did he get your phone number?
No :(
I hope you washed your hand, he could have HERPES
I've met Casey Donovan, Bobby Flynn, Glen Shorrock from the Little River Band and Noni Hazelhurst in one sitting :D
which hemisphere of casey donovan was your fave?

I was going to make a casey joke but then I read this, don't think I would have topped it. Good show old chap.

That made my morning, Thankyou!
I'm sure fpot is texting him now.
I've met Casey Donovan, Bobby Flynn, Glen Shorrock
FAIL, FAIL and AWESOME!

Shorrock is a f***ing excellent musician :)
Also, I would never say I met Shane Warne or Casey Donovan or f***ing whoever, rather they met me.
Hazelhurst was rootable back in the day. someone find the spoot.
shane webcke at a servo near samford, he was driving a s***box ford falcon ute. f*** he had massive legs..
Big Mal was buying a book in Indro at the same time as me!
Name dropping thread of who we have met.

Ok, I have met (spent days with) Kim Wilde, Will Smith, Terrence Trent Darby, John Farnham, Paris Delane from Sonia Dada and lots of current and past sporting celebs.

I live a quite life now :)

Here is Kim looking Hawt with a couple of the dancers I managed back then.

http://users.bigpond.net.au/et/images/Kim002.jpg

and Will (and DJ Jazzy Jeff)hanging out in front of Kim's trailer.

http://users.bigpond.net.au/et/images/Will.jpg

last edited by E.T. at 11:25:23 20/Oct/07
Mal Meninga?
Twinsen
I met my imaginary friend the other day, spent the day together and talked about world politics.

who's the white fag in the middle?
A friend of mine, Louise Pinto. He performed at the gig. Did a great job too.
Wo Wo Slowdown Champ!
Who's the guy on the right?
Mal Meninga goes to graceville gym, seen him there a few times, even on origin week.
Also seen Webcke and his wife and kids in Toowong plaza, f*** he's huge.
CeMaX
ice ice baby e.t.
people - Tommy radonikous, jamie dunn, john cena, booker t, undertaker, Chris Jericho
bands - lamb of god, machine head, megadeth, soilwork, anthrax, korn, static x, raymond herrera(fear factory), shadows fall, killswitch engage and so on..
First day I was in Sydney I saw Casey Donovan lumber past me to a train station, and about 3 hours later Guy Sebastian walked past me in the street.

Truly a city of dreams
kr0wb4r
paul walker in the queen st mall last night at that cafe milano outside of the bunker
Oh I've met countless celebrities at work, but Warne is like the biggest legend of all time so he wins as the coolest I have met.

Tara Reid is probably the most famous I have met.
I've hung out with John Butler (VERY early days), that's about it.

Hung out with Butterfly Effect a fair bit also, but they're very chilled :)
i've met trog, does that count?
I was at the Casino a few weeks ago and Peter Rosethorn walked past, true story.
Met the entire aus cricket team 3 years ago at the Regatta. Photos and all, was a tops 18th night :)
big ups to tron. me and him go way back.
I've met Killing Heidi at Brisbane domestic airport, the whole Sri Lankan cricket team, Damien Fleming at the gym in Melbourne, Bec Cartwright/Hewitt with her baby having a shop in Melbourne.
all b grade celebrities. fail.
unless you have met HODGES or eric bana it doesnt count.
I've met Hodges.

Viv Richards, Kim Hughes, Damien Fleming, Darren Gough, Graham Gooch, Allan Border, Andrew Symonds, Joel Garner, Desmond Haynes, Benji Marshall, Jimmy Barnes, the entire Hurricanes union team (umaga ftw), the Titans every week, Mal Meninga, Darren Lockyer, Tony Carrel, all the Walters brothers, Petero Civineciva (sp?) and heaps of others that I forget.
I've probably met a few, I have huge troubles recognizing celebrities and other people for that matter. I know I've met Mel Gibson.
fyi, meeting/hassling celebs/sports people is extremely lame, unless you are taking their photos for internets or new weekly
Vinnie Jones, marina mirage!
Grimy
I met an absolute blind-drunk Andrew Symonds at the Chalkbar near the gabba. He got lost in a 30 second stare down the top of one of my managers from work. Funny ass guy he is.
Iv met lots and lots of bands, but billy idol was still my favorite.

i met tweety bird at movie world when i was 11.

he touched me.
Tony Carrel

Steves brother?
TMWNN
Shook hands with Margaret Thatcher in a Sydney museum back in year 5 (so would have been 1988 i think).

Top that.
Shane Warne > Margaret Thatcher
Hi TMWNN, long time no see
TMWNN = The Man With No Name?
Lithium
I met Scott Minto a few times :] ... he is my 2nd cousin.
Les Claypool - Met him at a Primus gig way back. We talked about fishing.
Ben Ely - Used to come into the video shop I worked in
Matt Mumford - Pro skater - Mate of mine knows him from Rocky, skated with him on the Gold Coast once.
Doug Anthony All Stars - when I was about 14 - They were giving people paint pen tattoos. I got an anchor I think.