talk about bad luck.. i know you guys know about most of my problems relating to my health, but to make things worse not more than 2 months ago, i ran up the arse of a ute who tried to speed off at a "turn left at any time with care sign" but then stopped and i thought he'd gone so i was looking behind me getting ready to go and bam. $1050 later in excess and my car is all fixed... so then this week, besides my girlfriend who's been with me since i got sick again breaking up with me.. i'm driving along south pine road, when a bitch pulls out of a sidestreet and i slammed right into her t-boning her, f***ing up my car... :( it was her fault which i guess is the good thing that has come out of it, my dog was in the car and she was okay, my back is a little worse for wear but i need to go and get it checked out tomorrow.. so here's a picture of how it happened..
the purple car in the left lane, was stopped and letting the car down the side street(ss) through, i was driving through as i didn't have to stop at the time because the traffic lights had recently turned green, when she drives right in front of me. me being the red car and her the blue, to collide.. :( now no car for a while, and pain for a while.. not like i didn't have enough problems, i think it's because i accidently broke a mirror about 3years ago hah. http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/7452/accident7ga.jpg |
| #0 07:09pm 12/02/06 |
| #1 07:02pm 12/02/06 |
Wait for it.
| #2 07:02pm 12/02/06 |
Jordan Ryan
driving through two red lights while high on e, only to be pulled up by the cops in your driveway and caught with weed in your car.
that's pretty bad luck. |
| #3 07:05pm 12/02/06 |
it is
i hate it when that happenz |
| #4 07:15pm 12/02/06 |
that sucks grunt
It was a dumb move by the other car too (the one going the same way as you) |
| #5 07:18pm 12/02/06 |
That sux dude... i hate it when people stop in the left lane to let u cross into traffic when the right lane has heaps of cars still moving and u need to get across both lanes...they look at u like are u gonna go fool and im like f*** off i need to get across both lanes just keep on driving i can get though in my own time fools.
last edited by r_mazing at 21:34:00 12/Feb/06 |
| #6 09:34pm 12/02/06 |
dude u should frame that and hang it in the louvre
last edited by ravn0s at 20:47:47 12/Feb/06 |
| #7 08:47pm 12/02/06 |
I feel sorry for the red dude with the yellow and green shirt.
He has no arms or legs:( |
| #8 08:23pm 12/02/06 |
Seven
That purple car is one stupid knob. You and they had right of way so there should be no stopping. It may be a polite thing to do if you are in a shopping centre, but on the roads it's a damn foolish thing to do!
Are you up for another $1050 excess or did you get your insurance onto the purple guys and make them pay? |
| #9 08:42pm 12/02/06 |
Yeh there's a turn like that (which is what r_mazing is referring to) right near where we live. It's on Moggil Rd right after BBC outbound. We've seen one accident there actually happen from the same reason, but it's not rare to see glass and s*** all over the place from other accidents.
It s***s me too when people in one lane stop to let me in and look at me like, "Why aren't you going?" "Because f***heads there is another lane of traffic with cars travelling in it at 60kmh from a blind corner." When I'm driving the other way I purposely don't leave room for people just so I don't play any role in causing an accident. |
| #10 09:44pm 12/02/06 |
is that the hungry jacks street billy? yeah had a few dramas there before
| #11 10:40pm 12/02/06 |
What the f*** is with you only posting when you want to share bad news?
Don't bother posting because you don't get enough attention from QGL unless you have something bad we can all go "Poor Grunt" to? |
| #12 10:50pm 12/02/06 |
WhiteWolf
don't bite, thats all seh is after.
| #13 11:15pm 12/02/06 |
but she tastes so good..
| #14 11:34pm 12/02/06 |
I don't think it's that attention grabbing, atleast he doesn't have naked pictures of himself on the internet.
| #15 11:38pm 12/02/06 |
What the f*** is with you only posting when you want to share bad news?Hey guys does everyone remember the original thread that grunt made about that first accident? Oh wait no there wasn't one, Kat is just retarded. I think 2 car accidents is a thread worthy topic. You know what isn't? Your f***ing stupid pram and your f***ing stupid subwoofer you ugly. fat. whore. |
| #16 12:07am 13/02/06 |
I agree with fpot, f*** off and die you ugly slut.
