sup guys
trying to set up a instalment plan thing coz i got owned being a maggot person at a nightclub that may or may not happen to co-incide with my other thread at the moment. anyways. this stupid form is asking for my party ID, and it says its located on the SPER enforcent Order. Is that the fine i got? cause iv read it a dozen times and it says nothing about PARTY ID or anything. tried looking over sper.gov.qld.au or w/e it is and googled it, no luck any help appreciated. |
| #0 08:46pm 22/02/07 |
if you dont pay the fine u will automaticaly get a letter from sper about a plan. that will have a party id on it. trust me im spers best customer.
| #1 08:48pm 22/02/07 |
Fizzer
If you actually got a ticket then you can't pay it through sper unless its over $150 and then you need to pay the first $60 at qld transport/cop shop and then sper sends you out a payment plan.
I'm assuming you got a normal police infringment notice (similar to a speeding fine?) |
| #2 08:49pm 22/02/07 |
Actually it has to be over $60. Wait for it to go to sper, trust me they will mail you a letter. Im also a very good customer of sper's.
| #3 08:51pm 22/02/07 |
f*** i love you smart
maddest law breaker ever!!!! got it thanks again! smart 1 more question.. my bank account number is only 8 letters but theyv given 9 boxes. am i meant to put a dash in the middle, or is that coz some account numbers are 9 long? i dont know :S :( |
| #4 08:53pm 22/02/07 |
I've totalled $13,000 in SPER's fines and I'm 20yo... :)
They absolutely love me :D The PartyID should be on the installment plan form as somebody has already noted. |
| #5 08:54pm 22/02/07 |
banks and i dont go well togeather... ur on ur own there :P
| #6 08:56pm 22/02/07 |
WTF CHUB 13grand...............
lets total up what iv payed.. i paid 450 1 time i got arrested.. 300 this time.. 225 twice when i wsa underage and 30 once for no helmet $1230, those motherf***ers |
| #7 08:58pm 22/02/07 |
Just put in your 8 numbers and leave the end box empty, that's what I always did and it processed fine.
| #8 08:58pm 22/02/07 |
in other news i did take a fair punch on the cheek last sunday morning.
| #9 08:59pm 22/02/07 |
rly smart... yeah i knocked some c*** out at the monastery. he was a big fat goofy c***. bit of a story to it really.
the weekend before at the GPO the c*** bumped into me and spilt my drink all over me, i said to him " watch where your walkin you f***wit " he goes "ill walk whereever i want " me" come on dude u just spilt ur whole drink on me" then he insta head butted me, busted my lip. my mate jumps in, and like 5 of his do, and my mate gets owned pretty bad, i jump on mate take like 10439063932 body shots then it gets broken up. nearly 30v1 him outside (lol) but cops were on the way. next weekend theres the fat c*** outside in the cage at mono... he realises he's fuct, goes inside, we follow, goes 2 bar, tries to run away, push him back, bam bam kablam left to the nose down he goes blood n s*** everywhere few more love tap uppercats to the c***s jaw while hes down. chicken winged straight out. (me and my mate who his mates got into last week were only ppl that touchedhim, and he deserved it big time) lvoe it no wonder i get fined |
| #10 09:04pm 22/02/07 |
this thread is only for the hardcore
| #11 09:07pm 22/02/07 |
hard core
| #12 09:17pm 22/02/07 |
i play wow
| #13 09:29pm 22/02/07 |
Counts me out, I've only ever had 2 parking tickets.
| #14 09:29pm 22/02/07 |
wow gangsta e-thug nigga g. i like it. |
| #15 09:36pm 22/02/07 |
Anyone under 10k with SPER's hasn't lived enough
Sif get fines for being a violent prick though, that's not cool. |
| #16 09:44pm 22/02/07 |
im not violent, he provoked me, so i acted.
| #17 09:44pm 22/02/07 |
I seem to avoid these fights and s*** somehow even though Im out pissed as a blind c*** every saturday night, only been in one clubbing fight at the shadow lounge of all places.
