I don't care if people bring weed into the country. That's where all the good weed comes from anyway.

Yes, it's harder to accept when it's a chick, but still, if it was a guy, I'd feel the same way. No one f***ing knows if she is innocent or guilty. I hate the media and I know their s*** isn't accurate. But at the end of the day, all I'm saying is, innocent/guilty, DON'T f***ING CARE, it's WEED. HAHAHA I mean f***, I might be getting a little emo cause I've been drinkin piss all day (a legal drug that I'm sure f***s me up way worse than weed) I don't smoke weed anymore. I'm just saying. It's not fair from a human rights issue. I don't care about that f***ing country. I really don't. If they don't wanna respect OUR f***ING LAWS for OUR f***ING CITIZENS, than they CAN f*** OFF.

Assume she is guilty if it makes you feel matter about the world. f***, why not believe in god while you're at it, you have about as much truth in either idea.
That is quite possibly the biggest contradiction i have ever seen. So weed is 'f***ing nothing', but in the next sentence you admit that it psychologically f***s people up.

It was my choice to do the drugs I've done. I accept FULL responsibility.

*edit, typo*

last edited by gimpy at 21:17:00 18/Mar/06
korbs

I really don't. If they don't wanna respect OUR f***ING LAWS for OUR f***ING CITIZENS, than they CAN f*** OFF.

Why should they respect our laws ? Why is the law of our island more important than the law of their island ?

Bit of a waste sitting here and getting into a stupid argument when you're full of sauce. Go out and do something more fun, dude! :D
Meh, saves me getting my head punched in.

They should respect our country and our laws. If they don't, I'd go into battle for it. And I f***ing hate the army.
korbs
nothing would make me happier than to see you in the army, dude. A bit of discipline and camaraderie would do you a world of good, i reckon. Maybe you should give it a go anyway, regardless of what happens with schapelle.

13 19 01 - give 'em a call on monday, bro.
I'll tell you what, if I joined the army, I'd go for the SAS cause I'm a f***ing hard c***. Maybe that's what I need in life, to prove it. My sister was in the army and hasn't been the same since. She attempts to act all "tough love" with me and I just f***ing laugh at her. "I ain't one of your sex depraved soldiers and I don't respect what you did, so f*** OFF."

Yeah maybe I should. Join up with the thing I hate. I do it all the time anyway. I love violence and computer games. And that's basicallt the army, playing games and being paid for it by the army. ;) Unless you have to go to war. I've seen that s*** too, it ain't pretty.

A bit of f***ing patriotism never goes astray though. That being said, people will have a go at me for not being patriotic, when they couldn't be further from the truth. That is why it makes me so angry, becaues no one fired up.
shut up wanker
SCOGGEX, hahahhahaha, why do persist in trying to antagonise me?

If you wanna have a blue, just say so c***.

Run your f***ing mouth all the time.. LOL I really don't care. I ain't serving time for your sorry arse.
I actually had this idea ages ago - using her as a tourist attraction.

Makes money, and also if people are allowed up close she can have a chat with some aussies n s***. Everybody wins.
korbs
family troubles aside, i definitely think the army could help you out of the weed-smoking, wow-playing, drunk-forum-posting rut you seem to be stuck in, atm. Meeting some of the old WW2 diggers during your training might even give you a bit of that ole' patriotism too.

edit: sorry for the derail, OP, i'm done now.

last edited by korbs at 21:45:41 18/Mar/06
I haven't smoked weed in like 4 years.

I'm just saying because I've done it, it's not worth basically killing (or worse, keeping her alive) punishment.

Guilty/innocent, meh, let her go. She isn't going to kill anyone.
heh i was about to ask if u were smoking weed atm
you are so hardcore gimpy

doin' time, WoW raids, joining the army, rescuing Schapelle, drinking, smoking weed, chicks. u seen it all.
Matter of fact, I'm so wasted on alcohol and so bum'd by this thread, I'm going to go out tonight and take some drugs, because at least in Australia, you can go out and take some recreational drugs and not end up in jail for 20 years.

f***ing war on drugs, rofl. Suck my penis. And chop me up another line. You scared f*****s.

hahahahah you have no idea who i am or what i do, so go f*** youself f*****, your comments are pathetic, just like you.
weak c***
keep running your mouth on qgl, you got a problem with me, step up
you mean down?
aha this is my type of thread.

