Topic: Who off QGL haven't you met but want to?

I would love to meet:

lowgoz
billy
suhaib
I'd like to be there when Kat meets all these people who give her s*** here and see if they are all girly like in real life. I don't really want to meet any of you gronks.

Actually I want to have a 4WD-off with obes and his girly car v my pajero!

last edited by reload! at 14:29:08 12/Aug/05

Reason: Inappropriate
Click Here to See the Profile for spoon Edit This Post Click Here to send spoon an email Users HomePage Message User
I knew all that dentist work would come in handy one day

*chomp*
diddy

cool, another maxe thread
Already met all the cool kids :P

Except nF, cause the night I went for a cruise with maxe and his posse nF didn't have his skyline and wasn't there.
Awww maxe's pawns did a search on their idols name. How cute
me? why me? :\
I'd love to have a beer with Duncan.
Maxe
Trog
Psycho

EDIT: How could I forget Acetame!

last edited by Protius at 15:23:58 12/Aug/05

I'd love to meet you kat.

(hay d00dz im in!)

-_-
I can't believe none of you have mentioned obes yet.

Also trog, khel, rev, spook and any other senior figure. The rest of you f***s are too immature for me.

I can't believe none of you have mentioned obes yet.

You aren't missing out on much.
Booyah, I have met Obes
Oh in that case, have you met his mum ?
I have already met obes a long long time ago.

I would say hashy, mantra, psycho, trog, khel, protius_x, reverend evil, nF, HERMITech, mongie. Probably a few others that I have left out.
All of the above

Im suprised exis hasnt posted my name here yet

obes is a siik c***.

obes is twice the man you are casa :P
Im suprised exis hasnt posted my name here yet
Maybe that's because he hasnt posted yet you gronk.

last edited by Booyah at 15:29:13 12/Aug/05
Booyah, i think he has some pretty good one liners.
hunter

haha, i'll have to agree, i'd like to meet hunter.

otherwise i've met nearly everyone on this board. well the old school ones and some newbies.

Yeah I would like to meet hunter also.
ahaha, everyone wants to meet me because I'm cool!
i would like to meet...

umm

nF coz his car is hottt

and that's all i can think of haha

step
I'd like to meet Suhaib again... i need more warez :(, i'm so bored atm.

Someone wants to meet me, win!

pitty hes male.

Also, I have nobody I'd really like to meet, because I've either met you, or you're not worth meeting.

I guess Kat would be interesting, but no.
i want to meet jim in the car park ... ill bash you good!
Vertical Seafood Taco, taco is so dreamy
Actually I want to have a 4WD-off with obes and his girly car v my pajero!

So are you coming to the 4x4 trip then? If you choose to make a lame excuse coz you don't want to get beaten by obes and his girly car then I understand completely.
f*** yeah I knew someone would circle jerk me in this thread

tanks cuz
to this day i have never figured out your sig taco

haha its not actually my pajero, it's my parents'. I just like to nibble obes' bait.
Awww maxe's pawns did a search on their idols name. How cute

actually that was me on diddys computer, warming up for his going away party tonight.

The other pawns will be along shortly tho

/hi5s all round
GaZ_^^^
Wanna meet:-

The choppers, eg. snake man, nat, jiggy, spook etc.

The car crew, eg. nf, maxe, diddy and co.

The RE/Trog crew, wanna have a beer with stick and drink him under the table!

Various randoms.
did someone say there will be prawns?
thanks laura, geez

i've met all the cool kids pretty much

kat maybe
OH paveway.
kat, bali, joanna, sexy babe, cafinebear, nubbin, grosby, stick, melissa (lol), amms, jem (i think), amaya, kitten

last edited by Spook at 18:07:59 12/Aug/05
Oh oh oh, I'd also like to meet Shrapse and Wasabi.
I'd like to meet anyone who said they'd like to meet me in this thread.

