Post your coolest/randomest camera phone pictures in here. http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/phone_colon.jpg colon lol http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/phone_lol.jpg tragedy at the vending machines (not mine, sif drink chocolate) http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/phone_s1screen.jpg Z block computer labs know how to represent http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/phone_vice.jpg vannila ice takes a delivery of pavers http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/phone_office.jpg my office> i have done donuts in this warehouse fyi http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/phone_workposse.jpg workm8s http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/phone_workstackfall.jpg lol http://maxe.ausgamers.com/phone/phone_brisbane.jpg cash prize to whoever can guess where this was taken http://maxe.ausgamers.com/phone/phone_maryshots.jpg back in the good old mary st days http://maxe.ausgamers.com/phone/phone_maxedance.jpg literally seconds before i was escorted out by security post yours, if you have the balls |
| #0 05:47pm 25/10/05 |
bonsai_boy
http://img491.imageshack.us/img491/155/meatstack5kq.th.jpg
Cost me and my best mate Pete about $20 from maccas. Anyone for a "3 pounder" ? mmmm..... last edited by bonsai_boy at 18:02:15 25/Oct/05 |
| #1 06:02pm 25/10/05 |
cash prize to whoever can guess where this was takenR.B.H |
| #2 05:53pm 25/10/05 |
N-Dude
In regards to the vending machine picture, it happens literally daily in Building 78 at UQ. The best part is, sometimes theres a drink stuck above the first one, because someone tried to buy the same drink to score 2 4 1. And if you're there late enough, you can hear people bashing the machine, trying desperately to get those drinks out, like savages.
| #3 05:57pm 25/10/05 |
i DID have a pic of goatse which was displayed during a maths lecture on the main projector in front of 400 students but i cant find it :(
| #4 06:07pm 25/10/05 |
http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/9652/30110410548vp.jpg
Medical trial blood line - had it in my arm for 24 hours http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/6716/joshringerr0yf.jpg Freaky |
| #5 06:21pm 25/10/05 |
Two eggs, three yolks
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-25/07-23-05_1137000.jpg Moooo http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-25/08-17-05_1555050.jpg Maroons players, my camera phone (e365 motorola) sux: thurston, nutly, flannery (?), bowen (?) http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-25/06-30-05_1340410.jpg last edited by Persay at 19:06:14 25/Oct/05 last edited by Persay at 19:06:28 25/Oct/05 |
| #6 07:06pm 25/10/05 |
Medical trial blood line - had it in my arm for 24 hours so that explains why you are the way you are. most random pic I have is probably gone now but it was of a commodore I think, with about 7 mobile phone aerials, possibly more, I don't have to drive very far to get to work so don't see much on the way. |
| #7 07:14pm 25/10/05 |
Maroons players....yawn Im gonna say the carpark opposite the RBH. |
| #8 08:05pm 25/10/05 |
f*** bonsai_boy just looking at that thing makes me sick....reminds me of the burgers you get in the states and if you eat the whole thing in an hour or so its free.
| #9 02:43am 26/10/05 |
cash prize to whoever can guess where this was taken To expand on Scuzzy's answer, helipad on the roof? |
| #10 03:08am 26/10/05 |
http://images.projectstripe.com/phone_ohsnap3.jpg
lol http://images.projectstripe.com/phone_ohsnapped.jpg oh snap, poor transam |
| #11 03:13am 26/10/05 |
This is a police van, which I found funny for some reason
http://photos.aaron-77.com/upload/phone/5_0_van.jpg We had to do a practice evacuation at work a few weeks back http://photos.aaron-77.com/upload/phone/stairs_down.jpg We started at the top floor :( http://photos.aaron-77.com/upload/phone/stairs_up.jpg This lamp was HUGE! http://photos.aaron-77.com/upload/phone/uber_lamp.jpg The ITS manager at work trying to eat tort chips while on a conference call http://photos.aaron-77.com/upload/phone/phone_lol.jpg |
| #12 07:47am 26/10/05 |
Spotted on the M1, unfortunately circumstances (traffic) ruled out what could have been a quite interesting highway battle...
(575 Maranello for those that don't know their Ferraris) http://members.iinet.net.au/~m.holmes/misc/575m_1.jpg and again: http://members.iinet.net.au/~m.holmes/misc/575m_2.jpg And in this photo we have the unfortunate result of workplace hacky-sack. Note the piece of the mug on my desk indicating it's original location... http://members.iinet.net.au/~m.holmes/misc/cup_1.jpg And closeup - nice catch by the blinds really: http://members.iinet.net.au/~m.holmes/misc/cup_2.jpg I loved that cup :( One more, this car earns it's "commonwhore" nickname: http://members.iinet.net.au/~m.holmes/misc/spit_commo_1.jpg last edited by orbitor at 08:20:47 26/Oct/05 last edited by orbitor at 11:45:02 26/Oct/05 |
| #13 11:45am 26/10/05 |
Stateswoman....with the rego "15PIT"..."ISPIT".....shame,we need more who swallow.
| #14 11:48am 26/10/05 |
Haha - this thread wins the internet!
| #15 12:44pm 26/10/05 |
a few pics from when i used to work at qantas jetbase sydney
christmas day from the upper deck of a jumbo http://members.iinet.net.au/~emaunder/Image072.jpg behind the nose wheel awaiting push back at syd intl http://members.iinet.net.au/~emaunder/Image074.jpg helping out(sort of) the us air force c17 globemaster http://members.iinet.net.au/~emaunder/Image083.jpg the longest plane in the world landing from the cockpit with me riding the brakes of a 747 getting towed across from the jetbase to the terminal following some maintenance http://members.iinet.net.au/~emaunder/Image085.jpg a 737 or 'maggot' as we affectionately call them from the same jumbo, quite a bit higher the a 737 as u can probly tell http://members.iinet.net.au/~emaunder/Image087.jpg the same jumbo s*** quality pic but like the rest http://members.iinet.net.au/~emaunder/Image100.jpg a 3/4" square drive sheared off from the torque wrench when we were trying to take a flap from a 747 apart (to shear it required 10 blokes pushing and pulling 1000kg of force id imagine) http://members.iinet.net.au/~emaunder/Image106.jpg |
| #16 01:42pm 26/10/05 |
Damn, I shouldn't have deleted that pic i took of my dong this morning :(
Now i got nothing to share. |
| #17 02:22pm 26/10/05 |
Damn, I shouldn't have deleted that pic i took of my dong this morning :( Didnt think camera phones could zoom in that close?? |
| #18 02:27pm 26/10/05 |
I need more megapixels than a camera phone can offer to capture my cawk.
I have no photos to add. |
| #19 02:28pm 26/10/05 |
I need more megapixels than a camera phone can offer to capture my cawk. Yeah you need a higher resolution to make it out |
| #20 03:03pm 26/10/05 |
Amaya
Sadly my all time favourite camera pic breaks the spoot rules around here...
I have the best birthday card ever from a (very attractive) friend of mine who wrote "happy birthday amaya from -- and --" (being her and her boyfriend at the time) across her breasts and took a photo topless before sending it to me as an MMS. Hee. Boobs are awesome. |
| #21 05:25pm 26/10/05 |
Post. It. Now.
Now. |
| #22 05:25pm 26/10/05 |