Topic: Chicks, The Key To Getting A True G/F reply to dump string
EXoDuS

The only way all us guys will get a chick who wont blow us off after 2 months, is, you have to know them as a freind for a bit, then slowly build up a relationship, then you move on to getting intimate and all the other mushy s*** (which is good), and you wont have to worry about them saying "oh it doesnt feel right" or some poor s***.

EXoDuS

oh and if you want a f***, flop out your cock and get on the net, dont waste your time trying to get a good root of the chick your freinds with, itll only ruin things.
Dilbert

thanks for the advice

Well, it depends on the girl... If you're too good at the friend thing, they may not want it to change...

I did agree with it at one stage, but like I said, it depends on the girl, or you may spend 18 months on something that's never going to go anywhere...

Although a friend of mine waited about 4 years (mind you, he had a girlfriend at the time, but dumped her shortly after his friend became single)
ELeMeNT

what advice are u refering to as good?? id agree with ex...meh Zif all this s*** is our natural instinct anyway i knew all that :P

f***ing bunch of c*******s ! Thats NOT the way to getting a true girlfrind. I dont agree with the friend thing, but getting on the net and getting a f*** yeh sure ! Some girls are into that s*** !

Sgt.StreX

Listen to the vulgar language Necra displays, this is not an attractive feature. I pitty the man who has to put up with such gutter trash.

If you want to attract the opposite sex, you have to have some respect, and that means not using language like you live in the Logan district.

Strex you've just got something against me, because i am one of the few girls that will stick up for themselves. I pity any girl that goes out with you. I am so glad i didnt introduce myself to you at the Finals. Nearly wasted a few minutes of my preciuos time there.
Mandy

Guys you mightent want to wait to long for your girl becuse she might think you are only friends and then she might go find another guy!!!

Exactly what I tried to say earlier, Mandy.

And the problem is, if she only wants you as a friend, then she'll want to remain friends, so you'll have to just put those feelings aside and get on with your life...
BOB the Fruit

Strex doesn't have problems attracting the opposite sex.
Cause, they aren't really his type, if you get what I mean.
Please mail all abuse to Idontcare@notmail.com
Thanks.
My last g/f, we hated each others guts for about 2 years. Then, at New Years, we both had a tad too much to drink and got it on on the grass. I don't remember much from that night.
But yeah, go figure. Another chick I chased for over a year, but in the end I just got one of those "I only want to be friends. I am not ready for a relationship with anyone." talks. A month later she was dating my best friend. Luckily, I didn't really care.
Oh well, j00 get that.

BOB the Fruit
Sgt.StreX

Bob, you are ugly.
We do not want to hear about the rare times in your life when you actually made contact with a female.

Necra, your breath stinks you foul-mouthed nerd wannabe. Thankyou for being so considerate by not introducing yourself to me at the QGL finals, I would have been truely repulsed and disgusted by your mere presence.

You two would make a great couple.
saVage

hahaha maybe you should wear a clean pair of underwear to next QGL bob, necra will be waiting!

Why thank you Strex, just shows how mature you are ! And its necra lower case c thanks!
munchie

wtf? what's up your arse strex?
Barak

well her name is necra right? better wait till bob is dead before rooting him
besides, he's a fruit, into guys not girls
munchie

well it doesn't have a smiley face, eheh...so i thought it was an insult...it STILL sounds like an insult...oh well...
munchie

it is a damn insult...f*** i'm too sleepy for this s***....
BOB the Fruit

For those of you who didn't go to school, and are rather stupid (eg, Barak):
"Fruit: the edible part of a plant developed from a flower, such as an apple, etc."
I have a dictionary right here in case you need to brush up your english some more Barak.

Strex, we do not want to hear about the many times in your life when you have made contact with a male. Anally.
necra probably didn't introduce herself to you strex because she couldn't get passed your enormous ego which was taking up the majority of the hall.
Capich?

BOB the Fruit
munchie

well if that's the case, why didn't i get introduced hmmmm? i don't got no ego wotsoeva...

*sob* at least swomebody woves me !!

why didnt i go to the finals then hmmmmm
damn u munchie for my crappy ram
dem0n

your dictionary needs an update Bob !

fruit (froot)
n., pl. fruit or fruits.

1. (a) The ripened ovary or ovaries of a seed-bearing plant, together with accessory parts, containing the seeds and occurring in a wide variety of forms.

(b) An edible, usually sweet and fleshy form of such a structure.

(c) A part or an amount of such a plant product, served as food: fruit for dessert.