PS Laura, pm me ok
s***, i forgot nf

pm sent!
I'd like to meat scuzzy... he sounds cool
psst spook i think jem is a guy fyi

Oh Laura
oh s***;

scratch jem then

i wasnt sure, he sound pretty girly though
and he has that guy avatar

spook, jem is jerry
word to scuzzy, hes cool on internets

dais made me lol briefly at a party but i never really go to meet him

if booyah is anything like suhaib (all arabs are the same ok) id like to meet him

and last but never least, acetame
I think Jem said somewhere he swings both ways. Maybe you and the wife could have him over for dinner.

Sausage casserole ftw.

BTW: Jem, are you truly outrageous, truly, truly truly outrageous?

last edited by IncrEdible_vEgetable at 18:07:48 12/Aug/05
GaZ_^^^
I reckon i could out-flex him !
spook, jem is jerry

do tell!
group hug
All the maxe haus guys
I've already met most of the cool people, like scuzzy, and boxhead, and trog, and khel, and bad etc :D

darius
i want making f*** suhaib
do tell!

haha theres not much more to tell...
he changed his name!
possibly post depresso
i was taking the piss
obviously not very successfully
noone wants to meet me :(
darius
everyones already met you thats why
GaZ_^^^
I think most ppl have Tung! my time was outside embasy over a yr ago and you had no idea who i was, hilarious
true, i feel better now :)
kat, bali, joanna, sexy babe, cafinebear, nubbin, grosby, stick, melissa (lol), amms, jem (i think), amaya, kitten

tungs missus!
I haven't met anyone (aside from Trog, Stick, r_mazing, dimo and of course grunt who loves it) - hopefully will be at the RE for the shindig on the 26th to rectify this (hopefully it won't just be Trog, Stick, r_mazing and dimo there!!)...
I'd like to meet you again tung, just like it was the first time.
definitely acetame.

wouldnt mind meeting doob and the pillsy boys.

oh and rev.
i might try and make it nubbin just so i can tell you how much i love it.. as long as your rusty trombone boyfriend is there to pour chips on will's head. :D
i've met some of you.... trog,stick,term,tung,bones,saint,electoad,space ninja and fpot!

I think that's it...
ohh yeah people i'd like to meet:

obes
jim
strex
kat
suhaib
taco
boxhead
spook
rev evil
psycho

and anyone else who i forgot, in other words, most of ya's
stackhat
I want to meet Spook!!
caffeinebear
I'd love to meet Boxhead and Obes :)

And I could definitely handle meeting wog again >:)
pARODY
i dunno if theres anyone i'd wanna go meet.. if only there were some from the qgl lans i could un-meet would be nice :D
xJimmyx
None of you drunk dewds.

Althouh I have spoken to obes before.

And I could definitely handle meeting wog again >:)

You're only human I suppose ;)
I wanna meet xjimmyx and acetame.
btw jimmy, if you had to drink to save your family, would you slit your throat after?
xJimmyx
I wouldn't drink.

xDown.For.Lifex
COUGH*caffeine bear* COUGH

thanks alot!
caffeinebear
Daaale! :D
Do you guys search for your names or just read every single thread and post when you are brought up?
I just post when I have something relevent / useful / interesting / appropriate to contribute.
caffeinebear
The latter. If I'm not mentioned, I feel no need to post. You should try it ;)
hahaha cbear comes up trumps in this thread
I was a teenage hand model
wouldnt that be hard for kat seeing shes pretty much mentioned in every post
*taps foot @ cb*
darius
cool, some cat action :D
Whitewolf
Phyco
Demon

I've met most of the others that I want to, I think :D
wouldn't mind meeting kat
Some of you might've already met me. I was at the last OCAU meet btw.

