Topic: Age of QGL posters
Greazy
It seems like many new people have appeared recently and I think it would be a good idea to know how old people are.

I shall start of:

I am 13 years old.

Edit: Post your age you inbred bastard.

Yzaerg 13
Protius 17
bonsai_boy 18
Exo 18
Whitewolf 10
Deathwalker 18
Fade 18
sc00bs 18
Jabroney 19
eK 19
Viper119 19
Suhaib 19
Persay 20
Crizane Tribal 20
Tiny 20
Seven 20
Smart 20
phatmike 20
Digital 20
Lowgoz 21
Loki 21 (emo)
Fireblood 21
masta_blasta 21
Hemerage 21
Agent 21
Boofe 22
Tung 22
Casa 22
Booyah 23
Kathleen Hi there look at me
Scuzzy 23
Raven 23
Rodolphe 24
Korbs 24
spidz 24 (bogan)
Avarice 24
link1n 24
Yarris 24
Insom 24
Amaya 24
Strex 25
Tollaz0r 25
Thundercracker 25
orbitor 25
Twisted 25
hUON 25
WetWired 26
Xy 27
Khel 27
infi 28
Creepy 29
Oz 29
Rolo_tomasi 29
Hogfather 30
Obes 30
Koopz 30
Spook 31
Reverend Evil 31
Tanaka Khan 32
Jim 33
HERMItech 36
Some Fat bastard 44
Darius 67
20 years young
A_W

13??
ye shall be my padawan
20 FTW.
darius
Xy
13 would explain your posting style ;P

27 here.
haha you dont want to know.

Technically I have been dead for 4 years.

Elaborate, for the love of God elaborate! *sob*
currently 19

20 in 2 weeks
23 march next year.

So old my hair is thinning.
Boofe

23 next month wooooootaaaahhhhhh!!!

Not!..

AdamtehGreat

...lol
Seven
20. 21 in 2 weeks-ish
Yzaerg
13 would explain your posting style ;P

f*** you c***. Next qgl im going to bash you c*** you hear. Im going to play cs then bash you in the car park with a trolly bar c***. Fagtence is going to help me.

c***.

AdamtehGreat
f*** you c***. Next qgl im going to bash you c*** you hear. Im going to play cs then bash you in the car park with a trolly bar c***. Fagtence is going to help me.

c***.

Fully
Xy
Ahahaha best post i've seen you make yet Yzaerg bwahahaha!!
Actually it was pretty s***.
Avarice
Deathwalker
Yarris
http://members.iinet.net.au/~18_2sandford/24_kiefer.jpg
WhiteWolf

18 ftw

i need a 18 plus card though, i look like im a prepubecent 12 year old school girl
18 years old
0z

phatmike

ftw!

Next time theres a QGL Lan you'll be in a wheel chair collecting your pension.
31 (but i look much younger due to looking after my skin)
rodo|phe
24/m/bris pm me xoxo
I got worried on that first page but more older people posted and there seems to be an even amount of posters older than me and younger than me.

bonsai_boy

Jinx

22 on Christmas Eve
casa-werk

No one cares when you will be older...

Old stops being cool when you get to the crusty ages like Obes and Jim
korbs
24/m/techno
21 :( All downhill from here

Yeah it's amazing what semen can do for your skin huh?
19. i pass for a 23 year old no worries.

We are all gonna die oneday.

ps. casa still hasn't hit puberty.
Yeah it's amazing what semen can do for your skin huh?

So why hasn't it worked for you?
cause I swallow remember?
25 (posting here since 18).

basically i'm about as awesome as you can get.

I thought I was older then Khel :(
someone organise the name and ages in youngest to oldest so we can establish a pecking order here
Hermi is gonna win unless Psycho decides to tell us his age.

30/M/Sth BNE
OMG, liek a/s/l??!?!#?
masta_blasta
21 whisper for cyber

21 in a month :)
DigitaL
20 ish
http://www.triviatribute.com/images4/barbarafeldon2b.jpg

last edited by rolo_tomasi at 13:10:26 27/Oct/05
Some Fat Bastard
22 x 2 = 44

Completely silver hair, grey beard.
its funny how some people say their age and others say what they're turning at some random date, just stae your age and move on!
Amaya
24... rather like the show.

