Topic: Remember Full House?

Yes, it was a gay show. But those little girl characters have grown up!

http://www.sxtindustries.com/aos/misc/media/blowjobproject.jpg

Of course, they aren't TOTALLY grown up. vsft knew of some sort of link that showed when they were legal....

Anyway, ask AnaRoT about his fantasy of bedding them both at once :P

remember, under 15 will get you 20

If you don't already have that fantasy yourself from merely seeing that picture, you are a complete and utter homosexual!!!

http://www.buyrite.net/16bit/images/getaclue.jpg

Also the more obervant of you will see that the link is called 'blowjobproject.jpg'.

Looks like someone has a few ideas for that pic :)

oh sweet christ that is a REAL gameboy game!

I know I have :P

Yeah, it is either a game based on Full House where you run around making unfunny jokes, or a game where you run around and avoid being raped by fags like AnaRoT :D

Remember Full House? Do i ever, i lived by that show, DJ was SO cool!!!!

DJ? wtf? Was that the Jimmy Dean wannabe f***** guy? :P

smaq
Goa'uld

I knew precisely what this thread would be about when I saw the topic.
A lot of hype about Mary-Kate and Ashley recently... I think it has to do with them hittin puberty.

I would love to f*** em

Hello Nurse
update: sweet christ, do not look at the image on the bottom right

DJ was their older sister you dorks!

I can think of PLENTY of girls better then those 2.

gg scuzzy.

Someone get the link for that legal counter thingy :P

http://www.gurlpages.com/haz15/fashionadvert1.jpg

That one?

And ASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSIF necra.

EDIT: Hrmm, afaik the html is right but the image won't come up.
-Eds-

Hehehe, But them on layby for a year and they will be good for pickup :D

http://olsentwins.com/shop/other/500.jpg ?

My bottom right is a different one.

/me buys those dolls for a bit of "role-playing".

trust me, you dont want to see the one on my screen

Yes I do :(

im not posting it here, its horrible

bah, I will add you to ICQ :P

/me remembers to listen to scuzzy's advice from now on.
acrylic

didnt they have there own tv series just a while ago
Goa'uld

http://www.thebigt.com/photo0380.jpg

If you don't already have that fantasy yourself from merely seeing that picture, you are a complete and utter homosexual!!!

That pic is s*** :P
acrylic

i think he was talking about the pics where they have tits.

its ok not to get a hard on or visulise them naked when there that young
Goa'uld

What were once adorable pre-pubescent girls on the hit series Full House are now the forbidden fruits of blossoming teenage sexuality.

Countdown to legality

Goa'uld

I was implying anarot would get a hard on from toddlers holding liptick and baseball bats.
acrylic

o my mistake

Old enough to bleed, old enough to breed.

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/5243.jpg

This guy better be their father :P
acrylic

do you think they have done it. is there any films i can watch to find out........ get my drift

You want Olsen pr0n?

Sif that exists :P
acrylic

ill find some, and when i do, im not shareing with anyone

Go here for Olsen chat!

And some pics for j00!

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/3.jpg

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/5234.jpg

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/5239.jpg

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/may1.jpg

hawt dawg!

lol that pic with the old sleazy guy..

"Who's ya daddy!!!"

rofl, look where his eyes are (probably looking at the wallaby, but I have a dirty mind :P)

omfg

i think his left hand has other intensions
acrylic

i bet they have been poped. i have a feeling

No - that is the feeling of you being group popped by your f***** friends.

They are pure and wonderful and think that you should....
Draffa

Bangable.

They are as bangable as a drumkit.

boobies
acrylic

it would be like throwing a sausage down a hall

that's jenna jameson and sylvia saint that would be like that
acrylic

yes very much so.

Olsens would be like throwing a sausage into a ummmmm, really tight thing :P

like throwing a sausage into a rubber glove finger?
acrylic

nah, i rekon they lost there "jig" long time ago. like common, if you looked like that wouldnt you enjoy yourself

ok they look very similar and a 3some would be great but i think the one on the right in that last pic is slightly nicer

Yeah - one of them looks more like Britney/Mandy Moore than the other one... so she rox0rs :)

both of them own :D

lube me up fp

Are you an Olsen twin? No?