Meeting people off teh intarweb is wierd to say the least.
Psycho, Spook, Oz, sleepy (he likes my cricket predictions), nF.
rev evil and the rest of the mad dude who went to mayhem who i missed. met heme though he's quite the mad dude. also wanna meet zulu if hes the same nigga from itm. i tried to get heme to intro me to korruption or 77 last mayhem but we couldnt find eitehr of them :( i am a fan-boi
I haven't met anyone
if you're trogs sister, I've met you several times. Unless he has two sisters?

also,

spook
gumbynotalent
chakas

and wouldn't mind meeting hunter for a laugh.

everyones already met you thats why

hahaha! so true!

ermmm i reakon ive met most of the people from this board i would wanna meet.....Hemerage used to be the meet slut and drag me to meet people, now he is too busy on ITM to care ;)

I saw maxe at uni once...didnt actually meet him. Im not into cars so i doubt wed get along ;)

meh! Why bother? Ill forget the name that goes with the face pretty quick anyway.

also HeardY, how could I forget Heardy!
oh yeh I wouldn't mind meeting that f***** up there ^
i'd like to meet casa, saint, boba, bad, obes.

i've never met them all before.

actually, i've just about met everyone worth meeting on this forum.
if you're referring to me as 'that f*****' fpot, we've met several times dude.
kat

hah, i'm sure there's more but that's all i can think of right meow;)
stackhat
oh yer, i'd like to meet fireblood as well! he souunds cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha ^ you have ya noob!

gawd stacky you have 569 posts! Getting a bit of a habit goin eh? ;)

clearly i'm the siiikest c*** around here, cos i've been mentioned the most by different people.

darius, come tomorrow cuz, we'll lube up all day.
only cus they wanna make sure they know what you look like so they can ID you as a terrorist when you start terrorist activities!
its because they love my 20" zub and can't resist my charm, i mean your gf couldn't matt. I could have taken her back with me that day, but i said i'll leave it for ol matty!
Hybr|d
rev evil and existence

rev because hes just pro =p exi cause he sounds like a f***in crazy/mad c***

oh yeah, and ace, hes a mad bloke to

last edited by Hybr|d at 23:05:30 12/Aug/05
if booyah is anything like suhaib (all arabs are the same ok) id like to meet him
You mean if suhaib is anything like me... younger brother always copies what the older brother says and does. You mah bitch.

100th post in this thread. You know you gronk wanna meet me now

last edited by Booyah at 23:08:25 12/Aug/05

once again booyah, stop talking rubbish. Go wash your mouth with some soap young man, it stinks.
once again ?

dont once again me, it's past your bed time go to sleep young bedawin
Suhaib my mum's throwing out some old tea towels, you want them?
i'm proud to be a bedawin, its the ducks nuts.

oh hunter, its one of my dreams to meet you, so i can stomp your head in c***.

bed time for me it is.
Bashed in the carpark????!

lol check out the bomchucker comedy double.

arabs who cant spell bedouin I love ORSTERARLEEA!
I wanna meet up with...

- trog
- stick
- Khel
- Hunter
- nF
- maxe
- Space Ninja
- slaps forehead
- suhaib

Prolly some others, cant remember all the names.

rolo_tomasi didnt i tell you he copies what i say...
darius
rolo you sounds like you got sound in your vagina
Sound in the vagina sure would hurt!
I wanna meet rolos vagina with sound in it.

OMF OMF
darius
haha i cant believe i typed that, well it was meant to be sand and a bit more coherent
oh yeh I forgot but we really didn't have a chat :P
its because they love my 20" zub and can't resist my charm, i mean your gf couldn't matt. I could have taken her back with me that day, but i said i'll leave it for ol matty!

You wish you could pull A girl, let alone MY chick.
GaZ_^^^
did i mention i wanted to meet hunter? and tiny.. yes this is correct.
sLiNky
Yay. No body wants to be meet :D
Yes, Firebloods girl rocks very hard. Should be more people like her.

I wanna meet you Slinky. Forgot to add you in my list.
I've met all the cool people except Heardy and possibly nF as well....

I would also like to meet Rev Evil's spooties collection!
Great, I don't get any mentions T_T *goes and bitches about it in live journal while listening to emo music like "simple plan"*

Hmmm, peeps I'd like to meet:

Rev
Existence (just to tower over Mr Tough-guy)
Kat - so I could seduce her then do the morning 4 (breakfast, s***, shower, shave) in the starwars toilet on the morning after.
spidz & the other people posting in the ashes threads
lowgoz
kat (unfortunately curiosity gets the better of me there)
trog (I'd bash him until he made me a mod if I ever saw him)
redhat

I'd like to meet spooks nan so i could tell her about how much of a dud shag her daughter is.

