Topic: FLOCK Party - Warehouse Rave
Brisbane Warehouse Party - This Saturday, 29th July. Undisclosed location just out of central Brisbane. $15 Strictly ticketed, limited to 250tickets only.

Current line up includes:
Deviant DJ's 9:00 - 10:00
Lektrolux 10:00 - 11:30
Tydi Vs. Syke 11:30 - 1:30
Dirty B 1:30 - 2:45
Mag00 2:45 - 4:00
Aniki 4:00 - 5:00

Multi level warehouse with chillout rooms plus massive mainroom. Huge PA system and wicked lightshow should make for a wicked night.

9pm to 5am

This is a non-commercial event, if you wish to attend then please email flockparty@gmail.com and we'll arrange tickets for you and provide location details.
What date ???
O ya, good point - this Saturday, 29th.
trillion
Oi Snakey are you going? ;p
would go..but shooting at rockafellas and then hopefully seeing dj shadow and mosdef.

Yeah, but they finish at 11 :P
I'm condemplating it Trillion :D
I'll be there, be good to see Dirty B play . Hopefullly tydi plays a bit better than on friday, cause he was lacking flare.
Weird question here, but with the new smoking rules, is smoking allowed at these kind of events?
Its not a licensed venue, therefore the smoking restrictions don't apply.
ill most probaly be there.

re: smoking - i would assume it is privately owned so it would be owners preference to allow smoking/non smoking areas.
i'll go, but only if i know people who are going already...
Two&Eight
Met Tydi in line for the bouncy castle at Mayhem, good geezer. I'll be there. Haven't been to an ozzy warehouse party. Am looking forward to it.
heh what does 'non-commercial event' mean?
Greazy
is "chillout rooms" code for "drug up here"? Do they supply the ice cubes?
heh what does 'non-commercial event' mean?

Not-for-profit, ticket sales go to cover the costs of the event such as lighting and security hire.
250 tickets/people?

Seems hardly worth it.
"non-commercial" means heaps more drugs than the usual heap of drugs.
The Cock
I don't suppose this is the type of event I could BYO esky full of black rats?
sif black bogan rats.
Come on peopleeeeeee :D
250 tickets/people?

Seems hardly worth it.

Yeah I'd much rather be packed into the family with 1000+ other people and not be able to move..../sarcasm
nat

RAVE!!

^__^
tydi is one of the family house djs..he'll be playing stuff that he doesnt normally play..ie he has free reign on what he wants to play.

I would be attending but going to rockafellas for sidewinder, been asked to take photos..
My Cock
Rumour has it, New Kids On The Block will be performing...
tydi is one of the family house djs

I hope you mean in-house, cause what he plays is far from House. Also, only 50 tickets remaining guys so if you're keen email off to flockparty@gmail.com