Rev: I'd have taken you for my age... Impressed.
Jabroney: currently 19

20 in 2 weeks

Right in the middle of exam block. Nice!

BTW, what courses are you taking? Just wondering if I know you...(I'm studying Science at UQ too).

last edited by Agent 99 at 15:38:55 27/Oct/05

thurty

* penis droops *
time is a concept.
no u r
am not
Amaya
*chuckle* See why does it matter when the mental age around here settles merrily to about 12?

Pass the parcel and cake for all!
A time line.
Tran
Psycho
Dirt & Demon
Dinosaurs
noobs
kindy kids
dirt eh!? well most people think that's pretty old, however i hear people with imaginary friends think its a whole lot younger :D

TIME IS A CONCEPT

last edited by demon at 14:33:32 27/Oct/05
Surely you have a decent space picture of some brand new interstella dirt which was recently taken... thus making dirt young and very photographic and stuff ?
ph34r the regolith!

http://saturn.jpl.nasa.gov/multimedia/images/moons/images/PIA07614-br500.jpg

editted for size.

last edited by demon at 14:37:38 27/Oct/05
Yzaerg
*chuckle* See why does it matter when the mental age around here settles merrily to about 12?

Pass the parcel and cake for all!
OMG u r so rite!

GIRLZ POWER!

YOU f***ING BITCH
Rev: I'd have taken you for my age... Impressed

I impress alot of women.

Letting four year olds get out Barbie DVD's doesn't count.
hahah amaya: yes. QED

OMG u r so rite!

GIRLZ POWER!

YOU f***ING BITCH

Shut the f*** up greazy you sand monkey
A_W

Ok here's the comprehensive age list so far. Most years to least. :)

Fish is 1337, but age unknown.
Darius is 67 (really?)
Psycho is 46
Some Fat Bastard is 44
Hermi is 36
Jim is 33 (and your partner? how old is the 4WD?)
TK and snakeman are both 32
Spook, Mr Evil (that's Rev.) and xot are all 31
Opec, Slaps Forehead, Koopz, Obes and Hogfather are all 30.
Oz, Rolo_tomasi, Creepy and LD 99 are all 29
Infi and eu4ia are both 28
Khel and Xy are both 27
WetW is 26
Twisted, Thunder cracker, Toll, Strex (posting here since 18), Orbitor and Huon are all 25.
Avarice, Yarris, Insome, Rodo|phe, Korbs, Spidz, Amaya and Linkin are all 24.
Scuzzy, Kat, Raven and Bargain are all 23 and Boofe is either 22 or 23.
Boofe is either 22 or 23. Casa, riot'us, A_W and hef are all 22.
Hemerage, masta_blaster (whisper him for cyber), Fireblood, Tung, Loki, Lowgoz and Agent 99 (still sweet and innocent. or not.), JohnnyD, SquarkyD and fuknuckle are all 21.
Persay, Tiny, Seven, Crizane Tribal and Paveway are all 20. Digital and Captivate are 20 ish.
eK, Suhaib (chix bro chix), Viper119, Maverik, acetame, amyessence and groydis are all 19.
Exo, Deathwalker, WWolf, Fade, Bonsai_boy, scoobs, angelblade, reload, Triamks, x-yled and lu-lu are all 18.
Protius and Spike are both 17.
Slinky and Hybr|d are both 16.
Yzaerg is 13. (Really?!?)

And that's everyone im pretty sure so far.

last edited by A_W at 19:41:33 30/Oct/05
A_W
Fixed. Thx.
Yzaerg
Why dont you go eat dick you opec!

THATS RIGHT YOUR NAME IS BAD.

Seriously whats worse than having Reverend Evil post in your thread?

Having Kathleen respond to him with a witty remark and shutting him down! because we all know that Reverend Evil is the father of the bastard child.

hah good work
Back on topic.

23 today. Getting old :(
hUON
25 fo' me
A_w, were you ever taught about the use of a comma instead of the word 'and' when listing things?
A_W
Wasn't in use at the time. Just happened to type "and" instead of " , " . Whatever comes up at the moment is put in. Usually do " , " though, yes.
...and Agent 99 (still sweet and innocent. or not.)

*lol* is this a question? or a comment?

