http://img339.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img4289dx2.jpg
Gordon is 8 weeks old.

http://img354.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img2463bp5.jpg
And Agatha is 7 months old.
http://trog.qgl.org/up/smallshammy.jpg (couple years ago now)

anyone have any interesting pets?
i have a snake in my trousers. that interesting enough?
ooo man f***en show me! My rat would probably eat it though :/
amyescence
http://img453.imageshack.us/img453/6892/burmadx0.jpg
Burma's an almost-two-year-old Burnese Mountain Dog/German Shephard cross.

Used to have an axylotl but he died.

And Greyden gave my cat away.
dogs in jackets for the lose

its a personal hate of mine

DOGS DO NOT NEED JACKETS

ITS PURELY FOR THE OWNERS SO THEY LOOK CUTE

STOP IT
She hardly ever wears it.
It was a novelty gift.
Novelty gift = less beer for me.
Dog clothes make me sad.

Here is a sans Jacket shot, just for you Spook. Agatha rocks the outdoors.

last edited by IncrEdible_vEgetable at 23:07:51 28/Aug/07

last edited by IncrEdible_vEgetable at 23:07:58 28/Aug/07

http://img454.imageshack.us/img454/3473/img3925ny1.jpg

And the Oscars, Biggie and Walker.
amyescence
I'd like a daschund, but I worry that it would somehow (despite best intentions) wind up with a belly that drags on the ground.
Hi-jinks and loyalty far outweighs any belly sag.
My house mates noobish cat.

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/210/g1bq2.jpg

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/1117/g2rs1.jpg
http://home.iprimus.com.au/whoop/rastakitty.jpg
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1316/619098134_f36f900f52_o.jpg
this is link, he likes to help me work during the day.
http://dingo.net.au/link3.jpg

http://dingo.net.au/link4.jpg

last edited by ara at 23:51:04 28/Aug/07
Bullet Rain
Damn i like those eyes.
Lynx
http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/8669/jesskx9.jpg

Jess, when she is actually clean for once.
Kelpie Labrador cross.
lmnt
well, someone started feeding my cat and he started comming home less. most likely some old lady with nothing better to do but pretend theres atleast somthing alive that likes her, if not for the food. so anyway, hes pretty much gone missing for about 3 months, so f*** him. AND f*** YOU OLD LADY! I'LL f***ING HUNT YOU DOWN! GIMME MY f***ING CAT BACK!
LOL lmnt.
I will be getting a rottweiler tomorrow from the pound so I will post pics of him soon. My dog of 14 years just recently died so poor taste in thread making hahaha.

last edited by Alize` at 00:51:41 29/Aug/07
I'm moving into a new place in 2 weeks, and there's room enough for a dog. I was planning on getting rottie myself. I had one about 6 years ago, but she had cancer in the hind legs and had to be put down. Always told myself never again but I can't help it.
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/78/197027005_9429b24336.jpg

My lovable Golden Retriever 'Eddie'... haven't seen him in over a year :(

Never looked twice at retrievers before i got him 5 or so years ago... I don't think I'll ever have a different breed of dog again... Well maybe one of those crazy looking husky type dogs only cause they love to pull sleds
haven't seen him in over a year :(
First I was like WHAT and then I saw you are in the UK.
well, someone started feeding my cat and he started comming home less. most likely some old lady with nothing better to do but pretend theres atleast somthing alive that likes her, if not for the food. so anyway, hes pretty much gone missing for about 3 months, so f*** him. AND f*** YOU OLD LADY! I'LL f***ING HUNT YOU DOWN! GIMME MY f***ING CAT BACK!

heh some black and white cat kept coming to our house every night for a few weeks. mum would feed it even when we told her not too. havent seen it in about 2-3months.
boba
http://lh6.google.com/bobaj0r/RtKmcSWakgI/AAAAAAAACZc/ebGmLsjVYO8/s800/DSC00141.JPG

My turtle named tortie, had it for 4 or so years now

last edited by boba at 12:30:40 29/Aug/07
Splash
http://www.unit3.net/gallery/d/1303-2/sleepy_cats.jpg

the big one is Charly, little one is Missy
what a phallic turtle
First dog is Rufus who is supposed to be a Shihtzu X Cavvy but I think the pet store f***ed up and it's a Beagle X Cavvy;

http://www.gronks.com/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=5110&g2_serialNumber=2

Second dog is Sebastian who is a English Cocker Spaniel;

http://www.gronks.com/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=4470&g2_serialNumber=4

And there's a Russian Blue kitty somewhere but no piccies..
My turtle named tortie, had it for 4 or so years now

i honestly thought you had photoshawped my penis onto your turtles shell

you even got the colour right
rofl
haha spook i'd see a doctor about that.
Lunch
http://members.iinet.net.au/~rips/tacoshower.jpg

http://members.iinet.net.au/~rips/taco1.jpg

http://members.iinet.net.au/~rips/shirry1.jpg

Eclectus Parrot (the one in the shower and after shot) and Sun Conure :)
Petal must be blind.
Parrots are awesome!