Cry me a river you gimpy gumby f***. I hope you get locked up with her and eat off her saggy boobs.

Ya munyak.
f*** OFF
can't you just feel the love?

o'rly ?

no u r

tis working teehee
What cause Booyah and SCHOf***NUTS decides to try and have a go, they are instantly cool. f*** off, seriously. Go find someone else to piss off, I have enough problems.
Hashy
It's nothing to get that riled up about, she broke the law in another country and got a taste of their 'justice' system. Not everyone will tell you that weed is harmless (you admit it yourself that it isn't)

Still, Gimpy > Scoggex.

I was going to get riled up about your post Booyah, but then I saw the EWJ avatar.
it really is fun pressing the 'I AM STUPID' button on your forehead gimpy.
i hate u
You can get "riled" up about my posts as much as you want, but truth to the matter is:

gimpy < SCOGGEX < your mum < EWJ

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v104/zeezee/jimwhipingupwards.gif

last edited by Booyah at 22:36:13 18/Mar/06
I'll tell you what, if I joined the army, I'd go for the SAS cause I'm a f***ing hard c***. Maybe that's what I need in life, to prove it. My sister was in the army and hasn't been the same since. She attempts to act all "tough love" with me and I just f***ing laugh at her. "I ain't one of your sex depraved soldiers and I don't respect what you did, so f*** OFF."

Yeah maybe I should. Join up with the thing I hate. I do it all the time anyway. I love violence and computer games. And that's basicallt the army, playing games and being paid for it by the army. ;) Unless you have to go to war. I've seen that s*** too, it ain't pretty.

A bit of f***ing patriotism never goes astray though. That being said, people will have a go at me for not being patriotic, when they couldn't be further from the truth. That is why it makes me so angry, becaues no one fired up.

Lol good like joining the SAS you spastic c***, you have no idea what that involes and if you're a very avid drug smoker/drinker your chances are slim to none.

LOLOLOL GOOD LUCK f***FACE.
rofl, if only u had a clue

4 years ago champ, and yes I've seen very well how bad it is, but it does NOT deserve her punishment. I feel I at least I can have a say in it due to the fact I've seen what it does to *SOME* people, not everyone. In comparison to heroin, it's nothing. Seen that too. But yeah whatever, why let what I've seen rebuke the horses*** some f*****s post.

Besides the fact, I only drink/smoke cigarettes which all the army people do anyway. 4 years matey! Traces are gone now. :( Sorry to burst your bubble.
Actually, maybe this conversation is better off at the pub. At least then I can smack the the f*** through any f***** who wants to have a go.

meet me at the cop shop

ill knock you on your ass drunk or sober you army wanna be junky jarhead f*** (good movie)

/bait

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v104/zeezee/jimssuitidlewaving.gif

last edited by Booyah at 22:31:44 18/Mar/06
Yeah you're so tough. *cry*
*sits back laughing at all these d*******s trying to be cool on the net*
seriously no one cares guys. keep it on PM or MSN
I am, ask EWJ

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v104/zeezee/evilthecatattackingjim.gif
rofl @ gimpy
go have some bacardi breezers and chill the f*** out gimpy you f*****.
Take korbs' idea into consideration gimpy.
Korbs' is one awesomely respectable dude, and when you read his civ. to soldier in 7 weeks article/journal it makes it even more so seeing him go through that and still coming out the other end a cainer :)

last edited by Loki at 23:00:05 18/Mar/06
Meh, dunno why people give me s***, I thought my points were ok.
coz u get overly defensive about your points. and (no offense) but dont swear so much
A gimp got told by a clit.
The real reason is f*****S.
SD Gundam
i hate u
So emo
WTF EMOTIONS IS PART OF BEING HUMAN YOU f***ING RETARDS
A gimp got told by a clit.

haha did you think of that all by yourself? save it man, i get enough of that from my friends.
korbs

Ya munyak

what does munyak mean ?

also, gimpy is one seriously bi-polar,messed up individual. Hard as nails brawler in one post, soft delicate emo snowflake in the next.
SD Gundam
WTF EMOTIONS IS PART OF BEING HUMAN YOU f***ING RETARDS
Yeah but pretending your hard done by when your not is just being dumb and so is worshipping misery.
woohoo

go thread!
what does munyak mean ?
Munyak or Munyook is arabic for "f***ing f***ed up f***er", or any variation of that word.