If i hadn't met fireblood I'd be wanting to meet him again to have another go of those trekkie sunnies he had.

I was like WTF mates after having a go of them. :P

edit: Hem also rawked because he had a Juicey Roots shirt. It was so lame it was funny. Dont let anyone tell you otherwise matey ;)

last edited by redhat at 01:02:19 13/Aug/05

last edited by redhat at 01:02:53 13/Aug/05
Well played redhat.
Mental patient first, then everyone else after that to give it a perspective.

If i hadn't met fireblood I'd be wanting to meet him again to have another go of those trekkie sunnies he had

Haha, those sunnies are awesome. So much fun when you're chopped.

-simE.
Rev Evil and Spook :>
You wish you could pull A girl, let alone MY chick.
i pulled your mum no worries. i'll have no worries with your gf, i'll just bring out the eccies. :P

in other news, i can't sleep

shrapse
cause your brain is like 'f*** i should be lanning right now'
Goody
I been trying to meet Rev for ages (well i;ve been to his store twice and he wasnt on lol) so still Rev then.
also i would like to buy Fish a beer, cos it's the only way to finally sort an e-misunderstanding :)
hmmmm o and grunty cos he's got the mad abs !

If I'm not mentioned, I feel no need to post. You should try it ;)

That is very pompos of you. Sorry, I don't speak when spoken to. I am a bit above that and living in the 00's
I'd like to meet spooks nan so i could tell her about how much of a dud shag her daughter is

they are both dead
thanks for bringing back the pain
HerbalLizard
Typo
Demon
Kat - to see what all the fuss is about
Rev - Dead-set legend
Scuzzy
rev evil and the rest of the mad dude who went to mayhem who i missed. met heme though he's quite the mad dude. also wanna meet zulu if hes the same nigga from itm. i tried to get heme to intro me to korruption or 77 last mayhem but we couldnt find eitehr of them :( i am a fan-boi

I went to mayhem, so I must be a mad dude... awesome.

Zulu is the same nga from ITM, but he doesnt post here much.
Holy f***, someone wants to meet me. Now I feel all warm and fuzzy inside :)

If i hadn't met fireblood I'd be wanting to meet him again to have another go of those trekkie sunnies he had.

I was like WTF mates after having a go of them. :P

Ahhh good memories!

I still hand em round and give people light shows, still lots of "wtf mate"ing going on :D
Best part is when they fall over! hehehe

they are both dead
thanks for bringing back the pain

HAHAHA!
spook because he piked on me the time i was meant to meet him. psycho, mmm and thats about it, the rest of yas ive met :p
i was there
u didnt find me
at least i made an effort old man

Emphasis added :)
WhiteWolf
i would like to meet...

umm

nF coz his car is hottt

and that's all i can think of haha
ya cruise skank
i wanna go clubbing with all the pillheads on here

havent been to a big dance night in ages, and hem promised to show me how to stomp. Also sif talk about cars with people who arent interested in cars

also, man im hungobver
ya cruise skank

Tsk, tsk, tsk. What would Jesus say?
lol maxe. Tuesday night - Agnelli and Nelson @ the family, but no stomping...
As much as this is your thread kat, what in blazing f*** are you on?

All you're posts are such that you are just trying to start an argument.
That or you started off sounding jealous over CB or something.
I dunno, either way, why are you trying to instigate arguments in your own thread, over yourself/ideas/posting ethics/whatever.

Also, Toll, last qgl you killed me so many goddamn times in BF (and I was stupid enough to keep ressing at the same waypoint) #@$% , I had no idea where you were either >=|
sif cruise skank.

Also, Toll, last qgl you killed me so many goddamn times in BF (and I was stupid enough to keep ressing at the same waypoint) #@$% , I had no idea where you were either >=|

I vagly remember that, many, many moons ago. I think I singled you out cause I recognised the name :D
Ahh the memories :D
I concur with cruize skank.