BTW, this is just a comment :).
A_W
comment. no reason.
29 - Crusty Old Gamers represent
Yzaerg
Yzaerg 13
bonsai_boy 18
Exo 18
Whitewolf 10
Deathwalker 18
Fade 18
sc00bs 18
Jabroney 19
eK 19
Viper119 19
Suhaib 19
Persay 20
Crizane Tribal 20
Tiny 20
Seven 20
Smart 20
phatmike 20
Digital 20
Lowgoz 21
Loki 21 (emo)
Fireblood 21
masta_blasta 21
Hemerage 21
Agent 21
Boofe 22
Tung 22
Casa 22
Booyah 23
Scuzzy 23
Raven 23
Rodolphe 24
Korbs 24
spidz 24 (bogan)
Avarice 24
Yarris 24
Insom 24
Amaya 24
Strex 25
Tollaz0r 25
Thundercracker 25
Twisted 25
hUON 25
WetWired 26
Xy 27
Khel 27
infi 28
Creepy 29
Oz 29
Rolo_tomasi 29
Hogfather 30
Obes 30
Koopz 30
Spook 31
Reverend Evil 31
Tanaka Khan 32
Jim 33
HERMItech 36
Some Fat bastard 44
Darius 67

last edited by Yzaerg at 15:48:22 27/Oct/05
A_W

How long did that take you Yzaerg?
Never mind that, funnies!:

Casa 22
Booyah 23
Scuzzy 23
Raven 23
Yzaerg
I swear to god you must be Kathleens child or something missed up.

last edited by Yzaerg at 15:40:20 27/Oct/05
Darius isnt 67, hes LYING!
there is no god!
link1n
A_W
Yeah i guessed that too when i saw a post from him in another thread saying he's at Uni (UQ i think) doing something. After i posted the list. oh well.

Kat, i changed all the "and" 's to " , " now. Better? :P
greazy isn't 13 either.
Yzaerg
f*** you cant. I am too so maybe 13. Next qgl im going to ass ram you into a car then play some cs source.

u hear that c***.

bogan.
A_W
Both added to the list. Thx.
WhiteWolf
greazy you f***, your 14 not 13.
21 :( All downhill from here

it starts going downhill at 22... 21 is still *young-ish* :)
and at least you don't have the army to prematurely age you and invariably turn you into a bitter old man :P hehe

also less than a month till i'll offically be a quarter :(

last edited by Fish at 17:56:04 27/Oct/05
riot'us
xot
19... but the biggest mother f***er on this forum
A_W

acetame is Mr QGL. maybe even Mr Brisbane. Pumping lead online and pumping iron offline.

And The List is further updated.

last edited by A_W at 19:51:58 27/Oct/05
darius
http://members.iinet.net.au/~seroka/age.jpg

Mean 24.56666667
Standard Error 0.989311998
Median 23
Mode 20
Standard Deviation 7.663177786
Sample Variance 58.72429379
Kurtosis 15.63722526
Skewness 3.220507884
Range 54
Minimum 13
Maximum 67
Sum 1474
Count 60
Confidence Level(95.0%) 1.979608719

last edited by darius at 20:39:24 27/Oct/05
A_W you left me out of the ranking you pomous son of a whore!
AdamtehGreat
whoa. Way to get professional Darius.
I'm 19, turning 20 next month.
A_W
oops. i know CT was in there when i recorded the first time. anyway, tis been fixed.

and yeah, nice chart darius.
how old is Trog?
I think we that chart in 3D darius
angelblade
18 u f***in fags
LD99
29 here.

Although I doubt many of you would remember me...

I now only lurk here occasionally. :)

PS.
Trog is probably 27 or 28... He is in the same year as a friend of mine.

19... but the biggest mother f***er on this forum
no you aren't.
A_W

Updated The List again.
20-ish
eu4ia

I remember you, you were a Virtua Tennis ninja when we had the DC at QGL way back when.
how old is Trog?
think Lord Elrond and you're close!

Also I remember LD99, he was indeed a ninja at many of those virtua style games.
LD99
Thanks Khel and spidz. I am actually quite amazed that you would remember about things like playing DS at QGLs.

