Splash Damage

first first post!!

w00t!

Sif you arent sick of it.
Splash Damage

no, really... that was my first, first post!

Oh, I get it... I thought you had a st-st-stutter... :)

idea!

cerb, who did the stutter-rap? must download.
resilient

what ?

i dont git it ?

maxe: Oh, s***... geez that was ages ago... Can't remember... Let me know when if you find out. :)

morris minor and the majors dude.

they gots the beats.

Ahahaha!!! That's right - classic. Now where'd I put Napster.....

I just read the Strex post, "i forgive you my child" Does he realise he sounds like a pussy?

Strex, your a TOOL!!!

sad... so sad...

lol you guys and chicks are mean peoplez :p
i am in the middle of all this i don't hate anyone yet.

Strex started it... :)

I agree. I had no ill feelings towards Strex up until he started being a prick (mostly to the female visitors).
Splash Damage

once again, its you're, not your

Sorry Splash! My bad !!

I was once a "minion" as you put it cerb, but i have recently left SAS for greener fields, from what i can see you ppl (cerb and Necra and any other poor f***er) bring all this s*** upon themselves.
As far as i can tell Strex really doesn't give a s*** about who he offends on these forums or continues to offend and more importantly half of the stuff he rants about are full of s*** anyway. HE's BAITING YOU, try not to make yourself look stupid anymore.

Yeah I agree with you boxhead, they _do_ bring it upon themselves - this really isn't the place to discuss your "relationships".

Necra: I doubt you've ever heard of humour, strex was being humourous when he said "I forgive you my child" (well I think he was).Lastly, Necra, perhaps you should shut up for a while, all was peaceful in here until you arrived. And yes, as boxhead said, you guys (necra and co.) sound stupid acting the way you do. Strex is right about your swearing as well, it doesn't reflect well on you. Hell I've stopped swearing myself, it really doesn't look good if you're walking around saying "OH F*CK OFF YOU MOTHERF*CKER! I AM GONNA F*CK YOU UP, YOU F*CKEN a******!"

Put simply, get off your damned soap boxes and sit in the corner until you've calmed down.

Yeh *YAWN* bored now!!

This topic dies ages ago.

Typical, just as people start posting messages pointing out how childish you are, you say "This topic died ages ago". Lame, such a lame and cheap way out.

What would you like me to say then? Seriously, it died ages ago.

I'm only 19 arent i allowed to be a little childish?
BOB the Fruit

A friend of mine just mentioned that Strex shows all the signs of either
a) Being abused or molested as a child by a father
or
b) A bad household where the father bashed the mother

Now, she has got a Psycology degree, but says that can't be proven without an interview or some s***.
Go figure.

BOB the Fruit

Oh come on, how can you tell that !?!?

Honestly........

O-k are we forgetting that strex was bulls***ting, and s*** stirring and generally trying to piss you ppl off?????

I hate to say it, but i agree.

That reply BoB did go a bit far here.

What??? agree? NOOOO....you can't, you are not supposed to agree..

Oh ok, sorry !

What the f*** are you on BOX, of course its true, like go figure. StreX is the biggerst fricken LOSER on this forum.

Better :)

Necra: Just cause you couldn't get into his pants doesn't make him a loser.

OH YEH, and who rattled your cage!?!??!

I'm sure fag boy can get on here and stick up for himself. Instead of getting you to do it!!

And what makes you think i would want to get into his pants let alone touch Him !!

necra with a lower case n DAMMIT !!!!!

What makes me think you want to get in his pants?! You know what they say about people who constantly bicker... YEAH. In other words one of those wierdass relationships whereby you actually _enjoy_ insulting each other. More or less verbal bondage. I don't care how your name is spelt/written/spoken, I'll do it which ever way I want. NECRA NECRA NECRA NECRA NECRA nEcRa NeCrA HAHA.

Mabye that was true in grade ONE, Hunter. But we're all adults now ( well apart from you ).

