he looks so evil:)
i wonder who it is???????????

PFFTTT!!! Muhahahahah!!!!

What up G??
megaGod

damm thats one small finger

haha that is Cerb? How did he pull a hot chick like Necra??? :P j/k she isn't hot lol hahaha

Oh, so it's gonna be like that, is it Lyco? Okay....

Your secret is now revealed!

http://cfx.qgl.org/misc/images/lycosatan.jpg

hehe :)

*sob*So you don't weally wove me AnaRoT ! :(

Lyco

Damn, my secret is out, ok, everybody phear me or spend eternity in a fiery pit... yadda yadda yadda...

Yeah sorry your blind obsession with me is unrequited necra :/
megaGod

Sounds like AnaRot needs a good root, but the problem is he has no dick. So we are asking people to donate money to the "lets give AnaRot a Dick fund", and then maybe he can have an normal life. Remember people there are some people out there (like AnaRot) who are less fortunate then us (the well hung).
Ya MuM
Sif Necra aint the s*** :)
i love it

muhahah

Yeah I lack a penis, got blown off back in Nam by one of those little asian girls :P
megaGod

Nam hay - considering your brother hadn't even rooted your mother (to concieve you) when that war was on, i think you are telling a lie..

Considering you haven't said anything that is mildly humerous to anyone other than yourself I assume that you are a pathetic loser who likes to justify his inadequacy by trying to insult ppl. It is a known psychological trait that ppl insult people by refering to shortcomings in themselves. SOrry mate, it'll grow one day, then you can masturbate to you gay porn rather than just fingering yourself.
Thursty

Sounds like AnaRot has heaps of expirence in this, which means he is also a psychological trait...hahahahaha
megaGod

Onya thursty - i think you are right, AnaRot needs help big time - he can give but he can't take..... Must be a little kid that thinks he is cool, in the big wide world of QGL

Umm - I believe I own the big wide world of QGL - check my post number little fella :)

Oh and it is impossible for me to be a trait guys... maybe you should try a little harder at your grade 7 english ok? :)
Dilbert

i swear that every second topic ends up turning into something about say ppl or someone being a dick..
or something along those lines
Thursty

The number of posts you have just goes to show you spend more time posting then you do playing - and the number of postings has been reset a few times anyway.

Dilbert piss off you dick :P

Mine has never been reset.... not my AGN total anyway.
Posting is playing for me, and I am rank one :P My ping makes posting the only viable game for me hehe
ineffable

i belives once

or atleast only onces i remember
Thursty

To translate for people who are not drunk - the counter has been reset once....

You are obviously not in a state to be remembering Inef... :P
Dilbert

Sif u call me a dick.If i was,
be the only dick u ever seen ( if u have seen me)
as u dont have one and all.

ineffable

you are such a fagot dilbert
megaGod

well i just found out where AnaRot came from.

torana - what a s***ty car
ineffable

my brother owns a torana

he hit a fence the other day

my cat's breath smells like cat food.

Yeah I agree its a s***ty car, but turned backwards it is a nick to strick pheer into the hearts of forum posters :P
ineffable

i never said it was a s***ty car

i just said he hit a fence

"strick fear", huh? OMG, I've been fear-strick!!!!
ineffable

i heard that have a special naturala spao for that now

ineff: Say what now? :)

Hey neff, seeing you are pissed, how bout you upload a video of you dancing in Necras clothes???

You'll be fear strick when I am finished with you :P

Anarot: enough with your gay sex fantasies about ineffable, alright? We don't all want to know. :)

Sif I would think of him after seeing your seckzi pic above lolololol :P
ineffable

someone give me the link to the qgl finals pics

Who is that at thhe top of this page anyway???

ineff: in the "interesting pics" thread I have put a scan of one of my photos from the lan. I only took 7 photos on the day. Another is the pic of lyco up the top. :)
ineffable

i was after the ones that trog took

I heard the top pic was actuall of megaGod/Thursty. :)
ineffable

oh and i saw that pic

i look like an oldman in it

ineffable: necra wants to know if you actually saw her at the lan.
ineffable

nope

not that i remember anyway

ineffable: So you're another of these sad guys who didn't notice all the hawt chicks at the lan? (well, I only noticed one hawt chick at the lan. *grovel grovel* :)
ineffable

i was one of the guys winning MONEY

and i spent all my prize money on whores

Hehe... good one, ineffable. :)

yeah neff you did look like an old guy - I was like WTF when I saw it lol :P

I think that pic at the couldn't be of anything human, maybe something that was excreted from a human though :P
ineffable

just cause you are jealeous of someone who can grow a beard

There is no way I would be jealous of that - I grow one too easy I am sick to hell of shaving it pisses me off/

Anarot: Why do you think I have a goatie? hehe... I'm lazy. :)
ineffable

sure

Haha yeah I was like that Cerb but I decided goaties are for commodore driving f*****s :P
ineffable

damn it anarot go to bed

i need some sleep damnit

hehe you are doomed to fail my friend :)

hehe, anarot, cant go to sleep, that nam s*** gets to him.

and i'm not in bed because i havent made it yet :)
ineffable

you mean your gay friend is taking up the whole bed

Speaking of gay, you realise Ineff that I hit 1300 posts at like the exact same time you hit 500!! - its a sign, we are meant to be together :P hahaha

lucky i hit 211, not 210.

Damn, what a 3some we would have made :P
ineffable

if only necra would have been in on it

it would have been amazing

Haha now thats an idea worth pursuing :P
ineffable

i'll provide the whipped cream if you can get her in on it

I'll do my best... Cerb may have some things to say about it though... :)
ineffable

i don't mind if he watches

You're all mad and obviously seriously sleep-deprived - GO TO BED YOU WIERDO'S!!! :)
ineffable

not until anarot does

Sif I will ever go to bed!!! I shall not be defeated!!!!
I guess he could watch, just as long as he didn't get any ideas after seeing my sexy arse :)
ineffable

what like enrolling your tubby self in a weight loss program?

Sif hahahaha you couldn't be more wrong buddy!
BOB the Fruit

"Yeah I lack a penis, got blown off back in Nam by one of those little asian girls :P "

AHAHAHAAH!!!

BOB the Fruit