Topic: Ekka Day races roll call
forget the ekka itself

the ekka day races are the shiz

i myself will be there, i am going with maxe and space ninja

(you won't skull your bottle of vodka before we get on the train maxe, you skirt)

who else is down?
see every previous racing thread for my opinion on going to the races

heck, id almost rather even go to the ekka itself
dice
^ drinking is for tards, by skirts you'd have to mean "someone with a bit of intelligence"

typical dumb aussie drongo cultural bs
hahaha ok now that the stiffs have posted, anyone else actually going?
i agree with dice i'd rather sit at home and play q2ctf pretending its 1998 all over again...

no wait a second, i'm not a faget

so there
pooh to college bogans
me, me, me... will be charging beers down all day :)
i'll be there with cool people and hot bitches.
Simes

I'll be there with with a couple of mates a bunch of hot teenage shielas. Ftw.

For the win, second only to sitting at q2ctf
you won't do awd helli's on the lawn
Couldn't be bothered. It's like church - people go there to check eachother out and put badly dressed ppl down, but don't really pay much attn to the actual service.

It's social bs at it's worst. Plus I really don't care which horse wins.
(and its mean to the horses, and its all rigged)
If I went to the races I'd wear thongs+shorts+random shirt.
urmm.. that was the worse explanation ever.. i dont give a f*** what anyone else wears, i go, for the horses, but ekka day races i especially go to get smashed and to see lots of old mates.. everyone goes.. so you're bound to run into at least 30 people unless you're a nerd and try and compare church to the races, then you're a dirty boogie mama pisskop
hehehe, pisskop.

Nice po1 reference there >:D
lol why worry about that agent 99 ? do you dress badly and get put down?
Gee thanks Maverik! :/

With that sort of description, u clearly don't know me at all.

I guess it's just different when you're a chick.

PS I didn't mean any offense...but spending my highschool years at an all girls school has taught me that women (maybe not all, but lots of woman at least) treat church like they would the races.

last edited by Agent 99 at 20:47:48 15/Aug/06

I's be working
lol, i think you went to a s*** school then, all girls i know love the races, and who cares if you all judge each other if you got it flaunt it, if you don't.. don't go to the races cos you're a dirty mole and no-one likes dirty moles, but maybe come later after i've had 3 bottles of champers because you may be more appealing by then, but don't show any stretchmarks cos they're a bit of a turnoff and only if you have big boobs kthx.
maybe you should have been at work today kat :p
sif care about that, i'll be hanging s*** on paveway's lack of class all day
Workin' it.
Okay Agent99 - here is a hint.

Leave a thread about the races if you hate them and will do nothing but bitch about them

you hang out with a real nice bunch of people by the sounds of it
insecurity ++
No. The fact is that it's a social thing that lots of girls do (admittedly, they usually try to do it in a nice way, but it's just their way of bitching without making themselves feel bad).

Sorry, but I'm just pointing out the obvious. I don't go to the races anymore because of it.

Edit: For the record also, I'm prolly the least insecure person u could meet. I don't care what others think of me; I dress as I wish (that doesn't mean I'm a hippie tho, k). I just don't like situations where girls crowd together because they do become bitchy.

last edited by Agent 99 at 20:12:32 15/Aug/06
And you point is what? That you are better than them? Okay, we get it - you aren't going.. what are you still doing here o condescending one?
ok well we can forget you on the day ok agent

nf, don't be jealous that i'll been chatting with babes, all day.

last edited by paveway at 20:15:04 15/Aug/06

last edited by paveway at 20:16:50 15/Aug/06
Kat - smile, not everyone is out to get u.

I'm still posting in this thread cos I pointed out something in my first reply which was about this topic but was controversial. Yourself...

ok leave my thread D:
You stay out of this boy. This is btn me and Kat :P

Edit: My point has been made. Over it -
GET THE f*** OUT OF MY THREAD

i want to know who is coming
Out to get me? Well that was out of left field. It is clear you know what I am talking about - care to explain yourself?

This is btn me and Kat :P

Kat and I.
its ok agent 99 even if you did go everyone ignores the ugly chicks
nf, don't be jealous that i've been chatting online with babes, all day.

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/5067/hotchatpm1.jpg
Kat, my point is that all u ever seem to be after is an argument...and not everyone is starting one...