Bad news grunt! Hope things get a bit better for you :P. |
| #17 12:18am 13/02/06 |
Reading your posts are much like car accidents also Kat, only there are far fewer casualties in mav's post.
| #18 12:23am 13/02/06 |
Seven
You all got trolled hard.
| #19 12:49am 13/02/06 |
lol I cant wait for acetame to read what she said
| #20 01:17am 13/02/06 |
Do you ever feel like breaking down? |
| #21 03:41am 13/02/06 |
the excess still applies at the moment because i left the other persons details in my car, but as soon as i get them tomorrow, they'll assess it and see if it's worth fixing or if it's a write off.. it may well be a write off because my car is insured for 6k and last time i had a much lesser accident and the repairs were around 3k to fix..
also just to bite the line kat, my last thread was about motorcycle forums, and i believe the one before that was about the gym, then previous posts have related to supplements and helping billy hardball. |
| #22 05:43am 13/02/06 |
lol I cant wait for acetame to read what she said What's he going to do? Beat his chest then rave about KFC? I didn't think Mav needed anyone to fight his battles for him? |
| #23 05:44am 13/02/06 |
god is very angry with you mav
| #24 07:17am 13/02/06 |
What the f*** is with you only posting when you want to share bad news? Why is it that good people like Grunt get cancer, and c***s like you remain unscathed, to produce offspring? Someone's taken a s*** in the gene pool. |
| #25 08:18am 13/02/06 |
^ concur.
| #26 10:02am 13/02/06 |
Jordan Ryan
Violent diarrhea more like it.
| #27 10:22am 13/02/06 |
| #28 10:53am 13/02/06 |
it's a common fact that the more intelligent and educated you are, the less likely you are to have children, so unfortunately for the gene pool, people like kat are pissing in the shallow end
last edited by WetWired at 11:02:14 13/Feb/06 |
| #29 11:02am 13/02/06 |
What the f*** is with you only posting when you want to share bad news? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH thats a post to remeber, and to hang on your wall of im a f***ing dildo stuck up the arse of retardedness. Why is it that good people like Grunt get cancer, and c***s like you remain unscathed, to produce offspring? Quoted for truth. |
| #30 11:10am 13/02/06 |
Seven
Ah so you did get their details grunt, good on ya chief. What's your excess; more or less than a grand? Either way it's bound to be a s***load less than paying $3000 + $3000+ each time, especially when it's not your fault. Comprehensive FTW.
I'll bite at Kat's comment then also. I think the last thread of hers was her telling us that her life sucked. Why this time again? Was it not because she couldn't fit a subwoofer and her pram in the car at the same time? Oh what a f***ing travesty. You're possibly a nice person in real life Kat, who knows? But on this forum you have to be the biggest piece of s*** God has put breath into. You annoy the hell out of people, you kick people when they are down and seem to love the attention that comes with being female as you tried to decimate Princess Kitten and Agent 99 as soon as they came onto the forum. You love to gloat about how you're a mum now and have kids and all that jazz, but the truth is that if you act in life how you act here, you have some serious growing up to do. This is grunt's thread and to quote something mothers' usually say; If you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all. This post not included because majority rules and if we all let you continue this rampage of hating everyone else on this forum that gets more replies in their threads then you would slowly but surely destroy this forum. Please reassess your life and see if it's worth making everyone else's life that little bit worse every f***ing day. |
| #31 11:33am 13/02/06 |
haha all I was doing was pointing out that Grunt refuses to post on QGL unless he is posting about some bad thing that has happened in his life so people can console him.
That is all :) But nice logic guys. |
| #32 11:38am 13/02/06 |
Steele
Nice drawing Mav ;) what kind of car do you have? And what crashed into you?
| #33 11:40am 13/02/06 |
You love to gloat about how you're a mum now and have kids and all that jazzto different fathers and one of them spending time in prison. Lets all gloat! |
| #34 11:42am 13/02/06 |
That is all :) But nice logic guys. god you're stupid |
| #35 11:44am 13/02/06 |
Hey kat, can you explain this from grunt:
my last thread was about motorcycle forums, and i believe the one before that was about the gym, then previous posts have related to supplements and helping billy hardball. ? |
| #36 12:05pm 13/02/06 |
I guess the "I am leaving QGL" post followed by the "I am sick", "I am sicker" , "Oh I had an accident" threads just threw me off |
| #37 12:17pm 13/02/06 |
Jordan Ryan
Sometimes I really wish Kat would stop posting s***, but then I think about how much her complete stupidity makes me laugh.