2. The fertile, often spore-bearing structure of a plant that does not bear seeds.

3. A plant crop or product: the fruits of the earth.

4. Result; outcome: the fruit of their labor.

5. Offspring; progeny.

6. A fruity aroma or flavor in a wine.

7. Offensive Slang Used as a disparaging term for a gay or homosexual man.

anywayz ... absorb gifdom !!!
http://dem0n.qgl.org/images/mgifz/qcog.gif

also ... glowy text!!

Thanks, dem0n. There's been a definite lack of gifdom around here lately... Not to mention glowage...

Damn - you just can't convey sarcasm well when typing. :(
Mandy

HAHAHA
bob the fruit

Some guys have it and others don't the lucky ones get all the chicks and the unlucky (ugly) one don't. Grin and bare.
BOB the Fruit

Well, considering my dictionary does need an update, you know what 'Fruit' I am refering to with my name. Seeing as my dictionary lacks 5 of the meanings you have listed (it only containing the one I mentioned and number 2 on your list) then you know what I am talking about.
If you don't, then you are stupid. Look that up in the dictionary you idiot. Capich?

BOB the Fruit
Barak

1. any aussie bloke would be familiar with slang words for homsexual....so you are severly lacking in blokiness.... i.e. no shortage of homosexuality

2. reguardelss of your meaning, your name has a homosexual ring to it, as the bright happy heathy image of fruit is in stark contrast to the killing feilds of cs....im sure homosexuals in the army stand out in a similar fashion

3. you use the word "capich", im sorry butim sure im no tthe only one who cant imagine this word being said in anything BUT a homosexual voice

the list goes on but im goign to bed casue its late
Mandy

boys can't you sat nothing nice to each other on this forum? All i have heard since i have been reading it is bitching about each other, and i though guys usually get a long together, i think i was wrong.
So clam down pull the claws in and don't bitch about each other even if some guy wants to call him self a fruit (if i was him i would probably prefer being called homosexual but its his decision) let him be!!!!
pLAGue

Mandy, Mandy, Mandy... If "blokes" have a bitch slappin contest, it usually ends with one guy king hitting the other and then walking off to get pissed. Women tend to hold grudges and s***.

Strex, do you stand out in the army? :P
Mandy

we do????

mmm... but i have seen some of the worse bitching on the net.

Also to all those who keep asking my on CS i am a girl not a guy who has changed his name, i would be very greatfull if you would STOP ABUSEING ME!!! I am getting very sick of it!!! Its not nice!!
pLAGue

Eg.. Eye Kandy :P

Hmmmm where are anarots smart asss coment... i think the reason strex is pissed is because there are only guys at the army and he aint gay so he had to hold it until he gets back with the women. unless there were female officers who weren't but ugly...
Mandy

YEs eye_kandy i don't think i have every met anyone his age that wants SEX NOW!!! and he thinks by typing in capital letters that will get him any where. HAHAHAH have i got news for him, I will not be abused into having sex!! Be nice to girls and you might get what you want i said MIGHT!!
Barak

ive seen on many occasions girls get abused in cs, i dont really understand why and i know i dont do it.

and since when does typing incapital letters not get you sex? :P
Mandy

Since i will not be pushed into anything!!!! SO capital letters really piss me off!!!
Barak

relax li'l angel
Sprinkles

There is 2 ways to get chicks. ONE walk around without pants or jocks for 30 seconds (Anymore than this you have a million crazy bitches after you) TWO. Takem to the movies and put your cock on her leg.

HEY MANDY YOU BITCH FUNKY SEX MACHINE
Mandy

"HEY MANDY YOU BITCH FUNKY SEX MACHINE"

what the f***???

Ha ha sprinkles do you have a girl??? NO i wounder why???

not all girls want to see your cock so get over your self!!!!
Sprinkles

Wanna go to the movies?

Not all girls want to see Sprinkles cock?

I AGREE !!! Though he seems to think we do Mandy!
Sprinkles

Necra stop talking about Strex' cock. We are talking about mine at the moment thank you. Anyway what do you do?

What ya mean stop talking about his cock? I'm NOT! :)
Sgt.StreX

Somebody mention my cock?

http://sas.qgl.org/strex/uberstrex.jpg

You would be able to see my handsome, tanned cock nicely if it wasn't for that damn trog sticking his head into my business.
Mandy

NO sprinkles i don't not want to go the movies and i don't want to feel, see, touch or tast your cock so stop talking about it.
Sprinkles

Sorry I admit it I was thinking about strex' cock and thats why I read it funny. I know ia m i dioliecxicejkdla;sfj prick so dont pick fun. The only thing I have going for me is a huge cock.