NO LUBE FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!
acrylic

yeah one is slightly better, but im not fussy

cmon you know you want to
Goa'uld

they are born and bred sex kittens

you said it

Someone post more pics :P Or should I?

one is slightly better?? which one?
PeaceKeeper

haha scuzzy

http://newswreck.com/images/olsentwins.jpg

http://www.buyrite.net/16bit/images/marykate.jpg

http://www.classicmoviekids.com/images/o/olsentwins/magazine2.jpg

http://www.classicmoviekids.com/images/o/olsentwins/magazine1.jpg

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/may2.jpg

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/may3.jpg

Bottom one is better IMO.
acrylic

the one wart did. but now i look at it there so much the same

http://www.larta.org/LAVox/images/pictureoftheweek.jpg the guy should move

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/index_red4.jpg
dunno if that one works

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/twins.jpg
acrylic

yeah GO PLAY YOUR PS SOME WHERE ELSE YOU HOMO!

http://www.multimania.com/olsen/twins_dev_bat.jpg

hehe, good s*** WarT :D

I like the top one....
Yay - me and fpot can have one each!! :)

btw, they are fraternal twins, and not identical :P

By WarT
acrylic

meh, there so close tho

i belevie the correct 'term' is a 4 and 20

...4 minutes of pleasure and 20 years of prison :)

Try again WarT :)

Nah, there are two of them, it is eight and 40 :P

nup i got nothing on them with less clothes i have used my resorces fully and altavista brought up pics of senator olsen eeewww
Goa'uld

I'm starting to tell them apart now

in the 2 pics fp posted the bottom one looks like she has a bigger mouth :P

Why didn't that "take it off" one work WarT? :P

prolly the server
it was stupid they had head to toe clothes on

in the 2 pics fp posted the bottom one looks like she has a bigger mouth :P

That makes perfect sense to me :D

yeah - they are not identical....
My one is definitely hotter than fpots...

ok fp got any more pics that are pleasing to the eye?

Oh f*** off, what would a homoStreXual like you know? :P
rcsgd

Scuzzy - would that be the one about the picture being linked from another page?

http://www.classicmoviekids.com/images/o/olsentwins/olsens4013.jpg

http://www.kiki-productions.com/foto1/mka_MaryKate.jpg

http://www.mary-kateandashley.com/clothes/images/sign_swim.jpg

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/july1.jpg

Goa'uld

they'll do porn for sure...

Hey, I have a gf, I know about women, unlike yourself fpot :P

f*** you :(
Goa'uld

http://exlovestheolsentwins.homestead.com/files/july1.jpg

that pic looks like it's been badly photoshopped...

then we'll have olsenporn.com oh yeah

Sorry fpot :(
She's in Singapore anyway - I may as well not have one at the moment... its f***ed.
Draffa

they'll do porn for sure...
I'd buy that.

Or they will get cheap dirty look-a-likes :P

2 fiddy?

this thread had to have 100 posts

I think AnaRoT the bludger should post more pics.
Raraku

I'd pork both of em.

Sif I can be f***ed.... I have other things to deal with... :P

Your own cock?
[uTi]herBERT

ho-ly-s***
i remmeber that show
dammmmn !...

sig test

Nah - it looks after itself :)

interesting concept
Goa'uld

more olsen twins spooties plz
3z

Mary Kate and Ashley magazine, the worlds most popular pedophile subscription.
Raraku

http://users.bigpond.net.au/raraku/pork.jpg

Mary Kate and Ashley magazine, the worlds most popular pedophile subscription

Sign me up!

Raraku, ahahaha, f***ing nice! Lucky I am over 130cm :))

STANDING BJ FROM SHORT OLSENS!DIUSAJDFUINF

I reckon Dangles would love this thread :P

rofl anarot

These chicks are just his style!!

if you've spoken to his gf on icq you'd know more :/
.druid.

while i abstain from sex, i admit they look really hot. excuse me while i vomit from being ashamed from saying that..