last edited by Jordan Ryan at 12:26:10 13/Feb/06 |
| #38 12:26pm 13/02/06 |
sometimes meaning at some points over the < 2 months you've been on this forum?
| #39 12:27pm 13/02/06 |
Need more "I am leaving QGL" posts from you Kat pls.
| #40 12:28pm 13/02/06 |
Seven
Once again Kat, you show your lack of class. You seem proud to be able to make others angry at will. You're like a broken record; "Awww poor Grunt wants sympathy, gimme some attention too...please!". Who gives a rats if he said he was leaving, he changed his mind. He's telling us an awesome but upsetting story and we're talking to him about it and somehow you think you need to chime in that you don't care.
Why post in the thread at all if you don't care? You've said in your threads time and time again that people shouldn't read your threads if they don't care, now why don't you do the same. Double standards is not a good trait. Now if you don't have anything to contribute to this thread, please leave. Now grunt, care to tell us who you are insured with and how they've been in this and the last accidents? Have you dealt with one person only or how does it all work? |
| #41 12:31pm 13/02/06 |
Why post in the thread at all if you don't care? You've said in your threads time and time again that people shouldn't read your threads if they don't care, now why don't you do the same. Double standards is not a good trait. Now if you don't have anything to contribute to this thread, please leave. Who said I didn't care? I asked a question. |
| #42 12:33pm 13/02/06 |
Who said I didn't care? I asked a question. GO AWAY |
| #43 12:38pm 13/02/06 |
Jordan Ryan
I'll only quote you on this, because you are so retarded that you obviously forget what you said. . .
What the f*** is with you only posting when you want to share bad news? Don't bother posting because you don't get enough attention from QGL unless you have something bad we can all go "Poor Grunt" to? Where in that post is there even a hint of 'I care'?? Kat, you are truly a dumbass, worthy of the 'living darwin awards'. |
| #44 12:39pm 13/02/06 |
Hey mav, PM me with your email, haven't seen you on msn in a long time - probably due to changing addresses.
Kat... just... DIE |
| #45 12:50pm 13/02/06 |
WhiteWolf
your all idiots.
you all did exactly what she wanted, if you ignored her, she wouldn't do it. |
| #46 12:59pm 13/02/06 |
I guess the "I am leaving QGL" post followed by the "I am sick", "I am sicker" , "Oh I had an accident" threads just threw me off You seem to have forgotten that the I'm sick (i.e. the cancer is back thread) wasn't his and he only came back because so many people here cared and wanted to know how he was. I guess we can put this misunderstanding down to a memory lapse then. |
| #47 01:01pm 13/02/06 |
Wow you're the worst mother ever... Okay I will bite - What does that comment have to do with my motherly skills |
| #48 01:06pm 13/02/06 |
Retards shouldn't be allowed to be mothers. |
| #49 01:14pm 13/02/06 |
If you can't see that then i'm not going to be showing remorse when Kat junior slashes her wrists for 'attention'.. I thought my post made it clear that I did see that? As for your sympathy towards my kids, that is irrelevant - My children are not members of this forum. Thats where your motherly skills come into play, identifying feelings and reproducing the correct emotion/attitude to satisfy the others desire... I mother my children not people who have their own mothers. Don't judge my mothering skills by how I post to people on a forum - more importantly a forum which isn't about children or mothering. again, I posted a question to Grunt and all of you jumped up and down and turned this into a "OMG Kat is such an idiot thread". I never knew Grunt was so fragile that he needs several grown men(?) to stand up for him against such a retarded poster last edited by Kat at 13:26:54 13/Feb/06 |
| #50 01:26pm 13/02/06 |
your all idiots. There is a point where it cant be ignored any more mate. Boxhead wins. |
| #51 01:25pm 13/02/06 |
Boxhead will make some man a wonderful wife one day.
| #52 01:26pm 13/02/06 |
Boxhead will make some man a wonderful wife one day.Can we ride to the chapel in your jimny? You can be my bridesmaid... or matron of honour last edited by Boxhead at 13:31:16 13/Feb/06 |
| #53 01:31pm 13/02/06 |
Neville Bartos
you all did exactly what she wanted, if you ignored her, she wouldn't do it the key seems to be not to generate any more attention than she does |
| #54 01:34pm 13/02/06 |
funny rock
I wonder if it's possible with someone to play with the forum coding such that when we start a new thread, we can explicitly state that we do not want a certain qgl member posting in the thread
i think that would be a very handy feature |
| #55 02:04pm 13/02/06 |
Mav don't listen to the knockers. I hope things get better for you.
| #56 02:22pm 13/02/06 |
I thought it was a pretty interesting post.