It seems like you're starting some bickering yourself, there, Hunter... :)

Necra, stop dreaming about StreX...you have no chance. His girl could take you down any day...

Do you actually READ this post DeePer??

Get over it already!! I'm sure he could stick up for himself you little pussy. Is'nt it past your bedtime anyway?

necra, I am all adult thank you very much. Oi cerb! Sif! :)

Ya Hunter. Haha, just keep telling yourself that :)

While we're all being childish....

Trogs an ungrateful fag and i HATE HIM!!!!
I HATE HIM
I HATE HIM
I HATE HIM
I HATE HIM
I HATE HIM
I HATE HIM

*bangs fists and feet on the floor*

Yep my license is lying...

Why do you hate him? Or are you being sarcastic...
BOB the Fruit

Hey, I ain't the one with the Psycology degree. But my friend insists. She's dead serious too. Not just saying it for a laugh.
You figure it out.

BOB the Fruit
Sgt.StreX

That is it Bob, you have crossed the line.

Insult me all you want, but how f***ing DARE you accuse my father of being a child molester/abuser.

I can take alot of s***, but if ANYONE insults either my family or girlfriend they will be in for a rude shock if I ever meet them in person.

I take SERIOUS OFFENCE to you suggesting that my father abuses my mother, Bob, and I assure you that you will regret every saying that.

I am f***ing serious, I know what you look like, I have seen you at QGL before.

Attacking someones family so directly is unforgivable.
saVage

I agree with strex. You are a f***en low down scumbag bob and I hope you get what you deserve.

families are out of bounds, and you and your psycologist "friend" should go back analysing that genital wart infestation you have instead.

Bob, you are really screwed up. And so is your "friend". First of all, I'd really like to know who someone who supposedly has a "psychology degree" (probably something like Dr Nick's medicine degree) can analyze someone from their internet personality and/or activities. You and I both know that the way someone acts on the internet is usually far from their true self. Have you met strex? Probably not. So you really have no right whatsoever to comment on his life or his family. Face it, you're just trying to sound "cool" so you can pull a "root". Jesus.

Hunter......you talking to me when you asked if i hate him or am i just kidding??

Nope, i dont hate anybody, thats why i had to agree with anyone that said Bob did a wrong thing. As if you could tell that from what StreX was writing anyway!!

s*** guy's some of these insult's are getting a little out of hand.

BOB you should tone it down abit mate a joke is a joke but I think your comments about Strex are getting abit to harsh concidering you don't know s*** about the guy.

necra you said that your only 19 and you should be able to act alittle childish every now and then well thats fine but I bet as soon as ppl here start treating you like an silly child you'll be only to quick to remind them that your a big 19 year old.

Say what you like about Strex I realy don't give a crap because I have read his stuff on this forums and have also met him and I'm yet to see him be a real prick.And until I do I'll continue to think he is a good bloke.

Incase you missed it Strex does have a sence of humour albeit fairly sarcastic but I'm sure he never means it the way you guy's take it. but I guess it's some of you that don't have a sence of humour.
BOB the Fruit

"I take SERIOUS OFFENCE to you suggesting "
Excuse me, I ain't the expert on the subject, I was simply saying what I was told. So don't YOU go accusing ME of something I didn't do. In ANY of my posts did I say that I thought it was TRUE. NO. Do you know why? Because I don't have the QUALIFICATIONS to make that judgement. Like I said, I was just typing what I was told.
You want to take this argument up? Do it with the person who made the accuasation. Nicole Anderson is her name, and you can email her at n_anderson_@hotmail.com.
Go for you life, I'll let her know she has mail.
Don't you dare accuse me of doing something that I didn't.
And Strex, "I am f***ing serious, I know what you look like, I have seen you at QGL before."
That a threat?
You'll be really threatening in the back of a Police car being taken away on assault charges.
Go for you life.

BOB

I thought going to jail was your fantasy bob...