Maybe next time get a bloke to flog, instead of a dead horse
Hey everyone, check out this car crash over here, I don't want to look yet I can't look away.
you're both gay
I think the worse thing on QGL right now is the way Agent 99 and Kat carry on like a bunch of ragging dykes.

Love, the raghead.
So how about them Broncos hey?
I might be going to the races, i do know for a fact that im supposed to be dropping people off

Just look out for a horn r32
Ill be there with got_bean if u remember him (got banned) but still was apart of QGL for a while hahaha. Also going with some QUT fags from IT course
lol who does IT anymore seriously
ahah got_bean must see him, think i still got his number somewhere

also it's a f***c*** to make phone calls and send sms's and s*** o nthe day cos everyone is trying to.. so make sure the ones you make are worth it. im going to be drunk so i'll probably try to call everyone possible
This is btn me and Kat :P

Kat and I.

are you serious? she was right
Balls Man

My Cock will be there. Debauchery will ensue.
I will be there representing all the hot biatches of QGL...Errr...

Anyways, how good is a private marquee gonna be considering every man and his frickin dog is going to be at the Races tomorrow!
PASS
benneth
I'm thinking about going to the races, to see what all the commotion is about.
might go
me and d00b will be there

fuk there are a lot of anti-socialists in the midst here
Aye aye captin
omg where is got_bean that willy wonka ompa loompa c***, maybe if we bust out janey again he will rise.

Will be there. Just look for a crusty old c*** trying to get pissed, place a bet and cop a perve at the same time.
I shall be there.
Pfft A99 you know nothing until you have been knocked up by a petty crim and posted pictures of yourself naked on the net.

That is where wisdom is...
I'll be avoiding the ascot/doomben race courses like a plague.
what a s*** thread for a s*** day.

i'll be there with mav.
I'll be here - at work :|
wow trog posted in my thread

also if people see me/maxe you can't miss us come and say gday
NaBeL|MuSe
Ill be there !
drunk at paveways house posting on his computer

hopefully he'
ll get banned for it
Poor drunk posting, needs more spam and pointlessness.
and we could understand what you were saying

are you even drunk at all?

i plan to be very soon, with some muddy farmer lovin
been and gone from the races, it sucked major
no suprises there
the muffy farmer rocked larege
jhp;uf f***

jsut home got

im f***en fgwasted

f*** you c***s

me and def are blinfd haahahahjahahanhash
haljfoij foij teh lijsk LOLMOA!!!11~
im f***ing bliiiiiind.

Hardly no sleep. Family last night was awesome!!!
I'm sober.
defi
ouhc that hurt
Drunk internet posting!?@

You guys are SOOOO bad...
Not bad... Cool
Worst races eva!!!!!!!!!! 2 hours in a line to get beer? We went to the casino instead.
Matt
The lines were huge and they ran out of beer early on but holy s*** it was worth it for the eye candy :0~
most expensive day of my life
pics or lying Matt
thats the one thing i forgot the digi cam but it was such a let down compared to Melbourne Cup day... that went off!
the finest collection of fine womens known to man
well done raceday
Races are great, unless everyone else in this city decides theyre great too and they all come along.

Same weather, same mates and same girls on a less popular day would be f***ing perfect
wouldn't that mean more chicks?
feet are aching, been drinking since 10am, got uni at 9am, so fcking packed coujldnt make phone calls or sms or get the drinks i wanted.. prett unimpressed, was nothing like last year, and i saw one horse race.
LiquidWax
races were awesome :) started drinking 9:10am finished drinking 9:30pm. had to get up a 6:30 to goto work. 4 cougar burbons at a time, stuff waiting in line. it's going to be a long day, and bring on A7X tonight! :)
the queues were a joke

even in members it was kinda stupid
It sucked.

It sucked to get in.
It sucked to get drinks.
It sucked to find your mates.
It sucked to get food.
It sucked to go to a dunny.
It sucked fi you wanted to palce a bet.
It sucked if you wanted to see a race.