But if that's too offensive for you than cruise sharmoot might come off better.
Mental patient first, then everyone else after that to give it a perspective.

hehehe :P he sure put the gamer-forum poster archetype in perspective ;D & as he was just a forum alias I can tell you that you probably have met him psycho :D

I sorta wouldn't mind meeting all forum ppls irl, just coz the impressions you create from internet forum posts about a person are usually so wrong, but when you meet someone irl it's much easier to see what they are really like... for good or bad :P But it's not exactly a priority :D
Wouldnt mind meeting Spook and Nat.
I've met quite a few people form qgl that are Champs.
eg
Rev
Hemmy
Fire
Mav
teh pete of j0r(evis)
Exis
defi
and heaps of other kents
most of you that i haven't met are to bland for my liking.
<3 for my glenn

last edited by JigZie at 14:59:51 13/Aug/05
wanna meet: stez, spidz, suhaib,ctd,exis... and a few others

wanna bash: hunter, kat, tanakha kahn, loki, whoopass, booyah, scooby, got bean, german, and maybe typodemon and most definately b@ssman
ooh i forgot i want to meet acetame
lol@acetame. I bet you accel in life!

ahaha I'd love for you to even lay a hand on me c*** i dare ya, but i guess i dont wanna ruin your fantasies because that's as far as you'er going to get.

editted to reduce any e-drama.

last edited by Booyah at 17:40:15 13/Aug/05
you're a real c*** jigzie :(

maxe we'll eventually go out and reach for the lasers, probably sometime after the next RE meet ok
I can assure you, you will be severely f***ed up in one way or another, but i dont want to ruin your fantasies now so carry on.
funny thing is acetame is joking around, meanwhile this little fag actually tries to act tough.
So now i'm the one acting tough ?

Please. The joke is over and it is not funny anymore. What comes out of his mouth is his "im mr tough" ego time and time again. You seem to love it so how about you two just meet and f*** each other already.

and maybe typodemon

That's cool. I'm going to get to touch acetame!
aNgeL |3lade
tameace
lowgowz
suhaib (properly)
kat (for the tits)
reload
persay
hunter
booyah
REV EVIL
SPOOK
maybe if you actually had met him you'd know that it is just a joke booyah, spidz hasn't met him and he can even tell..

plus the only reason he wouldn't be able to bash you up is cos you'd get all your curries onto him. :P
I wouldn't mind meeting Rolo so i could bop him
I wanna meet the girl in sLiNky's sig.
Bottom line is, whether said jokingly or not, saying you want to bash someone on the net may not mean much but dont chuck a tanty when you get a reply back in same manner. In this case acetwat is yet to reply back with a tanty as spidz is there for him sucking his lil red nose. Ok so he said he wanted to bash me, and i said i would seriously f*** him up IF it ever did happen, but the occurance of that is highly unlikely because i wouldn't get out of my way to meet him unless it was at lan, sporting event, or cruise. So why does spidz bother making it an issue by pasting my initial post (which i editted to avoid all this comotion) in the first place ?

I can understand spydz doesnt like me because of my race and religion. I just cant get him to admit he's a racist, prejudice redneck f***. I still dont understand why he's even on a gaming forum cause there's plenty of anti-religous capatalist forums out there. The same goes for acetwat, nothing to do with gaming but in it to make others feel inferior and smoke the cawk.

Wanna meet ? I love youse both long time. f***ing dykes.

how much of QGL is about gaming these days man?
thanks for another useless post Tiny
Not a lot, but you tend to think what was it that got em here in the first place. Hi kat :/

That's besides the point anyway. Thing is it's ok for acetame to be a terry tuff c*** cause apparently that's the persona he's built himself here day in day out but oooooo noooooo booooooo yah said something mean he thinks he's gang related !

I've had my rant and i'm over it. *gasp*

last edited by Booyah at 20:08:32 13/Aug/05
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAAHHAH

booyah you have made yourself to be such a little bitch in this thread. relax man... and calling ppl raicists and s*** man... relaaaaaaaaaxx...