| #18 10:01pm 22/02/07 |
holy s*** fellas
i'm f***in angry with myself for getting caught speeding 2 years ago first and only time i've ever paid a fine. i couldn't live with myself, thinking, im going to work, so i can get s***faced and arrested and pay a s***load of fines. woo. what a life. i'd rather invest the money so i never have to work a day in my life again so i can really live. |
| #19 10:04pm 22/02/07 |
yeah i've not been in a fight at a club either after years of clubbing
got done for public nuisance though, cause i told this bitch to shut up in a cab line and she went nutso, she f***ing hit me with the heal of her shoe and i got arrested go figure |
| #20 10:05pm 22/02/07 |
im not violent HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahahahahAHAHAHAHahahaha |
| #21 10:05pm 22/02/07 |
when we meet astro if iv got a couple in me i may be violent
again however, not without reason |
| #22 10:08pm 22/02/07 |
Howto get into drunk fights - Goto Underground or mercury with die hard with a vengeance style "I hate n*****s" poster.
| #23 10:12pm 22/02/07 |
the weekend before at the GPO the c*** bumped into me and spilt my drink all over me, i said to him " watch where your walkin you f***wit "Yeah he totally provoked you. |
| #24 10:13pm 22/02/07 |
Every existence "I just got arrested, it wasn't my fault!" thread reminds me of:
http://homepage.powerup.com.au/~boldajis/images/face.jpg |
| #25 10:13pm 22/02/07 |
he spilt his drink all over me and didnt even say sorry, so i said something. keeping it a verbal level
he then escalated it to a phsycical level when he headbutted me. i was trying to dissolve the situation, he took it up a level. say what you what fpot... ps im coming to melba's to get a fish bowl bitch!< how much are they lol parabol, im honored. |
| #26 10:17pm 22/02/07 |
hahaha what a mad c*** doing the finger
| #27 10:17pm 22/02/07 |
sorry what's this SPER crap you talk of and partyID ? I've never heard of it :(
| #28 10:19pm 22/02/07 |
sper is like the sub organisition that works under the government and collects all fines and s***
i think party ID is the unique number they give to each new offending person, so its static u get 1 ID and keep it. not sure tho if u were being sacastic which it sorta looks like u may have been, eat my p3niS |
| #29 10:22pm 22/02/07 |
Spilling a drink over someone and not saying sorry doesn't equal provocation.
Saying "watch yourself f***wit" does, but I guess in the end he is the one who went physical first with the headbutt. Fishbowls are about $50, I've never paid for one myself :P edit: don't fight at melbas. |
| #30 10:24pm 22/02/07 |
f***DAT, hitup thailand for the 5 dollar fishbowls and be passed out after a 10 dollar night on the piss.
| #31 10:26pm 22/02/07 |
Hot tip: never drink out of nightclub glasses anyway. I know I never will again.
| #32 10:27pm 22/02/07 |
why?
| #33 10:30pm 22/02/07 |
Let's just say the cleaning process is somewhat.... inadequate.
Quick story: one night I came in late at about 11pm'ish (when I was still a glassy) and the first thing I did was check the glass cleaning machine. The first thing I noticed is that it had no water in it, and the second thing I noticed is that it was switched off. That mean that from about 8pm when the club opened till I got there the glassies had been putting glasses in and taking them out and they hadn't been washed at all. What amazed me was that when you put the glasses in, and pull the handle to close the machine it makes a s***load of noise and steam goes everywhere. How they did not notice this and kept using the machine without it making a sound for 3 hours is baffling. last edited by fpot at 22:35:05 22/Feb/07 |
| #34 10:35pm 22/02/07 |
wru trolleybar?
| #35 10:32pm 22/02/07 |
i'm sure that happens at ever night club in the world fpot :p
| #36 10:47pm 22/02/07 |
OooO someone's in denial.
| #37 10:56pm 22/02/07 |
No I was being serious existence, I really hadn't heard of it.
| #38 11:17pm 22/02/07 |
lol i am always pissed a gpo.... nearly been in fight about 3 times must be lucky not to get into one... but most of the time way too pissed to notice!!
| #39 11:20pm 22/02/07 |
are they asking for your party id because they know you like to party?