Bob let me get this right you were only posting stuff that you have no idea of it's truth but you did because someone tolled you it was.

f*** I can see the job offers from all the news papers pouring in for you.They could sell heaps with your unproven BS stories on their pages.But I think it would come to a quick end after all the lawsiuts started coming in.

f*** Bob what were you thinking putting s*** like that on here.Even if it was the truth that sort of s*** has no place on this forum.There are only a few sacred things in life two of which are family and children you just nailed the first one do you feel like going for the kids now to.

Do yourself a favour Bob just say sorry I know your smart enough to realise it was a mistake and I'm sure Strex is big enough to accept your apoligy.
BOB the Fruit

And here I make my point.
Obviously, any allegations made were unproven etc etc.
Sorry Strex for posting.
Now you all know how I feel when I get called a homosexual.
Point Proven?

BOB
BOB the Fruit

Wow, it's been over five minutes since my post, and no replies.
What's the matter? You all still stuttering over some witty reply?

BOB the Fruit

StreX:
"I can take alot of s***, but if ANYONE insults either my family or girlfriend they will be in for a rude shock if I ever meet them in person"

Umm... why the f*** do you think I came into this from the beginning?! necra is my girlfriend, and according to you, insulting someone's girlfriend is a big mistake. You did that long ago, and my opinion of you dropped a hell of a lot, and has been on a downwards spiral since.

I have spoken to a few people who have said that you're a nice person in real life, and I believe them. So why all the s*** towards necra and Mandy? I know you're only kidding, but why make yourself look like a total jerk to people who don't know that you're not?

And you started all this s***, so don't go getting cut when someone else starts personal s*** on you, too.

"I take SERIOUS OFFENCE to you suggesting that my father abuses my mother, Bob, and I assure you that you will regret every saying that.

I am f***ing serious, I know what you look like, I have seen you at QGL before."

Did it have to come down to threats?

I don't really condone what Bob said, but he could possibly take that to the police, and have you on a restraining order.

Anyway, as you can see, I've had all I can take of this s***, so lets let bygones be bygones, say g'day at the next lan, maybe have a drink or two afterwards, and laugh about how crazy we've all been in the past two days, okay? :)

There's no need for anyone to require bodyguards at the next lan, alright? :)

In future, if you are just starting some s*** and having some fun, let people know by using smiley faces. No smileys = beeing an a******. :)

Hey who deleted my post damnit!!

What I said is true, its a pity you pathetic little geeks can't handle the fact that you are all obviously socially retarded. You are all such a bunch of new-age trendies who think you are all tuff as s***. I saw the majority of you at QGL and you all look like a bunch of soft ass poofs to me so stop talking tough and insulting each other cos none of you would have the balls to beat up anyone even if you could, despite the fact that you pathetically believe that threatening people makes you tough. Face it - you are all computer nerds so live with it - thats how society sees you and thats all that counts today. Get over yourselves and you will live a much happier life.

AnaRot you wouldn't be talking about yourself by any chance would you?

Yes I am d******* I post here don't I?? I don't threaten to hit ppl or any other impotent s*** like though like a lot of other ppl here (sounds familiar?) and I don't try to sound tuff or anything. I'm just telling it like it is. If you don't like it - cry. I am not making a personal comment about these ppl as they are probably ok in real life (maybe) but on here they give gamers a bad name.
BOB the Fruit

True dat.

Don't agree with me homo.

You don't even understand what I am saying.
I was talking about you too.

The only time I have ever hit the roof and wanted to crack someone is after being dumped from SA server 4 times in half an hour because of some d******* using a cheat.At the time I was realy realy pissed off and wanted to vent it(not at anyone inparticular).

I had just finished a hard 12 hour shift at work and all I wanted to do was kick back and have some fun playing CS.But some incosiderate prick who probably hasn't done a hard days work in his perthetic life makes me the target of his f***ed up little bit of fun.Sorry but I got fired up and I beleive with good reason.