Eg: Gimpy you're a munyook mate.

and that concludes tonight's foreign langauges lesson.
wow, this thread went from being a stupid ghey thread to a stupid ghey educational thread.
Well i'm glad to hear that you're a lil from column A and a lil from column B.

last edited by Booyah at 23:46:26 18/Mar/06
thanks for that booyah. i can now abuse ppl without them knowing.
That is why it makes me so angry, becaues no one fired up.

maybe because getting fired up isn't the best way to deal with a situation that frustrates/angers/annoys u...

I've taught everyone that word, there's no escape. So when you a get wall kicked into your f***, dont blame me.
yeah

your 'f***' won't know what hit it

leave gimpy alone lads.

hey gimpy - I don't think your point of veiw on corby is unreasonable at all. And I think 20 years for a few kilos of weed is bulls*** aswell. BUT, the only reason I think this, and indeed why you think it, is because we live in Australia.

We can't think that our view on anything is a priori, or 'without experience'. No thought exists in a void. So it is foolish to think that you can form a view on anything just based on instinctual thought, or inherent reasoning power. Our experience with weed, unavoidably, greatly affects our attitude towards it.

In our short lives so far, we've seen/experienced many many examples of weed, and peoples attitudes towards weed. If you smoke it, you can observe how people veiw you for doing so. If you hear someone or a group talking about it, you can see peoples reactions to it, etc.
So, the amount of things input into your (or anyone's) pool of experience regarding weed would be huge. So it comes as no suprise that your view on weed would be close to a mixture of everything you've witnessed. You can't really escape this. I say close because your personality/general views on life/morals, would also slightly affect your view on pot, or indeed on any matter, but would not drastically change it from the pool of experience on it. Your personality will then cast a slight negative or positive light on it.

Because we live in the same place, a view you or I form on pot will only vary slightly, depending on our morals etc., and the different experiences we've had with it. But I think it's reasonable to say that we would have witnessed practically the same sentiments on pot, so our views on it will be fairly similar. So , for example, even if my personality caused me to cast a positive light on the general sentiment I've witnessed, and your personality caused you to cast a negative light on it, our views could still be considered close - i.e. we both think 20 years for corby is very unreasonable. You might think getting caught with weed deserves a fine of a couple of hundred dollars, and I might think it deserves no punishment at all (for arguments sake again). But both veiws are a LONG way from thinking 20 years is deserving. This really points out that our personality/morals is not the main reason why we think 20 years is unresonable. It is based on the sentiment we've picked up from the pool of experience we have on pot.

I'm sure you can see where I'm going with this, but I'll continue anyway.

We here in Australia, you must admit, have a very relaxed view of weed in general (compared to some places in the world). So of course, even with our marals slightly affecting our view, it is still going to be a relaxed view. It is not then fair to critisise a different part of the world having a radically different view on pot, (or on anything), because the pool of experience they would have on pot would be radically different also. Indonesia's general views on weed, or any drugs, are in NO way relaxed. So it is no suprise that thier sentences for drug crimes are alot stricter than here in Australia.

We associate pot with a certain level of risk, based on our experience - if you get caught, you gotta pay a small fine or something (depending on how much pot of course). So when we see someone get 20 years for a few kilos, it totally shatters our well established 'pot risk level'. We think, "No way! The level of risk with pot is FAR too low for that punishment." And all of Australia screams out injustice accordingly. But if we had've grown up in indonesia; with a different pool of experience, there is every chance that we would not be suprised with that sentence - it would seem fair. 20 years would fit into the level of risk we associate with pot.

Point being: 20 years for pot does seem unfair to us and most Australians, but that doesn't make it unfair or injustice. Indonesians set their sentence for drugs based on the way they view them, we base ours on our experience with them, and the way we view drugs. In essence, therefore, Both sentences are fair - in their respective countries - and the people are familiar with the risk involved. It's unfortunate when people can't adequately ajust a decision based on an increased level of risk, but that's life. You have to abide by the laws of the countries you are in, even if they seem unreasonable to you, that's just the way it is. 20 years for corby IS therefore fair, because she got caught IN Indonesia where it IS fair.