The good old times...
holy s*** its LD99.

sup, i don't know if you remember me ;)
I remember you Suhaib. How could I forget that magic night.
i even remember than your name stands for LEthal Dose 99 due to some scientific s***.
sLiNky

Just turned 16
amyessence = 19
me = 19.
Yzaerg
Updated The List again.
Will you piss of A_W. Stop trying to pimp out your stupid list.
hef
A_W

Updated list again.
sLiNky
Yzaerg f*** off. A_W`s list is alot better than yours.
LD99 aren't you an asian fella who's over 25 and owns multiple pc's ? (Piss poor description cause that's all i can come up with)

If that's the case, i rememeber i sat next to you at one of the early QGL lans and had a chat about god knows what now =)

last edited by Booyah at 13:57:22 29/Oct/05
Will you piss of A_W. Stop trying to pimp out your stupid list.

Don't mind him. He's from Barcelona.
Spike
which is like the first character and the last character of 1337
see........................................................................1xx7
does anyone else see the connection?

last edited by Spike at 14:47:06 29/Oct/05
I see it now but i wont next year.
JohnnyD
Darius, is that graph from ostats?

and 21.

I win!
which is like the first character and the last character of 1337
see........................................................................1xx7
does anyone else see the connection?

Which is like the first character and the last character of 2stfunub0.

J/k see you space cowboy :P
x-yled
18 days..... errr i mean years

29 here.

Yer, V.tennis slaw for the win! :D
Hybr|d
I'm 16 =\
Jerds
V. Tenn0s?!
lu-lu
18 in two weeks!

last edited by Fuknukle at 23:50:13 29/Oct/05
OMG IT'S LU-LU!

I win!

Yeah, knew you were older than me. I still look more pyscho than you tho ;P

Hmm in my current state, that could be a good or a bad thing for you.

Where's grumpy when you need him? He'd win the age comp hands down!
haha someone who remembers Grumpy...man was he a classic or what.
Yeah, if Grumpy posted on QGL he would have dissed your new rig, saying he had quad-SLI cards and 8 CPUs.
32... But I'm still an imature little brat !!!
LD99
Booyah: Yeah... I bring my KVM box and couple of PC along. And yes, I am old. Stop rubbing it in. I am ALREADY having my mid-life crisis... :(

Suhaib: Yeah mate, of course I remember ya. I even lended you a HDD that turned out to be broken anyway.

Jerds: Jerds, I thought you grew out of QGL and computer games?

Toll: LOL... I knew I played tons of Virtua Tennis. Both you and Khel remembers me playing Virtua Tennis but I only remembered playing on DC. :)

On a separate note... we seriously need to have another QGL. I miss you guys. :)

last edited by LD99 at 16:30:23 30/Oct/05
32... But I'm still an imature little brat !!!

haha! true! :P
Yeah, if Grumpy posted on QGL he would have dissed your new rig, saying he had quad-SLI cards and 8 CPUs.

hahah yep spot on...man he was ahead of his time, and a legend in his own mind.

Good to see he made an impression on so many people.
A_W

Updated again.

last edited by A_W at 19:44:00 30/Oct/05
Yzaerg
http://img466.imageshack.us/img466/547/goaway6pw.gif
A_W

I believe this person can help you Yzaerg.

last edited by A_W at 20:46:08 30/Oct/05
Jem=Jerry
im 12 kthx

/cs
Xy
Hahaha! as much as Yzaerg is a cock he certainly is an entertaining one.
Love the gif :D
A time line.
Tran
Psycho
Dirt & Demon
Dinosaurs
noobs
kindy kids
hahah! I actually loled at this :)

Also, 35. So you can see, I'm between Jim and Dirt.
http://img466.imageshack.us/img466/547/goaway6pw.gif

I have a feeling this isnt the last we will see of this gif...

It is right up there with the "persay is gay" gif
I'm waiting for the astroboy themed one.

Except its a gif of existence bashing you.
grumpy was a freakball.

Always claiming he had hardware that never existed, was always fun watching hydra win nuke him for a few hours.
icewyrm
Most lans these days are s***. Most of them only go for like 12 hours, who the hell wants to pack up their s***, pay 10$ for entry and then leave 10 hours later?
I'm waiting for the astroboy themed one.

Except its a gif of existence bashing you.

Or the .gif of Maxe masturbating over himself in a mirror while nF licks his a******. I'm sure there's tons of videos like that floating around the net.
^^ jealous?