...*flush*...

ok back. but f*** - where is the black lipstick and the f***ing dog collars?

god damn it i want my... b-b-b-b-bondage gives back your b-b-bounce!???
Goa'uld

the things I would do if I had those two

http://newswreck.com/images/olsentwins.jpg

http://www.celebritybattles.com/celeb_pics/Mary-KateandAshleyOlsen.jpg

http://www.multimania.com/olsen/twins.shop.moy.jpg

http://netscape.homestore.com/decorate/advice/hollywood/SoLittleTime/Twins.jpg

http://beyond.twinfinity.net/mkao/images/falcon-twins.jpg

http://www.olsentwinfans.com/twinslon.jpg

http://www.bashfulmonkey.com/BMscans/MaryKate&AshleyOlsen-magazine(BashfulMonkey)b03.jpg
.druid.

there is one drawback - obviously they've never been to school.

and while you may say it doesn't matter, who needs a f***ing halfwit? halfwits for halfwits, smarts for smarts.

posting on qgl.... great
the olsen twins.... hot
having the olsen twins suck your knob..... priceless

I have spoken to her...

1) They are hot
2) There are two of them
3) They are female

Looks like they pass the fpot test.

i thought the fp test was has it got a hole to stick my cock in
.druid.

it passes that test too :P

They are hot, rich, and 2 for the price of one - who gives a s*** about education!! I would sure educate them ;)
.druid.

it passes it many more times than one!!!

You thought wrong WarT :P

Haha.... f***ing hell fpot - talk about on a similar wavelength :P
.druid.

haha i notice "they are female" only comes in at number three

female less important than hot, eh??

looks like you pass most, if not all, the fpot test anarot!!!

The order is not in any particular order :PPPPPP
.druid.

order != order;

i don't get it <:P

There is only one of me, and I am male (last time I looked.... :P).. I only pass the one about being hot... but I guess I'm soooo hot that it makes up for the other ones :)
.druid.

1/3 is better than 0/3

and yeah i forgot that there weren't two of you

maybe you need to find a hot twin anarot? :)
Goa'uld

I like the fact that they're uneducated... they're like little barbie dolls that you can dress up and play with.

Stop talking about AnaRoT you homo.
.druid.

a homo now am i?

well then fpot, you're next on the list.

asl faget :P

18/m/olsen's pants.
Goa'uld

the next on whose list?
.druid.

you pass my test

but not THAT kind of test. some other weird backyard lab test about... things?
.druid.

your list
StopShootingMe

Or mine. Wang. *shudders*

asl faget :P

Subtle, yet to the point.

I would love to have a twin, then we could satisfy more of the women that queue up to be with me :P

AnaRoT lives in a fantasy land :P
3z

They wouldnt be uneducated, would be funny if they were stupid though haha. All little kid movie stars do school on location between shoots, I dont think their parents were so stupid as to think that full house would run forever.
Goa'uld

I wish it did run forever... john stamos ... j0r
EvisceratoR

I want my crack smoking pipe back soon Anarot ok?

Sif illicit drugs - they are for c*********s. Sifn't alcohol though..... although I wasn't drinking whilst posting that... it must be all true then!!
eYe_kAnDy

Those chickies are nice as :P

Yes! They ROCK YOUR WORLD!!
eYe_kAnDy

Well, I've seen some other nice chick's too.

sif semi-identical twin spoot isnt the best spoot of all.

But not two that look so awesome and almost the same!! Imagine the possibilities!!!! :P
eYe_kAnDy

Put the olsen twin's together, britney, christine aguilera and bonk them all simultaneously...yes i see it now!

Yes!! I have a dream!!!
Decimate

wonder if britney has a twin?

she does when i close my eyes at night.....
Decimate

heheheeheh
b

mmm!

hot diggity damn!

Hahaha....

Hahahahah - that Bee sig just keeps getting better and better!

the bees are olsen twines with strap ons
Decimate

hahah, go teh countdown sig link thingy :D

2 yrs is 2 yrs too long :P

Some laws are made to be broken :P
Goa'uld

one of them always smiles with her mouth open and one smiles with her mouth closed... i wonder if thats an agreement they made to tell them apart.
Scythe1o1

http://insanefun.xoasis.com/pics/notright.jpeg
Goa'uld

roflmao

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/images/owned.jpg
acrylic

bwaahahahhahahahahah
Goa'uld

heh

that pic ruined the whole thread

Yeah Scythe..

Goa'uld

http://insanefun.xoasis.com/pics/bttfpr0n.jpeg
Scythe1o1

Hahahahahaha

Hahahaha nice effort :)

there should be more pics, less talk

Nah, fine women like these deserve to be conversed upon.... and their joyous wonderful image should stick in your head forever anyway. :)
EvisceratoR

bwahhah !!!!

omg those pics are classic!

say what?