I know how that goes with the "turn left any time with care" and the dude in front starts rolling and then stops. Idiots. |
| #57 02:34pm 13/02/06 |
I don't know how to do it, but can someone do a search to show all the threads started by Kat? The amount of bulls*** that would come up would probably break the internet though.
| #58 02:38pm 13/02/06 |
nat
hey mav man, this really sucks. but don't worry i'll be back in briz soon and things are bound to get better :)
ps. i normally stay out of all this.. but, seriously, kat u are such a bloody retard. |
| #59 03:13pm 13/02/06 |
My children are not members of this forum.I hope to god this forum and community doesn't exist when that day comes... Wait, you aren't a part of this community anyway, from what I remember when you came here, you called us* all fat nerds with no lives and you were not like us* or wanted to have any part to do with us*. Who knows why you continue to post here when that was how you began, and with posts like you have in this thread, you still seem to continue your uppity pretentious attitude towards other forum goers. I would have thought it's fairly clear that nobody actually really likes you and you would have left everybody alone by now. Nobody in the history of QGL, including hunter, has such a pure real hate driven following that you do for your distasteful, self-obssessed posts. You are an attention whore, even negative attention, you would lap up the attention of people laughing at you instead of with you, You are a very insecure person. Leave the forums and forget about it, nobody does or wants to validate your existence around here with the s*** like this that you post. * refers to the QGL community and it's members last edited by Loki at 15:31:23 13/Feb/06 |
| #60 03:31pm 13/02/06 |
all fat nerds with no lives and you were not like us* or wanted to have any part to do with us*. all fat nerds with no lives and you were not like us* or wanted to have any part to do with us*. haha I love it. How many extra things can you add to the original quote? |
| #61 03:31pm 13/02/06 |
ooohhh e-drama
| #62 03:33pm 13/02/06 |
/bookmarks thread
| #63 03:38pm 13/02/06 |
Jordan Ryan
stu•pid (stű'pĭd, styű'-)
adj., -er, -est. 1. Slow to learn or understand; obtuse. - Kat 2. Tending to make poor decisions or careless mistakes. - Kat 3. Marked by a lack of intelligence or care; foolish or careless: Kat was a stupid mistake. 4. Dazed, stunned, or stupefied. - Kat 5. Pointless; worthless: - Kat noun. Kat is a stupid or foolish person. |
| #64 04:10pm 13/02/06 |
whatever |
| #65 04:21pm 13/02/06 |
pfft, this bitch is disgusting...
| #66 05:17pm 13/02/06 |
haha I love it. How many extra things can you add to the original quote?Despite the fact that you have stupid amounts of posts over me in an inspiring 3 or 4 years less time, I do remember reading the thread. I'm terribly sorry, for not indicating that it was not a directly quoted passage containing all the errors and spelling, intentionally written to retain it's original form that you wrote so long ago. I would have put [sic] if this was the case, but I didn't, the point was that you said something very similar and equally demeaning to the members of the community at the time. With the intention of placing yourself above everybody else here, stating and acting that you were far superior. You still maintain the same attitude, get over yourself and stop f***ing posting. You wonder why you attract so much negative attention and people think you're a retarded whore with (these will be direct quotes from this thread just so you aren't confused again) :: What the f*** is with you only posting when you want to share bad news? haha all I was doing was pointing out that Grunt refuses to post on QGL unless he is posting about some bad thing that has happened in his life so people can console him. I guess the "I am leaving QGL" post followed by the "I am sick", "I am sicker" , "Oh I had an accident" threads just threw me off These are just the starters as to why you are pathetic. Dale is a well liked person on this board, and... may I stress the word if in this next sentence... Even IF he only wanted to post on here about his problems (which he most certainly does not), this is generally accepted by the people of this community since it is a Life changing/effecting and stressful period in his life, which anybody deserves a slap on the back and some encouragement. Alot of people disagree on this boards and have arguments/say they hate each other, but I'm willing to bet if such horrible events that have occured to dale happened to others on this board, they would all have kind words to say one another as these argumetns are only skin deep. Your posts however, as I have stated before, contain self-obsesses, distasteful, and attempting to belittle other people's personal and important factors in their life... While you gleefully post about how your f***ing pram doesn't fit in the boot and you cry while you remove your 'fulsik subwoofa's ', remember that not everybody has such an easy life as yourself, others are enduring real pain and torment on an emotional,phsyical and psychological scale that extend well beyond material possession problems that you endure. You may perceive them to be a massive issue in your life, because you do not have any other concerns, that does not mean that they are... You have an easy f***ing life compared to this poor kid who's life could potentially end very shortly, consider (if that's even possible for you) that the person you are abusing/putting down is younger than you, and may not even life to the age you currently are now. This is why people think you are a completely selfish and retarded bitch who does not deserve to be a part of this community. I agree with these people and think that you ARE an insensitive self-obsessed bitch who does not belong here. Please leave. |
| #67 06:54pm 13/02/06 |
King Of Shibby!