| #40 12:50am 23/02/07 |
Are they asking for your party id because they know you like to party? http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/7868/lameyc2.jpg |
| #41 01:02am 23/02/07 |
I've totalled $13,000 in SPER's fines and I'm 20yo... :) f*** that, you could build a system that would make even Tanakas cry |
| #42 01:05am 23/02/07 |
I've totalled $13,000 in SPER's fines and I'm 20yo... :) Lies, add another grand and I might start getting teary eyed. |
| #43 01:30am 23/02/07 |
heheh
But at 20?? Man, I'm starting to think of 40 as a real figure these days... Actually, I'd hate to spend time through bank statements (eftpos etc) figuring out how much cash I've spent on booze an other of lifes more legitimate pleasures :) CHUB no offence but 13K on sper by the time your 20?? wtf? |
| #44 03:33am 23/02/07 |
chub how many times did u lose your license to donate that much in fines?
i hate the inconvenience of losing the license, the fines aren't so bad. one fine i delayed paying from 1995 until this year with no extra fees. |
| #45 09:43am 23/02/07 |
There's only one rule about the GPO...
| #46 10:04am 23/02/07 |
yah dont go there amirite?
| #47 10:10am 23/02/07 |
Never lost my license once... went on my opens after 3 years with a perfect record :D
| #48 10:27am 23/02/07 |
im not violent, he provoked me, so i acted. um what. not being a violent person would mean that when he spilt your drink and you say "hey buddy you spilt my f***ing drink watch where your walking" and then he goes "ill walk where i want" then you are spose to go "fine mate, cya" and walk the f*** away. i personally wouldnt of use any curse words as it implys an aggressive undertone. but what ever. |
| #49 07:58pm 25/02/07 |
But then he'd be surrendering part of his ULTIMATE MANHOOD.
| #50 07:59pm 25/02/07 |
the ironic thing is had he been partially nice, yo mate, you spilt my drink - the bloke might have bought him a new one...
| #51 10:34pm 25/02/07 |
But then he'd be surrendering part of his ULTIMATE MANHOOD. i dont think you get an ULITMATE MANHOOD if you play wow, well not a non make believe one anyway |
| #52 08:41am 26/02/07 |
Crusty old man
dont think you get an ULITMATE MANHOOD if you play wow, well not a non make believe one anywayYou get it from driving a skyline!! My sister-in-law works at the GPO. Say Hi for me. |
| #53 02:38pm 26/02/07 |
how about, you say hi for me ;)
they don't employ ugly chicks at the GPO |
| #54 02:44pm 26/02/07 |
hmm so im not allowed to be pissed and swear once at some cock wang has just spilt his whole drink down my jeans and 1 of my legs is soaked.
it wasnt just a bit, it was a FULL red bull vodka, STRAGIHT down my thigh, which absolutely drenched my whole leg.. and part 3 to that story. saw my mate out on saturday night that got cained by all the fat c***s cheap mates. after i belted him in the nose, he went home, got stiches in his cheek under his eye (lol) and a butteryfly clip across his nose (lol2), came back to teh valley (at this point its obvious to note he must have been munted off his face) and went UP to my mate, completely apologised (munted part2) and said how 'we got him good' and he doesnt want it to carry on etc etc hes really sorry plz dont bash him again. mate proceeded to tell him that ok thats fine but LOLLED at his face. haha. |
| #55 09:13pm 26/02/07 |
wow I've stumbled right into little lunch
| #56 09:23pm 26/02/07 |
existence ... seriously ... stop being such a f***in wynum bogan.
1. a new drink, and even a new pair of pants is cheaper then anything that lands in court 2. if you aren't a stupid drunken bogan, you probably won't be near other stupid bogans who are likely to spill s*** on your pink collared shirt and faded $20 jeans. 3. fighting is for people who haven't worked out there is always someone bigger and better then you out there 4. getting fined repeatedly for stupid bogan activity is not an accident... or cool ... or proof you have a life ... it proves you are a stupid drunken bogan. |
| #57 10:35pm 26/02/07 |
but what if all you want in life is to be a bogan? he is pretty much top of the s*** heap right.