Lunch that is awesome, your parrot showers with you?
roffls that parrot in the shower cracked me up.
Lunch
lol no he doesn't shower with me, but he does have his own showers. Every saturday, or he goes off his brain :)

he talks heaps too, and is toilet trained etc.
i honestly thought you had photoshawped my penis onto your turtles shell

you even got the colour right

hahhahahahhha...that made my day.
hahahaha i love dick jokes
Lunch, make a video of shower parrot doing his thing and upload, seriously the funniest s*** of the day.

shower parrot ftw
agreed ^

There's this annoying f*** of a cat that keeps coming to my house for food. I keep chasing it off but it just keeps coming back as if it owns the joint. It's grey and has a bell around its neck (insert ring/wring joke), is it yours?

edit: forgot I took a picture of it while it was pissing me off
Cranky Kitty:
http://home.iprimus.com.au/whoop/angrycat.jpg

last edited by whoop at 19:36:37 29/Aug/07
Twinsen
Whoop, what about the illegal animals stashed under your house, the hippo, giraffe, emu and wombat?? put pics up of them!!

last edited by Twinsen at 19:54:56 29/Aug/07
The only animal under my house is your mum.

zing!
Twinsen
you tamed him yet?
feeding time

I was hoping the bird would skitz out and maul someone, video does not deliver :(
sorry :(
Lynx
What's it eating, a burrito?
its eating a camels penis

edit: ok its eating chicken
I can't be bothered scanning old photographs, but I went through a "pet stage" when I was younger, and I've had:

cats, fish (cold water, tropical, and marine), mice, rats, budgies, parrots, love birds, rabbits (they sucked, so I took them back to the pet shop days later), skink lizards, blue tongued lizards, stumpy tailed lizards, guinea pigs (they sucked too, so I took them back to the pet shop too), and a wounded tortoise who I let go after he fixed up.

Only pet I have these days is my kitty kat and he is ultra cool, I should post a pic, but cbf. HE'S SO AWESOME.

Animals should be free, pets are stupid, unless is a domesticated dog or cat?
http://individual.utoronto.ca/elaine/rockyoyo1.jpg

he's a tough lil trooper
http://wow.allakhazam.com/images/mobs/pandacub.jpg
Lynx
Not as cool as my Parrot Cage (Hyacinth Macaw)
got it for 50s, when they are worth like 280g
When she was a pup

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/3103/dsc021571024x768mc5.jpg

a bit more recently, probably a few months (Edit: lol, maybe about a year ago!)

http://img395.imageshack.us/img395/5724/dsc031531555x2074az2.jpg

last edited by spidz at 21:24:54 29/Aug/07
I was hoping the bird would skitz out and maul someone, video does not deliver :(
I reckon, imagine if that thing didn't like you, it would f*** you up.
dogs are so cute, never had one
Lynx
mscactus
dogs are so cute, never had one

What about a dentist? Ever had one of those Gimpy...I'm still waiting to find out what happened there.. oops.. wrong thread

was gonna post a pic of my grand daughter (Mav's dog Missy) choosing her footy tips, but I'm too stupid to work out how to post one. haha
this is cube2

http://dem0n.qgl.org/images/temp/cube2.jpg
was gonna post a pic of my grand daughter (Mav's dog Missy) choosing her footy tips, but I'm too stupid to work out how to post one. haha

http://www.imageshack.us/ hit upload, copy "site" code and paste here. do NOT copy the forum code, this place doesn't use UBB
mscactus
Thanks whoop - Furry Bear has given me lessons (not)

http://www.dalefergusson.com/pics/forumpics/missy.jpg
This is Missy - the footy tipping guru

http://www.dalefergusson.com/pics/forumpics/bandit.jpg
Our coffee loving cat Bandit that was murdered by a motorist

last edited by mscactus at 08:41:16 30/Aug/07
Our coffee loving cat Bandit that was murdered by a motorist

How was he murdered?
Prof Plum. In the library. With a candlestick.
FurryBear
Alas, Bandit loved being a highway Bandit, and one driver didn't stop at the call to "Stand and Deliver", and chose to run over Bandit rather than swerve off the road and take themselves out.
my dogs
http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/5719/mydogsiu0.jpg
Trin, I don't mean to alarm you, but I think that black dog is possessed by Satan