Topic: Boxes????
Grimy
Planning on moving soon and need boxes to store stuff in (like plates/dishes/misc.) for a year or so but just wondering where do you get boxes these days? I know woolies used to have the boxes bin but they aren't to be seen. I found you can buy boxes of removalist places but surely you dont gotta spend $50 on boxes, i mean crap, they're boxes.

Ideas?
ring your local coles/woolies and ask for them to save some large boxes for you. most stores will.
out back of just about any store there are boxes. just go look at the back ofyour nearest shopping centre.
http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/boxes.jpg
They may not have a 'boxes bin' but most major shopping centres have an allyway somewhere near the delivery area with a huge recycle bin. Usually the cardboard is flattened, but with a roll of tape you'll reassemble some in no time
bottle-o's have more boxes than you can throw a box at.

Officeworks at Garden City... I'll be there today from about 12...

Otherwise, we do have a box bin at the back of our store, and you can get in there most of the time...
most storage places ( assuming you'll be putting into storage ) can supply boxes ... tell them to throw in X boxes and you'll store your stuff there.
Just ring your local IGA/Woolies/Coles... nearly every week (night packing) we're saving big/strong boxes for someone that's requested it.
i <3 boxes
who wouldn't boxes are great
What does <3 mean?
<3 = love
get emo already mission../
i less than three boxes
clint so wants to be emo
ask boxhead
emo = fail
wow, less then three, that's either two or one, so that pretty much makes you a virgin, you f***in pussy.
s*** not too bad for a 15 yr old then you f***tard
Seven
Bunnings are like the box kings, give them a ring and they'll save heaps for you. Plus they have heaps of smaller ones at the front of their stores. Grab too many and you'll be shot though.
shut up grunt you f***ing poser
I've seen his side chest pose. Quite good.
LOL @ 15
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/funkstylez/f_112.jpg
His forearm seems lacking in proportion to his biceps/triceps... call me on it if I'm wrong.

EDIT: On second thoughts.. I dunno... but still comment mav.

last edited by CHUB at 18:57:53 18/Jun/06
that aint no side chest pose
http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/5660/mairaarnoldschwarzenegger9yd.jpg
let the master show you
^^ I still believe Serge Nubret had better chest development then Arnie... also Franco had awesome seperation of the lower/upper pectorals muscles too compared to Arnie.
JohnnyD
I kinda prefer chicks.
Most places squash there boxes straight up. Especially at the bottle shop i work at. They go straight into the recycling bags.

It really s***s me when people come asking for boxes. Just buy some boxes you tight ass.
trillion
Coco's have box bins at the front of every store, at least as many as Ive been to theyve been there. Watch out for fruity bits within though.

With those removal boxes places, dont they offer to buy them back off you for 3/4 the price you paid for them when youre done?
why buy boxes when you can give them free love? do you really think a box enjoys being crushed when it can live out a useful life...? give the boxes a break people.
Greazy
go into woolies and ask them if they have any boxes.
fat
bottle-o's have more boxes than you can throw a box at.
Especially at the bottle shop i work at. They go straight into the recycling bag
correct we do. and f*** i hate changing the cardboard bag tiny.
Ask your local Post Office