Topic: Grunt's tips - Ekka Wednesday Eagle Farm
Race 1 - (Comments- I normally sit off the first race and just see how the horses are running and what the track is like, number 1 - Front Door, is the one to go on by form, but i'd be tempted to have a bet on either number 3 "Scottish Reaver" or number 6 "Sircolo"

So first if anything i'd probably have a boxed quinella or trifecta

1-Front Door
3-Scottish Reaver
6- Sircolo

Race 2 - number 1 will be hard to beat.
Race 3 - number 9 Stellar Dancer
Race 4 - not really interested in this one but i'd take number 2 - Mitanni
Race 5 - number 2 - Rock Cafe
Race 6 - not that interested but i'd say lillabiddy
Race 7 - Trifecta - 1,8,11
Race 8 - Trifecta - 1,5,6

I choose my tips by studying the DFS(Daily Form Service) on www.racetab.com.au

Happy betting! :)
Good luck.
I normally sit off the first race and just see how the horses are running and what the track is like
sif you know enough about the individual horses to know what kind of tracks they prefer
sif i haven't been betting on horses since i was 14.. but i didn't say i know everything about each horse, but i do know about the track, and if you know how to read a form guide, you'll know how to choose a horse according to how the track is.

i started batting when i was 14 aswell, i think i know more than you.
sif you know enough about the individual horses to know what kind of tracks they prefer

ahahaha why bother posting in a thread about horse racing if you don't have a friggin clue?
i bet some horses are gonna get whipped stupid by shifty little people

ahahaha why bother posting in a thread about horse racing if you don't have a friggin clue?
Okay genius, tell us all you know about horse racing......
Skyhawk
all signs point to yes spook
she obviously knows enough to at least know the track changes the way a horse can race. ;)

and it's not even about ME knowing what the horses like, the frickin form tells you. lol
and just remember, lady grunt is on your side ;)
nobody got my joke :(

That's because it was s***, shutup.
Okay genius, tell us all you know about horse racing......

Each horse has a favourite track to race on. Firm, wet, dry.. blah blah blah. If you obtain the form guide it will tell you what track that is (not sure if it is taken from the majority of wins per track or not) and the majority of punters will take the track into account above most other things.

One of the reasons my parents divorced was my mother claimed my father had a gambling (horses) problem. I have been to the track many a time with my dad from the time I was 4. He still organises the scratchings on saturday mornings and updates his form guide.

I don't know as much as him, but I know a little bit.
oh scott, you penis loving cornbread.
Goody
make sure you post pix of winning tickets and phat lewts this arvo grunty !

did he win?
Grunt's tips - Wear a pink shirt
- Blow acetame
- post pointless s*** on qgl

Not in that order either
all I can say is where are the raceday spoot pics?
hast
hast's racing tip:

it's better to be running the TAB than betting on it

Amen!

However, i AM going to be winning the 22mil tomorrow night, so i guess thats gambling.
Grunt was spot on for race 8 i think.

Lost my only $10 bet of the day on race 8.
got bean
i saw maxe + grunt... at least they have the decency to say gday unlike a certain rude individual that just goes 'got bean' and kept walking...
^f***ing lol
got bean
also booker eric someone was a champ, puts like $1-2 higher on each horse
that said we didnt win but if you're a favourite follower he's the one
did i say hello? f*** i was messed up.. lol i didn't win any cos i forgot my tips, but i heard the first on the radio, and if anyone took my advice and put a trifecta on, boxed for even a $1 they would've returned at least $100 :(
Sancho
mav you were a drunk wreck thats all mate
sancho - you didn't see me AFTER the races, HOLYYYYYYYYY s***.. had about 12 shots, and a heineken and i was pretty messy, don't remember leaving fridays but all of a sudden i was talking to some indian taxi driver. lol
i never want to get that drunk again. :(
aNgeL |3lade
^ terry.
nah pete, it's dale. you must be thinking of someone else
i went for the chics mate!! the chics .... drooling all day!!!