I dig this thread, gets thumbs up all the way from Canberra.
| #68 07:13pm 13/02/06 |
SMILY!
| #69 07:14pm 13/02/06 |
Neville Bartos
| #70 07:21pm 13/02/06 |
a lot of guys care too much
| #71 07:24pm 13/02/06 |
kat
i didnt jump on the bandwagon ever really against you until you paid out my mate mav, whos f***in sick thats a low blow youre a f***ing fat mole. go die. slut |
| #72 08:40pm 13/02/06 |
Thanks for that completely unrelated post of a pic you made in another thread Neville.
| #73 08:44pm 13/02/06 |
Neville Bartos
Thanks for that completely unrelated post of a pic you made in another thread Neville. please dont use all that trend-starting aikido training on me |
| #74 08:46pm 13/02/06 |
I believe you will find that pic isn't completely unrelated Tanaka
| #75 08:47pm 13/02/06 |
Is it a pic of Kat? If so then by all means post away.
| #76 08:49pm 13/02/06 |
WhiteWolf
You have an easy f***ing life compared to this poor kid who's life could potentially end very shortlywasn't she involved in a domestic though? so i wouldn't say its all easy sailing. however picking on a sick guy is very f***ing low. |
| #77 11:36pm 13/02/06 |
tanaka just look for satine on realityskin dot net
/awaits nukage last edited by ravn0s at 00:38:45 14/Feb/06 |
| #78 12:38am 14/02/06 |
please dont use all that trend-starting aikido training on me lolol. you can stay! |
| #79 01:20am 14/02/06 |
kat, how can you have 200+ pic of yourself on the internet and still try and argue with people. do you have no sham. 4 letters lutS
| #80 01:26am 14/02/06 |
please dont use all that trend-starting aikido training on me It is good to fear my skills. With 11 posts and already posting kat pics I would have to say old Neville is some one's secondary QGL account. No one jumps on a band wagon THAT fast! =) |
| #81 01:30am 14/02/06 |
With 11 posts and already posting kat pics I would have to say old Neville is some one's secondary QGL account. No one jumps on a band wagon THAT fast! =) Your powers of deduction should not be wasted on a simple forum such as this, please share your skills with the world to better humanity. |
| #82 01:37am 14/02/06 |
why do you need 2 qgl accounts
| #83 01:50am 14/02/06 |
mk3
hunter was funnier than kat. kat's just.... on a whole different level.
best of luck mav. |
| #84 01:54am 14/02/06 |
why do you need 2 qgl accounts He's either been banned for being a dick, embarrassed himself so bad he's hiding his true name in shame,he's an ex QGL'er who left but has returned (hunter??), or he's started this new account to reek havoc and destruction upon us all!! Your powers of deduction should not be wasted on a simple forum such as this, please share your skills with the world to better humanity. Oh I do, but occasionally I like to slum it. last edited by Tanaka Khan at 03:58:52 14/Feb/06 |
| #85 03:58am 14/02/06 |
0z
Reason: Inappropriate |
#86 06:04pm 15/02/06
I'm sorry Oz but I'd much rather watch Kat shake it than you mate =)
| #87 03:58am 14/02/06 |
0z
I'm sorry Oz but I'd much rather watch Kat shake it than you mate =) ahah :) |
| #88 04:00am 14/02/06 |
Jum
the video would be better if instead of her dancing, she got hit by a bus
| #89 04:08am 14/02/06 |
Sorry if this seems like a stupid question, but I have read and reread this thread, and I still can't work it out...