So what do you do?
dem0n

I think I understand you , Bob the "edible part of a plant developed from a flower, such as an apple" !! You prefer to think of yourrself as a mindlass edible plant reporductive organ but not as a homo retarded counterthook player ! No worries.

hahah capich is slang ... hahah ya geddit !!??
can ya see the irony !! well CAN YA !!!??

Mandy

Aww poor bobby all they have done is insult your name. thats what you get for calling your self bob the fruit!
Sprinkles

Sif I aint making you quiver mandy
Mandy

how old are you sprinkles 13??? Sorry 13 yr olds din't turn me on!!
Sprinkles

No but a studdly 22 year old weight lifter from Jamaica does. Your horny little vixen

Take it away, ugly cat!
http://sas.qgl.org/strex/uberstrex.jpg
http://www.somethingawful.com/cliff/ihateyou/uglycat.jpg
"ROWWWWWWR!! Looks like Arnold Schwarzeneggar and Rosanne Arnold had a love child! ROWWR!"
Mandy

LOVE THE CAT!!!!

Hmm... i don't like weight lifters they always try and show off.

Since when did i become a horny little vixen??
Sprinkles

I have seen you before a few times and I know who you are. Remember the blow up boat in the garage of that street party we f***ed all night long in a wheely bin.

Mandy

you f***ed a cat all night long in a wheely bin??
Sprinkles

Yeh you suggested it
Mandy

i suggested you go f*** a cat???

You sick and sad person was it the black one or the orange one. Cuz they were both walking bowleg after you came back

um why does everyone here pick on the females

cause your all gay or sexually frustrated???

get a life
Barak

err, yeah i have to say that this conversation has gone a bit far for my tastes....im not sure if immore disturbed by the fact that you guys say this s*** or that mandy, a 14yr old girl, paticipates rather than just telling you to f*** off and leaving it at that, maybe she isn't as sweet as my ideal 14yr old cute-girl mental image suggests.

either way, some of you have problems
Barak

oh and as for just insulting bob's name, no, he really is gay in real life, im serious.

does bob the fruit reproduce asexually???
Barak

no he does it homoexually....he has so far failed to produce any offspring

hahahah

hehehe

well thats what he gets for shooting blanks
Mandy

Barak i tried to tell you i was no angel!!
Barak

NOOOOOO!!!!
she's not a sweet li'l angel!!!!!!!!!

how dissapointing, 14yr old girls should be cute and sweet
Mandy

Well i might be an angel sometimes depends on the mood and who is around

i know a cute 14yr old
Barak

ahh, i see, well whenim aroudn i want strictly angel like behaviour
Mandy

Depends who else is around
Barak

what's that supposed to mean?
BOB the Fruit

Don't hate me because I am beautiful.
Just cause your a cross between a dog and a leper Barak, don't mean you have to insult everyone.

BOB the Fruit
Barak

http://users.bigpond.net.au/hwinwood/1.jpg

OH MY GOD YEA I AM A CROSO BETWEEN A DOG AND A LEPPER, SUCH AN UGLY BASTARD.....or not.

your claims are based on nothing, however there appears to be no shortage of evidence to back up the fact that you are indeed a homosexual
AcidReign

AHAHAH sif this thread isnt the s***!

keep it up, Lord acid is ammused by your sensless bickering :)

oh and barak, I would say more like that ugly cat picture and a lepper.
BOB the Fruit

Yeah, sorry Barak. My mistake. Acid is right. Definately the cat. The whole, long girly hair really does suit you.

BOB
Mandy

Barak how many times have i seen your picture now I AM SICK OF SEEING IT STOP PLEASE!!!

umm i gota say DAMN barak ur one ugly cat mofo

and that if u go into every go into every relationship with a set plan. then u really do need some sort of realtionship counselling.

cause all chicks are dif. and u gota treat em the way they wanna be treated.

http://maxe.hypermart.net/images/mattmug.bmp

sif im not the sexiest.

http://maxe.hypermart.net/images/mattmug.bmphttp://www.somethingawful.com/cliff/ihateyou/uglycat.jpg

"ROWWWWWWR!! I'm outta here!!! That's just too damned ugly!!! ROWWR!"

i will accept no insults until i've seen a pic of you cerb.

BOB the Fruit

God damn, that cat cracks me up.
AHAHAHAHAH!