...poof
acrylic

theres gotta be some porn or nipple slip video of them on the net

not yet but there prolly will me

Yeah, well ok guys, when fpot and I get with them, we'll video tape it for yas all, ok?
Goa'uld

freudian slip more like it... eh wart??
acrylic

i dont want your gay porno with you and fpot in it

bleh me = be but for some reason i couldn't type

I bet you do acrylic...
acrylic

no, im pretty sure i dont. hang on let me check my testicles again....
yep i dont want your gay porn

You have four testicles? Oh I see, your boyfriend is there so you checked his as well, thats why you don't need our gay porn,

no talk of gay pr0n plz

yeah u better stop it, it's turning WarT on.
eYe_kAnDy

wARt get's turned on by anything.
acrylic

where did i say i had 4 testicles

f*** up.

Talk about Olsens. AWESOME pic btw Goa'uld, f***ing good s*** :D

sif turned on by gay pr0n
Decimate

*think sexy thoughts*

rrrrrr thats better.

bak to subject ppl - tryn to picture oslen twin pr0n ;)
Mick

hey wow!!! look, they've grown up and still look as if someone ran over their face's!!!!
* puts away his ugly stick * no bashing required here

mick go get your eyes tested
Mick

hahah fricken paedophile wart....
As if they're that good... apart from being twins i would go as far as saying they're pretty average.

but then... maybe i've just grown up past the dream i'll ever have a chance with a girl that's 6 years younger than me

yes mick whatever you say
Mick

try crawling out of your dark festering pit you call a room and go out and meet REAL ppl that don't have to lacker the make - up on not to look like victims of horrific 'bat to face' accidents

try making sense
Mick

May .... be ..... you .... should .... learn ...... to ..... read ...... you .... f***ing ..... idiot.....

I think my point was quite clear, and apart from the shocking spelling and grammar, I'm sure you could just about get the gist of what I was saying.

No need to get upset just because the two 15 year old girls that you spend your evenings whacking about don't appeal to me....
Don't get me wrong, if I were to know them in person then it'd be a different story, but as far as Celeb chicks go... they're pretty avg... IMO!@#!%@$#!

yes i can't read that's why i can post
Mick

read?

I can see where mick is comming from, though they look nice and all, personally I'd rather have a girl that looks good WITHOUT makeup. Just go look at all the before makeup/after makeup pics (if half of them are true)

Before I call someone hot/sexy/whatever I wanna see them with no makeup on.

hahahahaha this thread is so amusing
all these funny pics.. haha

asmusing adn good to llok at... but too young now.

hahahahaha this thread is so amusing
all these funny pics.. haha

asmusing and good to look at... but too young now.
eYe_kAnDy

I like the background sound

Mick is just jelous 16yr old chicks r getting more attention than him if he was to put on a tutu and dance the macarena.

http://users.bigpond.net.au/wart/olsen/hits232.jpg
http://users.bigpond.net.au/wart/olsen/hits234.jpg

ha, u gotta love those hankie tops.

hmmm what are u implying anarot...

She didnt tell u anything WarT....

sif

bleh, its getting hot

I saw my Girlfriend yesterday :D, had fun...
Goa'uld

If I find some spare time I'll make some fakes

Nothing Dangles :P don't worry

hahahah ok
Draffa

Put the olsen twin's together, britney, christine aguilera and bonk them all simultaneously...yes i see it now!
Only if you can make britney and CA shut the hell up (cept for the moans :D )
sLinKy

What's the big deal? There's HEAPS of chicks that look like the Olsen twins back where I come from (Norway).
eYe_kAnDy

Yeah, we know slinky but these twp aint that bad.
Frag Terminator

more olsen twins pics pls!
eX|steNce

*sob* why cant this pic be big
*wipes eyes*
http://existence01.homestead.com/files/polariod_1.jpg
sLinKy

eX|steNce you know what they say about guys who go for older chicks... :P
eX|steNce

ahahaha
sif
acrylic

slinky 1, existence 0
Scythe1o1

What do they say? :/
acrylic

there lil faggets? :P
Frag Terminator

i like older chicks, whats wrong with that?
acrylic

how old ?
doober

geezus and i thought some of my friends were dodgy kiddie lovers.

pfft kiddy lovers
kiddies are 12 these 2 aren't

WarT speaks from experience.