| #58 10:50pm 26/02/07 |
i couldn't live with myself, thinking, im going to work, so i can get s***faced and arrested and pay a s***load of fines. QFT. I'd rather not behave like a f***wit and get through life without paying fines. 13K worth of fines?!?! That could get you a decent car, or a big chunk of a degree or get you on the way to being well invested. I don't mean to sound condescending at all, but do you regret any of it at all, CHUB? I know I'd be kicking myself : / |
| #59 03:09am 27/02/07 |
But then he woudlnt be able to go on random internet forums and brag about his stupidity
| #60 03:12am 27/02/07 |
Stupid f***ing bogans.
| #61 03:20am 27/02/07 |
So do you hate bogans more, less or as much as you hate us other infidels?
| #62 03:31am 27/02/07 |
Let me answer that by asking YOU a question.
<----- Can i knee you in the f***?!?!? I hope that answers your question. |
| #63 03:40am 27/02/07 |
It honours me that you chose to respond to my comment before Astro's. Honestly, it really means a lot to me.
And to answer your question; yes, you may knee me in the f***. Aren't you forbidden from touching another man in such a place though? |
| #64 03:44am 27/02/07 |
WHOA take it easy old fella obes.
i'm not a wynnum bogan mate i hardly ever get in fights, i just thought i'd post that coz its a bit of drama for people to read and go lol at. also it seems you fail at comprehension. the story about the fight has nothing to do with a fine, i didn't get fined for that fight. the fine that spawned this thread was for "attempt to re-enter premesis when refused"... nothing to do with fighting m8.
wow? is that the dumbest thing i'v ever heard? Mate I was in the GPO. its like Metro central, it just happened this guy was a tosser and didn't even apologise when he spilt his whole drink on me. (and BTW theyre $280 paper denims you f***head) I agree fighting is stupid and pointless ESPECIALLY in a place like a night club, where it is ultimately going to end in a 99.9999% of your night being ruined. sometimes its bound to happen |
| #65 07:11am 27/02/07 |
lol $280 for a pair of jeans...
never heard of paper denim - just googled them, they seem to be some designer jeans, good luck with that. Given your track record, you'll no doubt ruin them with either drinks or blood or (insert anything here) |
| #66 08:13am 27/02/07 |
(and BTW theyre $280 paper denims you f***head) haha no one pays $20 for jeans, except people that don't get laid |
| #67 08:47am 27/02/07 |
I don't pay $20 but I don't pay $280 either!
Last paid of Levi's was around the $120 mark if i remember correctly and I was pissed with that! |
| #68 08:51am 27/02/07 |
$280 for denim is just as bad as $13k in fines. this is totally retarted
| #69 09:42am 27/02/07 |
Morgan
Good story exis :)
You're in the right dude.. Some people need to be taught a lesson like that.. I gaurentee he will apologize next time he spills his drink on some one. |
| #70 10:16am 27/02/07 |
$280 for jeans ? ... You can buy red tab Levi's for $60-80 ... if you pay more then that you are posing or just don't know where to buy jeans. For $280 .. buy a suit it will impress a female far more then the collared polo shirt and pair of faded jeans that every other drunken mohawk toting bogan in a fight has on, and can be used for job interviews, weddings, funerals, formal do's or drop the jacket and go a more casual shirt and its a set of "good casuals". But given the clientiele of Brisvegas night clubs I'd be wearing stuff that was non-expensive, stain resistant and machine washable.
The GPO is a bogan hang out for people who think they aren't bogans. A bunch of people I know go there and nearly always get blind to the point of not remembering, end up removing their clothing (the have fashion parades there and more then once someone has decided it'd be funny if they stripped down to their jocks and got up on stage with the models) and or get in fights. Sometimes I go along but at no point do I kid myself into believing its some sort of classy night out (they seem to think the Jade Budha bar is classy too), I just sit back and have a good laugh. And even if your not a bogan, going to a night club in Brisvegas you should be aware that there will be a heap of drunken bogans who will spill their drinks, pick a fight, throw up randomly and randomly talk to you about some random s*** you have no idea about. Crying about spilt drinks in a night club is like going to fish markets and complaining about the smell of fish. ps. Starting a fight is dumb. |
| #71 11:20am 27/02/07 |
unusually, obes is square on the money this time. QFT Obes and Crizane Tribal.