Was Kat driving the purple car or the blue car? |
| #90 04:14am 14/02/06 |
haha if u start s*** someone else is always going to finish it.
| #91 09:06am 14/02/06 |
i drive a mitsubishi magna executive, for whoever asked, i forgot cos i got lost in all the kat-trash..
not sure exactly what the other person was driving pretty sure it was a newish corolla.. black one.. we drove off to different roads after the accident because of the sides we were facing and she came over and gave me her details i was kinda too sore and in shock to go check her car out or anything, although some hawt chick was looking after my puppy while i was ringing the RACQ :D |
| #92 09:36am 14/02/06 |
Steele
Ok, just checking coz the same thing happened to my sister last week. She was the one let in and tried to cross to lanes of traffic. It wasn't her who crashed into you though.
| #93 09:51am 14/02/06 |
Is there a button I can click to keep the Geovid ad and remove Kat?
| #94 11:15am 14/02/06 |
Was Kat driving the purple car or the blue car?hahah, post of the year! |
| #95 11:27am 14/02/06 |
Your powers of deduction should not be wasted on a simple forum such as this, please share your skills with the world to better humanity. lol. also kat that original post was extremely tasteless. i can't understand why you would post that, knowing full well what would happen. |
| #96 11:04pm 14/02/06 |
Kats incredulous bulls*** is annoying its true, but without it QGL wouldnt be nearly as funny as it is.
Personally i think its a detrement to society that people like Kat can have children, your like the classic suburban white trash mother and your associated bulls*** never ceases to make me giggle. Having said that i can't be sure if your actually like this in person or just enjoy posting s*** on a internet forum, either way i pity your childs future. |
| #97 03:26am 15/02/06 |
yeah and the "omg go away you slut etc etc" that seems to come in bucketloads from the haters and bandwagoners everytime she posts something even slightly controversial is so much more mature
| #98 05:04am 15/02/06 |
I'm just curious with all the people who bitch and criticize Kat for having naked pictures on the internet, how many of those people have those same pictures saved on there computers?
| #99 05:20am 15/02/06 |
just you tanaka
| #100 10:38am 15/02/06 |
I can't remember when I bitched and criticized Kat for her pictures, come on, fess up!
| #101 01:05pm 15/02/06 |
kat, how can you have 200+ pic of yourself on the internet and still try and argue with people. do you have no sham. 4 letters lutS Hmmm...ALTHOUGH I wouldn't *personally* ever have nude photos taken of me and posted on the net, I don't think it's something u guys should put Kat down about. Really, it is *just* the human body (which u guys seem to love so much anyway, right?) and PERHAPS Kat isn't ashamed of her body and wasn't/isn't ashamed to have nude shots of herself taken. Personal choice really - I'm sure she had her reasons for having them taken and I don't think she really has to justify those reasons to anyone. As Spook said earlier in this post, you guys really do care TOO much. Meh. With regards to Kat's continual flamings of ppl on this forum - perhaps you could ease up on it Kat? It isn't necessary (why do you really care what ppl post? and more to the point, why do you feel the need to comment on it? for the most part, I think the majority could agree it was an interesting post made my Maverick...a frustration endured by us all worthy of discussion). Further to this, your comments weren't exactly appropriate - it has nothing to do with the original thread topic, and your comments weren't even accurate (check your facts first, maybe?). Back to Mav - sorry to hear about that. Hope you get ur car sorted out soon! |
| #102 01:06pm 15/02/06 |
With regards to Kat's continual flamings of ppl on this forum - perhaps you could ease up on it Kat? It isn't necessary (why do you really care what ppl post? and more to the point, why do you feel the need to comment on it?Maybe because mav is a f***ing friend going through a really tough time, I can't even empathise with his situation, since he's doing a hell of alot better than I would in the same one. This isn't just about the car, he is enduring an illness that may end his life prematurely. It saddens me to think the guy I spent drinking with and winning money plus drinks out of people at pool whilst out on town a few times has to go through it. He's an awesome kid, and Kat has no right to say such s*** to anybody going through the situation they are. Whether mav cares or not about what she says isn't the issue, clearly he ignores her, but if we were all jumping on his back saying what she does, I think that would be a little off-putting for him. Hopefully one day I come across Kat in one of my hospital beds so I can regurgitate her own f***ing words at her when she's in a time of personal health crises. Pretentious whore. Don't ever defend her again on such a topic. last edited by Loki at 13:28:53 15/Feb/06 |
| #103 01:28pm 15/02/06 |
more chick fights pls
| #104 01:34pm 15/02/06 |
Don't ever defend her again on such a topic. Hmmm...Loki, I think u misread what I wrote. I was talking to Kat and asking her why SHE feels the need to flame ppl on qgl... Either way though, I wasn't exactly defending her (I'm sure she's more than capable of doing that herself anyway and that she wouldn't want me to)...I was SIMPLY giving an opinion in my previous post with regards to Kat's nude pics, etc, and posing a question to Kat. Meh. |
| #105 01:55pm 15/02/06 |
mk3
kat just a question.. where you paid for those pics? basically did you ever make any money out of them?>
| #106 02:11pm 15/02/06 |
Steele
Thinking of posing mk3?