Oh you mustn't have known about the racist thing, that was always there. As much as i tried to avoid it I just thought i'd remind spydz of how much i loved him as side note. You're not up there yet acetame... but a bit of trolling against me is refreshing from time to time.

last edited by Booyah at 19:49:50 13/Aug/05

Lots, just not at LANs.

booyah, its a gimmick... just let it go

Let what go ?
hi guyz, my name is bruce, i like quite walks on the beach, i like listing to emo music, Like to stop world hunger, i like singing, dancing and wearing makeup.
suhaibs too afraid to meet me properly, he sees me and never says hi =( cept once.. but i think he was on the phone.
Maxe walked past me at Toombul the other day. Hes pretty tall for an e-celeb.

Rev
Trog
Herm
Gumb
Spidzy
Grunt
Morax
Krazy Kat
Grosby

Oh and acmetame's bitch tits.

suhaibs too afraid to meet me properly, he sees me and never says hi =( cept once.. but i think he was on the phone.
not really, its sometimes consists of me snobbing you, i'm in a hurry, cbfed, couldn't really care.

korbs
Mooby, cause he goes travelling to awesome places and takes great photos.

Strex too, his taste in music rules.

Lastly, Superform, becasue he's into sailing like me.
you're funny booyah

that is all.
f*** yeah finally someone wants to meet me.. thanks slaps_forehead. :D

i'd like to meet spidz, and kat, at the same time, possibly in some sort of pig on the spit action.
DigitaL
josh. (aka lowgos)

i have met him before, and i would like to very much to meet him again.
Digital repost in this thread if you haven't been banned yet.
If I were you and you were me what kind of Hardball would you be?
Yay! I didn't make Acetame's "want to beat off up" list!
slap69

The rest of you f***s are too immature for me.

Ohh, shove that up your arse. :) I may be a lurker not a regular, but MEH.

I've already met ya matt, your excluded from that statement.
lits (cause he live so close to me
skitza (cause he lives so close to be)
acetame (because hes acetame)
suihab (because hes sue)
booyah (because he is proberly sues brother)
me
slap69
damn i fooled myself
\
Goody
f*** yeah finally someone wants to meet me..

post #129 u gimp. i dont want to meet u now :(
darius
id like to also meet spidz to see how much full of s*** he really is, booyah to see hwo he compares to Suhaib and Greazy and mooby + rest of UK crew cause it looks like ill be heading there at the end of the year

oh and world peace!
darius, you can't make up your mind we're your going :\

come to iraq with me dude, end of this year.
i met crudler at the monastery last night. he's a legend, but could barely speak. his gf is hawt too. wd mate.

pillsy and doob, tung told me you were at the family last night? shoulve dropped into the mon, it was f***ing awesome.

going to beach now w00t
only f2b wants to meet m :(

you all suck

I am leaving this forum now!
haha goody it's weird, cos i did see that, don't know why i didn't say anything.. it's hard to keep up with such popularity (of two people) :D

i bet you guys just want to see me for some fashon tips..

my abs are so awesome as they're split by my scar:P

EDIT: I cried when i first met trog, i couldn't believe it was him in the flesh...

....then i punched him in the nuts for banning me when im drunk.*

*parts of story may be fictional

last edited by маvєяık at 11:33:26 14/Aug/05
I've met heaps of ppl off here already

only ones that spring to mind would be to meet would be

german
herdy
kat
hunter
rev evil

i'm sure the rest of u are just as entertaining but i only lurk here these days so i dont know half of ya!
MotherBear

I'd like to meet stinky's cats
maxe haus cru

ive already met

maverik
nf

twas at the vic, spotted the boys doing the side shuffle

lolol
its true and i remember nothing of the encounter.
caffeinebear
I'd like to meet Gumby, if he still exists.