| #72 11:26am 27/02/07 |
$280 for jeans ? ... You can buy red tab Levi's for $60-80 ... if you pay more then that you are posing or just don't know where to buy jeans. For $280 .. buy a suit it will impress a female far more then the collared polo shirt and pair of faded jeans that every other drunken mohawk toting bogan in a fight has on, and can be used for job interviews, weddings, funerals, formal do's or drop the jacket and go a more casual shirt and its a set of "good casuals". But given the clientiele of Brisvegas night clubs I'd be wearing stuff that was non-expensive, stain resistant and machine washable. did you mean to sound as old as you did when you typed this out? coz it makes you sound really really old, like way old |
| #73 12:17pm 27/02/07 |
ahhh the good old gpo
i had a clean slate in relation to fights up until i bumped into some fukwit irish guy outside the gpo. he was talking to my mate and so i joined in. i realised quickly he was irish and had a funny accent so i proceeded to start laying out some lines from SNATCH from mickey. like 'ahh ur a big man aren't ya, i bet ya can box a little' . the guy (pissed off his head as well) obviously hadn't seen the movie, and grabbed my neck and shouted 'u disrespect my country' and headbutted me, and we got into some fisticuffs. i won the morale victory :-), havent quoted that movie much since. ya like dags? |
| #74 12:26pm 27/02/07 |
i can honestly say ive never been in a punch up on a nite out
doesnt hurt that im big and scary looking |
| #75 01:02pm 27/02/07 |
Morgan
^^impossible to get in to a fight while pilling imo
| #76 01:06pm 27/02/07 |
[quote]
did you mean to sound as old as you did when you typed this out? coz it makes you sound really really old, like way old [/quote] *shrug* I am old (30+) and have no pretentions to being young. But in my experience, females never will walk up to you and go "nice jeans" out of the blue. But if you have a nice tailored shirt, or a nice suit, or a funky pair of cuff links or whatever they might come up and go "nice *whatever*". Something to do with putting in an effort or caring about your appearance, and a jeans+shirt being "lazy". NFI, YMMV, IMHO, IME ... |
| #77 01:08pm 27/02/07 |
^^impossible to get in to a fight while pilling imo very true and obes, you are so old you have forgotten how to quote last edited by Spook at 13:11:26 27/Feb/07 |
| #78 01:11pm 27/02/07 |
yeah every other forum I read is phpBB ... and they all demand the square brackets ... and here is the only forum that uses quasi html quote tags.
| #79 01:15pm 27/02/07 |
^^impossible to get in to a fight while pilling imoSorry but that is bulls***. |
| #80 01:26pm 27/02/07 |
eftpos has been pilling to grow some balls to tell people off at bogan filled club like the big bouncer that he is aha
| #81 02:16pm 27/02/07 |
huh? Type it again, this time not in arabic
| #82 02:18pm 27/02/07 |
Sorry but that is bulls***. chances are you had a fizz bomb and not a real pill matey u dont ever want to hit anyone on mdma |
| #83 02:27pm 27/02/07 |
huh? Type it again, this time not in arabic استرو بوي كلب ابن كلب عرس Do you understand now? bitch? last edited by Booyah at 14:54:10 27/Feb/07 |
| #84 02:54pm 27/02/07 |
استرو بوي كلب ابن كلب عرس That's pretty f***in' cool, what does it say? Edit: Oh gay, I couldn't re post it : / |
| #85 03:41pm 27/02/07 |
Morgan
hahahah @ booyah..