BOB
Barak

girisss what the f*** are you talkign about? i jsut dont recall making any comments on my personal approach to relationships.

oh and bob its all very well to say i have "girly hair" but the fact is that lots of guys have long hair and given that you have quite short hair and yet have an extremely homosexual personality proves that hair is no indicator of sexual preference. i have already given a list of your homosexual traits and i think youll have to do better than "your ugly" or "girly hair" if you wanna start slinging insults with me....basically you appaer to be devoid of wit, i believe this is because unlike the rest of us heterosexual males our school days were spent hurling insults and being mean to other guys, that's all part of being a normal male, you on the other hand were the one that rather than insult other guys made eyes at them and had phantasised about them. therefore you never developed the s*** slining skills that come naturally to the rest of us heterosexual forum goers.

so i suggest you shut the f*** up ya f***ing fruit.
BOB the Fruit

Of course I am devoid of wit. That's your department.

BOB
Barak

well given the explanation that i just gave for your lack of wit id say what you've just given is a full on confession that you are indeed a f*****...or a fruit as you seem to prefer.
Mandy

i haven't been reading these forums for long but do you guys always show your pictures to each other???

its a little said boys!!!! Showing your picture to other boys
Sprinkles

They where more than bow legged baby you could fit your whole head up the black ones ass
Mandy

You tried to stick your head up there??? You sick barstard
BOB the Fruit

maxe, did you happen to go to Craigslea State High School?
Barak, you have wasted too much of my time.

BOB
Barak

AHA! defeated, eat s*** BOB!

yeah, i was from craigslea. who are j00?
AcidReign

pwned by Barak, BOB sad times indeed.

keep it guys, dont stop now.

barak the reltationship thing wasn't ment for ut he first part was though.

mind u it was only there to blen din witht ehother posts
BOB the Fruit

Yeah, maxe, I remember you. You finished this year. Heh, funny.
I gave up my fight against barak because it's like talking to a three year old.
http://www.amishrakefight.org/gfy/
He's one for you barak

BOB
saVage

Bob is stalking you maxe, watch your ass.

f***** ON THE LOOSE! ANSWERS TO BOB! LIKES FRUIT! ESPECIALLY BANANAS and ANYOTHER PHALLIC FRUIT!
Barak

hahahah good one bob ya d*******, you say talkign tome is like talkign to a 3 year old, yet you didn't have a good comeback once, are you saying your mentally inferior to a 3 year old...or hang on..is calling me a 3 year old another attempt at a comeback failed miserably? i think that latter....eat s*** mate YOU LOSE!
Barak

err,sorry but i want to keep this at the top a bit longer so everyone can read bob getting insulted

Hhahahaha Cerb that is the funniest s*** haha Arnie and Rosanne hahahah.

I too agree with Barak that it is sad that this 14 yr old is willing to talk about giving head and s***. I also agree with Strex that necra is a low class bitch. Its pathetic how chicks think its cool to be sluts and swear and smoke and other disgusting s*** like that these days. Todays world lacks innocence to the point of being totally disgusting.

Get over it AnaRoT !! StreX knows i'm joking. For your information i dont Smoke, drink, and i am NOT a slut.

I'd LOVE to see you some and say i am a low class bitch to my face.

Its also disgusting to see guys like you bitch like this and insult females. Its really sad.

GET OVER IT !! Everyone else has !!

Who's the 14 year old that willing to talk about giving head here btw ??

Umm I wasn't refering to you as a smoker, drinker, or a slut - fi you would take the time to read correctly you wold see I was making a generalisation about females today. Females are insulting themselves, and so are most males these days - no one has any self dignity any more its pathetic and disgusting. I am just old fashioned I guess.... but I just don't like seeing chicks swear and go on...

Mandy above was talking to Ross about his penis... I was just agreeing with Barak.

Ya, munchie informed me that Mandy was 14. I didn't know that !

And i did take the time to read it, trust me, your grammer is really bad so i had to read it a couple of times:)

But, that stuff did come right after my name. And btw, its ppl like you that come on here and brag about having the most posts that give gamers a bad name!

Well Well well (three holes in the ground)this post just keeps getting bigger and bigger.

necra and Mandy I know I have had plenty to say about my dislike for most girls with their f***ed up attitudes.However I for one am glad to see you girls getting into the games just like us guy's.

necra if you want to give a guy here a mouth full because you don't apreciate what they've said do yourself a favour and use the brains that god gave you and not so many 4 letter words.Maybe I'm old fashioned but I have always respected women who use their brains and not a fowl mouth.

If you swear like that the guy's here will only return it and to be honest I don't like to hear anyone talking like that to women.I realise you are big enough to look out for yourself and probably don't care what I have to say it's just a thought though.

BOB ya fruit, how the hell do you know me from CSHS? you student or former student?

Umm can you point out one thing wrong with my grammer? A valid point maybe? You may be a great chick in real life, I dunno, but I agree totally with what Taipan says. No one likes to hear a woman swear and go on and talk fowl, and equally I don't like guys speaking that same way to women, just as Taipan said. That is my beef with you ok Necra.