| #107 02:19pm 15/02/06 |
How the f*** could she make money out of them?
| #108 02:22pm 15/02/06 |
For those who know the kat saga don't bother reading on (this is for agent 99):
Hmmm...ALTHOUGH I wouldn't *personally* ever have nude photos taken of me and posted on the net, I don't think it's something u guys should put Kat down about. Really, it is *just* the human body (which u guys seem to love so much anyway, right?) and PERHAPS Kat isn't ashamed of her body and wasn't/isn't ashamed to have nude shots of herself taken. That's not the point. My roommate was on another forum when she was releasing those pics on it, and she was doing it for attention (aka - Hi look at me I'm a naked chick -> nerds slobber etc). They used to love it on that forum. Now she comes and says: What the f*** is with you only posting when you want to share bad news? Those seem fairly rhetorical and critical of Mav when she's not in any position to be making comments on others seeking attention, especially when what she says is so far away from reality in the first place. Now I know she'll say that was all in the past and we shouldn't judge her by her past actions on other forums, but she still loves the attention when those pics pop up here which shows she hasn't changed. Summary: Kat said something that was flat out wrong about someone and it was also hypocritical. People rightfully objected and here we are yet again in a minor flame war. |
| #109 02:33pm 15/02/06 |
Wasn't one of them printed in some mens magazine?
What I find amusing, is that people can bag her out for having those pic's on the internet, yet the very same people will cheer and give praise to someone else who posts spoot threads. Does this mean that should you guys ever come across those other models walking down the street you will instantly brand them "sluts"? |
| #110 02:34pm 15/02/06 |
Tanaka, I was going to respond but then I saw Hardball's post in the lightning strike thread.
| #111 02:37pm 15/02/06 |
Oh I saw it too, I'm still waiting on the lightning though (I think thats just the easy way out there Chakas, please respond). I'm not defending Kat with what I posted here, but she wasn't the one who brought up her pics in this thread. Every time a flame war begins with her (like every other thread) some one else brings all that up and we start right back at the beginning again rehashing the same old s***.
| #112 02:45pm 15/02/06 |
^^
Summary: Kat said something that was flat out wrong about someone and it was also hypocritical. People rightfully objected and here we are yet again in a minor flame war. Yah, fair point. My minor point in my last post was moreso directed at ppl who feel the need to air their thoughts of Kat being a slut/whore/whatever. I just don't think it's necessary...much like a lot of Kats posts (ESPECIALLY her posts in this thread), but anyway. People should just ignore her posts as Whitewolf suggested earlier if they believe it's an attn thing. |
| #113 02:48pm 15/02/06 |
I agree with what Agent 99 has said here. Kats last post in this thread was 2 days ago yet it's still rolling on. I think her objective has been achieved.
| #114 02:52pm 15/02/06 |
^
Also, yeah, I agree with Tanaka. Ppl should stop going on about her nude pics - I'm over hearing about them already. Plus, u do realise, the more ppl mention her nude pics, the more *likely* it is that ppl *will* go and check them out, just to see/out of curiousity/whatever...therefore more publicity for the pics(?)... Don't encourage discussion about it ppl. |
| #115 02:53pm 15/02/06 |
Tanaka the guys that do that are actually scared of the boobies.
This can be for a few reasons. 1. They are gay. 2. They are a virgin. 3. They are angry that didn't get to see them first. There is probably more ... |
| #116 02:56pm 15/02/06 |
I know how to fix "kat's an attention whore with nude pics", Agent 99 you must post the pics of u nudes stat!.