slugman is a bouncer? |
| #86 03:41pm 27/02/07 |
i spose you could get smacked for manhandling a woman on the dancefloor
or if you are having a real good nite, manhandling yourself |
| #87 03:46pm 27/02/07 |
That's pretty f***in' cool, what does it say?It says "Astrostain is such a cool guy and when i grow up i just wanna be just like him." Hey Morgan, long time no see dude, what have you been doing with yourself these days? still live close to garden tity? |
| #88 03:53pm 27/02/07 |
hen the collared polo shirt and pair of faded jeans that every other drunken mohawk toting bogan in a fight has on age/ ignorance shining beautifully here. mohawk = no collared polo shirt = no i get complements if i wear my exxy clothes every f***ing time i go out. girls (AND GUYS) come up HEAPS and say fat shirt man, or nice jeans, etc. its just being friendly (and theyre prolly fried) its like shoes. Obes u would LOL your head off if you saw some of the old skool nikes and rebok pumps and vans etc that are ALL THE RAGE and the most trendy shoes u can wear in the valley and have been for like a year or 2. btw how the f*** can you argue this sorta s*** with me if you dont even go out to the valley? got ignorant? |
| #89 04:32pm 27/02/07 |
what a f***in pretentious joke of a scene.
| #90 04:40pm 27/02/07 |
Yeah, sounds lame :(
Glad I'm a poor student and can't afford to go out on the weekends. |
| #91 04:51pm 27/02/07 |
sack
"Contravene Direction or Requirement of Police" can suck my left testicle
god dam jewz |
| #92 04:54pm 27/02/07 |
I always like existence's threads, this one's no different. Good story
| #93 04:58pm 27/02/07 |
CaPt0
Needs Dragons!
| #94 05:02pm 27/02/07 |
"Contravene Direction or Requirement of Police" can suck my left testicleOMG, I got hit $500 for that one... ...and I literally didn't do ANYTHING, like they came around my house and handed it to me while I was cooking brekky. |
| #95 05:07pm 27/02/07 |
while I was cookingfixed. sif anyone could actually fight on pills, their punches would be like fairy taps. meth f***heads are the problem starters. ps. i <3 exis threads |
| #96 05:27pm 27/02/07 |
Morgan
Check yer PMs Booyah!
| #97 05:43pm 27/02/07 |
i think its more the fact that if u fought on pills, u wouldnt feel anything til the next morning |
| #98 07:27pm 27/02/07 |
$280 for denim is just as bad as $13k in fines. this is totally retarted Almost as much as you. |
| #99 07:41pm 27/02/07 |
the most BS thing a cop has ever done to me.
1 nite at straddie, we were chatting friendly to the liquor licensing guys for like 2 hours at our camp site , they basicaly told us unless you are caught actually SIPPING your OPEN drink in a public place, you can't be fined for having it. we asked them at least 10 times to confirm in case we were missing something, they kept telling us wat i said above.. so we go walking down the beach.. sure enough, end up getting fined for open drinks ( we were all 18 so 70 bucks, no biggie) kick up a bit of a stink, explain what we had just been told under like 3 hours ago by their mates on horses from LL dvision.. they didn't care. we even got the LL guys names to give them in because we were certain if we went walking aorund with open cans we'd get done. gave the names of the 2 LL dudes to the cops, nothing would have happened of course. make it on the news (lol), and go on our way (to a party). coming back home later that night, sitting on the side of the road waiting for a cab. coppers (same ones) pull over, look in our esky. there would have been half a carton of rum and like under half a carton of beer. the copper goes " by the police act of power and responsibiliy we have reason to belive ur gonna commit another crime" (or some BS) and poured out every one of our unopened drinks, all of which were UNOPENED in our ESKY. we started to like contest it and he said next person to talk / yell / whatever gets arrested.. lol. f***ing PIGS |
| #100 07:57pm 27/02/07 |
It's called karma.
| #101 08:10pm 27/02/07 |
existence, i so should buy you a beverage one night out, so i can embark on some of this craziness!
Good stories bro |
| #102 08:13pm 27/02/07 |
the stories i post here are pretty much as 'crazy' as i get..
95% of the time im just the next d00d out in a pub / club having an awesome time with his mates. i guess i post it here for a couple of reasons... tell a funny story... and sometimes some ppl were there and saw something happen or heard about it.. i dunno f*** its just conversation and ppl get so cut when you say stuff like that.. |
| #103 08:22pm 27/02/07 |
Yeah i wasnt being sarcastic dude
Random s*** happens alot of the time, and sometimes it makes a good story with the boys for ages! |
| #104 08:24pm 27/02/07 |
existence is a sims character being controlled by Macauley Culkin.
| #105 10:33pm 27/02/07 |
| #105 |