And the guy with the nice arms... Strex... I think? :)
yeah i remember that nf, f***in gawwwwwn we were

strex i was at family last night, seen tung, he said you were at monastry

but i hate that place
I'd like to meet the person who got the 200th post in this thread.
aNgeL |3lade
i heard hes a f***ing f*****

cbear doesn't want to meet me :(

post #89 HeardY
The monastry? You mean the Scarlet Monstery??

I was grinding there until 3am last night. Got Mograine's Might! Niiiiiiice.
its just monastry
Dopefish
I'd like to meet GIRLZ.
Greazy
i heard hes f***ing a f*****

Haha
caffeinebear
Typo, the list of people I'd like to meet is too long to post here.

But you're right... you're not on it >:)
you fear my massive nerd cock!

awesome spidz :D
for me it would be more catch up with

dogmatix man, aint seen him for ages :)
strex, aint seen him since i was like 13 and schooled him in cs :)
and bung-eye

last edited by Raider at 01:16:40 15/Aug/05
I was grinding there until 3am last night. Got Mograine's Might! Niiiiiiice.

hehehe :)
Crudler
All of the munters who go to family/monastery.
ive only met reload, tung and strex

ps. strex also has a hot gf
bung still exists? used to work at tb. ?
Amaya
I'd just like to remeet everyone I've only met when trashed ;)

I'd love to meet all your mums.

Except for Obes' mum. You know who you are. Shes about 80.
I'd like to meet GIRLZ.

Maybe you could meet up with melissa then?
Yeah if you'ev come to qgl to meet BEAUTIFUL GIRLZ then you're going to have to lower your standard on the beautful part... and the woman part.
hi my name is john, and i have a 23" penis.... around.
hi my name is troll, and i am a 23" penis
I would like to meet

strex
lowgoz
Greazy
hi my name is troll, and i am a 23" penis
caffeinebear
I'd love to meet all your mums

Does that mean you're into older women?

*grins*
ew.

Kudos to your avatar though.
paveway, you are an anus and i will never ever want to meet you, unless im oh a heavy medication of cappy candy.

Ps all your family goers 2nd sept be there of be SQUARE. got the royal box booked and shiz.

last edited by JigZie at 19:29:02 15/Aug/05
Crudler
yoji and nick sentience

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
weeeeee indeed :D ROYAL BOX BITCHES YOU KNOW WHOS VIP NIGGA YO YO MOFO so on so forth.
Oi Jigzie, got any spare buy ins for royal box?
Is the royal the one above the DJ? or is that the VIP box?

Cus *shock horror* Im going to family to check out Yoji and Nick!
is yoji the dude with dreds?
Have to admit, I've met quite a lot of peeps from here over the years, most of the RQR lads (didn't know em during the CS period n wasn't a member) and a heap more of you inbetween through work an stuff and again with Lowgoz's LAN. Even if no one was really talking overly too much - too busy shooting each other =). Prolly would have been different if I didn't have so many of the mates rock up with us the other night.

I don't have any burning desire to meet any one particular person over any other. Mind you that said, there are a few names I don't care if I never meet by the same token. I guess the diehard LANNers will all meet up eventually one way or the other =)
dirty hermitech taking photo's off me.

thats why you brought a webcam to the lan :P

Hey, the govt said they needed a pic of you without a balaclava
Be Alert, Not Alarmed!
i was so f***ing high on caffiene im not sure who i met at the lan, i think there was this hot chicky there but i dont think i f***ed her

HAI EINEY ! :D
is yoji the dude with dreds?

Yep! :D He is AWESOME!

Did a semi-decent set last time he was out here, i definately hope that is better this time around. But with the lineup at Family he probably wont be playing for 2 hours like he did last year, which means he probably wont have to have as much filler.
I've heard so much about him =)
If only i were 18.
fire blood jump on msn you stooge, yoji is gunna go AWFFFFF. me + bikkies + millions of mates + royal box = teh winnah
wwfmike
havent seen anyone i know from here in ages.. i think the last was strex at belushi's. No it was german at his caltex. And tung at la dolce
bung still exists? used to work at tb. ?

yer same bung, i know him, but it was ages ago

you f***ing ravers
Their mumz rave on about my 36 inch plazma screen.