It's really not worth getting upset about. You'll see alot of things you strongly disagree with in life. If you let s*** get to you, you'll spend alot of time pointlessly. It won't change the situation. Getting cut at s*** that isn't going to change is only detrimental to yourself, so you've got to learn to accept s*** that is out of your control, by realising that alot of the time, the reason WHY you disagree with something is quite arbitary.

I think she's guilty. I don't think she deserves 20 years for it though - It's not fair from an Australian point of view. It is fair sentence, however, because she got caught in bali. I laugh at the corby situation not out of disregard for her, but because people are so upset about it, when it WAS a fair sentence. And because everyone knows she's a filthy liar :P
Did anyone watch Foreign Correspondent on ABC? Omg Canada is marijuana central.

/buys ticket to Canada.
GreenRedEarthAfterZooYears
If schapelle makes you 'realise' just how f***ed up the world is, then i hope you never hear about Sudan. Your head will probably explode.
Haha.

ON'T f***ING CARE, it's WEED.

They should respect our country and our laws. If they don't, I'd go into battle for it. And I f***ing hate the army.
I think korbs stole most of my thunder but im going to 'try' and make this clear for you. When you enter a country, any country be it America or Zaire you must respect and abid by the laws of the country no matter how screwed up they may seem to be. Just try, I mean really try and understand this Gimpy, different countries have different laws, different cultures and different positions and people.

last edited by GreenRedEarthAfterZooYears at 00:32:54 19/Mar/06
Go gimpy you keyboard warrior, you're on a roll!
Haha

I thought that site was funny.

Laugh, and the whole world laughs with you. Cry, and I'll give you something to cry about you little s***!
GreenRedEarthAfterZooYears
Go gimpy you keyboard warrior, you're on a roll!
hows your cancer?
If they don't wanna respect OUR f***ING LAWS for OUR f***ING CITIZENS, than they CAN f*** OFF.

Have to disagree with you here gimpy, she broke THERE laws in THERE country. Our laws mean nothing to them when we are in THERE country. If you're paraniod about another countries laws then don't go there.

i shouldn't be laughing i know, but i'm only taking rev's advice.
^ wrong person (i think the person ur looking for is maverick)
And here i am thinking Makaveli was riddeled with cancer as well.
shame indonesians don't give a f*** what we think about their court's decison.

you angsty c***s need to chill out. ps dope is gay

And here i am thinking Makaveli was riddeled with cancer as well.

lolers
PornoPete
All so gimpy before you get on you high horse about drug punishment, dont forget that many asian countries make laws that tough because of western pressure.

I can't name any countries off the top of my head but I know that the world bank forces countries to make certian legal changes (tough drug penalties etc) in exchange for loans.

holy f***, this thread is gold!
Dopefish
ps dope is gay

>:(
Awww, poor dopefish.

So many of you are such ignorant f***s its almost depressing, the world is not a nice place, and it certainly does not revolve around australia and its laws.

Grow up and get a clue for f***s sake.
Viper mate, I think plenty of the people here agree with that, I thinks it's just a few who believe australian laws should be "followed" through out the world. We're just a small part of the world when you look at it.
this thread needs one of those graphs, x-axis can be posts/time, y-axis can be corby's happiness

also there should be an emo anonymous support group... that's not qgl.
pfft

in the 21st century, governments still telling you what you can and cannot put into your own damn body is so thoroughly uncool

that goes for australia, indonesia, and wherever else

and that's not ignorant, it's an opinion
"Have to disagree with you here gimpy, she broke THERE laws in THERE country. Our laws mean nothing to them when we are in THERE country. If you're paraniod about another countries laws then don't go there."

don't let any english teachers see this thread, THEIR heads will explode as well.
Don't assume people don't have a point because they've made a typo in their post - saying "omg, u sux becoz u cant spell proper" is the single lamest rebuttle on the Internet and it actually makes you look stupider
Yeh, otherwise they might try and teach some people how to read.