Hey Fellas
I work at South Brisbane, and I was walking through the convention centre car park. There was a guy lying on the ground with blood everywhere, and ambo's working on him. I saw them drive away with no lights on, not usually a good thing. Was wondering if anybody has heard anything, cant find any info. I saw pieces of wood all round the place, not sure if he was bashed or hit by a car. |
| #0 11:46am 06/02/06 |
Post Haste! Activate Tanaka Khan News Distress Beacon 404 mark 1.
Can't find anything on news.com.au, but best to leave that professional call to TK. And no, it was not a good sign if they drove away with no lights on. |
| #1 11:54am 06/02/06 |
I'm betting the dude who was stabbed asked them not to put the lights on. It's prolly embarrassing enough that he's been stabbed let alone everyone looking as he goes past in an ambo with lights flashing.
8-) |
| #2 11:56am 06/02/06 |
DirtyApe see's dead people.
| #3 11:57am 06/02/06 |
I was thinking there is no way this was a accident. The cops have it the entrance blocked and there is s*** loads of em around.
| #4 11:59am 06/02/06 |
And then flash lights, and explosions!
| #5 12:06pm 06/02/06 |
i hate southbank, so many dead ends at that place
| #6 12:17pm 06/02/06 |
I would expect some sort of government involvement.
| #7 12:18pm 06/02/06 |
did he drop any sweet loot?
| #8 12:29pm 06/02/06 |
Only 5 copper pieces and a battered helm. I mean, what good is that to someone that's higher than level 10?
| #9 12:30pm 06/02/06 |
insignia removed, can only ressurect at graveyard |
| #10 12:37pm 06/02/06 |
TWO teenagers were in hospital after being bashed in broad daylight with clumps of wood and bricks during a brawl in Brisbane, police said today. Story |
| #11 01:07pm 06/02/06 |
hows he gonna find his body when the ambo's driving it around?
| #12 01:09pm 06/02/06 |
Cheers TK, it has been a source of great speculation around the orifice this morning.
| #13 01:56pm 06/02/06 |
I think I know the park they walked through, where all the abos hang around sniffing petrol
| #14 02:01pm 06/02/06 |
The group which allegedly started the fight had yet to be found, police said. I can bet it was those dirty Horde PVP'ers. |
| #15 02:30pm 06/02/06 |
yep musgrave park, def indigitrouble.
ps. loki quoting royksopp? impressive. |
| #16 02:33pm 06/02/06 |
Only 5 copper pieces and a battered helm. I mean, what good is that to someone that's higher than level 10? Eh? Noone said anything about Gamon being the one attacked! |
| #17 02:40pm 06/02/06 |
They should specify it was musgrave. Cos saying that s*** makes me scared of south bank, when infact i know to avoid musgrave anyway...
| #18 03:31pm 06/02/06 |
My work is about 3 days away from Musgrave park. I would not go through there at night, there is usually about 30 drunks there everyday. I reckon they work in shifts, mind you one of them was walking up the street with a carton of Crown. Cant be too poor, if you can drink crown. Still we had a dude walking up the street sniffing paint and pulling himself. I told dad to go home but he just rambled.
| #19 04:36pm 06/02/06 |
3 days away? where do you work? the moon?
| #20 04:45pm 06/02/06 |
You know what i meant dude. Next time i post i will send it to the Uni so it can studied for errors. Just in case I get picked on by the someone.
| #21 05:29pm 06/02/06 |
LOLOL dirty im telling yer old man you said that...much blood dirty???
| #22 05:35pm 06/02/06 |
Hey Rev
f*** oath dude, he was covered. I heard he has since died, I am not surprised. |
| #23 06:07pm 06/02/06 |
His funeral arrangements will be announced shortly
| #24 12:09am 07/02/06 |
A 21-year-old man is expected to face court tomorrow over the bashing of two teenagers with clumps of wood and bricks during a daytime brawl in Brisbane. No word yet that he has died, hope I'm right. |
| #25 12:11am 07/02/06 |
yes, i know musgrave park well
we were having some quiet beers at the melbourne one friday nite after work (i work in west end) (the melbourne is the closest bottlo to musgrave park) when the mother of all brawls broke out between a heap of pissed abos, the bouncers, drive through staff and security (with dogs) that was already on hand this brawl went for 20 minutes and was caused coz the drive through staff stopped serving the already intoxicated abos made for good entertainment! |
| #26 10:08pm 07/02/06 |
Decimate
sure was good when the security guard let the dog have a little fun after having a bottle thrown at him =\
last edited by Decimate at 22:13:07 07/Feb/06 last edited by Decimate at 22:13:44 07/Feb/06 |
| #27 10:13pm 07/02/06 |
I'm betting the dude who was stabbed asked them not to put the lights on. It's prolly embarrassing enough that he's been stabbed let alone everyone looking as he goes past in an ambo with lights flashing. lol. Also, thanku TK for the updates :). |
| #28 11:35pm 07/02/06 |
| #28 |