It rocked for the perv factor.
Obes sums it up perfectly
Simes

The queues were gay, but you can always put up with them. Not being able make phone calls though was utter cocks.
I'd rather watch porn for the eye candy.
fkn awesome time

got hammered at pre-races breakfast
party bus drive to the races
took a bit to get in, but once in we got into the med tent and got free alcohol and free food all day

sucks to bet the rest of u
it was way to f***ing busy, sneaking into the UQ tent and drinking free beer all day was ftw tho
Im still drunk :( went to the GPO after wards for some more drinking!!!
I dont think Ive ever seen so many hot chicks in the one place... win
NaBeL|MuSe
it sucked balls.

for all the above reasons, except the chicks
queues were kind of lame, but I thought it was a good day overall - once we got into the members area it was pretty sweet, only 5 people infront of you for booze instead of 50, and betting was easy (f***ing nag is still running though)
members area for the f***ing win

i waited for 1.25 hours in line with space ninja for my first drinks i litterally watched as people in the line next to me started behind and got drinks and left the chick was f***ing useless could barely get the corks out of bottles and s***. then we get up there ask for 6 cans of cougar(which is f***ing puss) and we are gone in 60 seconds i wanted to wait there for ages cause it was an acheivement getting to the front of the line

then we completely randomly ran into nf and went to the members area which was sweet

last edited by paveway at 11:23:33 17/Aug/06

last edited by paveway at 11:24:12 17/Aug/06
Balls Man
fukcing awesome day.

Had a ticket to the UQ Med Tent - that's what made all the difference!

Went straight in, in shade on chairs, no lineups for booze - everything was pre-paid for.

Kicked on late into the night in town. Awesome day.
i waited for 1.25 hours in line with space ninja for my first drinks
f*** THAT.
So do you mean an hour and 15 minutes or an hour and 25 minutes? Help me out here.
75 minutes

trog, if you're a highballa you pay the $10 and get into members area, you get bourbon in a glass and bottled/glasses if you want of beer

the plebs only get cans, and i noticed they weren't selling whole bottles of champagne this year which really slowed s*** down. they were pretty dangerous out of the lawn people rolling ankles and s***

last edited by paveway at 12:51:22 17/Aug/06
Simes

I saw stick and didnt say hi :)
http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/pavenfraces.jpg

pic courtesy of maxe haha
Simes

Is that jism in his hair?
http://beatninja.ausgamers.com/lol/images/smiles/emot-iiam.gif
Simes

No mystery, pretty sure its jism!
Hey I was in the UQ Med tent too! How good was not having to mingle with the plebs and queue up with the rest of Brisbane to get drinks! Hahaha.
fkn bogan plebs
true that
nubbin you're the biggest pleb of them all. :)

also just to show up those ugly cnts on the page before..

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/funkstylez/theboys.jpg
That's not cool - THIS is cool

http://trog.qgl.org/site/media/pics/Holiday06/Stuttgart/IMG_0761.jpg
I'm not going to lie to you, that is very cool.
theres a coldplay song that sums that photo up very well
RABBLERABBLE
coldplay don't sing 'gay'?
theres a coldplay song that sums that photo up very well

Ok, I don't like the photo anymore.
I see yellow people.
they were all yellow
jab with the money shot
how did you pull that off trog? that's heaps cool
Simes

It's called photoshop.
how did you pull that off trog? that's heaps cool
Well, first of all I went to Stuttgart. Then we found a place that sold beer, then took it over to a beer hall in the park where a bunch of other aussies were - is that what you mean?

If you mean the photo effect, it's just something my camera does - you can point it at a colour and click a button and tell it to 'highlight' that colour. It's pretty neato
It's called photoshop.

Apparently not.
ahh beer, what can't you do
I guess to be cool all i need to do is buy chicks sunnies and undo 3-4 buttons on my shirt....hey mav?

you wish mav
Simes

Apparently not.

So photoshop still couldn't achieve that effect?

/agreed that it is cool that his camera can do it on the fly
If the question is how can you do it then yes, but it was how did he do it so no.
Simes

why must you be a fagot : /
Why must you always be wrong? YSWIDT?
Simes

IDSWYDT
LOL@how asian I look in that photo. I RULE.

PS:
http://trog.qgl.org/up/hot.JPG
ahaha golds, mav you BABY
less doodz, more boobs
w3rd^
ok
http://scooby.mongie.net/images/races1.JPG
http://scooby.mongie.net/images/races2.JPG
trog, they ran out of bitters like the guy before i got there :(
scooby, got any pics of hotties?
zis is all i can provide
Spidz I am getting photos tomorrow, then I can fulfil your request... ;)
my penis thanks u
nubbin - any home shots of yourself?
i pity the fools drinking from cans all day
Woah, that's awesome Trog! What kind of camera is that?
Canon Ixus 60
Pretty sure the day went downhill after this:
http://trog.qgl.org/up/willanddalepeace1.JPG
o s*** is that dandruff in my hair?
dammit you stole my joke
i agree nf
http://trog.qgl.org/up/CIMG1188.JPG
So who's who? Maverik must be on right right?
more revealing clothes next year.

kthnx
I'm going to take a guess that she's the brunette.
For you Spidz, anything.