AnaRoT, theres a little smiley after my post.

And Taipan, give it up please. Have i used really bad fowl language lately?

AnaRot why is it we can both come up with the same point on this post and yet the other one we seem to struggle to come to the same conclusion????

Just remember mate with what write on these post's it's never personal just little observasion's that I make some right but also at times wrong.I think we should all try to keep a grip on reality and our eyes on the ball.We have the foundation of a great gaming community here in Brissy(personaly I'll give QGL alot of the credit for that)let's try and biuld on it.:)

Yeah it is the same with me. Nothing on here should be classed as personal. What is written in words should very seldom be taken to be serious. No one can tell who is joking and who isn't etc so it annoys me when ppl seem to take it all really seriously, which was basically my point in the other post.

Sorry Necra I missed the smiley :P
Barak

maxe, did you ever notice another guy checking you out or "accidently" touching your arse? that would have been BOB The Raving Fruit

no, that was my maths teacher.
Barak

BOB teaches maths???

no, this is (well, was) my maths teacher

http://maxe.hypermart.net/hothothot.jpg
BOB the Fruit

The pic didn't show up, but my guess would be...Mr Lund?
Yeah, all the chicks get pissed off cause he looks at their asses and touches their legs while helping them with questions.
Mr Lund and his son are both tools.
Although Austin is good at setting up a LAN.

BOB the Fruit

no, the teacher I was reffering too was the student teacher, moldridge. you know miss indy?
BOB the Fruit

AH! That chick. Yeah, she was hot. But her face was pretty fux0r3d.

BOB the Fruit

Yeah her face was "pretty" fuxored, yours is "ugly" fuxored :)
Dilbert

U know austin ??
i go to uni with him..

yeah I know Austin, I stole his mojo baby!! Yeah!!

Do I make you horny Necra? Randy??? :P

Nope not even close AnaRoT !!! Sorry !!
ineffable

you sure make me horny anarot

you torana lover you

Awesome neff, so you gonna dance in necras clothes for me then??

GET OVER ME ALREADY AnaRoT!!!

And my clothes and me being drunk or drugged.

ineffable

anarot:

well that all depends on necra doesn't it

i think she is just jealous of how sexy i'll look in them

yeah I bet thats it - she is pissed off cos I want you and she got rejected!! Loser!!
ineffable

i can't help it if guys want me

Don't hate me cos I'm beautiful!!! :P
ineffable

well i certainly won't hate you then

Of course not - you are still trying to win my affection away from necra :P

hmm this page didnt load all the way, but thats because ie5 is gay, but Necra, i have to see this female, a link plz!
ineffable

check out the qgl girlfriends post

There is a pic of her in one of the other threads. SHe is a babe and she loves me :P (She is gonna kill me when she finds out how much I have said this lol).
ineffable

jsut go to bed alreaqdy

Good plan - I am totally rooted - this posting for like 5 hours straight takes it outa ya!!!
ineffable

well about 3 hours straight for me

Yeah well I was here pissing off Necra long before you arrived on the scene :P
ineffable

i've been producing nothing but quality posts though

yours barely even compare

Quality? You must have some sub-sensory s*** in there that make them quality for poofters only :)
ineffable

thanks for noticing :P

Hahaha you son of a bitch :P

How could I not notice with you continually asking for sex!!
ineffable

you loved it
BOB the Fruit

That Miss Indy chick's face sorta reminded me of that Mortal Combat character Baraka. Like, her teeth are too big so she always had to have her jaw down a little.
Yeah, I know Austin. You go to Uni with him?
Awwwww, I'm sorry. :P

BOB the Fruit
ineffable

riiiiiiiiiiiight

leeeeeeeeeeeeeeft

Yeah being a girl you could never be right so left is your only option :)

man, i think you should ALL lay off BOB the fruit... he's is one of the funniest, weirdest muthaf***ers around. he has done nothing wrong, so let us all endorse this humourus character

and all raise your hands if you think barak is a twisted paedophile...

/me raises hand

sif this thread doesn't need to die...
BOB the Fruit

Hey Pharcyde bro! What have you been up to?
I have been meaning to talk to you on ICQ, cept is fux0r3d. Going to have to format the motherf***er.

BOB the Fruit

GO have your relationship some place else boys.....
BOB the Fruit

Anarot always seems to pull the topic towards homosexuality. Got it on the brain do you?

BOB the Fruit
doc_holiday

only when you are around BOB
BOB the Fruit

AH f***! ANAROT IS TRYING TO f*** ME! (The REAL reason they should have security at QGL LANs...)

BOB the Fruit