Seriously. |
| #117 03:00pm 15/02/06 |
Steele
We WILL respect you in the morning.
SERIOUSLY! |
| #118 03:02pm 15/02/06 |
Tanaka: To the best of my knowledge I've never called her a slut or anything like that, it doesn't seem like something I would do. About bringing up the pics, I didn't do it first and I only mentioned it as background as to why people got so angry in this particular case (given it concerned people possibly seeking attention). As for other times when people do it when there's no reason or relevance in it, that's just mindless flaming and I can't speak as to why people would do that.
I've been reasonably fair when it come to Kat in the past but even I'll get pretty angry when she says something like she did in this thread (about a friend of mine). So if I saw one of those models, no I wouldn't start abusing them, if they started saying what Kat said in this thread I would react the same (but even then if you look back, what I said in the first few pages was far from abusive). As for those that were abusive, you’d have to ask them. edit: typo last edited by Chakas at 15:05:11 15/Feb/06 |
| #119 03:05pm 15/02/06 |
Rofl.. Obes fits the three listed categories...
ZING |
| #120 03:04pm 15/02/06 |
Steele
lolz
| #121 03:07pm 15/02/06 |
Holy s*** Kats got nudey baddy pics on the nets??? NO WAY THATS FUKIN AWESUM, EVERYBODY LETS GO CHECK THEM OUT!!!
| #122 03:13pm 15/02/06 |
Why the f*** can't she just be i.p banned and be done with it?
Honestly, she came here on pathetic first impressions after the s*** she posted here (then gets banned from OCAU so comes and torments this community with her bulls***). The politics of this forum are completely backwards and upside down with people being removed for far less. Motion to perma-ban once and for all. |
| #123 03:21pm 15/02/06 |
Steele
Shut the f*** up Loki. God damn you are a boring c***. |
| #124 03:31pm 15/02/06 |
personally i dont see why kat should be banned, she doesnt break any of the rules, in fact more people break the rules trying to abuse her, and still dont get banned.
seriously she is as much a member of this forum as you or i, and the fact that there may be a majority out there that does not like her, does not change a thing. she is entitled to her own opinion, and as much as i disagree with what she said about grunt, its still her own opinion. If everything worked on a shotgun reaction, everyone would be banned for bagging sri lanka and calling murali a chucker :p suck it in, deal with it. |
| #125 03:36pm 15/02/06 |
aces, another good thread destroyed by you jerks
| #126 03:36pm 15/02/06 |
lmao@steele
It really isn't too hard to not read people's posts or threads. I think if Kat didn't exist on here people would make "Where did Kat go" threads, and eventually turn someone else into a Kat or Hunter. You people who complain about her constant posting (and I'm not referring to the content within her posts) need to get a life. You don't need an ignore function and people don't need to be banned. You need to grow up and stop reading things that you know are going to make you angry and end up in a perpetual string of nonconclusive arguments. You can leave a thread and not go back to it after posting. You don't have to see what people replied if you already made your point. |
| #127 03:38pm 15/02/06 |
/me hi-5s billy
| #128 03:39pm 15/02/06 |
f*** off Billy you jerk
| #129 03:43pm 15/02/06 |
^
hahaha |
| #130 03:45pm 15/02/06 |
btw murali is a chucker
| #131 04:05pm 15/02/06 |
Boring is such a relative and personal opinion
| #132 04:09pm 15/02/06 |
Steele
Well at least you aren't denying that you are a c***.
| #133 04:14pm 15/02/06 |
i reckon ghostbanning kat would f***en rock
| #134 04:29pm 15/02/06 |
0z
Holy s*** Kats got nudey baddy pics on the nets??? NO WAY THATS FUKIN AWESUM, EVERYBODY LETS GO CHECK THEM OUT!!! hehe i did and satisfied my curiosity, thanks to ravn0s, now have kat.zip (208 photos + MissKittyDance.avi) :D last edited by 0z at 16:40:54 15/Feb/06 |
| #135 04:40pm 15/02/06 |
Actually billy you admit to looking at greazed up men all but naked except for a g string... admiring their buldges.
| #136 04:44pm 15/02/06 |
oz or ravn0s can you post a link pls
| #137 04:58pm 15/02/06 |
Wow did this thread get out of hand. You guys are retarded.
| #138 04:58pm 15/02/06 |
| #138 |