And yes, I'm the one in the black....Good times, good times.
haah I know why you have sunglasses on
Balls Man

hey thats the med tent nubbin - i was in there.

don't recognise u but recognise the knob in the austin powers gettup behind u in the pic.
Hey how did u get into the med tent, Balls Man? Damn law student! :P
How bout posting some pics from last night nubbin.... peace out.
Oh there are some goodies! Can I put them here?
I say do it.
LOL. Go on Nubbin.
how do i? *noobalicious*
urr, you already posted a pic. see what you did there? do it again.
Ummm, what he said? ^
http://trog.qgl.org/up/IMG_2222.JPG
http://trog.qgl.org/up/IMG_2257.JPG
http://trog.qgl.org/up/IMG_2242.JPG

Hahah Billy that crazy kid...
I sure am glad I'm not related to him!
P.S. That's my almost headless body holding the water with lime in it... water with lime in it, how hardcore am I!
As if drink water with lime Chakas! Corona with lime all the way!!
PS U look way better without the beard.
http://trog.qgl.org/up/IMG_2228.JPG
haha that was awesome. What was the direction again? Thinking about something really hard...
99 no one looks better without a beard... i just wish i could grow a real one.
http://trog.qgl.org/up/IMG_2231.JPG

http://trog.qgl.org/up/IMG_2233.JPG
god damn your looking like your brother these days billy
LOL. Oh well, I guess ur on ur way to developing a beard! :)

Also, sorry, but 4 out of 4 girls surveyed here agree Chakas looks better clean shaven.

Speaking of Trog:

http://trog.qgl.org/up/IMG_2219.JPG
Also, sorry, but 4 out of 4 girls surveyed here agree Chakas looks better clean shaven.

Cool, cause I just started growing it again.
LOL. Ok, well that's fair enough. I suppose it's better for u to look the way u want =D
not enough pics of me in them had a quiet night.
wow i had no idea nubbin was a girl

my thread is the s***

also, how old are you nubbin?

last edited by paveway at 18:29:42 20/Aug/06
Yeah where are the pics of mav, it's what the people want to see.
A gentleman never asks and a lady never tells...

Hah who am I kidding I ain't no lady. 26
OMG NUBBIN IS A GIRL!??!
hi2u butsekz

last edited by маvєяık at 19:13:07 20/Aug/06
trog is still hotter

ORLY nubbin, cool
NUBBIN IS A GIRL! Holy s***, here was I thinking she was the third brother! This explains why I found her strangely attractive… that sure takes a weight off my mind.
is that the back room of the Cri?

Rumpus Room...
ISWYDTM...
it's amazing how different I look in photos when I'm not shizfaced
i <3 you drunk or not drunk trog
but mostly drunk
Rumpus Room...

I've heard stories of girls having sex with eachother in the toilet of the rumpus room earlier last week.... lesbians in west end, who would have thought?
so wait.. let me get this straight..
nubbin is a girl?!
That's the rumor.
Rumpus Room...
hahah. One of my best mates owns that joint. No wonder it looks like the Cri! He managed the Cri for 8 years before he had enough cash to open his own joint and obviously stole some of the decor!

SteeeeeevO!
Balls Man
nubbin.zip kthxbai!
Not every single girl on the net is a striping slut
Yeah Spidz I know Steve quite well! In fact a couple of the owners... They have done really well with the place - you should check it out!
i would prefer to check YOU out nubbin.

+1 nubLuv bandwagon
asking for pics of trogs sister is like asking your boss for his daughters phone number
Hey cool, nubbin's being compared to kat.
trogs sister is ONLY A MYTH much like the holy grail
When you say "Trog's sister" you mean Stick, right? ;)
Man, I thought everyone had forgotten!
I haven't forgotten. The fact that people were convinced you have girl parts is something I'll keep stored in the back of my brain until the appropriate moment that I can use it against you. Cause hey, that's what friends are for.