Topic: Do not screw the crew
This is what people say. Do not screw the crew. This is when you're in a shared living environment with someone, preferabliy a hot little brunette.

Situation:- Flatmate has bailed home to Austalia cause he's suffering from extreme gayness.

Went for a flat inspection today in a tidey little place really close to town, good price, right next to a chipper - absolute gold!

Problem/Dilemna:- The chick that lives here is single, quite a hottie and i can see definate drunken antics going on if i move in.

Question:- Who has lived in a situation of crew screwing and how did it turn out. Should you screw or not screw the crew..

-Got Haggis?-

pics or lyin'
do it.

surely youre both old enough to accept a root is a root between consenting adults and thats all it needs to be.

no bulls***, no obligations, no jealousy and no expectations that either of you would have to put out again for each other if you didnt want to.

if it works out. great! if not, then dont make a big deal out of it. continue on as mates.
Whats to say that she wants to screw you? You are probably way over-reading the situation
What's a chipper?
korbs

Whats to say that she wants to screw you? You are probably way over-reading the situation

she'll be drunk remember, thats the best time to take advantage of initiate antics with women!!
dooooooooooooooo it.

or you're soft.

ps: pics
fpot - chiiper = fish and chip shop / fast food place...

they are f***ing weird over here, open till like 1am on a Mon/Tues night.. yet aren't open for lunch on a Sat/Sun, f***ing real helpful when I am hungover and want some greasy s*** to help recover :p
Well if she's hot and you're moving in there.. it's definitly GOING to happen, cos you're irresistable!
I'll save you guys some trouble and inform you that he's lying, and you probably don't want pics.

This is from the UK, remember? Brunette or not, she's not going to be hot. If she is, then she's probably a tourist like the last flatmate he scared off.
it usually ends in drama but hey, your not going to be able to help yourself. live fast die young
do whatever strange rash says - his name lets you know he's a reputable source.
i don't mean 'smash her' as in 'smash her'
i mean smash her as in have sex with her

i think its something only guys with hot chicks understand...
depends how you feel about moving again

you dont want no hassles at home hey
Raven has the winning information in this thread.
raven sure has the clues
I'd try to get a grip of what sort of chick she is... if she is a typical chick she will turn into a psycho... if she is cool then definitely tap that s***.
ahahaha do iiiiiiiiittttttttttt!!!

also pics
Just screw the crew you f***ing pussy.
hi5 rash

also freewheelin knows the score
hey gaz, where u living?

i screwed the crew about 3 times. my current missus is the last one and its all going good.
ps. if your posting on a forum about this delima then youve got no chance with her. whats your address? ill put one in her, lol
I've smashed a couple of chicks in my uni course... to be honest I'd take it back if I could. Not because it's awkward, but if any of the hot chicks find out that I f***ed an average chick I won't have a chance with the hot ones.
LOL. billy has a point.
Wanted - bag of testicles for this thread.. man up and bone her already (webcam URL please)
Gaz, you're not by chance moving back in with your mum are you? If so ... definately hit it, but wear a franga so you don't have retarded babies...
TufNuT
you sir are gay.. if you dont know what to do...

gay gay gay
For a moment I thought this was one of gimpy's threads.
don't hit on your housemate (cause i assume you'll have to actually seduce her or something before doing the nasty)

and don't fall for the bogan peer pressure in this thread

yeah you heard me!
haha Insom is gay, thanks for clearing that up fag boy :)
the trick is not to form a d+m relationship with them

use them like a fap rag for when you get home from a night out, and didn't pick up
Ahh i forgot that half you guys have probly never actually had the chance to hook into any schpoontah in your lives. It's ok boys, just try not to masterbate too much else you'll have hair growin out of your palms.

Mooby:- Newtown in Edinburgh bout 10mins walk from Princess street. It's a nice place to live, people are really friendly like. Heaps smaller than Glasgow and is populated by about 90% Aussies. And cause i live in town people are less likely to get all stabby like they do in the burbs.
heh, schpoontah

love it
do not do it, my roommate has moved out after i slept with her, it was super akward, especially cause we are kind of dating, but you don't want a person you just started dating in your face 24/7
sex makes things so complicated. still i'd hit it.
the sad fact is, I've seen that movie :(
TufNuT
One of my friends lived with 2 chicks, and he got the feeling one of them liked him but never really acted on it.

wow your mate must have been really bad at it..
maybe she gave him herpes
hahah herpies for the lose
It should never be akward, if you did it right :)
Knew i shouldnt have stuck it in her belly button..
hit it

but don't look her in the eyes

DON'T LOOK IN THE EYES
ahah nitro
this thread fails. where are the pics?
one of my first share houses i moved into a place.. then some nympho moves into the other room few months later

thing is i would wake up to this chick giving me a blowjob every morning without sex

was awesome

ps she had a boyfriend
pics!
man a bj everymorning is more than superform.. thats megaform!

you guys suck balls.. UK has way hotter chicks then Aus.

I screwed the crew, she was spanish and concequently went quite mad so she moved out.

Still i'd probably do it again.
you guys suck balls.. UK has way hotter chicks then Aus.

confirmed. man, there was little to no women in brisso last week... only problem with in house sleep overs is when you have birds over. sometimes they crack the s***s.
chicks love cock, no denying it, screw the crew noob.
martz your a knob mate.
You're.
lol.

Edit: forgot to put "fullstop" in.

last edited by Martz at 16:09:12 12/Sep/07
TTIUWOP

also

You've obviously thought this through a lot, since you already assume she wants the cawk. I'd totally move in and take it if you can get it, but chances are, nothing will happen.
three simple rules for sexual harassment
hahah, quality!
hahah, Insom wins
Seven
hahah, Insom wins

With Seven comming a close second!