And as far as giving gamers a bad name I can see by all your post's that you have been doing us all proud with all the name calling and what not.

We are suposed to use this forum to have help eachother out and have some harmless fun let's try and and do that please.:)

Yeah I totally agree Taipan. I know what you mean abou tsome of my posts. But you'll notice I mostly post inteh hardware related topics too because I am interested in that stuff. I tried to help you in your hdd post. You'll notice that I only post crap in topics that are crap to start with....

And I can understand you fury at the little prick who booted you all those times. But I truly don't think getting on here will make him even think about thinking twice before he does it again. But I spose its one way of venting you anger. Another way is to play Q3 :P

Getting a bit hot under the collar are we all?????

Why don't you guys and girls all take a good relaxing day down the coast or maybe some nice cold beer's....
XXXX thristy dog is quite nice, you should all try a couple and relax...

Get out more fellow nerd box player's and take a couple of days off, by the sound of all this insulting you all need it...

And by the way... Have a happy christmas and newyear...

I know i will... :) Primal.

HAHAHAHA Q3 now I realy suck at that game.

But seriouly point well made and thanx for your help and everyone else's I do apreciate it.

Hehe "if I can help one person in my life, than it has been worth living" :P Seroiusly Q3 is better for venting anger than CS. CS is better for creating anger :)

Primal - sif you would drink that s***. Gimme a Corona or a Calton cold anyday. Actually beer sux - *Jack Live Here* :)
GeNociDe

erm

i have nuthing to say
gomer

1. watch the ego.
2. don't make threats.
3. it's just a message board, surely it doesn't require bickering to the extent that i see here.

Thats exactly what I said....
dem0n

4. A picture is worth 1000 words !
http://dem0n.qgl.org/images/mgifz/gqcog.gif

5. GLOWTEXT l00x c00| !! :o)

haha Demon you are a seriously elite poster - I may have the quantity but you definitely have the quality!!
Sgt.StreX

Alrighty....

cerb, yeah I see what you are getting at, but has my girl ever called you a pathetic nerd/tool/pussy/loser/d*******/f***wit/f*****/etc..?

All I know, is that if I were you I would still want to smack my head in. I know you wont do that cos you would prolly deal with s*** in a more civilised manner :)

Anyway, sooo over it all. It was just something that I kept going cos I wanted something to do at work.

BOB, Apology accepted. Although I still dislike you due to alot of other factors (namely your hatred of SAS).

AnaRoT, In your original post, you contradicted yourself soo much in your statement that I will not bother analysing it. But I still think you are a funny c*** and it is good to have on this forum :)

gomer, 1. My ego is well deserved. Sif I am not going to build a house of mirrors :)
2. I don't make threats, regard what I say as a f***ing PROMISE.
3. This message board has always been legendary as flame central. Got a problem with someone? Tell QGL!
Flames are what makes this board the best gamers board in the world. Sif you all didn't love hearing necra and I go at it :)

Taipan, It is always awesome having the input of an old dude (heh!) on this forum, and your goatee rocks by the way :)

dem0n, Your .gifs send me into fits of extacy, please find some gnarly Army ones.

Primal, Sif Baccardi Breezers don't rox j00! :Þ

TOPIC CLOSED MOFO'S

Aww gee thanx Strex I have gone all red .By the way that pic of you on the other post,there's only one thing i can say about that.......nice Boob's mate hehehe :)
BOB the Fruit

I don't hate the SAS.
They just piss me off. :)

BOB

Point out one contradiction in my statement? Maybe if you took your hand of your penis for a while and let the big half of your brain do the reading for a change you might understand it :)

"I don't make threats, regard what I say as a promise" OMFG you are seriously the gayest person I have ever been in contact with!!! hehe but I won't hold that against you - if you wanna sound like a try-hard tuff c*** thats ok with me I guess. Just don't "threaten" me or I will be forced to visit you in the night and piss up your left nostril, and that is a *promise* :P hahahaha get over yourself :)